Dr. Alex Phoon

Alex Phoon

56 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

December 19th, 2017

Breast Augmentation

Dr. Alex was truely amazing. I flew internationally to have my surgery with him, so was apprehensive that the first time I was meeting him was the day before my surgery. He was so welcoming and friendly and made me feel calm straight away. He listened to what I wanted and I trusted his judgement 100%. The results are beyond my expectations and I am so over the moon. He has given me a new confidence and I am so thankful. I would and have recommended Dr.Alex to friends. Both he and the staff at Park Clinic and East Sydney Private Hospital were all amazing and I could not fault the process!
 Raymond Goh

Raymond Goh

3 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Queensland, Australia

June 21st, 2018

Chin Implants

I highly recommend seeing Dr Goh after having a sliding genioplasty to help with my weak chin. I am very pleased with my results. Dr Goh was very confident which was reasurring, he made me feel very comfortable and had answers to all my random questions. The staff at Valley plastic surgery were all helpful and friendly.
 Ellis Choy

Ellis Choy

259 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

May 18th, 2018

Breast Augmentation

I had a breast augmentation by Dr Choy 4 weeks ago and could not be happier with result! It was exactly what I want and more! I’m now more proportional and natural to my body frame. Can’t wait to go bra shopping in time ahead! Highly recommend Dr Choy for anyone considering breast augmentation surgery.
Dr. Joseph Ajaka

Joseph Ajaka

12 Reviews

Doctor
New South Wales, Australia

April 13th, 2018

Vaser Liposuction

Dr Joseph Ajaka is one of the kindest and most generous people I have ever met. He is incredibly caring, considerate and compassionate and he shows empathy in the most genuine way. He listens and really hears your concerns which is an important trait to have in the cosmetic industry! He also makes you FEEL heard and that your questions are answered in the most reassuring and thorough way. He inhibits all the qualities anyone should be looking for in a great cosmetic surgeon, including a very close attention to detail, great pride in this work which sees him please even the fussiest perfectionist like myself and an excellent bedside manner. Dr Ajaka is an innovative cosmetic surgeon at the forefront of the industry using the latest technologies and mindful of the latest trends to deliver the most incredible and consistent results. He is educated, talented, confident and self assured, however in contrast he is also a true gentleman who believes in old fashioned values such as respect and courtesy and he balances these personality traits as effortlessly and precisely as he performs his work. Dr Ajaka is a family man, who extends that invitation to his entire team at the Cosmos Clinic in Double Bay as well as the clientele who visit. It may sound cliché, but I am confident other clients would agree that there is a certain atmosphere and feeling of inclusion and belonging when you enter the Clinic, which personally I have been very appreciative of and grateful for. Indeed the customer experience I have had is truly second to none. From my initial phone calls to the day I arrived for my first appointment and then every consultation since, I’ve been made to feel comfortable, relaxed and “at home” and this is largely due to how engaging and welcoming all of the staff are. They make real efforts to get to know you, recognise you and greet you as an old and familiar friend and as much as possible, they make time for small talk which is genuine and not obviously “forced”. Dr Ajaka has surrounded himself with a truly professional team, arguably the best in their fields, who are just as dedicated, thoughtful and proficient. All have been such a pleasure to get to know. When I struggled with some personal challenges immediately after having my procedures done, the support and encouragement I received to overcome them was overwhelming, unexpected and something I will never forget. I’m so pleased I chose Dr Ajaka and the Cosmos Clinic for my cosmetic journey. Since doing so I’ve never looked back or had any doubt that I will now continue to be a loyal client. I cannot thank Dr Ajaka and his team enough for the experiences I’ve had so far and only look forward to building even stronger relationships with them all. I implore anyone reading this, who is considering having any of the procedures offered at Cosmos Clinic to look no further. Contact them today
 Craig Rubinstein

Craig Rubinstein

29 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

June 6th, 2018

Breast Implant Revision

Very professional and knowledgable. First class experience from beginning to post operative care. Everything was discussed and taken care of.
Mr Guy Watts

Guy Watts

35 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Western Australia, Australia

February 14th, 2018

Rhinoplasty

Dr Guy Watts was the first and only surgeon I met with regarding my procedure - I knew straight away he was the surgeon for me. Initially I was only interested in discussing my options for rhinoplasty, as I inherited a dorsal hump from my grandmother. However, upon meeting, Guy also informed me that he believed I was also suitable for genioplasty (aka. chin augmentation). I was a little bit reluctant to genioplasty at first, but Guy was not pushy in his suggestion, and upon viewing a before and after simulation, I was convinced. The reason that I knew that Guy was the right surgeon for me was his aesthetic, and his attention to detail. I wanted to still be able to recognise myself in the mirror, and didn't want drastic changes. Guy agreed with me on this, and his goal was to subtly enhance my natural beauty rather than completely alter the way I looked. The day of my procedure I was incredibly nervous, not because I lacked confidence in Guy at all, but because it can be a rather daunting experience. Guy was incredibly comforting, and compassionate to what I was experiencing, and assured me it was going to be okay. He was right. He visited me immediately after I woke up, later that night, and the next morning before I checked out of hospital. And during my recovery he offered me his mobile number and said I could contact with any questions or queries that came up. However I didn't have to use it, the recovery was fuss free and I couldn't be happier! I still look just like me, only with slightly more balanced features that Guy was able to achieve. Acquaintances and strangers are unable to tell I’ve had anything done; I look like I could have been born this way. Guy listened to what I was wanting to adjust, and discussed what he believed would be the best way to achieve this. His communication was always incredibly informative, professional, and open. Again, his attention to detail is phenomenal. I am so happy with the entire experience, and I couldn't recommend Dr Guy Watts any higher. I truly think he is one of the greatest surgeons out there.
 Ellis Choy

Ellis Choy

259 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

MaggieA May 11th, 2018

Breast Augmentation, Breast Lift - Mastopexy

My names Maggie, I’m 24 years old. I suffered from asymmetrical breasts that affected most aspects of my life. I had two different nipple shapes and two different breast sizes (One breast was a C and one was a DD/E) Dr. Ellis Choy and his team made me feel very comfortable throughout my entire experience thus far and so did the staff at Castlecrag Private Hospital (where I stayed one night post op). After in-depth conversation and examination, talking about different surgery techniques and sizing etc., I decided that I should opt to do a breast augmentation, lift and reduction on both breasts for further aesthetic symmetry and a better chance for them to feel more alike. I’ve accepted that I will be left with an anchor scar but the positives outweigh the negatives. I’ve taken a couple months off work since it involves a lot of lifting (I’m a full time carer of an elderly Alzheimer’s patient) and I’m lucky to make family to take care of her until I fully recover. I am 3 week out of surgery now and I have mostly all my feeling in my breasts and nipple back. I still have some localised swelling, soreness and occasionally I can feel some shooting nerve pain but nothing that id find alarming or even complain about. My breasts are still sitting a little high and feeling a little hard but that is all part of the swelling and have already started to go down which is great. The worst part of my recovery would have been my experience a few days into my recovery when I had severe nausea for quite a few days with one of the days vomiting for over 6 hours straight, which obviously put a lot of pressure on my chest. It could be related to the anaesthetic or a reaction my pain medications). I also suffered from severe constipation which I’ve consistently been battling throughout all of my recovery which I can honestly say is a feeling and pain I’ve never felt before in my life. I thought that I had experienced bad constipation in my life before but obviously not. I’ve had to use heavy laxatives and enemas throughout. I’ve also had to stop taking all pain medication except half a Valium which I take to sleep at night since I’m still not used to sleeping on a 30 degree angle on my back. I still believe it was the best decision’ I made for myself and am very happy with the results! I am looking forward to a more comfortable, confident and symmetrical future ☺ I can’t wait to be fitted and go bra shopping which I’ve never been able to do before because of the asymmetry, yippee! Thank you Dr. Choy! ☺
 Ellis Choy

Ellis Choy

259 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

February 5th, 2018

Breast Augmentation

Dr Ellis Choy is Amazing From the age of 17 I have wanted to get a breast augmentation procedure done. I never had the courage to go to the beach/swimming pool or wear nice dresses because I never had the confidence to as I had very small breasts. Then one day I thought this is it I am going to change my look. I decided I wanted to fix it, after doing some research lucky for me I found the best surgeon on the first go. I met with Dr Ellis and straight away knew he was the one! He is amazing, gentle, very thorough and funny. He made me feel comfortable as I don't usually get along with people easily as I am very shy. We went through everything; he explained everything so patiently never felt rushed. He even showed me a lot of pictures and got me to try on the different sizes of implants! On surgery day 350CC is the size we went with, I am so glad that he chose this size for me, they look super natural for my body shape and I couldn't be happier, my breasts look so good. Simply amazing! Also, the pain wasn't even as bad as I expected it to be! I now feel super confident and so happy with how I look. Shopping for clothes is now much more exciting!! This whole journey was a life changing experience. Thank you truly Dr Ellis! You are the best!
 Jeremy Hunt

Jeremy Hunt

33 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

March 27th, 2018

Breast Augmentation

Going to Dr Hunt was the best decision I have ever made for going through this procedure. From the wonderful team he works with (special shout out to his amazing nurse Ciara) to the whole process and the hospital I had my procedure in everything was a breeze. I wanted a breast augmentation for over 10 years but it wasn't until I had seen results from friends of mine who had their surgery with Dr Hunt that I knew I had found the right surgeon for me. I have had issues with my breasts for as long as I have had them and he explained that I have a pigeon chest and tubular breasts which was going to be a challenge to turn them into the breasts I wanted. Dr Hunt went through everything to expect and what results I was going to come out with and I left the rest to his expertise. The morning of my surgery I was one month post losing my best friend to cancer, her primary being breast and he put my heightened anxiety to rest and spent time with me and putting my mind at ease and with that I came away incredibly happy with my results. I am 3 months post surgery and I love the results more and more every day, I now feel so much more feminine and the shape and size suit me so well people have realised there is something different but cant quite figure out what. This may be the only cosmetic procedure I have but if I decide to go under the knife again Dr Hunt will be the only surgeon I will be going to.
Dr. Alex Phoon

Alex Phoon

56 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

January 19th, 2018

Breast Augmentation

Dr Alex Phoon is a great surgeon and very lovely person. He made me feel very comfortable as soon as I met him and his sense of humour made me feel less nervous. I hardly had any breast tissue before me surgery and my boobs were sitting very get from each other. Also I also was pretty convinced that I have tuberous breast. Dr Phoon advised that my case isn't quite tuberous maybe just slightly in one side and suggested to go with 295cc or 330cc in both, teardrop mentor implants. The best advise I can give is to trust your surgeon and listen to his advise. If you would like to go as big as your anatomy allows, don't go bigger than your surgeon advised. I've chosen 330cc as I knew I'd get a boob greed and honestly it's perfect size for me I feel like they have always been thee and they look very natural! People who don't know I've had them done don't believe they aren't real! Very happy with the results and thank you so much Dr Phoon! You have implemented exactly what I wanted!
 Ellis Choy

Ellis Choy

259 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

March 21st, 2018

Breast Implant Revision, Breast Lift - Mastopexy

I was a 54 year old lady when I originally had my first breast augmentation by a very well known plastic surgeon. I was told that teardrop shaped implants through the armpit incision was the best way to achieve a natural looking result. For 2 weeks after the surgery, I was in excruciating pain that I could barely walk and I was very distressed. As time went by it got worse and worse. The implants started up under my armpits and continued down into the breast tissue but they were not centred in the middle of the breast. Instead they were positioned to the outside leaving sagging breast tissue on the cleavage and underside of the breasts. They were positioned more towards my underarms which caused tension in my arms as the implants were continually pulling. I couldn’t exercise as the implants hardened and caused more pain. I couldn’t wear a bra as the breast shape didn’t fit any bra type and it would constantly pull on my tendons so I only wore sports bras day and night as I couldn’t be without one. I couldn't put my arms next to my body as the implant was there. I had trouble working and I became quite depressed over the whole decision. I couldn't even talk to anyone as I was disappointed with what I did to myself. Over the subsequent 14 months with my worsening problems, my husband and I agreed that we didn’t trust the original doctor, and decided to have a few more opinions. I saw a couple of doctors and discussed the issues and then one of them recommended Dr Ellis Choy. At my consultation, Dr Choy was very patient and took a lot of time with me, he didn't try to brush me off, he explained everything he had to do, in regards to my surgery. This operation was a lot more complicated as I was having the old implants removed, the pockets repaired, a breast lift and an internal bra made for the new implants to fit into, so a lot more than the original surgery. After the operation, I felt surprisingly not much pain, just the feeling of pressure on my chest. I have very little discomfort and boy I am so happy with the result and glad I chose Dr Choy from the beginning to the end! Well its over 2 months and I am feeling really good! I look in the mirror and like what I see, I can wear the clothes that I like again and feel good in what I wear. My husband comments on how much younger I look. He is thrilled that I feel better, and most importantly he can see that I’m a much happier person. I feel my attitude to life has been restored and I am feeling so much better about myself. I am so happy with Dr Choy and his work. Thank you so much for saving my life!
 Richard Rahdon

Richard Rahdon

21 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

June 11th, 2018

Breast Reduction

I am 2 months post breast reduction surgery and am extremely happy with the results. Richard Rahdon and his team at Body Recon are amazing, from the initial consult, surgery to the follow up appointments. Richard is very professional and easy to talk to and I felt I was supported throughout the whole experience, with only a phone call or an email away if I had any questions. I would highly recommend Richard Rahdon and his team at Body Recon.
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

14 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

January 19th, 2017

Rhinoplasty

Making a life changing and massive decision was made so incredibly easy thanks to Mr. Callan and his team. Mr. Callan is renowned for his work and from the very first appointment, I always felt comfortable, safe, respected and knew that Mr. Callan was the right surgeon to put my trust in. Mr. Callan listens to you, provides you with all the information you need and always works with you. There is endless support provided during each phase of your journey from Mr. Callan and his whole team for both you as the client and anyone supporting you through your journey. Mr. Callan is an expert, so knowledgeable, skilful, and up-to-date. Mr. Callan is constantly building his knowledge and skills to ensure he provides optimal care to each of his clients. Mr. Callan is so deserving of his amazing reputation. I have had the most positive experience, I am extremely happy with the outcome and cannot speak more highly of Mr. Callan and his team.
Dr. Deepan Duraisamy (Dr Dee)

Deepan Duraisamy (Dr Dee)

2 Reviews

Dental Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

April 4th, 2018

Teeth Whitening

Love Dr Dee and the staff at Vogue. I’m so happy with y smile now, he is the best and I wouldn’t let anyone else look after my teeth now. Highly recommend him!
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

14 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

April 5th, 2018

Dr Callan has done a very beautiful and precise job on my tummy tuck. Love my flat stomach. Last time I saw my stomach looking like that was when I was in my 20s before my children. My arms look firm and don’t wobble any more. I would recommend Dr Callan he is great surgeon and I traveled from Melbourne to get my surgery done. His staff are the most caring and welcoming.
 Ellis Choy

Ellis Choy

259 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

Jacqueline January 8th, 2018

Breast Augmentation, Tuberous Breast Deformity

I am really happy with my results after surgery with Dr Ellis Choy he is a fantastic surgeon. After fluctuating in weight during my twenties and early thirties my breasts were left sagging and deflated. I also had a slightly tubular/abnormal shape to my breasts. I was looking to uplift and fill the breast again keeping the look very natural without a breast lift. I found Dr Ellis Choy online through his excellent reviews and by looking at photos of his previous patients with similar breasts to mine with whom he had achieved beautiful natural results. I travelled from Kingscliff in Northern NSW to see Dr Choy for my initial consult. After meeting with other doctors previously, when I met Dr Ellis Choy I knew he would be my surgeon. Other doctors with less experience in cases such as mine turned me away saying I would definitely need a breast lift but Dr Choy has great results with many cases similar to mine and knew exactly what I was after. Dr Choy was caring compassionate and provided me with a comprehensive consultation. He took the time to listen to what I wanted and knew exactly what was needed to get the result. Dr Choy was available every step of the way to reassure me in the lead up to my surgery. His entire team were friendly and great. On surgery day in Sydney I was very nervous but the entire hospital team were very caring and it all went really well. Before I knew it I was all done and meeting with Dr Choy in recovery. When we got the first glimpse of my new breasts I couldn't believe it and loved them already! I cannot thank Dr Choy enough for his attention to detail and for all the great after care he provided me with, he was available 24/7 for every question I needed to ask during recovery. Dr Choy is a true artist of his craft I cannot thank him enough for the great results he achieved in a tricky case such as mine. Thank you Dr Choy!
 Ellis Choy

Ellis Choy

259 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

Zoe99 September 22nd, 2017

Breast Augmentation, Breast Lift - Mastopexy, Tuberous Breast Deformity

I had a breast implant lift procedure by Dr Choy for correcting my breast asymmetry with also a mild degree of Tuberous breasts. I'm so happy with the outcome and been really excited with my bra shopping. So happy with my result that I've also recommended my other sisters for the same surgery!
Mr Matthew Peters

Matthew Peters

7 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Queensland, Australia

Basia March 6th, 2018

We did our research. I asked around with other ladies in my support group who had had similar if not the same procedure done. I ran his name past all my health care professionals, and I'd gathered a few along my journey. They all had nothing but praise for Matthew Peters. I checked him out online, as you do, and read his bio and decided he was the man. From our first consultation with him (my husband and I), this surgeon inspired confidence in us. He was very friendly and attentive. We were provided with detailed information on the options available to us for this surgery, with this being followed up with informative written information. He was always great with answering my questions, no matter how small. The staff at his office, Valley Plastic Surgery, were very friendly and accommodating. When in comes to costs, we were pleasantly surprised with the fees charged, as his fees were far less than that of some surgeons we'd heard of. All of the above is great, but the bottom line is my health, the result of the surgey, and how I am recovery post surgery. This was bit surgery and it was scary. Waking up the second morning after surgery I wondered what the hell had I done this for. I felt tethered to the bed, so many attachments to my body, and the pain. All this just for two little mounds on my chest (the bad boys). That only lasted a day or two. Now, three months down the track, and I feel AWESOME. The work Matthew Peters has done on me is nothing short of amazing. I still look at my scars, (and I know I will still have all these scars across my body) and I am amazed at his handy work. I am amazed at how quickly I healed. The scars are so much finer than I imagined. I know I will still need some touch up surgery and that they will never be perfect, but he has done an amazing job and I could not have asked for anything better. The breast cancer has taken away a lot from me, but Matthew Peters has given me back a lot.
 Ellis Choy

Ellis Choy

259 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

Monica1990 August 7th, 2017

Breast Lift - Mastopexy, Breast Reduction

My name is Monica and I had a breast reduction with Dr Ellis Choy and his fabulous team! After a decade of consideration and battling with back pain and a general feeling of not being comfortable in my own skin I took the leap! The lead up to surgery was seamless with the process and possible complication being fully and transparently explained to me. The morning of the surgery I was a mixed bag of emotions! Nervous for the invasive procedure, fearful of the unknown recovery journey, concerned about the emotional implications of changing the long held perceptions of my body and EXCITED! My surgery was conducted at Castlecrag private hospital. I was admitted in the morning and the whole pre surgery routine gave me confidence with the nursing team working tirelessly to calm my nerves! The week after surgery was tiring but also a wonderful time to stop, relax and enjoy time with my family. I was shocked to see how quickly my body bounced back and actually enjoyed seeing the scars and bruising form and then fade. It is a miracle to witness the wonders of modern medicine work in sink with the body's ability to heal! Two weeks on I had my dressings removed and six weeks after that I was free from the medical bra! My highlights may not seem huge to others but the simple things....Buying my first bralette, leaving the house with a confidence I have not had in years, receiving compliments, finding my waist and correcting my posture to name a few! Dr Choy has given me so much, taken a kilo off and added life to my years ahead! I cannot thank him enough! The only thing I would have done differently is to have done this a decade ago!
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

14 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

BrookeKim March 8th, 2018

Breast Augmentation

Peter callan is such an expert in what he does i had tuberous breast and wanted breast implants a few of my friends went to him and they told me he was amazing and they were right hes very particular and exceptional at what he does im so happy with my breast implants and how he fixed my tuberous breasts couldnt be more happier they look 110 percent amazing thankyou to peter and the team they are all amazing
 Ellis Choy

Ellis Choy

259 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

March 23rd, 2018

Breast Augmentation

I went to see Dr. Choy after consulting two other surgeons about breast augmentation. After speaking with Dr. Choy and his staff I decided to go with him. He was very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. He immediately let me feel at ease. He discussed the risk of surgery and talked about the result I was looking to achieve. I had surgery on the 23 March and immediately after surgery I had alot of pain and discomfort. I was questioning if something was wrong based on the level of discomfort I had but Dr. Choy assured me everything was fine and things would settled down after a couple of weeks. I am now five weeks post operation and I am feeling much better. I am happy with the result. They look very natural and my scars are hardly noticeable. I would definitely recommend Dr. Choy for breast augmentation.
 Jeremy Hunt

Jeremy Hunt

33 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

April 18th, 2018

Breast Lift - Mastopexy

I underwent surgery on the 18th April 2018 having breast implants with a breast lift. I cannot speak highly enough about the service and support I have received from the moment of my first consultation right up until now. Dr. Hunt and his entire staff have been nothing but professional, they answered every question I had with such thoroughness and made me feel so comfortable the entire time. I am so pleased I had such a wonderful environment to undergo this surgery in, and cannot thank everyone involved enough. I am extremely happy with the results. I never thought they would look so perfect in every way. I am now so grateful that I listened to all the people that highly recommended him to me that had the same procedure done, and years down the track are still extremely happy and have never looked back.
 Jeremy Hunt

Jeremy Hunt

33 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

July 9th, 2017

Breast Augmentation, Breast Implant Removal

I was looking for a surgeon that was local and had a excellent reputation, Dr Hunt stood out for me over all the other surgeons , I was impressed with his website how not only did he show his education,qualifications which is incredibly important when making these kind of life changing decisions he gave a personal touch by sharing about himself which for me makes a connection of sorts that i feel is important when considering surgery. Upon meeting Dr Hunt my expectations were met immediately,He was on the exact same page as me on what results realistically i was looking for ,I knew he was the surgeon of choice i never had to go elsewhere. I was having a Breast removal/Replacement surgery which he created an amazing result that im truly grateful for his expertise as a surgeon. All of his staff and especially His Nurse Ciara who are incredibly professional and kind and make you feel very comfortable throughout the whole experience, I would recommend Dr Hunt highly to anyone who is considering any type of cosmetic surgery. I'm eternally grateful and very thankful for Dr Hunt and his wonderful team and I'm very happy with my choice .
Mr Guy Watts

Guy Watts

35 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Western Australia, Australia

January 17th, 2018

Breast Augmentation

For a number of years I have considered whether or not to undergo a bilateral breast augmentation. As a highly athletic individual I have always wanted to feel more confident in my body, more feminine. My motive was just that - to feel and look more feminine, to feel more confident in my own skin. I train hard at the gym and eat well. I was proud of my pecs but always lacked confidence in my feminine appearance in swimwear or lingerie. With the support of my husband, at 30 years of age I made the decision to have this procedure and I could not be happier with the final result! I recently underwent a bilateral breast augmentation (textured round implants, 375cc) in the trusted hands of Dr Watts. After my initial consultations I had full confidence that he would be able to deliver the result that I was hoping for. And deliver he did! 3 months post-op, I could not be happier with the final result. Dr Watts boasts a flawless reputation, wealth of industry experience and knowledge. As such, he was able to work with me to provide the best and most desirable outcome for my body shape, while also taking into consideration my personal concerns as an athlete and in maintaining a conservative public profile. Dr Watts also has the support of an incredible team at his Perth based practice who certainly contributed to a positive and reassuring experience both pre- and post-op. I would highly recommend Dr Watts as a plastic surgeon for anyone considering this procedure.
Dr. Deepan Duraisamy (Dr Dee)

Deepan Duraisamy (Dr Dee)

2 Reviews

Dental Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

April 24th, 2018

Dental Veneers

After years of bulling at school I decided to get composite veneers but 4 years later I wasn't happy with shape, colour and the overall look. After researching on Instagram I found Vogue Dental Studios and Dr Dee's before and afters were amazing. Dr Dee was able to fix a botched job of bad veneers and transform my smile. He has a really good attention to detail. I'm so happy with the shape, the colour and my smile!
 Craig Rubinstein

Craig Rubinstein

29 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

April 13th, 2018

Tummy Tuck

After bringing two kids into the world and seeing them through to adulthood, I finally decided to do something about the damage that they did to my body. I could get away with holding it in when I was young, but as age marched on I became less happy with what I saw in the mirror. I did a lot of research and had many consultations, but the engaging manner of Dr Rubinstein won me over. I loved the prospect of getting my flat tummy back again, but the scar and new belly button really worried me. Dr Rubinstein was so reassuring that I just held my breath and jumped. I am now six months post-op and the results are beyond my expectation. Dr Rubinstein visited me on the very day I woke up from surgery and he and his team have looked after me all the way along since then to ensure I have the best possible outcome. They care about the management of my scar as much as I do! The scar is steadily going away and my belly button is looking good. This surgery has changed my life.
Mr Guy Watts

Guy Watts

35 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Western Australia, Australia

January 31st, 2018

Breast Augmentation

Dr Watts deserves an excellence rating as he is not only a conscientious surgeon, but also caring and kind. He answered all my questions and i felt safe and comfortable under his hands. My procedure went well and I am happy with the results. I will surely go back to him for any other procedure.
 Craig Rubinstein

Craig Rubinstein

29 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

April 15th, 2018

Tummy Tuck

After bringing two kids into the world and seeing them through to adulthood, I finally decided to do something about the damage that they did to my body. I could get away with holding it in when I was young, but as age marched on I became less happy with what I saw in the mirror. I did a lot of research and had many consultations, but the engaging manner of Dr Rubinstein won me over. I loved the prospect of getting my flat tummy back again, but the scar and new belly button really worried me. Dr Rubinstein was so reassuring that I just held my breath and jumped. I am now six months post-op and the results are beyond my expectation. Dr Rubinstein visited me on the very day I woke up from surgery and he and his team have looked after me all the way along since then to ensure I have the best possible outcome. They care about the management of my scar as much as I do! The scar is steadily going away and my belly button is looking good. This surgery has changed my life.
 Louis Wessels

Louis Wessels

2 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

March 5th, 2018

Breast Augmentation

This whole experience from start to finish has been so amazing! I cannot thank Dr Wessels and his amazing team enough. I am beyond happy with my results and will forever be grateful for the wonderful work he has done! Not only is he professional & talented, but he has been so caring and kind throughout this whole experience from the initial consultation, surgery day and all the post-op appointments, to ensure I am 100% happy and confident in my results. He really puts his patients safety and happiness first. Not only did he listen to my wishes but also made sure that I was choosing the right and safest implant for my body without the risk of future complications. The scar is so neat and the overall look is amazing! I am so happy and highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for a fantastic plastic surgeon!
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

14 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

April 17th, 2018

Rhinoplasty

I am 2 months post rhinoplasty surgery, and I am already extremely happy with the appearance of my nose, it is exactly how I imagined it would be. Mr Peter Callan and his staff have been amazing from the initial appointments to the post op care and follow up appointments. Mr Callan has a profound amount of experiance in Rhinoplasty, I would highly recommend him to anyone that was considering Rhinoplasty