Ellis Choy

Ellis Choy

281 Reviews

New South Wales, Australia

Serene1234 May 18th, 2018

Breast Augmentation

Having a breast augmentation was something that I always dreamed about. For years after I turned 18 it was something that was constantly on my mind and I was always extremely unhappy with my natural breasts as I suffered from mild tuberous breast deformity. I had booked consultations in the past with the generic, economy clinics which I never ended up attending as it just didn’t feel right. In January last year I made the decision to finally do it. After doing some research online, I stumbled across Dr Ellis Choy on Cosmetic Journey and I instantly had a good feeling after viewing his tuberous breast correction surgeries. I booked a phone consultation with Dr Choy and after that hour on the phone, I knew I was going ahead with it. I flew to Sydney, from Brisbane, for my face to face consultation and I instantly felt a warm connection with Dr Choy. I had read online that patients normally attend numerous consults to find the right surgeon however I knew this wasn’t necessary. I booked in my surgery date for May and I have never looked back. The North Shore Hospital staff were exceptional, not to mention Dr Choy’s calming nature on the day. I was extremely nervous, having never experienced a major surgery before, however as soon as I saw Dr Choy, all of the anxiety and nerves disappeared. It was a very seamless process from when I arrived at the North Shore hospital to when I left - in next to no pain at all! My life has completely changed for the better and I could not be more thankful for Dr Choy and his amazing work. I have confidence that I never had before. I went from a very small B cup to a voluptuous DD cup consisting of 2 x 375 cc teardrop implants. I would highly recommend Dr Choy if you are looking for the right surgeon as his work is impeccable and it is accompanied by his friendly and professional nature. Thanks Dr Choy & the North Shore hospital team!
Dr. Alex Phoon

Alex Phoon

67 Reviews

New South Wales, Australia

April 8th, 2019

Breast Augmentation, Breast Lift - Mastopexy, Tummy Tuck

All my girlfriends wish they had boobs like mine and that their tummies were flat like mine. I couldn’t have hoped for better results. I feel better in my 45 year old body than I have in decades. Perhaps it’s the body I have always wanted – I walk tall and with a new sense of confidence. After multiple recommendations I decided to see Dr Phoon and I understand why. When you are considering plastic surgery and want the care, artisty and symmetry that is required, I can only pay this forward and join the many happy clients who recommend Dr Phoon. Thank you Dr Phoon, the results are beyond amazing.
 Benjamin Norris

Benjamin Norris

17 Reviews

New South Wales, Australia

February 25th, 2019

Breast Augmentation

Dr Norris and his staff have been amazing. I wanted a subtle enhancement to give me a more balanced look, and I'm incredibly happy with the result. I found Dr Norris to be very caring, and I felt comfortable that I could contact him at any time if I had any concerns. I was careful to follow post-op instructions, so my recovery has been quick and easy. I have no hesitation in recommending Dr Norris.
Dr. Deepan Duraisamy (Dr Dee)

Deepan Duraisamy (Dr Dee)

3 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

April 8th, 2019

Teeth Straightening

Dr. Dee and the staff at Vogue Dental ensure you feel comfortable and welcome through out the whole process and procedure. I have never felt more at ease in a dentist studio. The staff are lovely and very accommodating, and Dr. Dee is absolutely outstanding. The time, effort and care he has put in to meet my dental needs and to make me happy with my smile is indescribable. I am completely in love with my new, unique, and improved teeth/smile, and I know I can continue to trust Dr. Dee if I need anything a long the way! Could not recommend enough!!
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

33 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

December 20th, 2018

Breast Reduction

I recently had a breast reduction through Peter Callan, I honestly could not have asked for a better experience. Peter and his team are true professionals. Every part of the process was explained, the team make you feel very comfortable from the very beginning to the end. I would not recommend anyone else to perform this procedure, Peter and his team are without a doubt the best in the business.
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

33 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

January 10th, 2019

Breast Augmentation

I had a breast reduction with Peter about 3 months ago now. My recovery time was amazingly quick, i had 2.5 weeks off work but really didn’t need this long as I wasn’t in any pain or discomfort from the operation. The pain relief medication that was prescribed to me, I didn’t need to take as I wasn’t in any pain what so ever. The only down side for me was the sleeping upright (with pillows) for the first few nights to help with swelling. I was really surprised at the very minimal down time I had form the surgery.
Dr. Alex Phoon

Alex Phoon

67 Reviews

New South Wales, Australia

January 29th, 2019

Breast Augmentation

I am now 9 weeks post op. I couldn’t be anymore happier with my end result. It is more then I could of ever imagined! I went into my first consultation riddled with nerves but Alex and his team went above and beyond. I walked out feeling not nervous at all but excited for my surgery. I am so happy with my end result - thank you Alex!
Mrs Stephanie  Murray

Stephanie Murray

5 Reviews

Western Australia, Australia

Tash Welburn January 31st, 2019

Anti-Wrinkle Injections

You don’t get called the injectable Queen for nothing Absolute cosmetics is the best of the best They staff training is of the highest standard so you are guaranteed you get a highly qualified injector You can tell they love their job and what I love the most is they put you at ease and never try to upsell treatments you don’t need They actually care
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

33 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

November 13th, 2018

Blepharoplasty

I had seen Peter for a couple of minor things so I had no hesitation in consulting him regarding having a blepharoplasty. Peter has an excellent reputation in the Geelong region and he didn't disappoint. He explained everything thoroughly, all the time keeping me realistic about the result. I am absolutely thrilled with the outcome. His attention to detailed is second to none. From his wonderful staff to his beautiful rooms, everything is considered. Thankyou Peter, I would have no hesitation in recommending you to anyone considering plastic surgery.
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

33 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

December 4th, 2018

Breast Reduction

I’ve been wanting a breast reduction for over a decade due to having a cup size of F/G and I finally took the plunge in December 2018. After doing my research I chose Dr Peter Callan as my surgeon and I’m glad that I did. Dr Peter Callan and his lovely team at his clinic are so friendly, knowledgeable and have always made me feel welcomed at every visit. I highly recommend Dr Peter Callan to anyone who is looking into plastic surgery due to the professional standards that I experienced.
 Benjamin Norris

Benjamin Norris

17 Reviews

New South Wales, Australia

February 11th, 2019

Breast Augmentation

Definitely the best decision I have ever made. After losing 40kgs I felt my Breasts were empty and had no shape. I felt instantly comfortable from the moment I meant Dr Norris and he answered all of my questions. He gave me great advice on what size and shape I needed and I never felt pressured into making a decision. I am almost 5 weeks post surgery and I am over the moon with how they look. The size is perfect for my frame and I now feel confident again to wear nice clothes that show off my cleavage. I would definitely recommend Dr Norris and his amazing team of ladies to anyone.
 Craig Rubinstein

Craig Rubinstein

34 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

February 13th, 2019

Breast Implant Revision

I had a breast augmentation done by another Melbourne surgeon when I was 19 and I had absolutely hated my chest ever since. Along with the implants being much too big and fake looking, the surgeon had also made my left breast pocket too lateral and too low which made the implant fall into my armpit laying down, as well has having gross nipple asymmetry. I went back to this same surgeon 4 years later to be told it was an exaggeration of my pre-existing anatomy. I went elsewhere for a second opinion, who sided with my belief that the left implant was definitely lower than the right. However, he did not feel surgery was necessary. After 9 years of being incredibly unhappy with my body, my friend referred me to see Mr. Rubinstein, who has literally changed my life. Craig seconded that the implant had “bottomed out” on the left side, and confirmed that the implants were much too large for my body, as well as being the wrong type of implant for a natural look. I originally had 350cc high profile saline implants from the first surgeon. Craig and I discussed that 265cc moderate profile Motiva silicone implants would be best for me… and can I tell you, Craig did such an amazing job! I have such a natural looking result. Being a theatre nurse myself, I know how hard it is to find a surgeon with a lovely bedside manner as well as being a fantastic surgeon. Craig is both of those things. I highly highly highly recommend going to see him.
 Ellis Choy

Ellis Choy

281 Reviews

New South Wales, Australia

December 3rd, 2018

Breast Augmentation

I have always had small breasts and after having 2 children and breastfeeding, my breasts became smaller, deflated and different in size. I have wanted to get a breast augmentation since I was a teenager, as I have finished having children, I decided that I would finally do something about it. This was something I wanted to do for myself, to improve my body shape and feel more womanly, and improve my self-confidence. After much research and checking reviews on the cosmetic surgery websites, I decided to make an appointment with Dr Choy. I felt very comfortable straight away upon meeting Dr Choy. He was very professional and approachable. I was confident that he really listened and understood and that we worked together to know what i wanted to achieve. Once the day of my surgery arrived, I felt calm and reassured. The nursing and medical staff at North Shore Day Surgery Hospital were very caring, kind and attentive and my surgery went extremely smoothly from admission to discharge. Dr Choy consulted with me prior to surgery and shortly after surgery. He even called the day after my surgery to check in with me to see how I was doing. I felt very cared for by Dr Choy and the medical staff and I left feeling very happy with the results. The next two weeks I made sure I followed the post- surgical instructions. Whilst there was some discomfort, it was very manageable with rest and pain relief medication. I am now 3 months post-surgery and my breasts are settling well and look wonderful. I would recommend Dr Ellis Choy and his staff to anyone looking for a caring, talented surgeon. I couldn’t be happier with the whole journey I have had.
Mr Matthew Peters

Matthew Peters

11 Reviews

Queensland, Australia

May 18th, 2018

Breast Implant Removal, Breast Lift - Mastopexy

The essence of a healer should encompass honesty and integrity, humility and commitment to excellence. Dr Peters impressed me as a true model of a Physician, comprising of all these qualities. He consistently made me his top priority no matter the circumstance. The sensitivity, support, and understanding I received was integral to my care. Dr Peters and his team provided support and a sense of ease for me as a patient, and my family. I am more than happy with the result of a multifaceted surgery.
Mr Richard Rahdon

Richard Rahdon

27 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

November 20th, 2018

Tummy Tuck, Blepharoplasty

From the moment I had my first consultation, I felt really comfortable with Richard and his staff. Richard explains the procedure in detail and does not hold back. Richard and his team a very courteous and are always willing to help and provide assistance. He provides a real expectation of what to your post surgery experience is going to be. I could not be happier with Richard’s work. Everyone that I speak with are amazed at the results and so am I. Richard is a perfectionist and will not accept anything else. Richard and his vibrant team are absolutely professional in their approach which made me feel really comfortable. Richard’s aftercare and post surgical visits are exceptional. Dianne works with you to make sure that you are looked after and provides the best appointment options available. I am so glad that I have chosen to undergo this life changing experience with Richard and his team. My self confidence is at an all time high. Thank you Richard and all of the team at Body Recon Geelong.
Dr. Shagun Aggarwal

Shagun Aggarwal

11 Reviews

New South Wales, Australia

November 19th, 2018

Breast Implant Revision

Following breast cancer surgery and double mastectomy I had implant reconstruction about 14 years ago in a different State and by two different surgeons. The implants needed to be replaced due to a leakage. It was not easy to find a suitable surgeon to meet my demands, but from the initial discussions in preparation, I knew Dr Shagun Aggarwal was the answer. He has a calm and capable manner. The explanations and responses to my questions and concerns were comprehensive and professional and given with patience and understanding. Following surgery, Dr Aggarwal monitored my progress closely and was very generous with his time. His team - anaesthetist, nurses, and office staff did everything they could to make me feel at ease and nothing was too much trouble to reassure me in this complex and somewhat overwhelming procedure. My outcome post surgery has been excellent. Dr Aggarwal is undoubtedly a skilled surgeon who has shown an admirable regard for his patient's needs and I am grateful for his expertise and professionalism.
Mr Kourosh Tavakoli

Kourosh Tavakoli

64 Reviews

New South Wales, Australia

November 15th, 2018

Breast Augmentation

Best money I have ever spent. I paid $13900 for my breast augmentation and it was worth every cent. I know there are bargain basement boob jobs readily available but once you have a consult with Dr Tavakoli you will understand why he is known as the boob god. I was really overwhelmed at choosing an implant size, its kind of like what if you pick the wrong one and your stuck with it. Well I didn't need to worry, Dr Tavakoli asked me what look i was going for and I showed him pictures. On the day of my surgery, he used sizer implants and picked that looked the best and was also in line with what i wanted. OMG he nailed it. Im 29 and I really wish i did this earlier. I have felt so confident and finally have the body i think i deserved...thanks Dr Tav
Dr. Alex Phoon

Alex Phoon

67 Reviews

New South Wales, Australia

January 25th, 2019

Breast Augmentation

I am now close to 4 weeks post op and couldn’t be happier. At the consultation stage Dr Alex was incredibly informative and responded to all my questions and concerns. He also uses 3D Vectra imaging which gave me a good idea of what my breasts would look like with various size implants. Ultimately I trusted him and knew that he was the right surgeon. You can tell he is a perfectionist (in the right way), has a good eye and wants to achieve the best results for you to achieve the look you want. He gave me the right guidance on what implants would be the most suitable for what I wanted to achieve, which was a natural look. The result is better than I would have hoped at this early stage. I was initially concerned that I would not get a good result as I naturally had very small breasts, however I think the choice of implant and the right surgeon made a difference. Also, it was important to me that Dr Phoon was a registered plastic surgeon and not just a cosmetic surgeon (in addition to skill, it makes a difference to the types of implants you can access - Motiva implants are not available if you go with a cosmetic surgeon). After care has also been excellent. I have seen Dr Phoon twice, together with a nurse who is part of his team (I saw her an extra time). They advised me on exercises to do post op and responded to any questions I had. I’m very happy that I chose Dr Phoon as my surgeon after thinking about getting a breast augmentation for many years.
Dr. Shagun Aggarwal

Shagun Aggarwal

11 Reviews

New South Wales, Australia

February 21st, 2019

Breast Augmentation

Dr Shagun Aggarwal .... what a fantastic surgeon I highly recommend him. He has turned my life around, after breast cancer my left breast removed I felt ugly, deformed and lost my confidence. Went to four other breast surgeons before I found the right one Dr Aggarwal I thank you from the bottom of my heart you have given me back my life . Although it was a long surgery I would do it again . His team are a credit to him and I was in safe hands all the way, he explains things in layman’s terms and felt confident every step of the way. Again , I cannot thank you enough. I now have two perfect breast. Anyone thinking of having any surgery done. Don’t go pass Dr Aggarwal. His the best.
Mr Kourosh Tavakoli

Kourosh Tavakoli

64 Reviews

New South Wales, Australia

February 4th, 2019

Breast Lift - Mastopexy

I am 17 Days Post Op and i have never ever felt better. Dr Tavokoli is an ABSOLUTE MAGICIAN. I felt comfortable, i felt very much looked after and the minimal pain i felt when i woke up and to this day is phenomenal. DR TAVOKOLI - you are AMAAAAAAAZING!
 Ellis Choy

Ellis Choy

281 Reviews

New South Wales, Australia

January 21st, 2019

Breast Augmentation, Tuberous Breast Deformity

Dr Ellis Choy is a miracle worker!!! I decided now was the perfect time to have my surgery as I had finished having my children and have always been really unhappy with my breasts! My breasts had never been bigger than an A cup and always had an unusual shape which made me very self-conscious. After a lot of research I had a feeling I had tuberous breasts. I looked at few plastic surgeons website but decided to contact Dr Choy’s office. The lady I spoke to was AMAZING she spoke to me about the process, listened to my concerns for a long time and after the discussion I decided to book a consult with Dr Choy. At my first consult Dr Choy confirmed that I did have mild tuberous breasts however it was fixable with tear drop implants. I was so happy with Dr Choy that I booked in my surgery for about 4 months after my initial consult. The 4 months flew by however close to the surgery date I started freaking out! I called the office and the ladies again were so lovely and not pushy just made me feel really comfortable which was great, I also had a consult nurse phone me after she had already left for the day to talk things over with me and make sure it was what I wanted to do! The day of my surgery was really good, the Sydney hospital was fantastic! Everyone made me feel great, they again addressed my concerns, and they didn’t make me feel silly, they were all so accommodating and lovely!! My recovery has been really good, they first week was hard with 4 kids but I survived. I needed more pain relief, I phoned the office and that afternoon Dr Choy phoned me to see if I was ok and helped me get some more pain relief for the next day. I had concerns that’s my wound was infected and once again Dr Choy was there to address any concerns (it was not infected). I also had concerns that my breast had rotated and again Dr Choy addressed these concerns. So far my breasts have absolutely changed my life (6 weeks post op) My partner has said my confidence now is amazing, I don’t cover myself if he see me which is a big step! I would highly recommend Dr Choy he is straight up, funny and one thing I really like he didn’t over promise and under achieve, he under promised and over achieved!!
Mrs Stephanie  Murray

Stephanie Murray

5 Reviews

Western Australia, Australia

November 16th, 2018

Anti-Wrinkle Injections, Dermal Filler

Thank you so much to the amazing team at Absolute Cosmetic Medicine for making me feel my BEST, from the inside out! As soon as I walk through those doors to have my treatment done it becomes an amazing experience - what it comes down to is trust, and I without a doubt have complete trust in what they do which leaves me feeling comfortable throughout and so very happy with the end results. Thank you guys - nothing but love for you all
Mr Kourosh Tavakoli

Kourosh Tavakoli

64 Reviews

New South Wales, Australia

January 30th, 2019

Breast Augmentation

I had surgery with Dr Tavakoli last week and my results already look phenomenal. Dr Tavakoli is truly a great surgeon and is surrounded by a great team. I travelled from Melbourne to Sydney for my surgery and would do it again in a heartbeat. The day of surgery, everything went smoothly and that evening i felt great. The hardest part about my recovery was the sleeping. Thank you Dr Tav and team and for this website for helping me on my journey
 Ellis Choy

Ellis Choy

281 Reviews

New South Wales, Australia

July 18th, 2018

Breast Augmentation

FROM A VALLEY TO 2 MOUNTAINS!! As a teenager I was very late to develop breasts and once I finally did there was not much to celebrate – I was an A cup at best. Throughout my 20’s they didn’t bother me too much, I just accepted them. In my early 30’s and after breastfeeding my sons for nearly 2 years my breasts had lost their nice perky shape and were now saggy and deflated A/small B cup sizes. I was starting to get quite depressed about them and hated what they looked like. In 2008 I decided to do something about it and booked an appointment to discuss breast augmentation. At this consultation I discovered that I had a condition called pectus excavatum which is where the rib cage is depressed and sinks in in the middle of my chest – like a valley. The Dr suggested that getting implants was not a good idea and I walked away feeling so depressed thinking that there was no way I could ever have nice breasts. Fast forward 10 years and my lack of confidence and hatred of my breasts had grown to the point where I had to investigate the possibility of getting implants again as I had read many other cases of women with pectus excavatum having implants and having a great outcome. I began researching plastic surgeons and found Dr Ellis Choy. I read so many great reviews and liked the look of his work so booked a consultation. As soon as I walked into his office I felt so comfortable and upon meeting Dr Choy and talking with him I knew I had found a surgeon who not only seemed capable of giving me the breasts I had always dreamed of but also really listened to me and what my expectations were. He even said that having breast implants can actually “cover up” my pectus excavatum by making it less obvious. I was so relieved and didn’t hesitate – I booked the surgery that day. Over the next 5 weeks until my surgery I had many questions and either Dr Choy or his Cosmetic Surgery consultant Siobhan were always available to answer them for me. On the day of the surgery I was so excited. I had no hesitation at all and was so comforted by the fact that Dr Choy knew exactly what I wanted and I trusted him. Waking up after the surgery the first thing I did was look down at my chest and was so happy with what I saw – I finally had breasts!! I am now 6 months post op and every day my breasts are getting better and better – I love them so much. This surgery has given me so much self-confidence and changed my life!
Mr Kourosh Tavakoli

Kourosh Tavakoli

64 Reviews

New South Wales, Australia

January 17th, 2019

Breast Augmentation

I am so grateful for Dr Tavakoli and how my procedure went. I am over the moon about my results and how my breasts are looking. I asked Dr Tavakoli for a breast Augmentation that looked natural and in proportion with my body shape. He had suggested I went with the size I received and I couldn't be more happy. He was confident in his judgement and made me feel comfortable with trusting him. I strongly recommend Dr Tavakoli if you are looking at getting a breast augmentation.
Dr. Kien Ha

Kien Ha

3 Reviews

South Australia, Australia

November 15th, 2018

Rhinoplasty

Dr Ha addressed my deviated septum and bulbous cartilage and exceeded my every expectation. Prior to surgery my nose caused breathing difficulties, would click when rubbed and left me with a fear of disjointing as well as did not look straight or attractive, with a large crease running down the centre of my nose. All issues have been corrected and as more time passes since surgery (November 2018) I am even more pleased with the results. Lastly but not at all least, Dr Ha’s level or professionalism cannot be faulted, being a wonderful and skilled surgeon as well as a very friendly and trustworthy person. Thank you Dr Ha :)
 Ellis Choy

Ellis Choy

281 Reviews

New South Wales, Australia

August 10th, 2018

Breast Augmentation

I have always been small breasted and after having children and breastfeeding, my breasts became smaller and were quite uneven. I spend a lot of time outdoors, enjoying water based activities and have always felt self-conscious in my swimming costume. I have been thinking about breast augmentation for a few years and as I approached my late forties, I decided that I would finally do something about it. This was something I wanted to do for myself, to improve my body shape and body proportion, and in turn improve my self-confidence. Of key importance to me was that my new breasts would be as natural looking as possible and, being a very modest person, I didn’t want people (other than my husband) to know that I had breast surgery. Another consideration was the safety aspect of the procedure and the expertise of the surgeon. I took a significant amount of time online researching the options and researching surgeons. I had heard a very good report about Dr Ellis Choy from a family friend and after checking reviews on the cosmetic surgery websites, I decided to make an appointment for an initial consultation with him. Dr Choy was very professional, approachable and understanding of the result I was looking for. I felt very comfortable discussing my thoughts and concerns during this initial consultation. I was confident that he really listened and understood what I was looking to achieve. He answered all my safety questions and I left feeling very positive about going ahead with a follow up consultation. Dr Choy and his staff are all very professional, kind and caring and they made time to answer all of my questions. I always felt I was in very capable, expert hands. In the weeks leading up to the surgery, I did feel nervous but once the day arrived I felt calm and reassured. The nursing and medical staff at North Shore Day Surgery Hospital were exceptionally caring, kind and attentive and my surgery went extremely smoothly from admission to discharge. Dr Choy consulted with me prior to surgery and shortly after surgery and I left feeling very happy with the results. The next two weeks I made sure I followed the post- surgical instructions very carefully. Whilst there was some discomfort, it was very manageable with rest and pain relief medication. I made sure I took time to recover (at least two weeks off work) and you need to have a reliable person to help with lifting and driving for the first couple of weeks. I am now six months post-surgery and my breasts are look and feel very natural. It was exactly the result I was looking for and I feel so much better about my body shape. I highly recommend Dr Ellis Choy and his staff. I couldn’t be happier with the result.
Mr Kourosh Tavakoli

Kourosh Tavakoli

64 Reviews

New South Wales, Australia

January 30th, 2019

Breast Augmentation

I have had the most phenomenal experience with Dr Tavakoli and his team. From enquiring over 2 years ago (June 2017), to booking the surgery in literally 20 days before the operation I cannot thank the team enough for providing ongoing support pre and post surgery. Being an interstate patient, I was a little worried about the whole process, travelling and everything in between! After watching an “insta famous” persons vlog about her experience and the recovery process I believe my experience was quite different in such a positive way. I had prompt responses from Jen who was amazing in locking in a date for me even though it was over the Christmas period and she was out of the office! Dr tav has outstanding experience and truely knows what works best with women’s body shapes. We discussed 3 sizing (440cc, 390cc & 345cc), we discussed taking all implant sizes however I fell in love with the 390cc. His recommendations were a perfect fit for my body and are so well in proportion with the overall look I wanted to achieve from the surgery. I also had a small nipple defect, one pointing out slightly more than the other. He placed the implants so seamlessly that it fixed the issue and my boobs are simply perfect! Previously when enquiring back in 2017, I also had an issue with a fat pocket on either side of my boobs. Due to dramatic weight loss this was still an area where the fat hadn’t budged. After talking with Dr Tav on the day if he surgery he recommended that we performed liposuction on this area - I AM SO GRATEFUL FOR THIS!!! Nothing ever seemed to hard for anyone. To my post op appointments with Sarah - thank you so much! She is so so so lovely and extremely kind, I visited the clinic 3 times before heading home and they were so happy to fit me in and see me. The afternoon of the day of the surgery I walked to Bondi for dinner and home (6.4kms) and could easily complete the arm stretches as required. The hardest thing I think was sleeping and being super comfy so I would recommend getting very good pillows!! Despite this, the day after surgery we were out shopping at Bondi junction. I must say day 3/4 were really hard I was exhausted due to the medications but once I got off them (finished the strong pain meds on day 5) everything was a breeze. I do not believe Dr Tav gets praised enough for his work, he truely is an amazing surgeon with A LOT of knowledge and experience. He is the best surgeon that I have seriously ever seen and as stated I have been following his work for over 2 years. I am so grateful that Dr Tav and his team have helped me to achieve the results that I desired from having my breast augmentation. I am already so in love with
Dr. Alex Phoon

Alex Phoon

67 Reviews

New South Wales, Australia

February 1st, 2019

Breast Augmentation

Dr Phoon did such a great job and I'm very happy with the results. I was quite nervous about having a breast augmentation procure but he put me at ease and I went into the surgery feeling confident I had made the right choice. His staff are also very friendly and helpful.
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

33 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

January 21st, 2019

Blepharoplasty

I am extremely happy with the results I have got from my procedure. Peter Callan is an amazing surgeon with realistic outcomes. He is very professional and explains everything the whole way through. The clinic is private, clean, bright and has a wonderful professional feel and look. All the staff there are very friendly, helpful, make you feel comfortable and professional also. I highly recommend him.