Sign in to follow this  
Rilette

Anatomical/brazilian/Dr Fleming girls?

Hi :) I'm a newbie and looking for ladies who have anatomical Brazilian implants. I would love to compare notes and view some pics before my surgery in July. I've seen 4 surgeons before deciding to go with Dr Fleming and feel I've made the right decision for me.. He was the only surgeon to recommend a slighter longer implant (not used very often) due to my height. So far I'm going with 430cc implants but have my sizing appointment on the 2nd eeek. I'm still nervous at this stage so I'm looking forward to hearing about other experiences :) x

Edited by Rilette

Hi Rilette.

Evelynmason, Misha, Jamily all have anatomical furries, they are all done by Dr Rastogi in Sydney.

They are all lovely ladies.

I am also getting these implants but mine are XHP 470cc, I cant wait.

Congratulations!!

Thanks Loz89, I've added you along with all the ladies hehe. I think I'll feel much better about it all when I can see other results/progress and chat about experiences ;) I'm still feeling guilty at the moment as I have 3 children and have never spent so much money on myself lol I have a really supportive husband though...There is just so many things we could do with that money! We could take the kids to Disneyland :/ But in saying that I have devoted a lot to my beautiful little family and I've never done anything for myself...Eeeek I need to get past the nerves!!