Bellaaa

bigger cc's first BA?

Hi all,
I've been reading a lot how girls start of with a smaller size then get another BA and go up more cc's.
Are there any complications with going in the 500's your first BA?
eg: skin thinning, rippling and so on

Thanksss :)

I'm no expert but I think it all depends on the amount of Breast tissue you have to start with and if your Breast width is large enough for that size implant. Plus if you have breast fed your skin is already stretched. I don't think I'd have any problems going 500cc for my 1st BA as I have stretched skin from BF :) 

When you see your PS they will explain the risks 

mine said sagging, bottoming out (double bubble) and seeing the implant are all risks. I also have a very mild case of tuberous breasts with a deep crease so my surgeons biggest stress was that if I go much bigger, getting double bubble is more likely to happen. 

Theres risks with every procedure, you just need to be realistic. Even with the best post op care, sh*t can happen. 

What size you can go depends on your existing anatomy ie shape of your chest and how wide your chest is and then your surgeon can recommend what is best for the results you want. Providing your body can accommodate a larger implant (chest width) you can go for a larger implant. I just had my first BA with 560 HP rounds. You can get a larger cc implant in XHP as the base of the implant is smaller. Check out Dr Eddy Dona's Facebook videos 🙌🏼🙌🏼 So educational! My surgeon was Dr Richardson in Brisbane who I love and highly recommend

32 minutes ago, Meg.92 said: