Hi ladies!

I'm not 100% booked in yet (was Friday afternoon when I confirmed by email so they probably didn't get it before end of working hours)

Likely going to be 22nd June with Dr greensmith in Melbourne. I'm from NZ so I'm flying over for it. Having a Skype consult before that.

So excited!

19 hours ago, MelanieJaneMum said:

Yay! 

Im booked in for June 19th with Graeme Southwick at Your breast / Melbourne institute of plastic surgery. 

Currently 175cm, 60 kilos, not even an A cup, 2 breastfed babes, very deflated.

maybe 365cc, 400cc or 475cc.

You're a few days before me! So excited!

Hi girls. Im new to the thread!!! im booked in for 2nd of June with Dr Moradi in Sydney!!! so excited and scared!

whats everyone going?

Im going tear drop dual plan 440-495cc.

Im thinking also about getting Dermal Fillers also for under my eyes to get rid of my bags and circles!!!

Hows everyone feeling?

11 hours ago, Nelly22 said:

Hi girls. Im new to the thread!!! im booked in for 2nd of June with Dr Moradi in Sydney!!! so excited and scared!

whats everyone going?

Im thinking also about getting Dermal Fillers also for under my eyes to get rid of my bags and circles!!!

Hows everyone feeling?

I am freaking breast obsessed! Can not wait! I'm thinking 400-475cc. Im also thinking of getting some other work done. Thinking about a peel or good laser treatment for pigmentation on my face at my 4 day check up and maybe botox for crows feet at my 6 week check up.... maybe? new me? ;)

On 2017-5-9 at 11:53 AM, Nelly22 said:

whats everyone going?

Hows everyone feeling?

Welcome! we still appear to be a small group, but I think we have the best idea-surgery in winter, boobies by summer!

Hi ladies! I was about to start a thread for June 2017 BA but glad to see there is already one going!