Sign in to follow this  
chacha

newbie here, Is it possible to travel with young kids?

Hi girls, been reading the forum avidly since I found it recently, and have now plucked up the courage to write. Am toying with the idea of a BA in Thailand, probably in Bangkok, but poss phuket???

After having 2 kids, I'd really like (...my hubby would too) to have fuller breasts. Currently a small C cup, wanting to go to a full D...or even DD. But first I have to sort our my terrible tummy, as my 2 children were both 10lb 5, and I have a bad separation of the muscle and a flabby ugly apron:(

I am planning to have some consultations in Melb first (for tummy and BA), then perhaps in the next 18 months (after having tum done in Aus) I'll head to Thailand for a BA!!!

Anyone gone to Thailand for a BA with family in tow? I'm not sure whether we can manage my two boys (prob by then 7 and 4) in a strange country after I've had major surgery. Do the cosmetic surgery companies cater for family's or just couples? The other option is to go on my own (not relishing the thought) or with a friend, but that's tricky as most of them are married with kids!

Any advise of travelling with kids would be great appreciated. Thanks for all your imformative stories and experiences, I'm sure it will all help me come to a decision.

Chacha

Hey there Newbie!