Guy Watts

Guy Watts

34 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Western Australia, Australia

January 17th, 2018

Breast Augmentation

For a number of years I have considered whether or not to undergo a bilateral breast augmentation. As a highly athletic individual I have always wanted to feel more confident in my body, more feminine. My motive was just that - to feel and look more feminine, to feel more confident in my own skin. I train hard at the gym and eat well. I was proud of my pecs but always lacked confidence in my feminine appearance in swimwear or lingerie. With the support of my husband, at 30 years of age I made the decision to have this procedure and I could not be happier with the final result! I recently underwent a bilateral breast augmentation (textured round implants, 375cc) in the trusted hands of Dr Watts. After my initial consultations I had full confidence that he would be able to deliver the result that I was hoping for. And deliver he did! 3 months post-op, I could not be happier with the final result. Dr Watts boasts a flawless reputation, wealth of industry experience and knowledge. As such, he was able to work with me to provide the best and most desirable outcome for my body shape, while also taking into consideration my personal concerns as an athlete and in maintaining a conservative public profile. Dr Watts also has the support of an incredible team at his Perth based practice who certainly contributed to a positive and reassuring experience both pre- and post-op. I would highly recommend Dr Watts as a plastic surgeon for anyone considering this procedure.
Dr. Deepan Duraisamy (Dr Dee)

Deepan Duraisamy (Dr Dee)

1 Review

Dental Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

April 24th, 2018

Dental Veneers

After years of bulling at school I decided to get composite veneers but 4 years later I wasn't happy with shape, colour and the overall look. After researching on Instagram I found Vogue Dental Studios and Dr Dee's before and afters were amazing. Dr Dee was able to fix a botched job of bad veneers and transform my smile. He has a really good attention to detail. I'm so happy with the shape, the colour and my smile!
 Craig Rubinstein

Craig Rubinstein

28 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

April 13th, 2018

Tummy Tuck

After bringing two kids into the world and seeing them through to adulthood, I finally decided to do something about the damage that they did to my body. I could get away with holding it in when I was young, but as age marched on I became less happy with what I saw in the mirror. I did a lot of research and had many consultations, but the engaging manner of Dr Rubinstein won me over. I loved the prospect of getting my flat tummy back again, but the scar and new belly button really worried me. Dr Rubinstein was so reassuring that I just held my breath and jumped. I am now six months post-op and the results are beyond my expectation. Dr Rubinstein visited me on the very day I woke up from surgery and he and his team have looked after me all the way along since then to ensure I have the best possible outcome. They care about the management of my scar as much as I do! The scar is steadily going away and my belly button is looking good. This surgery has changed my life.
 Guy Watts

Guy Watts

34 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Western Australia, Australia

January 31st, 2018

Breast Augmentation

Dr Watts deserves an excellence rating as he is not only a conscientious surgeon, but also caring and kind. He answered all my questions and i felt safe and comfortable under his hands. My procedure went well and I am happy with the results. I will surely go back to him for any other procedure.
 Craig Rubinstein

Craig Rubinstein

28 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

April 15th, 2018

Tummy Tuck

After bringing two kids into the world and seeing them through to adulthood, I finally decided to do something about the damage that they did to my body. I could get away with holding it in when I was young, but as age marched on I became less happy with what I saw in the mirror. I did a lot of research and had many consultations, but the engaging manner of Dr Rubinstein won me over. I loved the prospect of getting my flat tummy back again, but the scar and new belly button really worried me. Dr Rubinstein was so reassuring that I just held my breath and jumped. I am now six months post-op and the results are beyond my expectation. Dr Rubinstein visited me on the very day I woke up from surgery and he and his team have looked after me all the way along since then to ensure I have the best possible outcome. They care about the management of my scar as much as I do! The scar is steadily going away and my belly button is looking good. This surgery has changed my life.
 Louis Wessels

Louis Wessels

2 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

March 5th, 2018

Breast Augmentation

This whole experience from start to finish has been so amazing! I cannot thank Dr Wessels and his amazing team enough. I am beyond happy with my results and will forever be grateful for the wonderful work he has done! Not only is he professional & talented, but he has been so caring and kind throughout this whole experience from the initial consultation, surgery day and all the post-op appointments, to ensure I am 100% happy and confident in my results. He really puts his patients safety and happiness first. Not only did he listen to my wishes but also made sure that I was choosing the right and safest implant for my body without the risk of future complications. The scar is so neat and the overall look is amazing! I am so happy and highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for a fantastic plastic surgeon!
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

11 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

April 17th, 2018

Rhinoplasty

I am 2 months post rhinoplasty surgery, and I am already extremely happy with the appearance of my nose, it is exactly how I imagined it would be. Mr Peter Callan and his staff have been amazing from the initial appointments to the post op care and follow up appointments. Mr Callan has a profound amount of experiance in Rhinoplasty, I would highly recommend him to anyone that was considering Rhinoplasty
 Jack Zoumaras

Jack Zoumaras

3 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

April 4th, 2018

Blepharoplasty

Dr Zoumaras removed a tattoo from my hand using a skin graft. The procedure went very well and it is healing nicely. Dr Zoumaras and his team are so professional and friendly, I would definitely recommend them to anyone in need of a plastic surgeon.
 Ellis Choy

Ellis Choy

251 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

March 9th, 2018

Tummy Tuck

I'm naturally a large framed female who has always been strong and active. With the birth of my children this changed dramatically. I was left with severe abdominal separation, a weak core and a hideous protruding overhang. I was a size 14 with a size 20 belly! Hours of pilates or the strongest of Spanks could not help my situation. For years I tolerated the pregnancy comments and dressed only to cover my belly. I avoided social events and consequently became lethargic and depressed. Seeing this, my husband encouraged me to seek advice from surgeons to finally help me improve my physical appearance. In preparation, I consulted with various surgeons and I decided on Dr Choy without doubt. Dr Choy was honest, comforting and humble. He was very confident in his abilities and the potential my body had. Dr Ellis did not sugar coat any details or make false promises to secure a quick buck. I made the informed choice to proceed and the results far exceeded my expectations. The end result appears natural and in proportion. My recovery has seemed like an age but I feel strong, safe and confident one month onwards. Dr Choy is an exceptional professional and I have no hesitation in recommending his practice.
 David Sharp

David Sharp

9 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Queensland, Australia

April 5th, 2018

Mummy Makeover

I had a facial procedure with Dr Sharp following a recommendation from colleagues and was absolutely thrilled with the results and the entire process. From the warm welcome and comfy consultation environment through to Dr Sharp’s expert eye and skills, I always felt very supported, respected and cared for! Of significant importance to me was that Dr Sharp and his team genuinely took the time to listen to my needs and provided aftercare that is second to none. I will definitely be coming back for more and cannot recommend Dr Sharp highly enough.
 David Sharp

David Sharp

9 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Queensland, Australia

March 29th, 2018

Blepharoplasty

I had a blepharoplasty with Dr Sharp last week. Nil pain. Nil discomfort. Healing very well. But that's not why I am writing this review. I am 61 years old and, like the majority of women, I have had nil interest in plastic surgery or non-invasive procedures. I hate the duck pout and alien look that I see everywhere on the Gold Coast where I live. So, it was with utter surprise that I found myself enquiring what Dr Sharp would recommend for the deep marionette lines that ran from the corners of my mouth to my chin. I also wanted to know what he would do for my thin lips. Please understand that Dr Sharp is a surgeon, not a businessman so his explanation was not a sales pitch. I like the man. More importantly, I trust him. I felt reassured that I would look refreshed and natural so I decided to have both procedures done whilst I was under anaesthetic. In Recovery, one of the first questions that I asked the nurse was ... "How do I look?" I indicated my lips and my lines around my mouth. She and another nurse inspected me carefully and gave me the thumbs up. As they turned away, I heard one of the nurses say to the other, "Dr Sharp is outstanding, isn't he? He just knows what a woman wants". Just a week later, I couldn't say it better myself.
 Louis Wessels

Louis Wessels

2 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

March 23rd, 2018

Tummy Tuck, Liposculpture

Dr Wessels is a MIRACLE WORKER!! What an amazing, talented surgeon. Not only is he a professional, caring and lovely person, he has the eye for details and does a better job than what you could possibly imagine. My greatest concerns were getting an uneven cut, not having a flat stomach, fat left behind that would make the end result not exactly what I wanted as I’m part of a page on fb for plastic surgery after having major weight loss and I have seen so many people’s surgeries that aren’t ‘perfect’. My concerns were smashed apart when I got to see my new tummy after surgery!! I not only look amaaaazing now but the scar is soooo NEAT and perfectly placed! I have been sculpted perfectly and I’m completely flat with my saggy tummy muscles beautifully pulled in. Dr W made me feel listened to, safe and cared for. There aren’t enough words to thank him enough or to recommend him as the best surgeon I’ve ever seen!! Btw... everyone on the fb page I’m on think my stomach is incredible!!!
 Jake Lim

Jake Lim

5 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

March 23rd, 2018

Breast Augmentation

I had a breast augmentation with Dr Jake Lim and am currently 2 week post op. I couldn’t be happier with the results, and in such early stages they already look amazing! Dr Lim and his team were fantastic, I would 100% recommend!! I am a very petite person and he really catered to that. He made me feel so comfortable and answered all of my questions. He is very knowledgeable and very easy to talk to. His staff are also wonderful, kind and extremely helpful. I went with 300cc round implants. I was an A cup pre op. I honestly couldn’t speak higher of my experience, results and their team! Thank you Dr Lim and team!
 Alex Phoon

Alex Phoon

54 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

January 31st, 2018

Breast Reduction

The procedure I had done was a breast reduction. I was recommended from a close friend who did extensive research before having a reduction/lift herself. Dr Alex Phoon and his team lived up to the expectation my friend had given me. From the very start they were very clear about pricing, what could happen and most importantly I felt comfortable with Dr Alex Phoon. I have been told by other friends how much pain they were in but both myself and the friend who recommended me couldn't believe how quickly we recovered! I highly recommend a consultation!
 David Sharp

David Sharp

9 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Queensland, Australia

Patkat March 27th, 2018

Breast Reduction, Tummy Tuck

I recently had a breast reduction and abdominoplasty with Dr Sharp. He’s done a great job. He listened to exactly what I wanted and even at this early stage I’m thrilled. He outlined all possible complications and I went into the procedure fully aware. The staff at Greenslopes Private were excellent and Dr Sharps staff have been awesome at every step along the way. Couldn’t recommend him highly enough
 Stephen Kleid

Stephen Kleid

8 Reviews

Facial Plastic & ENT Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

March 28th, 2018

Rhinoplasty

After watching my sister go through a rhinoplasty operation with Mr Kleid, I immediately booked myself in to see him too and i cannot be any happier with the results. Everyone in his rooms are amazing and the treatment at the hospital was top of the line. Nothing but good words to say about him, i love my new nose!
 Ellis Choy

Ellis Choy

251 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

February 23rd, 2018

Breast Augmentation

My name is Ashley and 4 weeks ago I had bilateral breast augmentation. From 16 years of age I could see I wasn’t going to grow past a size A cup bra. I have always wanted to have ‘something’ there so I could feel comfortable with myself, and to be able to wear clothing that I enjoy. I am now 25 years old and have had 3 children. I breastfed for a total of 2 years between my children which left me with very stretched and deflated breast tissue. I began my extensive research as most girls do before making a big decision and came across Dr Ellis Choy. Immediately I was impressed with all the reviews I saw and most importantly with the results, that day I sent through an email to enquire and was very impressed to receive and email back that day. The ladies in the office were extremely helpful and friendly throughout beginning, middle and end, also made sure any questions or concerns I had were answered so I felt comfortable the whole way. Dr Ellis Choy himself was amazing, I met with him for my very first consult and when I left the room I was flooded with emotions of excitement and happiness and I just couldn’t wait to have my surgery already. My surgery Itself was a breeze. For the first 3 days I did a lot of resting and drinking water, but was able to get around the house fine. I was a little bit worried of recovery with 3 children but I had such an easy experience. I found the pain to be very manageable, and the time has flown by so fast I am just about completely back into my usual routine. 4 weeks and 1 day later and I feel AMAZING! I am just blown away with my results and could not be happier, there is not 1 thing I would change about my experience and I highly recommend Dr Ellis Choy. Each time I look in the mirror I am smiling and it’s because I look great! Thank you, Dr Ellis Choy my confidence is back!!!
 Raymond Goh

Raymond Goh

2 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Queensland, Australia

Tammy youngberry December 12th, 2017

Breast Augmentation

I came to Dr Goh looking for help as my breast implants had ruptured and i had muscular contraction, where my implants felt like they were sitting under my armpits. With the guidance of Dr Goh and me not wanting a lift, he has done a remarkable job. Actually better then the first job! I personally would like to thank Dr Goh not only for the removal and replacement of my implants, but for the new found confidence it has given me. From the very first appointment, Dr Goh and his staff have been amazing. You feel very comfortable and a real genuine sense of care about them. I would highly recommend Dr Goh @ valley plastic surgery.
 Guy Watts

Guy Watts

34 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Western Australia, Australia

January 25th, 2018

Breast Augmentation

So happy with the results - it is exactly as I hoped and the whole experience was easy and I felt comfortable the whole process . All of the team were fantastic to deal with and made the process so simple. I could not be happier with the end result - I would certainly recommend anyone to see Guy.
Mr Kourosh Tavakoli

Kourosh Tavakoli

51 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

March 27th, 2018

Breast Reduction

Dr Tav is a remarkable surgeon I can't thank him Enough for the amazing results he produced. I did a breast procedure overseas and it went horribly wrong luckily for Dr Tav he not only fixed my breasts he transformed them into a work of art. He truly is amazing. He is also a very lovely and humble person , him and his staff made me feel so safe and comfortable. I really am sincerely grateful to him and his team.
 Ellis Choy

Ellis Choy

251 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

March 5th, 2018

Breast Augmentation

As a woman who has always had a small frame and longed for a fuller breast look I knew I would get breast implants but was hesitant after hearing experiences over the news of dodgy surgeries and problems with implants so I knew when I was to go ahead with surgery finding a surgeon I’d be comfortable with wouldn’t be easy. In late 2017 I began doing research on plastic surgeons over Sydney, I came across a surgeon who is well known over social media and enquired for a consultation, at the same time I came across Dr Choy whom I also sent a request for a consultation. I spoke briefly to the first doctor but I felt the phone call was very generic and didn’t really give me the chance to ask any questions. I then received a phone call from Dr Choy’s office which I spoke to a receptionist who explained the process of booking a consultation with Dr Choy and to my luck had an appointment opening which suited me. When meeting Dr Choy in person I felt comfortable instantly and really noticed the amount of attention that he gave me. What stood out for me with Dr Choy was the depth he went into assessing me as well as what I wanted and the time and attention he gave me so we could together come up with a plan to achieve my desired look. Dr Choy really made me feel so excited and confident that if I was to go ahead with the procedure I would be under the best care and because of that I had no hesitation to book in my surgery. When the day arrived I was super nervous as I’d never had a major procedure before but when the time came to seeing Dr Choy and his excitement for me to be finally getting the look I’d wanted for so long made me feel at ease at such a nervous time. At my post op appointment I was so excited to share with Dr Choy my experience post surgery which was even more pleasant then I could have ever imagined. The pain was so minimal and despite worries of my beloved tattoo being ruined with a scar I was finally able to see the care Dr Choy had put in to align my scaring and tattoo absolutely beautifully. I’m now 2 weeks post op and my breasts are absolutely amazing already. The look Dr Choy was able to achieve could not have been any closer than what I was after, if anything he achieved over what I ever imagined! I cannot wait to show off my knew look, that I am so incredibly proud of. My overall experience with Dr Choy made what I thought would be a daunting experience a very exciting and enjoyable one instead. I would highly recommend Dr Choy and have already had friends and family amazed on how great my results are.
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

11 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

March 20th, 2018

Blepharoplasty

Why did I wait so long? I could not be happier with the decision I finally made to seek help from Peter Callan for a concern I had about my eyes. I was extremely unhappy with the changes in my eyelids that seemed to make me look “heavy” and reduce my vision. I would avoid family photos and wore sunglasses until it was dark! Over the last 20 years Peter has successfully treated me for 2 carpel tunnels and a trigger finger, so it was an easy decision to make. Peter Callan is providing Geelong with a top of the range facility that addresses so many medical procedures. He and his staff make me feel secure, cared for and comfortable and although Peter talks to me as a friend, it is with an understanding, professional manner that instils my confidence in him. I am extremely grateful to Peter and his staff and I will certainly return when I have a concern that I wish to improve, because why wait to be happy?
 Alex Phoon

Alex Phoon

54 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

January 23rd, 2018

Breast Lift - Mastopexy, Tummy Tuck, Liposuction

Dr Phoon was lovely from the get go. Made me believe in myself again. So with my 40kg weight loss it left me with a horrible apron and i never felt confident with that hanging there. I had 3 procedures with Dr Phoon which was the Belt Lipectomy, Breast lift - Mastopexy and liposuctions to my arms. The care i received from Dr Phoon and his team was outstanding. The hospital was amazing too. Also with being a rural patient i was constantly in contact with them via email/phone. Highly recommended.
 Ellis Choy

Ellis Choy

251 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

Dotwelsh October 20th, 2017

Breast Reduction, Tummy Tuck Revision

Feeling great after a complex revisional body contouring procedure by the amazing Dr Choy with 3rd time breast reduction and abdominoplasty secondary to multiple complications from other surgeons. It really change not just how i look but my life! I truly feel amazing and forever grateful for Dr Choy wonderful care. Thank you so much.
 Sam Cunneen

Sam Cunneen

25 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Western Australia, Australia

February 13th, 2018

Breast Augmentation

Dr Sam Cunneen the man with the master plan! I knew in an instant of meeting Dr Sam Cunneen that I wanted him to perform my Breast Augmentation. He was extremely professional, charismatic and understanding. He really understood what I wanted, even though I couldn’t really put it into words and found the decision making process very challenging. He knew exactly what I meant and helped me to craft the perfect image. His practice is stunning, and there is clearly a lot of effort and care that has gone into its design. I also feel in love with Jo his receptionist. She was so helpful, genuine and kind. She really helped me through the recovery process and promptly answered all my emails and phone calls. Dr Sam Cunneens surgical team were superstars. They were very reassuring, informative and supprtative. I felt extremely confident that I was in safe and capable hands. Special thanks to nurse Anne, Vanessa and Robyn. I highly recommend using Dr Sam Cunneen as I am so happy that I used his practice and I am in love with my new boobs they are perfect! Thank you!
 Jeremy Hunt

Jeremy Hunt

30 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

January 23rd, 2018

Rhinoplasty

When I decided to have the Rhinoplasty procedure, I already had Dr Jeremy Hunt listed as my number one surgeon of choice. I had seen his interviews and visited his website for more information. One look at his website and I immediately decided to visit him. As always, it is recommended that you obtain more than one opinion with any Doctor, however after I met with Dr Hunt, my mind was already made up and I decided not to consult with any other surgeon. Dr Hunt knew what kind of a result I wanted without me having to say anything. He was thorough and honest in his consultation and made sure I had all the information I needed before agreeing to the procedure. When I had the operation and during my aftercare, I did not bruise that much nor did I feel any pain at all. I had calls from Dr Hunt's Nurse Ciara to make sure that I was recovering well. Throughout the entire recovery time, I felt that Dr Hunt and his team were extremely professional, exceptionally caring and attentive. I am ecstatic with my result and it has exceeded my expectations by far! I was expecting better but I got the best result! I want to thank Dr Hunt for the amazing result and for his genuine care and advice. I also want to thank his team for their professionalism and care during my recovery. I wholeheartedly recommend anyone looking to do any cosmetic procedure to visit Dr Hunt as their first choice. Thank you Dr Jeremy Hunt! You are amazing!
 Jeremy Hunt

Jeremy Hunt

30 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

February 28th, 2018

Body Lift

Dr Hunt and his team are intelligent, professional and lovely people who have your best interests at the very forefront. My surgical experience with my birthmark was across 2 years, and the journey was so much more straightforward than I imagined. I think this goes hand in hand with Dr Hunt's incredible surgical expertise, and the organisation and thoroughness of his staff. You would not even notice that I have had a big birthmark removed, the site is astonishingly neat - ridiculously neat- and has healed so well. Dr Hunt has a very glowing reputation (even in England - where I first heard of him) and his aesthetically perfect and medically sound work shows why. Before I had met Dr Hunt, I had researched his work and seen a YouTube video of him performing skull surgery which was really impressive. It made me recognise his problem solving abilities and the precision in his work, which made me think he would be perfect for removing my 'difficult' birthmark. I brought a challenging surgical task with the size and and location of my birthmark, that some surgeons felt was beyond their reach, but Dr Hunt was confident in his ability and wanted to help change my life so that I could be much happier. I would recommend that every single person who was interested in plastic surgery booked an appointment with Dr Hunt because I genuinely believe that he can handle any problem and will produce nothing less than a perfectionists work.
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

11 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

Nat69 March 14th, 2018

Rhinoplasty

I had a septorhinoplasty done in 2010 by a reputable surgeon. It changed my appearance completely and I was both ashamed and embarrassed by this. I had a revision rhinoplasty done in 2012 by another reputable surgeon but he made it look worse, not natural at all. I have spent the last 3 years trying to find a surgeon who is very experienced in revision rhinoplasty. This was going to be my last shot at it and I did ALOT of research! Mr Peter Callan from Geelong was recommended to me by a plastic surgeon who admitted that there was actually only a handful of surgeons who are really skilled in revision rhinoplasty in Australia. I saw Peter last year and was very impressed with him. He told me exactly what needed to be fixed and how he was going to do it. I was able to see before and after photos of patients and the thing that struck me the most was how NORMAL their noses looked and how their face looked completely in balance. I booked in for the surgery and had it done on 30th November 2017. I cannot begin to explain how happy I am with my nose. It looks so normal and unoperated on. I enjoy looking in the mirror again (I hated looking at myself beforehand) and I can honestly say Mr Callan has given me my confidence and life back. He is lovely and so are his staff. I cannot recommend him highly enough!
 Richard Rahdon

Richard Rahdon

20 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

March 16th, 2018

Breast Augmentation

I simply cannot speak highly enough of Dr Richard Rahdon! I have been contemplating breast augmentation for many years now, but have been to nervous to follow through. Richard gave me confidence straight away due to his genuine caring nature, even thought I bombarded him with questions! The results are exactly what I wanted, and my experience at the Geelong day surgery centre was also outstanding. Best team that works with Richard, simply cannot fault a thing! The fact I was recommended to see Richard from a former patient of his, and that I drove from Melbourne to Geelong to see him rather than anyone else I could have seen locally speaks, for itself.
 Ellis Choy

Ellis Choy

251 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

Pinkydink November 17th, 2017

Breast Lift - Mastopexy, Breast Reduction, Body Lift

I was referred to Dr Ellis Choy after losing 70kg in weight. I had a breast reduction and lower body lift to remove excess skin and I could not be happier with every step of the journey. Everything was explained to me and the medical treatment I received was awesome! I highly recommend Dr Ellis Choy and I'll certainly be back for more procedures!