Sam Cunneen

Sam Cunneen

27 Reviews

Western Australia, Australia

September 6th, 2020

Breast Reduction

I cannot speak highly enough of Dr Sam Cunneen, his Anaesthetists and Clinic Staff. Jo has that office running like clock work. My Breast Reduction from first consultation to Post Op care has been the highest quality exceptional care anyone could expect. I have no hesitation in putting this down to earth, highly educated Plastic Surgeon, Dr Sam Cunneen as one of the elite in his field, I 100% would recommend him to anybody needing his field of expertise. Thank You Sam and your staff, I am so pleased you were referred to me by friend, You literally have changed my life, no more chronic neck and back pain, I should have done this years ago. Heart felt regards to you all, Thank You Dee Megson June 2020
 Benjamin Norris

Benjamin Norris

30 Reviews

New South Wales, Australia

June 28th, 2020

Mummy Makeover

Dr Norris is a remarkable surgeon and a genuinely good person. I have been 100% satisfied from the moment I first met him to discuss my needs and options. I would recommend Dr Norris to anyone wanting a highly skilled surgeon who will take really good care of them.
Dr. Alex Phoon

Alex Phoon

79 Reviews

New South Wales, Australia

February 25th, 2020

Tummy Tuck

My tummy tuck is amazing.... so is Dr Phoon. My consultation was exactly whatI needed. Dr Phoon listened to what I wanted. Made his suggestions and then I took the plunge. So awesomely impressed. I feel truly sensational. I got not only my beautiful flat stomach but the best breast reduction and lift I needed. You are truly awesome Dr Phoon. My mummy tummy is truly fantastic.
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

65 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

January 25th, 2020

Breast Augmentation

Peter Callan and his team were extremely professional and I would highly recommend using his services. I am extremely happy with the result. They explained the whole process to me, helped me compare sizes and explained the potential negative side effects and the likelihood of these. They made the whole process easy and seamless. I have had many compliments on my new boobs!
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

65 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

May 21st, 2020

Blepharoplasty

I am very pleased with the results of this operation. Peter and the staff were very efficient and caring. The follow up care was great.
 Ellis Choy

Ellis Choy

288 Reviews

New South Wales, Australia

March 6th, 2020

Breast Augmentation

The decision to have breast augmentation surgery was something I thought about for many years. My natural body shape is quite curvy with having big hips, thighs and buttocks but I always lacked having full breasts, which made me feel out of proportion. After going through a rough period in my life I gained 50kgs within a 1 year period and then lost it over the past two years; this experience really put things into perspective and allowed me to focus on my self-confidence and worth, hence my decision to finally have this surgery. Since the day I made contact with Dr Ellis Choy’s office, the process has been completely stress-free and easy. Being located in Canberra meant that I travelled to Sydney for the initial consultation and then surgery, but it was all definitely worth it with the amount of support received from Dr Choy’s office and himself. More specifically, his team were very helpful and responsive when having any questions or concerns about the process, especially leading up to the surgery date. In my consultation Dr Choy spent a lot time getting to know me as a person which helped form a decision on what size to get based on my personality type. This was something that really stood out to me and I appreciated, especially given the experiences my friends had advised me of when they went through this surgery via different clinics, as they had almost felt like “just another transaction”. The surgery itself happened so quickly and before I knew it I woke up with a full chest. I appreciated the amount of time nurses spent on me post-surgery as I generally take a while to recover from anesthetic. Dr Choy continued to show his care and support by personally visiting me in recovery various times; this kind of service was also something my friends hadn’t received from their doctors. The nurses assisted further by wheeling me back to my hotel which allowed me to continue to rest and recover. Post-surgery I have felt well supported by various individuals involved in the process. Nurses and Dr Choy contacted me the day after surgery to check if I was recovering ok and from there I have had 2 post-operation appointments. I honestly couldn’t have asked for a better doctor and support team to assist with this daunting process. It has now been about 2 months since surgery and my breasts are looking amazing! My self-confidence has excelled and I am able to wear clothes which would usually cause me frustration as I couldn’t fill them out. This surgery has allowed me to feel a lot happier within myself instead of feeling insecure, and I definitely believe the results had a major impact on having entered into a new relationship during the process (and will continue to). I’m also currently getting ready for a girls trip reunion later this year and for the first time I will be wearing a bikini with confidence.
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

65 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

July 16th, 2019

Rhinoplasty

I had always wanted to have my nose reduced in size as I always thought it was too long for my face and made my face look hard, especially as I aged. I did some research for Plastic Surgeons and also asked a retired Plastic Surgeon who was a friend and he told me Mr Peter Callan was the best Plastic Surgeon in Australia for noses. So I made an appointment and went and saw Mr Callan. From our first meeting I felt really comfortable with him. He listened to my concerns and what I wanted to achieve and he agreed with what I wanted to achieve and assured me that he could get that result for me. He took 3D photos of my face and edited the photos to show me what result he believed he could achieve for me. I loved the result of the photos and it showed me that he had listened to me and that we were both on the same page. That was very important to me. I needed to know that I could trust him and that he had heard me. I had the surgery in July 2019 and while I still have some swelling in the tip of my nose, I am very very happy with the result of the surgery. Mr Callan has been with me every step of the way through this journey and I feel very comfortable with him. His manner is gentle yet confident and self assured which I like. He is very honest and has given me his opinion whenever I have asked for it. He is a perfectionist and won't settle for a less than perfect result, and the result he agreed he could achieve. His staff are all wonderful also, a reflection of him I believe. Whenever I go into his offices, I am greeted by my name and his staff chat to me like I am a friend. I highly recommend Mr Peter Callan for any Plastic Surgery especially for nose jobs as this is his passion and speciality. I am delighted with my decision to chose Mr Peter Callan as my surgeon and I would do it again if I decide to have something else done.
Mr Richard Rahdon

Richard Rahdon

40 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

March 19th, 2020

Rhinoplasty

Richard was able to make me feel comfortable throughout the whole process, he understood what I wanted done and was able to tell me exactly what he would do to meet my expectations. Richard and the staff at Body Recon were all really professional and were able to answer all my questions. Its been just over 2 months since my surgery and I'm feeling happy and confident with my nose.
Dr. Alex Phoon

Alex Phoon

79 Reviews

New South Wales, Australia

May 6th, 2020

Breast Augmentation

Had a breast augmentation done . Could not be more pleased with the results. Dr Phoon and the staff where very professional, very helpful , friendly and attentive. Would recommend them to anybody wanting any procedures done.
Dr. Alex Phoon

Alex Phoon

79 Reviews

New South Wales, Australia

May 8th, 2020

Breast Augmentation

As a theatre nurse, I have known Dr Phoon for many years and have witnessed countless procedures performed by him and many other plastic surgeons. I had no doubt when I was ready for my breast surgery that he would be my preferred surgeon. I have witnessed his excellent surgical skill firsthand and have also seen the respect and care that he shows for every patient. I am thrilled with my results and would recommend him to anyone. Thankyou, Dr Phoon.
Dr. Alex Phoon

Alex Phoon

79 Reviews

New South Wales, Australia

February 18th, 2020

Breast Reduction

For anyone considering a breast reduction look no further, because you’ve found your surgeon. I had consultations with various potential surgeons and I never felt completely comfortable to go ahead with the procedure, until I met Dr Alex Phoon and his lovely team. Dr Phoon’s warm temperament and exceptional talents (photographic evidence attached) will have you excited about a future with your dream, perky boobs. Booking in the date and hospital was made easy with clear instructions, day of the procedure was a breeze (for me), the anaesthetist was a stand out - loved him, and I was home that same afternoon. Recovery time flies by and I was able to be back at work within a week (lawyer, office work mainly) Booking the consultation was the hardest part for me, because it is the first step and it feels intimidating - but I am confident once you do it, you won’t regret it – I am also confident you’ll love life not having to wear a bra (or two) all the time. Thanks Alex and team.
 Craig Rubinstein

Craig Rubinstein

63 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

September 18th, 2019

Breast Implant Removal

I can highly recommend - 6 months on and I am so happy with my Breast replacement done by Dr Craig Rubinstein. I had removal of old implants 18 yrs old and replaced. Recovery was quick and my scans you can barely see. He is also very caring and funny !
Dr. Alex Phoon

Alex Phoon

79 Reviews

New South Wales, Australia

March 3rd, 2020

Breast Lift - Mastopexy

Ever since I can remember I have been incredibly self conscious of the my breasts. I never really allowed myself to be seen too less and they constantly effected what I wore. After losing a lot of weight I had very little tissue/fat left in my my breast, it was mostly just skin. I had been referred to Dr Phoon by my friend who had gotten her boobs done through him (hers are amazing also) and even leading up to my consultation I was nervous to be seen without a shirt on infront of Dr Phoon. However as soon as I met Dr Phoon, I felt incredibly comfortable. I didn’t feel insecure for how I looked and he took the time to listen to my main worries and exactly what I wanted done. Throughout the consultation process Dr Phoon made sure to leave no questions unanswered and the entire nursing staff were so kind. Leading up to surgery everyone was in constant contact with me to ensure I was comfortable, happy and had all the information I needed before my surgical date. I had never had a surgery before this, let alone received one stitch and Dr Phoons kind words and smile definitely helped ease the nerves. As well as sharing in my excitement for my self confidence every step of the way. My surgery was just over a month ago and I am honestly astounded by the results. I have an anchor shaped scar that is barely visible and have never felt more confident in my life. I’m honestly ecstatic with how well my breasts have healed and how amazing they look. I could not recommend Dr Phoon enough, not only is he so down to earth and amazing to work with but I didn’t even imagine that my breasts could ever look this good and I honestly cried receiving and looking back at my before and afters. Thank you so so much ?
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

65 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

April 28th, 2020

Facelift

I recently had a facelift performed by Dr Peter Callan. The entire process from initial consultation, to surgery and follow up care, was a positive experience. I felt completely confident in Dr Callan’s skills. He gave me a very realistic appraisal of the result that could be achieved, however, ultimately the result exceeded my expectation. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Dr Callan and his delightful team!
 Ellis Choy

Ellis Choy

288 Reviews

New South Wales, Australia

March 2nd, 2020

Breast Augmentation

I decided to have breast augmentation surgery after my breasts lost their fullness from pregnancy and breast feeding. I wanted to feel more confident and more attractive. I wanted to look better in my swimwear and clothing without a padded bra. I had a good experience in the lead up to the surgery, I had all my questions answered and the right advice on picking the size and shape that suits me. I was able to take my husband in for the following visit so he could be reassured of the procedure. My experience at the hospital was excellent, where I was well looked after and the surgery went quickly. When I was worried how I was tracking after surgery, Dr Choy was contactable after hours to discuss. I did need a full two weeks rest at home and I was fine to go back to work in the third week. 2 months later I still need more time for healing however it is going well. I love the look of my breasts. They are fuller, they suit the size of my body shape, they feel and look natural. I’m looking forward to the warmer months when I can wear my new bikini.
 Benjamin Norris

Benjamin Norris

30 Reviews

New South Wales, Australia

May 6th, 2020

Breast Augmentation

I only have amazing things to say about Dr Norris. He was so professional, kind and patient. He is the first surgeon I have seen who really took the time to find out exactly what I wanted and he listened to every single concern of mine. His consultations are very thorough and he makes sure to answer every question you have. He made me feel very comfortable on the day of the surgery, along with the amazing team at East Sydney Private Hospital, and he has continued to offer me consistent support throughout my recovery. I am so incredibly happy with the result and I could not recommend him more highly. Dr Norris truly is the best of the best.
 Benjamin Norris

Benjamin Norris

30 Reviews

New South Wales, Australia

May 6th, 2020

Breast Reconstruction

Just a quick review, after many years of deliberating whether to have a reduction done, I finally booked an appointment with Dr Norris to discuss the procedure, now I can't believe I waiting so long. Dr Norris and his staff were amazing, they explained and answered all my questions and concerns before, during and after my surgery and helped me choose the best option for me. I am very happy with the final results of my surgery. AM
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

65 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

March 7th, 2020

Facelift

An active outdoor sporting life had left my face and neck leathery, wrinkled and sagging and looking much older than my 69 years. A full face and neck lift accompanied by strong chemical peel and fat transfer has left my skin looking smooth, plump, taut and glowing and at least 10 years younger looking. Even the vertical wrinkles around my eyes (from a previous eyelift) have disappeared. The result is so natural looking that very few people outside my very closest friends have commented - other than to say how "well" I look. Peter Callan's surgical and aesthetic skills are amazing as are his professionalism and enthusiasm. All of his staff are friendly, caring and highly professional and the level of communication and support shown by all throughout the process has been exemplary. The attention to detail included a free makeup tutorial which has given me a whole new look and an increased level of confidence. My only regret is that I didn't have this procedure 10 years ago! I strongly recommend Peter Callan to anyone considering cosmetic surgery.
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

65 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

September 25th, 2019

Rhinoplasty

6 months ago I had rhinoplasty with Dr Callan (septoplasty with an ENT as well at same time) and it’s one of the best decisions I have made. From the first consultation with Dr Callan I knew he was the doctor for the job. He has an excellent eye for it and knew exactly what needed to be done to get a natural, not “done” look, and that’s exactly what I got. I look like an enhanced me, it’s me but just better :) From the beginning to the end the whole process was seamless, there just wasn’t a problem or any issues, and the operation itself was not near as painful as I expected, I was uncomfortable for a little in days after but not in much pain at all, and I only needed painkillers for one day. I would like to commend Dr Callan and all his staff on running such a smooth operation, and Dr Callan on his skill, he is quite the artist and judging by his work on mine and other noses he has done, he is ‘the nose man’. Don’t go anywhere else!
 Benjamin Norris

Benjamin Norris

30 Reviews

New South Wales, Australia

January 29th, 2020

Blepharoplasty

Absolutely amazing, the tender care and kindness by all staff members on a procedure that I was fairly anxious about. Dr Norris' bedside manner was just beautiful. His attention to detail and kindness on any questions I had made me feel not only comfortable but he built trust straight away but not treating me like other Doctors as a number. His personal follow up the next morning meant the world to me to ensure that I was ok and if there were any queries, concerns or issues I had. There was no pain what so every. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for making me feel like a million $. I would recommend Dr Norris for any procedure. Thank you again.
Mr Richard Rahdon

Richard Rahdon

40 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

January 15th, 2020

Breast Augmentation

I got my breasts done by Richard Rahdon and have been very satisfied throughout the entire process and with the end result. The whole team at Body Recon were very professional, informative and supportive. I would highly recommend Richard for a breast augementation.
Mr Richard Rahdon

Richard Rahdon

40 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

March 20th, 2020

Breast Augmentation

After breastfeeding 2 children and becoming very self conscious about my breasts, I decided to get breast augmentation surgery. Dr Rahdon made me feel comfortable from the get go. He was very professional, honest, listened to my thoughts and what I wanted to achieve, and was very understanding. He explained everything in great detail and was reassuring. His assistant Di took care of all the admin side of things very promptly and nothing was ever too much trouble for her. On the day of the surgery I felt I was in very good hands after being reassured by Dr Rahdon. After the surgery he provided his time and care, reiterating what to expect during the recovery process and how to manage. I was further provided with a 24hr contact number for the nurse at Body Recon in case of any emergency post op. I also had a followup phone call the following day to check on how I was going. I can't highly recommend Dr Rahdon and his team enough. He is amazing at what he does and you wont be disappointed. I am now almost 7 weeks post op and absolutely over the moon with my results!
 Craig Rubinstein

Craig Rubinstein

63 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

March 20th, 2020

Tummy Tuck, Tummy Tuck Revision

Dr Craig Rubinstein is the most caring surgeon I have ever had the privilege of meeting. Having an abdominoplasty was a huge decision, one I didn’t take lightly. I had terrible back pain due to my abdominal separation and getting this surgically repaired was the only option to structurally make me stronger. I had consultations with other surgeons as well as Dr Rubinstein and something that really stood out for me was how caring he was and the after care that was offered. Craig has always been there for me when I felt anxious about something and the ongoing aftercare has been amazing. Craig is a wonderful surgeon and I can not recommend him enough. I also am very happy with the overall look of my tummy. So glad I had my operation and looking forward to my future with a whole new outlook. Thank you to Craig and his team at CocoRuby, they are the best.
 Craig Rubinstein

Craig Rubinstein

63 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

March 20th, 2020

Breast Implant Removal

Overall, extremely satisfied. I visited Dr Craig Rubinstein at Cosmetic Surgery for Women & Men in late November 2019. My GP referred me to see about having a bilateral implant removal and a lump removed. I found their process extremely thorough and not at all uncomfortable. All of the staff made us feel welcome and were very professional, but warm at the same time. My expectations were very well managed and all my questions answered. Due to a cancellation I was able to get a very quick surgery date in early December 2019. I was treated at Kew Private hospital. The process again was easy and I felt at ease the whole time from Craig and his Nurses. I am 3+ months post op now and I’m extremely happy with the results and follow appointments. In fact the outcome is better than I had envisioned. Thank you to Dr Rubinstein and the team.
Mr Guy Watts

Guy Watts

37 Reviews

Western Australia, Australia

February 23rd, 2020

Breast Reduction, Tummy Tuck, Liposuction

I had breast reduction, tummy tuck and 360 degree lipisuction. Dr Watts did an amazing job. 4 months post op I look fantastic. I love buying clothes now and no longer feel ashamed looking at my reflection in the changing room mirrors. I couldn't be happier with my breasts and I can wear pretty bras for the first time in my life. So good to wear jeans again too. The scar line on my belly is very low and completrly hidden. My husband reckons I look 20 years younger and I feel it! Dr Watts gave me the body I wished for. He is a brilliant surgeon and was very kind and supportive. Thanks so much!
 Benjamin Norris

Benjamin Norris

30 Reviews

New South Wales, Australia

October 1st, 2019

Brazilian Butt Lift

Great Surgeon and staff, love my results. Highly recommended!
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

65 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

November 18th, 2019

Breast Augmentation, Breast Lift - Mastopexy

For my surgery with peter callan I had augmentation & masopexy. The whole process from initial consult to Surgery and follow up was fantastic. Lots of communication from Peter and his nurses throughout and excellent processes. I am very happy with my experience and result
Mr Richard Rahdon

Richard Rahdon

40 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

November 6th, 2019

Breast Lift - Mastopexy, Breast Reduction, Tummy Tuck

After loosing a considerable amount of weight and feeling uncomfortable in my own body I decided to enquire about skin removal surgery. I met with Mr Richard Rahdon early October to discuss my options and was immediately put at ease. Richard was very easy to talk to and explained all my different options, he listened to what I wanted to achieve and gave me a couple of quotes for me to look over. Once I decided which procedures I wanted done the process was made very easy by his assistant Di who did an amazing job in getting back to me with any last minute questions I had. On the day of my procedure Richard was very reassuring, calming and funny which help reduce my stress levels. 3 months on and I’m so truly thankful that I made the appointment to speak to Richard, my body is better than I ever thought it could be for a 54yr old woman (don’t let age deter you). Richard and all his staff at Body Recon have been amazing.
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

65 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

August 12th, 2019

Breast Augmentation

After losing 50+ kilos I was very unhappy with with my breast as the amount of weight I lost caused my breasts to sag. But then I was referred to Dr Peter Callan to get a breast augmentation and breast lift and there's nothing that can put into words with how happy I am with my results.
 Benjamin Norris

Benjamin Norris

30 Reviews

New South Wales, Australia

March 6th, 2020

Lower Face and Necklift

I’ve had few procedures with dr Norris over the years Two weeks ago I had lower facelift done in hes clinic and I couldn’t be happier Dr Norris is a Perfectionist who will deliver what he tells you is possible to achieve He’s work has never let me down and I recommend him to my friends and clients and they all agree He’s energy and presence defines him And no matter how anxious or unsure u are Once u meet him he goes through every detail In the consult and he has a good feel about him Great hands dr Norris Thank u for always looking after me