Emi

Richardson vs. Broadhurst for BA?

Hi lovelies! I am brand new to joining this forum, but have been reading everyone's stories for a while now.

I am booked in for a BA consultation with Dr Richardson in December and am considering booking in to see Broadhurst as well. I am super keen to hear everyone's experiences with either of these surgeons, good or bad! And if you saw both of these guys for a consult, is there a reason why you chose one over the other?

I also work in an office with quite senior managers and was wondering if anyone has had any experience of being treated differently by colleagues after your BA?

I'd love to friend request anyone who is comfortable for me to see their BA journey please :)  

Thanks!

Hi Emi! welcome to the site

both are great surgeons - I would do a consult with both and go with who you are most comfortable with.

I got a BA and BL with Dr Richardson 2 months ago and couldn't fault the work and wanted someone that A. had great evidence of work B. qualified PS and C. great service (his staff also fantastic...good luck with your choice and make sure you take a list of questions!

I also work in corporate office with alot of politicians and no one has noticed (that I have noticed) but I am also wearing corporate attire. I thought they would be huge and stick out but in reality you can still fit your normal clothes just slightly fill them better - i'm sure you will be fine!!

Hi Emi! welcome to the site

both are great surgeons - I would do a consult with both and go with who you are most comfortable with.

I got a BA and BL with Dr Richardson 2 months ago and couldn't fault the work and wanted someone that A. had great evidence of work B. qualified PS and C. great service (his staff also fantastic...good luck with your choice and make sure you take a list of questions!