Win

Borderline lift - Implants only

Hi girls I'm new to this site & after as much info as possible regarding opting for implants only for borderline lift and and leaving the lift until later. Sorry if I posted this in the wrong place I've never used a forum before :)

Just wanted to hear from anyone that got implants only & was happy & the other side if anyone wasn't happy & why? I've been told I'm borderline by photographs only. I'm a B cup looking for a full C My nipples are low as I don't have much lower pole. I don't really want high perky I would be happy with a full look with a bit of hang. I had my second & last child 5 months ago and back to back pregnancies have taken a toll on my breasts....ughhhh lucky bubs are cute & worth it!

I'm from Brisbane having consults with Dr Harwood, Scamp & Stradwick any other recommendations welcome even Sydney or Melbourne surgeons. I just want to go into this understanding more about possible outcomes.

Thank you!! :)

No-one wants a lift, it's not a nice thought. But good luck finding anyone who's had one and regrets it! An augmentation will make your breasts a bigger version of the shape they are now, fill out the volume our babies take away :) But it won't raise your nipple height much. Another consideration is how much bigger you want to go. I went into my second PS consult (first one told me I needed a lift) fully convinced I could get away without having a lift. I was just kidding myself in hindsight. I would have needed like a 500 or 600cc implant to fill my gals up and I was already a D - I would have been a ridiculous size. You'll notice the girls who are borderline and go without usually get quite large implants.

Good luck with your decision. Get a couple of opinions, check out a few sets of before boobs, but most of all be realistic. No point spending all that money and having dodgey results because you're frightened of the scars. They seriously fade to nothing.