Sign in to follow this  
HarlowAudrey

What is your beauty routine?

Mine is pretty simple these days- Shave legs and underarms every other day- Shave ladyparts once ever two weeks to maintain - Moisturise and exfoliate once a week - Paint nails twice a week - Wash hair twice a week - I will straighten or curl my hair if I am going out, otherwise it is in a ballerina bun- Everyday makeup is powder, blush, eyebrows pencilled in, mascara and lipgloss.

i'm kind of the same - I shave legs and underarms every second day, but i'm a beauty therapist so I wax my extended bikini myself and sometimes i'm brave enough to do a Brazilian (takes hours on myself lol what a sook!)...cleanse tone and moisturize morning and night. wash hair twice a week and do my own colour every couple of months. exfoliate a couple of times a week and moisturize every day. add to that now bio oil on my BA scars and my pregnancy stretchmarks. I do shellac every 2wks and use coconut oil on my hair as a treatment. straighten my hair every day (its a concave bob so have to do it all the time). and then makeup every day, foundation, bronzer, and eyeliner/mascara. and spray tans when i'm going on holidays or out somewhere.