Craig Rubinstein

Craig Rubinstein

42 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

Ashleighrbryant1992 July 26th, 2019

Breast Augmentation

Dr. Rubenstein was so professional, personable and high quality. I would highly recommend him to any woman considering cosmetic surgery.
 Benjamin Norris

Benjamin Norris

23 Reviews

New South Wales, Australia

April 29th, 2019

Facelift

At 56, I felt my lower face had obvious sagging. I friend had had a successful result with Ben, so I wanted to consult him. My concerns were asymmetry scarring & infection. Non of these materialised. I’m about 90% happy with my result overall. I’d recommend Dr Norris to anyone considering a face lift. Male or female.
 Ellis Choy

Ellis Choy

283 Reviews

New South Wales, Australia

JessyJ February 22nd, 2019

Breast Augmentation

I am now around 6 months post op with Dr Ellis Choy and I could not be happier. I am lucky to have three beautiful kids and after four years of breast feeding I was left with an empty and asymmetrical B cup and a lot of sag for such small breasts. I have thought about a breast augmentation for many years but always thought it was out of reach. When I finished breastfeeding I decided to do some research and see where it went. I found Dr Choy first through the Trusted Surgeons website and then read lots of wonderful reviews on the Cosmetic Journey website (I was intentionally avoiding ‘Cosmetic’ surgeons). After some deliberation I booked a consult with Dr Choy and I didn’t look back. I submitted an online enquiry late one night and had a call back the following morning from Dr Choy’s office. His Executive Assistant Natalie was absolutely lovely and was able to answer all my initial questions and offer me an appointment time that would suit me, as I was travelling from interstate. When I met with Dr Choy he had a lovely manner and was very personable. He spoke about his experience and the different types of patients he sees and was very clear about wanting to understand and meet my expectations. He took the time to ask about my lifestyle and was able to show me example before and after photos of patients with similar breasts and their results which immediately gave me confidence that he would be able to achieve the look I wanted. After the first consultation I knew he was the surgeon for me. The process of booking my surgery was seamless and his staff (Natalie, Siobhan and Janie) were helpful and attentive along the way. Always available to answer my enquiries (and there were a few pre op!) and put me at ease. I was quite nervous on the day of surgery, having never been under a GA before. I found Dr Choy and all the staff at North Shore Private were not only professional but really calming and nurturing. I was really well cared for and Dr Choy checked in on me throughout the day and called me the following day to check in on me. I am so happy with my results and love the look and feel of my new breasts. My clothes look so much better and I feel more confident. Dr Choy helped me to pick a great size for my build that suit my shape and are very proportional. My friends and family who knew about my surgery are full of compliments at how natural my breasts look and I’ve had a few requests for his contact details. All in all, a five star experience.
 Benjamin Norris

Benjamin Norris

23 Reviews

New South Wales, Australia

May 31st, 2019

Breast Augmentation

7 weeks ago I was a patient of Dr Norris and had BA. I specifically chose Dr Norris because after researching online - Australia wide, I found his work to be consistent, the shape that I like, and natural. The cost was out laid, clear and concise. I live interstate, and found the receptionist Janet to be extremely helpful at the beginning stages of my journey, I had excellent phone communication, and a pre op appointment, and I can’t say how I am so happy I did, I feel the results exceeded my expectations. Janene the nurse, was readily available for communication after procedure, knowledgeable and caring, I didn’t feel like I was not a priority post op. There are risks to every surgery but I felt/feel safe, and in good hands, I still feel welcome to ask any questions post op. I highly recommend anyone wanting to have BA to see Dr Norris, he knows what will suit your body, cares for his patients, is skilled and a perfectionist, plus the two staff members mentioned who I dealt with are excellent. Thank you
Dr. Alex Phoon

Alex Phoon

69 Reviews

New South Wales, Australia

May 7th, 2019

Breast Augmentation

In the past year, I had been to a few consultations in regards to having a breast augmentation and i can honestly say Dr Alex Phoon was the most honest and comforting surgeon I had met with. He was very confident and honest with what i needed done and the results were exactly what i hoped for. I feel so much confident now with myself and my body just from this procedure thanks to Dr Phoon. His staff are the most helpful and lovely people which made the experience so much better and easier for me with all the questions i asked. Could not have asked for a better surgeon and team.
Dr. Craig Layt

Craig Layt

10 Reviews

Queensland, Australia

April 30th, 2019

Breast Reduction

Can not reccomend Dr Layt and his clinic enough. The service I received from my first consultation to my 3 month post op appointment has been nothing short of amazing. Dr Layt and his staff are always willing to go the extra mile, never leave any questions unanswered and are always more than happy to help if needed. Dr Layt provides you with all the information necessary and needed, helping you make an informed decision as well as providing laughs through his dad jokes and light hearted humour. Whenever I walk into reception I instantly feel welcomed as well as over the phone, nothing is ever to difficult. The Layt clinic is everything and more you could ask for in a clinic as they are professional, knowledgeable and all staff are beyond helpful and friendly. I highly recommend to anyone wanting to go forward with a procedure or even a consultation.
 Craig Rubinstein

Craig Rubinstein

42 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

September 9th, 2019

Breast Augmentation

Dr Craig Rubinstein is truly the best plastic surgeon. I wish I went to him twenty years ago. Seeing the truly amazing work he has done on me I would be nervous if someone I knew went elsewhere. I highly recommend him to everyone out there. Don’t got to anyone else. Dr Craig Rubinstein is not only the best surgeon but is also one amazing individual. He genuinely cares about his patients and makes you feel so comfortable. 11/10 to this man he is a gem ?
 Craig Rubinstein

Craig Rubinstein

42 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

August 13th, 2019

Breast Augmentation

I can highly recommend Dr Craig Rubinstein, l am 100% happy with my new breasts , l just wish l had it done 10 years ago ! Dr Rubinstein was professional, caring, a perfectionist, charming and funny . I felt totally safe and had every confidence in him and his team . Also his after care and his staff are amazing ! I can’t thank him and his team and staff enough
 Craig Rubinstein

Craig Rubinstein

42 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

June 5th, 2019

Breast Reduction

I am 10 weeks post breast reduction and am so incredibly happy with my results, best thing I have ever done for myself. The whole experience with Craig, from the first appointment to a checkup yesterday, has been handled with such care that I was put completely at ease immediately. The nurses and reception staff at the clinic are all so friendly and amazing and always happy to answer any questions, pre and post op. I would recommend Craig without hesitation.
Dr. Alex Phoon

Alex Phoon

69 Reviews

New South Wales, Australia

June 4th, 2019

Breast Augmentation, Breast Lift - Mastopexy, Body Lift, Butt Lift, Liposculpture, Mummy Makeover

After a year of seeking the right surgeon I finally booked in Dr Phoon and I do not regret it one bit. He has changed my life and my husbands always says he feels like he’s cheating on me as I feel and look like a new woman! Dr Phoon did what was right for my body and lifestyle where another surgeon did not mention any of the risks that Dr Phoon did and I couldn’t thank him more for his honesty. He’s not about just making money and is all about the patients happiness and wellbeing. The entire team at Park Clinic are lovely and the after care has been nothing but amazing. My recovery and surgery was textbook and my best friend has now even booked and had a mummy makeover with Dr Phoon as well. If you’re sitting on the fence about surgery! Book in Dr Phoon and treat yourself! You won’t regret how life changing it is and the confidence it will bring. Thank you so much Dr Phoon and team! I will be forever grateful!
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

42 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

April 2nd, 2019

Tummy Tuck, Liposuction

When I decided to look into surgery to repair my body after having kids, I sought recommendations from family/friends, online and from my GP- Peter Callan was the name that continually stood out. Now that I've been a patient myself I can see why, and am joining in the masses that consider him the best. From the initial consultation all the way through to post surgery, I have felt well informed, comfortable, confident and cared for. Both Mr Callan and his team are professional and extremely good at what they do, with the added bonus of being absolutely lovely people. The results of my surgery have been better than I expected or was hoping for, and I can honestly say it has changed my life. After my second child, I was left with an abdominal separation that allowed my tummy to bulge out as though I was still pregnant over a year later. Before surgery I was self conscious and constantly aware of my post-baby body, hiding from social events and saddened trying to buy clothes. Now, 3 months post surgery, I barely give my body a thought. I have switched straight back into the life I had before, and I couldn't be happier. I am so thankful to Peter and his team, I can not give a high enough recommendation!
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

42 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

Anonymous April 2nd, 2019

Tummy Tuck, Liposuction

When I decided to look into surgery to repair my body after having kids, I sought recommendations from family/friends, online and from my GP- Peter Callan was the name that continually stood out. Now that I've been a patient myself I can see why, and am joining in the masses that consider him the best. From the initial consultation all the way through to post surgery, I have felt well informed, comfortable, confident and cared for. Both Mr Callan and his team are professional and extremely good at what they do, with the added bonus of being absolutely lovely people. The results of my surgery have been better than I expected or was hoping for, and I can honestly say it has changed my life. After my second child, I was left with an abdominal separation that allowed my tummy to bulge out as though I was still pregnant over a year later. Before surgery I was self conscious and constantly aware of my post-baby body, hiding from social events and saddened trying to buy clothes. Now, 3 months post surgery, I barely give my body a thought. I have switched straight back into the life I had before, and I couldn't be happier. I am so thankful to Peter and his team, I can not give a high enough recommendation!
 Craig Rubinstein

Craig Rubinstein

42 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

July 16th, 2019

Breast Lift - Mastopexy

I am currently 4 month post op after having Mastopexy with implants performed by Craig Rubinstein and I couldnt be happier with my results, I had consulted with Craig in 2016 and decided to go ahead in 2019 and looked no further when it was time to book it in then consulting back with Craig. He is so knowledgeable about breast surgery and knows what suits each individual body best! He will tell you about the pro's and the possible con's that can occur undertaking the surgery he doesn't hide anything and gives you the honest truth! He has a lovely bedside manner and makes you feel confident that you are in the right hands. If you do your research you will see he is super skilled! Your always welcomed to return to the clinic prior to surgery and after with any concerns you may want addressed by Craig or his lovely staff. His nursing staff take very good care of you after surgery and are there 24/7 to take your calls for any concerns you may have post operatively.
 Craig Rubinstein

Craig Rubinstein

42 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

July 17th, 2019

Breast Reduction

Dr Rubinstein had a very welcoming and safe presence about him. Breast reduction is a very personal and invasive procedure but Dr Rubinstein always made me feel comfortable. At our first appointment I spent about 1 hour with him. I was able to ask questions, tell him my story and voice all my concerns. Every time I saw Dr Rubinstein he was so thorough and caring. He always asked if I had any other questions or concerns and he was very honest in his answers. On the day of surgery, I was a bit anxious but once Dr Rubinstein started to prepare me for surgery, seeing how much care and passion he demonstrated in wanting to achieve the best result and outcome for me, made me feel more relaxed and ready for the experience. Dr Rubinstein and his team all made me feel like I was not just another number but rather that they were genuinely interested and happy for me. People did not believe that I was a 12H as I hid them so well until I showed them the before photo and then showed them the after photo of me now being a 12D, and they are as amazed as I am, to have been able to achieve the result that I have. I am only 2 weeks after my operation and to say how happy I am is an understatement. I am now a perky and symmetrical 12D! Trusting Dr Rubinstein was the best choice I ever made! The results are amazing and I have never been happier.
 Benjamin Norris

Benjamin Norris

23 Reviews

New South Wales, Australia

February 25th, 2019

Tummy Tuck

After losing over 40kg of weight naturally I visited Dr Benjamin Norris to query about an abdominoplasty and he was so professional and meticulous at our first appointment I knew that this was the right choice for me. I had the abdominoplasty / tummy tuck performed in late February 2019 and am completely pleased with the results. I have received excellent post surgery care and always felt that I could ask any questions I had at any time. I am so very happy with the outcome and so is my husband. I cant wait to get into a bikini this summer!
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

42 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

June 27th, 2019

Breast Augmentation

Mr Peter Callan removed my 15 year-old breast implants as one had ruptured. Both implants were replaced promptly and I was in very little pain following the surgery - in fact, I was able to return to work quickly. Mr Callan explained the procedure very well and ensured I was comfortable at all times. The ladies in his surgery are also wonderful and continued to check in following the surgery to ensure I was okay. I have known and trusted Mr Callan as a surgeon for a long time and HIGHLY recommend his services.
Dr. Kien Ha

Kien Ha

5 Reviews

South Australia, Australia

June 28th, 2019

Lower Face and Necklift

Face and neck lift. Dr Ha. I was impressed from the very first consultation with Dr Ha. He is very professional with a very comforting and reassuring nature. The whole procedure went smoothly and recovery so far has been amazingly quick and I am extremely happy with the results. This procedure has changed my life and I am very thankful that I had such a fantastic surgeon.
 Benjamin Norris

Benjamin Norris

23 Reviews

New South Wales, Australia

May 14th, 2019

Breast Augmentation

I could not have had a better experience with Dr Norris & the team at Form & Face. Prior to my procedure, I thought I would want to see 2-3 surgeons to make sure I had a few opinions, and then would go with the surgeon I felt the most comfortable with. However, after my consultation with Dr Norris (my first consultation), I knew I would not find another surgeon who made me feel so comfortable - I knew I was in great hands. I am extremely happy with the results of the breast augmentation and I could not recommend Dr Norris and the team at Form & Face enough!
Dr. Kien Ha

Kien Ha

5 Reviews

South Australia, Australia

May 18th, 2019

Facelift

I'm so glad I chose Dr Kien Ha to perform my review deep plane facelift and necklift surgery for me, 6 weeks ago. If you choose him, you are in good hands. 18 months prior I had a facelift, and although it addressed the issues somewhat it didn’t address them fully, leaving me with a 50/50 result. Things that still needed to be addressed were wrinkling of the neck, jowling, double chin and it’s unevenness and lopsidedness and generally undefined jaw-line. The neck now looks fantastic, the jowling is gone, I have lovely cheek bones and lovely definition on the front of my face, I have a beautiful jaw line, the double chin is vastly improved still has some swelling and a large part of that area is still hard and solid, so time will tell. I video called a friend yesterday who said I looked like I had lost 10kg, which I haven’t, they just saw my face!! Thank you Dr Ha for the amazing results!
Dr. Deepan Duraisamy (Dr Dee)

Deepan Duraisamy (Dr Dee)

11 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

July 4th, 2019

Dental Veneers, Teeth Whitening

I cannot thank enough Vogue Dental Studios and especially Dr. Deepan for the absolutely amazing job he had done! I used to be extremely conscious of my teeth and my smile due to the accident that I had when I was a child, and ever since I used to struggle giving a big genuine smile. Dr. Deepan had not only replaced my broken teeth with two stunning veneers and given me a beautiful pearly-white smile, but he taught me to love myself for who I am, believe in myself and feel confident in my own skin. Thanks to him I have never been happier with myself! Vogue Dental Studious is way beyond beauty therapy, the main makeovers they work on are within!
 Ellis Choy

Ellis Choy

283 Reviews

New South Wales, Australia

January 25th, 2019

Breast Augmentation

My breast surgery journey started many years ago. I was never truly unhappy with my breasts at a younger age however I always wanted to enhance them. After getting married, falling pregnant and breastfeeding combined with gaining and then subsequently losing 34kgs my breasts were deflated and I no longer loved what I saw in the mirror. This is when I made the decision to have surgery. I found Dr Choy through my own research which I took to my regular GP who gave me a glowing reference for him and then gave me my referral. I felt like I had found a golden ticket in that referral. Later that same day I had booked my consultation with Dr Choy and I was excited. Due to my location I had scheduled a telephone consultation. It was the first phone consultation I’d ever had and was very comfortable in our discussions. I hung up the phone feeling elated! Next step, which I did straight away due to my excitement was to book a face to face consult. Upon meeting Dr Choy personally, I felt so great. It was wonderful to have the same outlook as he did in consideration to my natural breasts and found that during our discussion he had formulated a plan that went along with my own exact specifications on what I had hoped my new breasts would turn out to be. I am now 6 months post op and am in love with the overall result of my breast surgery. The impacts on my confidence has been astounding. I cannot believe that having surgery has had such a dramatic effect on my overall happiness. I have never been so happy and confident. I owe all my gratitude to Dr Choy and his team for helping me in the way they did. I am blessed to have these beautiful new breasts. Thank you Dr Choy for everything, I owe my next uncountable years happiness all to you and I will be forever in your debt for making my dreams come true the way that you did. Thank you to your entire team at Zilverlining for everything.
Dr. Terrence Scamp

Terrence Scamp

1 Review

Queensland, Australia

January 23rd, 2018

Rhinoplasty

I just wanted to share my experience with Rhinoplasty from Dr Scamp at Esteem Medi Spa on the Gold Coast. I broke my nose when I was younger and had an ENT (ear, nose, throat) specialists perform surgery about 10 years ago to fix my nose but I was never happy with it aesthetically. Everyone told me my nose was fine but I still just wasn’t happy with it. I went and had a consult with Dr Scamp and he explained to me how he could change my nose to make it more attractive looking. He pointed out things that I didn’t even notice or realise. I told him that I felt my nose was too big and he was super sweet in telling me that it wasn’t my nose that was too big, it was that my little face didn’t match the size of my nose. He explained how he would better proportion my nose to my face and make it more petite to suit me. The day of surgery went really well. No hiccups at all and I felt super confident in the surgery staff from the moment I walked in the door. Obviously just before the surgery I was super nervous but I was taken into a room with Dr Scamp so he could draw marking on my face and it was nice to have a final chat just before I went into the operating theatre. I had absolutely no pain after my surgery, which I thought was just incredible to not have to suffer after an invasive procedure. I did take home pain killers and I took maybe one or two but that was it. The main discomfort was from not being able to breathe properly through my nose and instead having the breathe through my mouth for a couple of days. I was super tired the first couple of days after surgery but I just watched tv and slept - which was nice to have down time. I did have some bruising but it went away within the week and I returned to work a week after my surgery. I’m very happy with my result and my cute little nose that Dr Scamp achieved. I used to hate having my photos taken from a side view and now I think my profile may be my best angle. I no longer have to feel insecure and I think the whole experience has been well worth it. Now I just wish I had of done it sooner.
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

42 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

July 7th, 2019

Lower Face and Necklift, Calf Implants

I had wanted to have a facelift for several years but was a bit apprehensive. Finally at the age of 64 and having lost quite a bit of weight which made me feel great but didn’t do a lot for my face, I decided to take the plunge and look into finding a plastic surgeon. I did some research and Peter Callan seemed the right one for me and I certainly made the right choice. The whole process from the first meeting was relaxed, effortless and actually enjoyable. Peter listened carefully to what I wanted and then told me exactly what he could do for me, and the results have been amazing and completely what I was hoping for. Nothing unnatural looking, just tighter smoother and fresher skin. I also had fat transfer to my face which I am delighted with. Peter’s team are wonderful. Nothing is too much trouble for them and they follow up extensively with you after the operation to make sure you are happy with everything. I wouldn’t hesitate to go back to Peter for any future procedures.
Dr. Glenn Murray

Glenn Murray

3 Reviews

Western Australia, Australia

June 5th, 2019

Anti-Wrinkle Injections

Great. I have been going to Absolute Cosmetics for nearly 20 years. I have a great rapport with the main staff members, especially Dr Murray and his wife Stephanie. Great people and a great company. Pride in their work and great professionals. I would not go anywhere else.
Mrs Stephanie  Murray

Stephanie Murray

6 Reviews

Western Australia, Australia

June 7th, 2019

Dermal Filler

Have been going to Absolute Cosmetic for years. I would never go anywhere else. Steph Murray you are amazing.
 Joseph Rizk

Joseph Rizk

1 Review

New South Wales, Australia

Jess2135 January 17th, 2019

Breast Augmentation, Liposuction

I Had my breast Augmentation with Dr Rizk in Januray. I saw he had amazing photos on instagram and only read good things about him online. It was an amazing experience. I am soo glad i saw him, i was about to go with another Dr but my mum had been seeing dr rizk for other things and made me have an appointment. He is the most caring and thorough dr ive been to. My healing was soo good, anything i was worried about i woud text or email the girls from his office and they helped me with everything from bras to how to sleep comfortable. The results are soo good. ive referred a few friends to him and they have all also been soo happy. I used motiva implants with lipo under my arms and fat transfer to my cleavage. he really thinks about everything. all up it cost around 10k , Highly reccomend dr Rizk.
Mr Kourosh Tavakoli

Kourosh Tavakoli

65 Reviews

New South Wales, Australia

January 2nd, 2005

Breast Reduction, Facelift

I’ve been sitting at home today and contemplating my blessings… You might remember me from 2005. I almost lost my life in a car accident where I was admitted to Westmead Hospital in a critical condition with multiple injuries. Over the course of the next two and a half years, you rebuilt me! My forearm (which I almost lost, had it not been for your vision of reconstruction), a face lift, a necessary breast reduction due to debris in the breast tissue and, just for good measure, you fixed my eyes up and gave me botox as a 40th birthday present - the office team also had cake and candles for me that day :) I just wanted to say hi, and thank you. I’m back in England now. I came home in 2012, 6 months pregnant at the tender age of 46, a menopause baby, and gave birth to a fine and healthy son, here in England on 11 May, 2012. Incidentally, I had an elective C-Section due to the mesh in my stomach. Given that all the women in my family history had had difficult births, I didn’t want to risk an emergency C-Section, which was a real risk and may possibly have damaged the work you did in removing some of my stomach muscles to reconstruct my forearm. When I had the consultation with my anesthetist, was really interested in my arm and commented on the brilliance of your reconstruction. He had worked for a reconstructive surgeon in the past and told me that I was extremely lucky to have had you work on me as that particular surgery was incredibly difficult. My son has just turned 7 now and we are living our best life. I have a successful business in speaking, training and coaching in the human condition, which is what I love! Mum and Dad, who you may also remember from Westmead as they flew out for the first month of my time in there, are doing great and live just around the corner, blessed by the whirlwind of their unexpected grandson! We still speak of you and how blessed we all were that you were on call the night that my world turned upside down. I consider that night a gift as without it, I would not have my son and if it were not for it, many of the wonderful things I have been able to become, and do, since the accident, simply would not have happened. Most importantly, those gifts were facilitated through the exceptional medical team that sustained and restored my life. You are forever written in the rich tapestry of my history and we all continue to thank you.. Much love
 Craig Rubinstein

Craig Rubinstein

42 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

May 12th, 2019

Breast Augmentation

I would highly recommend Dr. Craig Rubinstein if you are considering Breast Augmentation. His is very professional as are his team. I had surgery with him 2 years ago and I thought I should write a review for him. I have been so happy with his work. My implants look amazing two years later! I have not had any issues with them. I have been for all my check ups in the last 2 years and I still can't believe that I receive the same service since the first time I walked through the doors at his office. He might be more expensive then other surgeons, but he is worth each cent! When I started researching for a surgeon, he had the best reviews and I totally understand why. My surgery was a success and my recovery was quick. Thank you again to all the team at Cosmetic Surgery For Women.
Dr. Deepan Duraisamy (Dr Dee)

Deepan Duraisamy (Dr Dee)

11 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

February 8th, 2019

Dental Implants, Dental Veneers, Teeth Whitening

I had an incredible experience with Vogue Dental Studios. From my initial consultation with Dr. Dee, which I found refreshingly honest, non pressuring and thorough. Firstly we had a long discussion as to what I was hoping to achieve. I am a big smiler and explained my overbite and exposed gums had troubled and embarrassed me all my life. I also discussed what previous consultations I'd had with dentists and orthodontists over the years, who had suggested two routes, one involved surgery, breaking my jaw or alternatively wearing braces for 18 months and then proceeding with cosmetic work, of which I decided were not the right option for me, as they were too invasive and time consuming. Dr. Dee suggested a laser gum lift and 12 porcelain veneers together with botox and shared photos of similar cases to myself and what he had achieved, which I was super impressed with and very optimistic as to what Dr Dee may be able to achieve for me. I was excited and booked in immediately and we proceeded with a laser gum lift and 12 temporary veneers. I ended up having 3 lots of temporary veneers, not the norm, however I understand why, as he needed to keep perfecting until he got it 100% right, as I was a tricky case. I also had zoom whitening on my lower teeth and Dr Dee worked in conjunction with the ceramist Greg and the end result was the most amazing transformation, no gum showing, twelve beautifully aligned porcelain veneers and smile to die for! Dr Dee is a perfectionist, enthusiastic about his work and you can genuinely see he loves what he does. I am eternally grateful to him, Intan the COO and all the incredible staff who welcomed me every time I visited and were all excited about my incredible transformation, I truly feel part of the Vogue family.
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

42 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

May 14th, 2019

Breast Reduction

From the moment I spoke to Peter Callan and his team in January 2018 I felt they were the ones to help me with my breasts. I had suffered migraines for years and felt my breasts were putting pressure on my neck and shoulders causing the migraines. So I decided to have them reduced to help with my migraines and also I was sick of having heavy breasts and not being able to tight clothing5. It is the best decision I could have made my migraines have reduced significantly and my breasts are perfect. Thanks to the lovely team of Peter Callan and his wonderful staff.