jenlt

Dr Harwood

Hello,

I'm tossing up between BA with dr harwood or dr Richardson in Brisbane.

Just wondering if people who have had BAs either can give me any info/recommendations.

Also would love to see some photos of his work! friend request me if you that's cool.

P.s I'm a newbie so not sure what I'm doing!!!

Awesome thanks so much all!

I have just booked a consult with Dr Harwood for the 6th of Feb.

I'm so impatient and excited I just want to choose someone so I can book in for surgery!!

Hi ladies, another newbie here!! I have wanted boobies for years now. The state that my chest has been left in post breastfeeding is terrible. I was a DD before kids! Add to that a 50kg weight loss and you have some saggy ass titties!! :( it is very depressing! I am an amateur bodybuilder and have to roll my sacks of skin that use to be boobs, into my competition bikinis! So enough is enough.... I am booked in tentatively for a BA with Dr Harwood on 3rd May. I have my consult with him this week. A bit back to front I know but they had a cancelation. If I didn't grab that, I would be waiting till June and that doesn't work with my job commitments. I was supposed to see Dr Szalay last Friday. Got to his office for my appt (went during lunch break) waited 50mins but then had to go back to work as he was showing no signs of finishing up the consult he was in and had another girl waiting in front of me. That is enough to put me off. If I am giving you several thousands of dollars you can at least be on time! :/

anyway I really like what I read about Dr Harwood. Can't wait to have my consult. Have so many questions for him... Being a BB I can't go under the muscle as it will forever affect my training..... I only hope that I don't have to get a lift as well. Time will tell :)

Hi jenlt. I have a consult with him on Wednesday. I'm very excited because all the ladies who have their BA done by him seem really happy. :)