Jeremy Hunt

Jeremy Hunt

33 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

February 28th, 2018

Body Lift

Dr Hunt and his team are intelligent, professional and lovely people who have your best interests at the very forefront. My surgical experience with my birthmark was across 2 years, and the journey was so much more straightforward than I imagined. I think this goes hand in hand with Dr Hunt's incredible surgical expertise, and the organisation and thoroughness of his staff. You would not even notice that I have had a big birthmark removed, the site is astonishingly neat - ridiculously neat- and has healed so well. Dr Hunt has a very glowing reputation (even in England - where I first heard of him) and his aesthetically perfect and medically sound work shows why. Before I had met Dr Hunt, I had researched his work and seen a YouTube video of him performing skull surgery which was really impressive. It made me recognise his problem solving abilities and the precision in his work, which made me think he would be perfect for removing my 'difficult' birthmark. I brought a challenging surgical task with the size and and location of my birthmark, that some surgeons felt was beyond their reach, but Dr Hunt was confident in his ability and wanted to help change my life so that I could be much happier. I would recommend that every single person who was interested in plastic surgery booked an appointment with Dr Hunt because I genuinely believe that he can handle any problem and will produce nothing less than a perfectionists work.
 Ellis Choy

Ellis Choy

256 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

Pinkydink November 17th, 2017

Breast Lift - Mastopexy, Breast Reduction, Body Lift

I was referred to Dr Ellis Choy after losing 70kg in weight. I had a breast reduction and lower body lift to remove excess skin and I could not be happier with every step of the journey. Everything was explained to me and the medical treatment I received was awesome! I highly recommend Dr Ellis Choy and I'll certainly be back for more procedures!
 Richard Rahdon

Richard Rahdon

21 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

September 27th, 2017

Body Lift

So happy with my decision to have Dr Richard Rahdon perform my surgery. I had a circumferential body lift, as well as a posterior and inner thigh lift. Dr Rahdon did an amazing job, with the results exceeding my expectations. He thoroughly explained everything on my first consultation and made me feel at ease throughout the entire procedure, with his caring manner.The entire team from my first consultation to my follow up appointments have been outstanding. I highly recommend him.
 Jeremy Hunt

Jeremy Hunt

33 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

September 6th, 2017

Body Lift

I researched lower body lifts and surgeons in Australia for 3 years before contacting Dr Hunt. I was honestly very nervous never having had any surgery in the past. But Dr hunt and his nurse Ciara put me at such ease. The wait to get an initial appointment with him wasn’t as long as I thought and after that it only a few weeks until my surgery. I loved how quickly he was able to fit me in. My surgery was undertaken at Easy Sydney Private hospital which was impeccably clean and very quiet with really caring staff who took care of everything for me for the 6 days I was in hospital. Prior to the surgery I lost almost 60kg naturally and had quite a lot of loose skin on my stomach and hips. Now I am so happy looking at the results it’s unbelievable how different I look and feel. I didn’t have a great support network with me post surgery to help out with my dressings etc. i was so lucky that the practice nurse Ciara let me come in as often as I needed to help change my dressings and check on my wound. Overall I couldn’t rate Dr Hunt, Ciara and East Sydney Private Hospital any higher. I would definitely recommend and will return for further procedures in the future.
 Jeremy Hunt

Jeremy Hunt

33 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

April 26th, 2017

Body Lift

I owe so much to this man. I have had 4 kids now in there 20's and decided it was time for me to take care of myself and lose weight. Iam 44 yrs old and After 4yrs of keeping weight off going from 80kgs to 54kgs i had alot of stretched skin in my tummy and my bum was pretty much of the floor. My friends from my work in wollongong suggested i go and see jermery hunt i saw other surgeons much cheaper but i wanted to go where my friends had there work as i could see first hand on the work they had done. I now have no more floppy skin iny tummy and my bum is much better i have dropped a bit and told jermery and he is going to push me back up on my next procedure nothing is a problem for him. Iam going in the next mth to get my thigh lift done as i have same problem inside my legs floppy skin. I eat well and excersise everyday and nothing can take away excess floppy skin. I again picked the right doctor.it was expensive but looking and feeling great is better then a new car thats for sure. Join a healthfund i should have done that.Thanks jermery hunt and staff
Dr. Alex Phoon

Alex Phoon

55 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

Nderegowski July 14th, 2017

Breast Augmentation, Breast Lift - Mastopexy, Body Lift

Look no further than Dr Phoon. I cannot recommend him highly enough. A talented Dr and nothing short of an artist and and overall great guy. The results we have achieved have exceeded any expectations i had. He has changed my life! I had a belt lipectomy - think tummy tuck but all the way around -360, breast lift and augmentation after losing 60 kgs. I had so much excess skin and my breasts had lost firmness and shape. Meeting with Dr Phoon i felt like he looked at me as an individual and recommended a combination of procedures that would have the greatest impact to my overall look without risking my health. He takes his time to get to know you and what you are after, he instantly sets your mind at ease . I went in thinking i needed one thing but what i got was so much better. I had no complications post surgery, my scar is really neat (very very important)and i have seen Dr Phoon a few times post surgery and he is always there with a huge smile on his face giving me all the time i need to answer my questions. I have a couple more procedures id like to do with Dr Phoon. Park Clinic is a professional and friendly clinic - you will be well looked after pre, during and post surgery. P.S The photos above were quite early on in my recovery with quite a bit of swelling - some mornings i wake up and my stomach is literally as flat as a board! Thanks Dr Phoon
 Mark Hanikeri

Mark Hanikeri

7 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Western Australia, Australia

kmac1 October 10th, 2016

Breast Lift - Mastopexy, Body Lift

I had a breast lift, body lift and arm lift on 13th October 2016. Two weeks on and I am doing fantastic. Mark Hanikeri was just great. He was very particular about getting everything perfect, he explained the procedure in simple terms and gave me all the options discussing the benefits of each. He was very easy to talk to. Mark gave me informative brochures about my procedures and also had real life photos of people who had similar procedures. He was respectful of my privacy and always asked to make sure I understood everything and if I had any questions. His staff were incredibly kind and helpful and very excited for me, from the receptionist to the after care nurses. All his collegues that worked on me during the operation were also professional and respectful. I could not recommend him highly enough. I am certainly coming back to complete my final
Dr. Alex Phoon

Alex Phoon

55 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

Tom February 26th, 2017

Body Lift

I had waited many years for my breast reduction and lift. I was nervous about taking the steps and researched before finally deciding on Dr Alex Phoon as my surgeon. From the first meeting Dr Phoon put me at ease regarding the procedure. He explained every detail fully and with the assistance of the 3D Vectra imaging machine I felt confident to move forward. He was very honest and realistic about the end result which I admired. It has been 9 months since my procedure and I couldn't be happier with my result. I highly recommend Dr Phoon and his team at Park Clinic Plastic Surgery
 Ellis Choy

Ellis Choy

256 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

Jules77 October 5th, 2016

Tummy Tuck, Liposuction, Body Lift, Liposculpture

Like many women, my outer upper highs and buttocks had presented as an annoyance for most of my adult life. I have always fallen in the low range obese zone when looking at my BMI, but never felt obese. I do have a stockier build in terms of my thighs, with strong muscle developed over the years. However, my “saddlebags” always caused me the most frustration as it made me look disproportionate and bigger then I actually was. I was never able to effectively “get rid of” or reduce this area, outside of when I was breastfeeding my kids. Very soon after stopping, both times, this area would build up again with fat stores. I have always undertaken regular rigorous exercise and a have lead a consistently good lifestyle (avoiding processed foods, non-smoker and negligible alcohol consumption). Surgical intervention became a serious consideration about 18months ago however I had known about Liposuction for over 15years. I did consciously decide to wait and see how the technology progressed throughout the years, and also decided to focus on non-surgical intervention first with limited results, but again, those specific areas were extremely recalcitrant to shift in any meaningful way. Once I started the “process” of meeting with practitioners, Liposuction was, at the time, the procedure I expected to have, however, due to my skin, age and specific problem areas, I was advised by Dr Choy at our first meeting a more radical approach should be considered for longer lasting and more profound results, based on what I had explained were my goals. I was thrown back naturally as I had never considered myself a candidate for this procedure. I had always imagined morbidly obese people who had lost huge amounts of weight needing this procedure. I researched practitioners across Sydney and Melbourne, 9 in total. Some were Cosmetic Surgeons and some Plastic Surgeons. Very quickly I identified a clear difference between the two types of practitioners and consciously decided to focus my energy on Plastic Surgeons, as highly qualified as possible and I also decided feedback from the broader community was an important indicator as well as the geography. I used online platforms to read up about potential surgeons. Of the Plastic Surgeons I met with (5 in total), Dr Choy had my confidence within the first minutes of meeting him. During the consultation we discussed possible options and the pros and cons of each one, and once we had narrowed down the focus, my entire body was marked up to show me (in principles) how the body lift procedure would be undertaken. We reviewed before and after photos and teased out the risks and benefits, we also discussed costs. I had no less than 3 more appointments before deciding to proceed. It was a big deal to me, and technically a radical procedure – at no point in time did he minimise or trivialise what was involved. I was what you would describe as an apprehensive patient (not fearful though), and one who really wants to understand all the details and asks a lot of questions. He was always extremely patient and generous with his time. The customer service experience was fluid with everyone supportive, friendly and accessible. The clinic was welcoming, beautifully decorated and professional. The first 2 weeks post op were difficult, a lot of pain and no sleep. I opted to take limited amount of pain relief for my own reasons. Having 2 young children did not help during this time! Week 2-4 was much better, and now it is Week 6, and I feel very good. Back to my outdoor high intensity training, able to move freely. In terms of the impact of the surgery on my life, I have experienced some highs and some flat moments to be candid but I remain confident I made the right choice. Liposuction alone could not have provided me with the same results. The scar is there, but I have started to embrace it and know it will improve with time and scar management. Actually, the scar line was kept remarkably low and neat so I am already ahead. The most important outcome is that my proportions have improved noticeably. I have already been able to wear certain types of clothes I had otherwise avoided and bought my summer bikini only recently, which felt very good. I believe I am very close to achieving the upper thighs and buttock I have always desired. My current strategy is to not focus on my body too much, and allow it the time it needs to properly heal and settle (I still have some swelling and tenderness). I always look forward to my appointment with Dr Choy with another follow up very soon to review the results and how all is progressing.
 Dean Trotter

Dean Trotter

13 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

Loretat2 September 8th, 2016

Breast Lift - Mastopexy, Breast Reduction, Body Lift

I booked a consult with Dean with the intention of also seeing another surgeon but l was so impressed with Dean as he explained to me what my best options would be that I ended up booking and paying on the spot. I wouldnt hesitate to recommend Dean as he is in my "eyes" a Master at what he does. I was one of the few that had issues with the healing of my natal cleft which required restitching and the after care that I received was amazing, Dean was always available to discuss any concerns that I had with boththe surgery and recovery time. definitely going back for a inner thigh lift next year.
Mr Guy Watts

Guy Watts

34 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Western Australia, Australia

Scared Perth September 3rd, 2016

Body Lift, Brachioplasty, Thigh Reduction

Dr Guy Watts is an absolute perfectionist. He provided me with every bit of information I could possibly need. This was the hardest yet best decision I have made for myself since losing 55kg naturally. The attention to detail and after care have been second to none. I would recommend Dr Watts to anyone who expects nothing less than the best. He will do everything in his power to achieve the best results for any of his patients. I couldn't be happier with my results and it's only 4 weeks since my total body lift.
 Ellis Choy

Ellis Choy

256 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

Billie-Jo March 23rd, 2016

Breast Lift - Mastopexy, Breast Reduction, Tummy Tuck, Body Lift, Tummy Tuck Revision

After having weight loss surgery almost two years ago and losing close to 40kg I was still left unhappy with my body, which was a very difficult mind set to be in. Obviously I was happy with my weight loss but now I was self-conscious of the excess skin this created. I have battled my weight since I was 14. I was always very active at school playing sport 5 nights a week but once puberty hit my weight ballooned out. At my heaviest I weighed 115kg and I am only 160cm tall. Today I weigh 56kg and for the first time in around 30 years I am in “the healthy weight range.” I am a Registered Nurse and work in a hospital that Dr Choy operates at. I have nursed many of Dr Choy’s patients and was really impressed with the results they were getting, not to mention the care and attention Dr Choy showed to his patients. So after much research and many discussions with Dr Choy’s patients I decided to have a consultation with Dr Choy. From the first consult Dr Choy and his team instilled so much confidence in me I decided to book in for my surgery. I had a radical abdominoplasty, bilateral flank lipectomy (muffin tops removed) and a breast reduction lift. Effectively I have a total body lift! The difference this has made has been life changing. I am now able to buy clothes that fit me properly and I am no longer self conscious of the excess skin that used to hang over the sides of my jeans or shorts. My breasts look incredible (even if I do say so myself!) and are sitting where they used to when I was a teenager - actually they are probably better then they have ever been. I have gone down another size in clothes just from having this surgery. The entire process has been life changing and dealing with Dr Choy and his team has been great. Nothing has been too much trouble from having my emails answered promptly to being able to talk to Dr Choy over the phone pre-surgery to answer any questions or issues I was unsure of. The post-op care has also been awesome. I have not had any problems or issues and am able to contact Dr Choy or his Practice Nurse at any time if needed. I would recommend this surgery to anyone who is in a position to have it done as it truly has changed my life and given me a new lease on life, shopping and self confidence. There are a lot of “surgeons” out there who do this type of surgery but I would say be very careful who you go and see. I would recommend Dr Choy to anyone with complete confidence. Finally at 43 years of age I am confident in my body, healthy in my body and truly happy with how I look and feel. I no longer dread going clothes shopping and wear clothes from any shop not just the “BIG” girls area or men’s area. I used to wear a size 22 ladies or a men’s XXL now I wear a size 8-10 ladies or a boys 14! Talk about LIFE CHANGING. Thank you Dr Choy!
Page: 1