RockyRogers

Similar Stats 54kg, 168cm

Hi there, I'm an newbie at the site with a consult booked in April. 

I'm hoping to find ladies with similar stats as mine, who are willing to share their photos and what choice they ended up making. 

Im a little overwhelmed 😅

Thanks! 

Rocky

Im 165cm and 49kg. I got 295. This made me a 10D. But everybody is different. 295cc can go a little or alot. I would collect some pics of what you want and take them to your consults. Your surgeon will help you choose the size that best suits your body.

Awesome, thanks @Honeycakes

Are you satisfied with your 10D? 

I think at the moment I'm a 10A.. after having two kids (and never having any more, ever, so help me god). So have some... 'emptiness' going on. 

This might sound silly, but where did you source your pictures? 

1 minute ago, Meren said:

I'm 178cm 55kgs, breast circumference 14cm each.

I went under muscle 560cc xhp. Small B pre op. I am now 15 days post op 😄 to early to be sized but very happy do far

Congratulations :)

So. Being 15 days post op, how are you feeling physically? I'm worried about this part because of needing time off work or on madified duties... 

8 hours ago, RockyRogers said:

Awesome, thanks @Honeycakes

Are you satisfied with your 10D? 

I think at the moment I'm a 10A.. after having two kids (and never having any more, ever, so help me god). So have some... 'emptiness' going on. 

This might sound silly, but where did you source your pictures? 

Congratulations :)

So. Being 15 days post op, how are you feeling physically? I'm worried about this part because of needing time off work or on madified duties... 

I was back at work on day 10! Feeling good and recovering well.

Sleeping patterns are my biggest issue to being upright, i have been cleared to lay flat on my back but have been taking it gradually as i had a nap on my back for a few hours on day 8 and woke up feeling winded.