BAExcitement75

Wait Time 😩😩

July will be here before you know it!!! My first consult is booked for July 22nd and its ALL i can think about!!! Don't know what i will be like when i book in to have the procedure... im thinking around mid/late September. 

Can i ask who is your surgeon? and what size are you looking at having?

I've been researching and looking into having this done for about 6 years now and have always put hubs and the kids first..... but no more! I've decided that i need to be looked after too!

All the best..

19 hours ago, BAExcitement75 said:

Have had several consults & found the surgeon I like but now have to wait till July for my BL/BA.......nearly have $$$ saved and was hoping for May but no available dates 😩😭 Just needing to have a cry & whinge 😥😥

Hi there 😊

Can I ask who your chosen surgeon is and where are you going for your surgeries? 

19 hours ago, fitmumof5 said:

Hi there 😊

Can I ask who your chosen surgeon is and where are you going for your surgeries? 

I've decided to go with Dr Stradwick on the Gold Coast. I got all similar advice from 2 other surgeons all within a similar price range but my gut feeling was to go with him. I'd prefer someone closer to home, I'm on the Sunshine Coast, but it really just means a couple of days on the Goldie. I wasn't fussed on one PS here & the other couldn't even bother to get back to me when I enquired about a consult. A shame but that's how it goes . So now to wait for July, gives me more time to get to my goal weight 😀😀

16 hours ago, Cupcake85 said:

That's a shame about the wait time but it should go quickly. Why not put yourself on the cancellation list? You never know you may get a call asking if you can come in earlier.