Sign in to follow this  
lara80

I still can't decide on size - help!

Hi ladies, I'm booked in for surgery on Wednesday and still haven't decided on size.

I'm 33yrs, 2 babies, 166cm and 56kgs. And would love to be a C cup - anything would be better than nothing right?!

i was initially thinking 300, then changed to 325 - but every pic I look at seems to look different. The last thing I want is to go too big and then I would be embarrassed, and I'm thinking I can still use push up bras to make them look bigger if I'm not totally happy afterwards.

I just don't want to make the wrong choice.

Any ladies in the same boat? Or have any advice!

much appreciated :o

I will send you are friend request so you can see my before and after, I got 345cc, honestly go the extra and get 325cc if you are going under muscle you lose a little bit of the size anyway. I got tear drop for more the natural mummy look and love them, I am still very new at 10 days so the muscle is still holding on tight but I am 170cm and 58kg so gives you an idea

Hi lara80 I feel in the exact same boat as you!( I'm not a mum though!) I worry that I'll be embarrassed if I go too big but also don't want to go too small as I read so much about the boob greed so many ladies speak of on this forum, but also the idea of a push up bra is good too as it sounds like both of us would prefer to go on the slightly smaller size than slightly too big. I just want a natural unnoticeable look (although it will be noticeable going from nothing to something). I would also say go the 325cc, it won't change the cup size you end up being and will only be about 1 Tbsp extra added to the volume and I'm sure you won't regret it.

I'm definitely with you Chem, just want to look like everyone else!

Ive heard so many ladies talk about boob greed though, so maybe just go with slightly bigger - 25ml extra really isn't going to make that much difference either way :-/