Benjamin Norris

Benjamin Norris

36 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

CES March 8th, 2021

Breast Lift - Mastopexy, Tummy Tuck, Liposculpture

Dr Benjamin Norris ( Bondi Junction ) is an excellent and outstanding surgeon, competent and skilled. I am extremely thrilled with the work he performed on me in early March 2021. I am a 56 year old women. I had a breast-lift / with NO implants. I also a Tummy Tuck with some high standard liposculping performed by Dr Benjamin Norris all at the same time. I am overjoyed and ecstatic with Dr B Norris’s work as he does have an eye for the female form and I do believe this is an art, WOW he is superb. I am very happy. Although already having know all this as he did perform work on me back in 2008 I knew exactly who to go to.....Dr B Norris. ( Bondi Junction ). I couldn’t be in safer hands. Thankyou. I also have to note that his after care service is in a class of its own. Unmatched and beyond comparison. Thankyou Dr Benjamin Norris.
Mr Richard Rahdon

Richard Rahdon

72 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

November 20th, 2020

Breast Lift - Mastopexy, Tummy Tuck, Liposuction

It was during the first 5 mins of speaking to Richard at my consultation, that I knew he was my surgeon. He was professional, knowledgeable and he made me feel confident about this major step in my life. I already had several great reviews from close friends after their surgery with Richard, but I was still so impressed with my outcome. I wasn't an easy body to work with and he totally fulfilled my expectations and beyond. After only 8 weeks the scars are amazing and so neat, and my healing process has been a dream. I can't stop talking about my journey and anyone considering this procedure with Richard should not hesitate to consult with him. There are far too many horror stories out there and this choice needs careful consideration. It's been life changing for me and every woman deserve to feel confident and comfortable in their own skin.
Mr Richard Rahdon

Richard Rahdon

72 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

January 21st, 2021

Breast Lift - Mastopexy, Breast Reduction, Nipple Surgery

Richard performed a Breast Reduction/ Lift and nipple revision surgery for inverted nipples on myself in November 2020. From the first initial consultation with Richard i knew he was the surgeon for me (as well as several friends recommending Richard). On the day of the surgery, Richard answered all of my nervous questions and completely put me at ease. The follow up appointments and phone calls, with questions/concerns from myself, made me feel completely at ease and i was not made to feel like i was bothering him with silly concerns. My surgery has been absolutely life changing and i could not speak more highly of Richard and his down to earth, honest and professional approach to my surgery. Thank you again to you Richard, Di and all the staff at SJOG - the apple juice after recovery was honestly the best i have had EVER ( i was starving) .. hmm what next! ....
 Benjamin Norris

Benjamin Norris

36 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

February 10th, 2021

Breast Augmentation, Breast Lift - Mastopexy, Breast Reduction

Dr Norris is extremely knowledgeable and honest. He was always forthcoming with information and made sure I was clear on what to expect. The procedure went smoothly and the results are exactly as they were described in my consults.
Mr Richard Rahdon

Richard Rahdon

72 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

December 16th, 2020

Breast Augmentation, Breast Lift - Mastopexy, Body Lift, Brachioplasty

Richard and his team were fantastic from start to finish. My surgeries went better than anyone could have expected, the scars are very minimal; for the amount of surgery I had done all at once, and the healing time was exceptionally quick for me. Di was extremely on-the-ball and friendly, made me feel super comfortable from day one. 11/10 would recommend Richard and Body Recon to anyone, especially those like me who have lost a significant amount of weight after weight loss surgery and have the excess skin. Im so happy with how my body is at the moment and cant wait to continue/finish my journey to the real me.
Mr Richard Rahdon

Richard Rahdon

72 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

November 28th, 2020

Breast Augmentation, Breast Lift - Mastopexy

Richard and his team were wonderful to deal with. I knew I was in good hands with Richard, he ensures you are completely informed. He listened to my concerns and talked through any worries I had. He was never too busy to call or follow up. After my surgery he was attentive and there for me the entire time. I can not fault him and highly recommend him!!
Mr Richard Rahdon

Richard Rahdon

72 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

June 2nd, 2020

Breast Augmentation, Breast Lift - Mastopexy

After a huge weight loss, I decided to have a mastopexy and Augmentaion, Richard by far exceeded my expectations! He was able to give me the results I was wanting. I have rebooked my tummy tuck for December and I couldn’t be anymore excited!
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

96 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

June 2nd, 2020

Breast Augmentation, Breast Implant Removal, Breast Lift - Mastopexy

Very professional , displayed kindness and understanding. Never felt rushed. Gave me my options didn't push any particular procedure . Made sure I was always happy with my decision. Peter was very realistic and honest what to expect. My procedures turned out great. . There was some discomfort and pain after the procedures , but with regular analgesia was very manageable. After six weeks I was back doing all the things i used to be doing including gentle exercise. Minimal down time. I can thoroughly recommend Peter and his staff for a professional caring experience and a great result.
Mr Richard Rahdon

Richard Rahdon

72 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

November 25th, 2020

Breast Lift - Mastopexy, Tummy Tuck

Dr Richard Rahdon was AMAZING! After losing a significant amount of weight due to gastric sleeving, I felt miserable about how my body looked and I had a significant amount of excess skin. Dr Rahdon was so considerate of how self-conscious I was feeling and made sure I knew what changes would happen to my body. On the day of surgery, he made me feel relaxed and spoke to me about the significant amount of work he was doing. He really helped to alleviate my anxiety. The results of my surgery are amazing. The scarring, although long, is minimal-looking and cannot be seen when wearing a bikini, which I have never been able to do until now. I feel and look amazing and people have commented on how my personality has just buoyed, it is because I feel great. I have already spoken to Dr Rahdon about further work to remove excess skin on my arms. I cannot wait.
Mr Dean Trotter

Dean Trotter

15 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

August 27th, 2020

Breast Implant Revision, Breast Lift - Mastopexy

I went to see Dean Trotter on a recommendation from a friend and what an incredible experience! He looked after me so well, not to mention doing an amazing job. From first meeting in his office, to the hospital to the follow-up appointments I can not speak highly enough of him. It was a huge amount of work replacing ruptured breast implants plus a lift and I could not be happier.
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

96 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

February 11th, 2020

Breast Augmentation, Breast Implant Removal, Breast Lift - Mastopexy

I found Peter and his team very professional and caring. I was given a realistic view of what the surgery would be. I was never pressured or pushed into procedures. I was extremely happy with my results of the surgeries. Minimal pain , I was only on analgesia for two days, Some discomfort at night however, when I positioned my pillows correctly it was not a major problem, after a week or too this discomfort was very minimal. Within six weeks I was back doing everything including exercise. I can thoroughly recommend Peter and if I decided to have any other cosmetic surgery in the future I would go back to Peter.
Mr Richard Rahdon

Richard Rahdon

72 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

November 28th, 2020

Breast Lift - Mastopexy, Breast Reduction

I had a Breast Reduction and Lift with Richard Rahdon and have been extremely happy throughout the entire process and especially the end result. The whole team at Body Recon were amazing and never made me feel like all my questions were and inconvenience . I would highly recommend Richard for any breast surgery and have been telling anyone who is considering a breast reduction to see Richard as he made me feel very comfortable and relaxed on the day of surgery. The follow up laser treatments on any scarring is also a fantastic bonus. I can not speak highly enough of Richard and his team and my only regret is that I didn't see him sooner.
Dr. Alex Phoon

Alex Phoon

84 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

June 17th, 2020

Breast Lift - Mastopexy

Dr Phoon performed a breast lift and slight reduction with no implant. I did some research prior to meeting with him and was really impressed by his clinical background and the fact he is attached to a major hospital in the field of reconstructive surgery. He was my only consultation as that was all I felt I needed. That is not to say that I didn’t reach out to other surgeons, I just felt that after speaking with Dr Phoon I was in the right hands (more specifically my boobs were). From the point of first contact, his patient coordinator Lana was fantastic. She is a great communicator- friendly, responsive and efficient. The booking process was easy, the whole process in fact was hassle free. On the day of surgery I was naturally quite nervous however Dr Phoon just knew the right thing to say, reassuring me that I was going to be well looked after. Going into that theatre room, all my worries went away as he was someone I genuinely trusted. I’m now nearing 1.5 months post op. I’ve been lucky to come away from the experience with no complications which I’m sure is a testament to Dr Phoon’s skill and expertise. Initially after surgery pain levels were minimal, I was off pain meds within a few days and was feeling mostly human again within a week. My incisions are so neat and minimal that we are both hopeful they will be barely existent with time. I am so happy with the results of my surgery and finally can say that I love my boobs. Thank you so very much to Dr Phoon, Lana and the rest of the team. Cosmetic plastic surgery with the right team behind you is literally life changing.
Dr. Alex Phoon

Alex Phoon

84 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

March 3rd, 2020

Breast Lift - Mastopexy

Ever since I can remember I have been incredibly self conscious of the my breasts. I never really allowed myself to be seen too less and they constantly effected what I wore. After losing a lot of weight I had very little tissue/fat left in my my breast, it was mostly just skin. I had been referred to Dr Phoon by my friend who had gotten her boobs done through him (hers are amazing also) and even leading up to my consultation I was nervous to be seen without a shirt on infront of Dr Phoon. However as soon as I met Dr Phoon, I felt incredibly comfortable. I didn’t feel insecure for how I looked and he took the time to listen to my main worries and exactly what I wanted done. Throughout the consultation process Dr Phoon made sure to leave no questions unanswered and the entire nursing staff were so kind. Leading up to surgery everyone was in constant contact with me to ensure I was comfortable, happy and had all the information I needed before my surgical date. I had never had a surgery before this, let alone received one stitch and Dr Phoons kind words and smile definitely helped ease the nerves. As well as sharing in my excitement for my self confidence every step of the way. My surgery was just over a month ago and I am honestly astounded by the results. I have an anchor shaped scar that is barely visible and have never felt more confident in my life. I’m honestly ecstatic with how well my breasts have healed and how amazing they look. I could not recommend Dr Phoon enough, not only is he so down to earth and amazing to work with but I didn’t even imagine that my breasts could ever look this good and I honestly cried receiving and looking back at my before and afters. Thank you so so much ?
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

96 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

November 18th, 2019

Breast Augmentation, Breast Lift - Mastopexy

For my surgery with peter callan I had augmentation & masopexy. The whole process from initial consult to Surgery and follow up was fantastic. Lots of communication from Peter and his nurses throughout and excellent processes. I am very happy with my experience and result
Mr Richard Rahdon

Richard Rahdon

72 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

November 6th, 2019

Breast Lift - Mastopexy, Breast Reduction, Tummy Tuck

After loosing a considerable amount of weight and feeling uncomfortable in my own body I decided to enquire about skin removal surgery. I met with Mr Richard Rahdon early October to discuss my options and was immediately put at ease. Richard was very easy to talk to and explained all my different options, he listened to what I wanted to achieve and gave me a couple of quotes for me to look over. Once I decided which procedures I wanted done the process was made very easy by his assistant Di who did an amazing job in getting back to me with any last minute questions I had. On the day of my procedure Richard was very reassuring, calming and funny which help reduce my stress levels. 3 months on and I’m so truly thankful that I made the appointment to speak to Richard, my body is better than I ever thought it could be for a 54yr old woman (don’t let age deter you). Richard and all his staff at Body Recon have been amazing.
Dr. Craig Rubinstein

Craig Rubinstein

72 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

October 16th, 2019

Breast Lift - Mastopexy

I had a breast lift in October, it’s safe to say choosing Craig as my surgeon was the best decision I made. Over the past 5 years I have been toying with having the procedure and have consulted with 4 other surgeons but was never sure it was right for me. As soon as I arrived for my consult with Craig it felt right. Walking into the surgery I was very welcomed by the lovely ladies in the front house, followed by a beautiful waiting area with teas/coffees & chocolates on offer! I soon was taken in to meet with Craig and one of his lovely staff members who was their to assist also. Craig spent the time explaining everything I needed to know in fine detail, along with very honest expectations and also assured me that they are there to support me not only during the surgery process but for life whenever I need it. I’m now 3 months post op. My breasts are everything I had hoped for! Given the procedure I do have a scars, however Craig and the ladies really look after you! All included in the cost are laser treatments (if required) to assist in the best possible healing of the scars also any future follow up appointments/bras/heal light therapy etc. I hadn’t had this offered anywhere else included in the cost. The work, the support, the professionalism are all above and beyond from Craig and his amazing team, not to mention a great sense of humour And really personable! I consider myself so lucky to have chosen here. It pays to do your research, I can’t recommend enough! 5 stars all round!
Dr. Craig Rubinstein

Craig Rubinstein

72 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

November 25th, 2019

Breast Augmentation, Breast Lift - Mastopexy

I could not recommend a more professional and caring surgeon. Craig is very personable and honest. He is focused on a healthy and appropriate outcome for each individual and leaves no questions unanswered. They offer spectacular after care and never leave you uneasy with no one to answer questions. This is a premium surgeon, team of specialists, quality practice and all supported by terrific staff! Your decision to choose here is easy. Highly recommended.
Dr. Alex Phoon

Alex Phoon

84 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

September 3rd, 2019

Breast Augmentation, Breast Lift - Mastopexy, Tummy Tuck, Mummy Makeover

I cannot recommend Dr Alex Phoon highly enough. From start to finish he has not only been an outstanding physician but also an amazing guide through the entire process. I myself am from a medical background and I had certainly done my research into whom I was going to trust this huge process with. Not only has he blown me away with the achieved aesthetic results but also with the ease of recovery that is no doubt from his technique, experience and overall skill. My thoughts of this were confirmed by the nurses at the hospital that said to me that Dr Phoon's patients always recover so well. His education and knowledge of procedures and implant products is at the top of the field. He was meticulous at ensuring the choices we made together were going to achieve the look I wanted. His team around him further enhanced the experience with their kindness and professionalism. My results, I fall in love with more each day, and I am enjoying an amazing boost in confidence that has taken me by surprise. If your sitting on the fence about a mummy make over - I say do it!
Dr. Alex Phoon

Alex Phoon

84 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

June 4th, 2019

Breast Augmentation, Breast Lift - Mastopexy, Body Lift, Butt Lift, Liposculpture, Mummy Makeover

After a year of seeking the right surgeon I finally booked in Dr Phoon and I do not regret it one bit. He has changed my life and my husbands always says he feels like he’s cheating on me as I feel and look like a new woman! Dr Phoon did what was right for my body and lifestyle where another surgeon did not mention any of the risks that Dr Phoon did and I couldn’t thank him more for his honesty. He’s not about just making money and is all about the patients happiness and wellbeing. The entire team at Park Clinic are lovely and the after care has been nothing but amazing. My recovery and surgery was textbook and my best friend has now even booked and had a mummy makeover with Dr Phoon as well. If you’re sitting on the fence about surgery! Book in Dr Phoon and treat yourself! You won’t regret how life changing it is and the confidence it will bring. Thank you so much Dr Phoon and team! I will be forever grateful!
Dr. Craig Rubinstein

Craig Rubinstein

72 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

July 16th, 2019

Breast Lift - Mastopexy

I am currently 4 month post op after having Mastopexy with implants performed by Craig Rubinstein and I couldnt be happier with my results, I had consulted with Craig in 2016 and decided to go ahead in 2019 and looked no further when it was time to book it in then consulting back with Craig. He is so knowledgeable about breast surgery and knows what suits each individual body best! He will tell you about the pro's and the possible con's that can occur undertaking the surgery he doesn't hide anything and gives you the honest truth! He has a lovely bedside manner and makes you feel confident that you are in the right hands. If you do your research you will see he is super skilled! Your always welcomed to return to the clinic prior to surgery and after with any concerns you may want addressed by Craig or his lovely staff. His nursing staff take very good care of you after surgery and are there 24/7 to take your calls for any concerns you may have post operatively.
 Benjamin Norris

Benjamin Norris

36 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

April 15th, 2019

Breast Lift - Mastopexy

Dr Norris was amazing from the beginning being very upfront and honest with me and made me feel extremely comfortable, 6 weeks on from procedure and am in love I am even shocked how well my incisions have healed now so I know in a few months they will be barely visible. I could not recommend Dr Norris was enough!!!
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

96 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

January 31st, 2019

Breast Lift - Mastopexy

I was surprised with the results of my breast lift , arm lift and neck lift, you have done amazing job, I was discharged on the same day and had no significant pain, nil complications, my scars healed so well, fantastic outcome much better than my expectation. Well done to Peter and his fantastic team, very friendly practice nurses and reception staff, I have been recommending you to all my friends.
Dr. Alex Phoon

Alex Phoon

84 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

April 8th, 2019

Breast Augmentation, Breast Lift - Mastopexy, Tummy Tuck

All my girlfriends wish they had boobs like mine and that their tummies were flat like mine. I couldn’t have hoped for better results. I feel better in my 45 year old body than I have in decades. Perhaps it’s the body I have always wanted – I walk tall and with a new sense of confidence. After multiple recommendations I decided to see Dr Phoon and I understand why. When you are considering plastic surgery and want the care, artisty and symmetry that is required, I can only pay this forward and join the many happy clients who recommend Dr Phoon. Thank you Dr Phoon, the results are beyond amazing.
Mr Matthew Peters

Matthew Peters

11 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Queensland, Australia

May 18th, 2018

Breast Implant Removal, Breast Lift - Mastopexy

The essence of a healer should encompass honesty and integrity, humility and commitment to excellence. Dr Peters impressed me as a true model of a Physician, comprising of all these qualities. He consistently made me his top priority no matter the circumstance. The sensitivity, support, and understanding I received was integral to my care. Dr Peters and his team provided support and a sense of ease for me as a patient, and my family. I am more than happy with the result of a multifaceted surgery.
Mr Richard Rahdon

Richard Rahdon

72 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

fibblefobble4 October 12th, 2017

Breast Augmentation, Breast Lift - Mastopexy

Richard was adamant about me making the right decision for myself. He never pushed me, he was polite, respectful, understanding and put my needs and wants first. I was flat chested so making a decision on what type, style, shape and size was extremely important. I trusted Richard's suggestions and It's been over a year and 3 months since my procedure, and I must say I'm STILL very happy with my results. I did however want D or DD's but my sizing is actually an E-F depending on the bra and my waist. I am happy with the larger size, I did hear women getting smaller sized implants and wishing to go bigger, then going back for a second surgery. luckily I don't have to. I'm pleased with my results regarding my mastopexy, I didn't choose to go through with free lazer scar removal, I am quite happy with my scars, they aren't very noticeable anyway. The aftermath of lazer scar removal is not comfortable (if you don't mind scars, don't do it), furthermore it feels like you've been burnt, any clothing rubbing up against the wounds is unnerving. So I do still have visible scars but they aren't bad (scars don't bother me though). Richard was extremely professional throughout the entire time and the staff he's personally picked to work with him on the day of surgery were exceptionally professional and amazingly comforting, kind, easy to communicate with. The staff members in the Geelong office are fake-nice, felt like I was belittled, frowned upon, looked down at, treated differently. Maybe it was just a vibe but this is how some staff made me feel and it was unpleasant. I have to give amazing credit to the wide eyed anaesthetist, he was sensational in looking after my expected post-anaesthetic nausea. I didn't vomit once. I'm pleased to say above all else, that Richard Rohdon of Body Recon Geelong handled my medical and surgical needs exceptionally and if ever I need plastic/cosmetic surgery again, I will go back to Richard.
Mr Craig Layt

Craig Layt

10 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Queensland, Australia

November 14th, 2018

Breast Lift - Mastopexy, Tummy Tuck, Breast Reconstruction

I saw a few Gold Coast plastic surgeons before settling on Dr Layt for my tummy tuck, breast lift and reduction. He was the only one who didn’t try to talk me into crazy procedures that I didn’t really need and gave me reasonable expectations that I could have a good outcome. Dr Layt is extremely personable and easy to talk to with a great bedside manner. My results have been fantastic. I am 3.5 months post op and so happy with the job he did. Wishing I’d got him to do the rest of my body now ? You will not regret selecting Dr Layt as your surgeon.
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

96 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

November 16th, 2017

Breast Lift - Mastopexy

As it approaches the 1 year anniversary of my breast lift I could not be happier with my results. A friend referred me to Dr Callan and I was totally satisfied by the service from the very first phone call. Dr Callan was fantastic and I was totally at ease that we were on the same page in terms of what look I wanted. He even answered a late night text when I had a concern about one of my stitches post op. Great great service and I love my new breasts! Couldn’t be happier! The staff are all absolutely fantastic too!
 Benjamin Norris

Benjamin Norris

36 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

October 8th, 2018

Breast Lift - Mastopexy, Breast Reduction, Liposculpture

I cannot find enough words to express how happy I am to have found and chosen Dr Benjamin Norris. My procedure experience and results have far exceeded my expectations and I could not be happier. Dr Norris took the time to go through every detail of my procedure. He made me feel very comfortable, showed me many before and after photos (which brought me to tears seeing his outstanding work) he even sketched pictures to make sure I fully understood every stage. When you get to the end of a consultation and have no questions, because they have already been answered, trust me, that's a good thing. He is a very gifted surgeon. I knew before the end of our meeting that I could trust him and that he would be my surgeon. The entire team at Form and Face are nothing but amazing and will make you feel very welcome. They will assist in filling in all forms and go above and beyond to make your experience a pleasant one. I have Dr Benjamin Norris to thank for giving me my self-esteem back and making a positive change in my life. I would not hesitate to recommend his outstanding services.
 Ellis Choy

Ellis Choy

291 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

May 4th, 2018

Breast Augmentation, Breast Lift - Mastopexy

After losing 12kg in 3 weeks when I was 19, my breasts sagged significantly. I’ve always had quite large breasts but now I was ashamed of them and couldn’t even look at myself in the mirror. After tossing up for over a year whether to get a breast lift with implants and meeting with various doctors, I finally met Dr Choy and immediately felt comfortable. I had friends and family members have procedure done by him and didn’t have anything but great reviews about him and I must agree with them. From my first appointment, he was always looking after my needs and wants and allowing me to ask any questions I had. He was so thorough with explaining the procedure, risks and recovery. From the second he showed me what my breasts would look like after the surgery, I knew I wanted to go ahead with him. Dr Choy took into consideration my pre-existing medical conditions (Ulcerative Colitis & Rheumatoid Arthritis) and explained there may be more risk of infection and rejection as well as booking me extra appointments prior to my surgery to ensure nothing had changed making me feel more at ease. He did also explain that I was borderline needing a lift however recommended having the implants above the muscle to reduce recovery time and as it was less invasive with my lowered immune system. I decided on a lift with implants and agreed with getting it above the muscle. The day of surgery and Dr Choy was really calming and again asked to make sure we were both on the same page with the above muscle approach and sizing of implants. Because I didn’t wake from surgery until late at night, it was recommended that I stay the night for the nurses to keep an eye on me. The next morning Dr Choy came in again to make sure I was feeling ok and to check my boobs were looking fine. Following me leaving and going home, I must admit I was in pain for the first week however, made sure I was always dosed up on pain killers. Second week I was starting to feel myself again and was able to start being more active and going out of the house. 3 months on and I’m am so, so happy with the result. They are 100x better than they were and I would definitely recommend Dr Choy. Him and his nurse have stayed in contact with me through this whole experience and if I’ve had any questions / concerns, they have answered them almost straight away for me. I have returned back to work although am not lifting anything for a few more weeks until I am recovered more.
Page: 123456