Sign in to follow this  
ex-minititty

Daniel Fleming- low profile 285cc Brazilian unders.

Maybe grab yourself a cuppa....

I am a 31 year old professional who finally got fed up with loathing my boobs, how I looked in most clothes and how I felt about my boobs when intimate with my partner. My man is not a ‘boob man’ and made it blatantly clear that he loves my body how it is. What he does dislike however, is that I flinch when he touches my chest and that I refuse to wear anything which shows my true breast shape/size (or lack there of). For this reason… my man was incredibly supportive and encouraged me to seek opinions with surgeons regarding breast augmentation.

I sought the opinion of 1 plastic surgeon and 2 cosmetic surgeons who all have good reputations. I walked in with pictures of an ideal result but specified more than anything that I wanted a natural look to suit my shape. I’d prefer to go too small than too big. I wanted boobs that I could smoosh down for my 20+ hours a week of running/swimming/cycling that I do obsessively.

My research and all 3 surgeons suggested Furry Brazilians would be best for my activity levels due to the quick and firm growing of my own tissues into the implant cover. This somewhat reduces the chances of implant rotation with my active lifestyle (a big issue if having tear drop shape). I also liked the apparent reduced rate of capsular contracture. I know this state is debated.

I chose to go with Daniel Fleming in Brisbane. He was friendly and very direct about what he thought would suit me. He is known to be conservative and really listened to my concerns about not looking fake. His reputation is flawless and despite some people feeling he is arrogant…. I’m not paying him for his bedside manner. I just wanted a great result. I knew he was my boob fairy.