bloombaby

Too big? Too small?

Hi Ladies!

This is my very first time on here : / I am 175cm tall and weigh about 69kgs (hoping to be 64kgs before the op)... My surgery is booked in for the 2nd of December - eek! Im super excited but cant stop freaking out about the size. I know I should trust my surgeon but Im still scared :/

I am barely an a up (dont even really fill an A) and am SUPPOSEDLY going to be a large C/small D - he's giving me 445cc's. Has anyone else with the same measurements got this size and ended up in the similar cup size? I know youre not supposed to focus on cups but its the only reference point I can think to use lol...

Anyone in the same boat or has got 445ccs?

x

I think that should bring you to your large C/ small D :)

I had my surgery today.

I am 179cm, 69kg and was a 12B pre op.

I have 450cc implants & my surgeoun said that should bring my to a DD.

Hope that kind of helps you, we are nearly similar stats.

Thanks Alya -J! That does help! I keep looking at the TCI fb page's before and after pics with the cc's and sometimes they look massive and other times they look normal - they dont post the ladies hieght or full body pics so its always hard to tell lol.... im a worry wart!

yeh you can't really compare to anyone else as everybody has a different anotomy too. I had lots of boobie inspo pics but I didn't rely on those because I know they would give me unrealistic expectations.

I sent you a friend request I have a before and after up atm a better one will probably be posted tomorrow :)

it went so well, best experience! highly recommend TCI.

I am feeling great right now, have been in barely any pain since the surgery :)

Yeah I know - its hard not to though....lol addictive haha ive got so many inspo pics saved hahaha I try to find ones of girls with similar stats to me but even then it wont be the same.