How did work colleagues react?

Hi all!

I'm having a BA and BL in about 6 weeks. I've got 3 weeks off work afterwards to recuperate ?

Am wondering how my work colleagues will react when I get back as I don't have much of a chest at the moment so I'll say it will probably be fairly obvious! I work in the construction industry (I don't do manual labour - more office based) so have no idea if anyone will even say anything to me about it as they might feel a bit awkward ?

Did your work colleagues notice? If so, did anyone say anything? 

Interested to hear others' experiences! 

1 hour ago, Frankie* said:

Hi all!

I'm having a BA and BL in about 6 weeks. I've got 3 weeks off work afterwards to recuperate ?

Am wondering how my work colleagues will react when I get back as I don't have much of a chest at the moment so I'll say it will probably be fairly obvious! I work in the construction industry (I don't do manual labour - more office based) so have no idea if anyone will even say anything to me about it as they might feel a bit awkward ?

Did your work colleagues notice? If so, did anyone say anything? 

Interested to hear others' experiences! 

Hey hun, it depends on how you dress and if you are showing off the new girls a bit. I had nothing much to start with either and thought it would be noticeable. No-one at work commented and I thought that no-one really noticed until I was talking with a girlfriend/colleague and she said "oh hell yeah I noticed, but didn't like to say anything if you didn't want to tell me" She said that it was a big (hahaha) difference and easy to spot in close fitting clothes/tops and lower cut tops/dresses ? ?

Hey @Frankie* I work in construction as well (on the tools though) and am nervous about the same thing, wondering how the boys onsite will react. I go in on Wednesday so this week I told some of the guys we work with regularly and they were all really nice about it so hopefully everyones not super weird haha.