Andrew Greensmith

Andrew Greensmith

7 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

Sidney May 2nd, 2019

Breast Implant Revision, Rhinoplasty

I have had both Rhinoplasty and Breast Implant revision with Dr Andrew Greensmith and I am so so so happy with the results! His staff Lee and Bibiana, his nurses and himself make a fantastic team together- they have great communication and are extremely helpful and informative. From my first consult up until months after surgery I have felt very cared for, no question or request is too hard for the team and they are constantly insuring that I am happy! Mr Greensmith took the time I needed to go through my options for both surgeries, he ensured I understood everything and never made me feel rushed. For my rhinoplasty he even showed me a digital representation on how it would look using a digital 3D photography computer system (comparing them now after the surgery it was actually very accurate)! On the lead up to the surgeries (these were done a few months apart) all my questions were answered and I was very excited and confident that I was in the best hands possible! Lee and Bibiana also sent me information packs and gave me friendly calls before and after my surgery. Right before and after the surgeries Mr Greensmith came to see me to ensure I was feeling relaxed and happy (it is very assuring to know how much he cares for his patients)! At the hospital (I went to The Avenue Melbourne) the rooms were new and luxurious, and the staff, nurses and doctors there were all so kind- it was very nice to hear so many of them speak so highly of Dr Greensmith even when he wasn't around to hear them. After my surgeries my follow up appointments (in person and sometimes on the phone) were wonderful- the staff and Mr Greensmith continued to be so helpful and caring towards me. Overall my recoveries went very well, with my nose I had almost no bruising (just some normal swelling which went down itself pretty fast) and with my breasts I was walking around like nothing had happened the day after! (I had some slight and normal tingling of the nerves but I got some great advise which was to gently tap them to stop the sensation). It has now been 4 months since my breast revision and I have gone from a huge 12E (375cc) to a perfect perky C/D (180cc) and I feel so much happier with my body proportions. With my nose I am so much happier with a smaller size, I am no longer afraid of profile photos and feel so confident within myself. Dr Andrew Greensmith is a very joyful, talented surgeon who cares SO MUCH for his patients and is so skilled in what he does. He has a vibrant personality (which is very comforting in hospital) and an amazing reputation for his skill in plastic surgery. I highly recommend anyone interested in plastic surgery to see Dr Andrew Greensmith as I am sure you will be as happy as me!
Mrs Stephanie  Murray

Stephanie Murray

7 Reviews

Western Australia, Australia

Lipslipslips April 9th, 2019

Dermal Filler

Stephanie Murray looked after me today and I am wowed by the results. She is a true professional and a pioneer for the industry. Love love love my new lips!!
 Craig Rubinstein

Craig Rubinstein

49 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

Kate Ashton August 22nd, 2019

Breast Reduction

Dr Craig Rubinstein is incredibly kind and funny. He made me feel completely comfortable from the minute I met him and continued to make me laugh up until the 6 week check up. He is highly professional. He made sure he explained the procedure to me in the initial consultation so that I was aware of what was going to happen. He had a high attention to detail and I could tell he was committed to giving me the best results. I cannot express enough how happy I am with the work he has done and I'm incredibly grateful for the new found confidence he has given me.
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

47 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

Karen Gomes August 16th, 2019

Breast Reduction

Peter Callan was highly recommended to me by a friend. Went I walked out from the consultation room I knew Peter Callan was the one for me. He and his staff went above and beyond to take care of me and was always there for me after my surgery. I am very happy with the results. It’s was the best decision I have made. I highly recommend anyone to Peter Callan. His staffs is the best and very professional .
 Craig Rubinstein

Craig Rubinstein

49 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

June 17th, 2019

Breast Augmentation

This is the second time I have had breast augmentation undertaken by Mr Craig Rubenstein, the first being in 2001 as a 20 year old. There is no one I would trust more with this procedure than Craig, and I’m very happy with my new, slightly larger implants ! 9 weeks post op and I feel fabulous. Craig’s and his team are utmost professionals and guide you on the journey the whole way. Thanks Craig and Team for looking after me ??
 Craig Rubinstein

Craig Rubinstein

49 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

June 5th, 2019

Breast Augmentation

Craig Rubinstein is fantastic and i cant recommend him highly enough. Craig is so professional and puts you at ease with his knowledge and years of experience. I requested natural looking breasts for my petite frame and he did exactly that. I am very happy and knew prior to the augmentation i was in good hands the moment I met Craig at our first consultation. Craig is the man to go with if you are after honesty, experience and natural looking breasts.
 Craig Rubinstein

Craig Rubinstein

49 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

August 24th, 2019

Breast Reduction

Dr Rubinstein is an amazing plastic surgeon. I came to see him highly recommended by a friend who also had a breast reduction and lift. Craig and his staff were very professional and always made me feel at ease. Having this surgery has been the best thing that I have done for myself and couldn't be more pleased with the result, thanks to Craig. It has been 8 weeks post surgery and the staff have been there for me the whole way. I would highly recommend Craig Rubinstein to anyone considering having breast surgery. He is truly an expert in his field.
Dr. Shagun Aggarwal

Shagun Aggarwal

14 Reviews

New South Wales, Australia

March 16th, 2019

Breast Reconstruction

Having had breast cancer twice over 6 years, undergoing 6 operations in that time and with the last breast cancer resulting in a bi-lateral mastectomy, I was reluctant to undergo any further surgery procedures. It was only after my 5 year remission date that my surgeon advised I should consider breast reconstruction. Dr Aggarwal was recommended to me by another plastic surgeon as a surgeon who was very familiar with breast reconstruction. When I had a consultation with Dr Aggarwal, he was very thorough in explaining the procedure and the associated risks. He went through all the potential issues that could arise with the surgery and what the likely outcome would be. He gave me best and worst case scenarios. He was able to answer all the queries I had about the operation and provided me with a written sheet of the potential risks which I took away and could refer to while making a decision. I decided to go with a tummy tuck and breast reconstruction. I had the operation at the SAN in March 2019. It was lengthy surgery, and I was in hospital for 10 days following the surgery. As with any surgery, there is a recovery period, both in hospital and at home. My surgery went very well as did my recovery. I put this down to the care that Dr Aggarwal has for his patients, ensuring they are well looked after in all aspects of their journey. I am truly grateful that Dr Aggarwal was recommended to me as a surgeon. I cannot thank him enough for the surgery he has done for me. I am very happy with the outcome of my breast reconstruction as well as my tummy tuck. I highly recommend Dr Aggarawal to any patient.
 Craig Rubinstein

Craig Rubinstein

49 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

June 22nd, 2019

Breast Augmentation

As a health professional myself I have high expectations. Dr Craig Rubinstein far exceeded my expectations. He is an exceptional plastic surgeon. His bedside manner and skill set are incredible. Highly recommend to anyone considering any type of surgery with him. Thank you for everything. His lovely staff also deserve a special mention, for being so caring and helpful.
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

47 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

September 13th, 2018

Breast Reduction

My reduction with Dr Peter Callan has turned out fantastic. My breasts look so natural. I have minimal scarring also. Nipple/areola position is great and my breasts are to body proportion.
Dr. Shagun Aggarwal

Shagun Aggarwal

14 Reviews

New South Wales, Australia

August 23rd, 2019

Breast Augmentation, Breast Reconstruction

Under unfortunate circumstances had the privilege of being referred to a great plastic surgeon who I trusted from the beginning. I was referred by my breast surgeon and could have not been happier with the recommendation. I had mastectomy and breast reconstruction by way of Latissimus Dorsi with expander in March 2019. I have since had the expander removed and had breast augmentation. I am extremely happy with the end result and grateful to have had the expertise of a wonderful professional along with the way,
Dr. Kien Ha

Kien Ha

6 Reviews

South Australia, Australia

August 12th, 2019

Rhinoplasty

I had an amazing septoplasty and rhinoplasty experience with Dr Ha. He is attentive and professional. I am extremely happy with the results- I can breathe properly and love the way my new nose looks.
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

47 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

August 19th, 2019

Breast Augmentation

Highly skilled and exceptional surgeon. I am SO glad I saw Peter Callan. He went above and beyond to make sure i got the best outcome possible and always supported my decision and made me feel comfortable. Amazing work and faultless care from Peter and his team. Can't recommend him enough.
Dr. Deepan Duraisamy (Dr Dee)

Deepan Duraisamy (Dr Dee)

12 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

September 6th, 2019

Dental Veneers

Dr. Dee fully restored my top teeth by replacing all my composite veneers with crowns.  I came in after years of hesitation and being disappointed with previous consultations with other dentists. From my first appointment with Dr. Dee, I was put at ease with his knowledge and wonderful demeanour. He made me (and my partner who accompanied me on each visit) feel so welcome and comfortable.  Like so many other people who needed significant reconstructive work, I was so worried that it just wouldn't look good, especially as I needed crowns and not veneers. But all I can say is that I wish I had done this earlier. My top teeth not only look natural, but they function as teeth should. Dr. Dee provided wonderful aesthetics in conjunction with the function that I needed.  If you're at all hesitant than all I can recommend is to go in and have a chat with Dr. Dee, he will be able to answer all your questions and there is absolutely no pressure to commit.  For the first time in 10 years, I now look for every opportunity to smile. 
 Craig Rubinstein

Craig Rubinstein

49 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

July 3rd, 2019

Breast Augmentation

Can't recommend Craig Rubinstein highly enough - he is very professional, explains all the options in easy to understand language and genuinely cares. I had a breast reduction in the UK some 6 years ago - that left me with what can best described as 'man boobs'. I was so self conscious of them. I made the decision to see Craig as he had a great reputation to find out if there was anything that could be done. He explained second time round was always difficult and following 2 consultations we agreed on a way forward that would rectify some of the issues, but no promises. I am now 3 months post surgery and am so so happy with the result - no more man boobs, great shape. The after care has been amazing and this week I meet with the scar nurse for the first time. Would not hesitate to recommend Craig and his team.
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

47 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

September 18th, 2019

Blepharoplasty

I selected Peter Callan for my Bleoharoplasty based on reviews and personal experience with him doing my daughter’s Otoplasty, which was excellent. I chose to have the procedure in the rooms rather than day stay. My Bleoharoplasty was a particularly challenging one which needed two revisions, the last resulting in the complete operation beginning from scratch. No doubt I was somewhat anxious that the desired result could not be achieved but now I’m finally at the end of it I couldn’t be happier. I can’t thank Peter enough for his patience, it was a lengthy journey. Everyone from the girls in reception, nurses and Peter himself are professional, friendly, a pleasure to deal with. I highly recommend Peter Callan.
Dr. Shagun Aggarwal

Shagun Aggarwal

14 Reviews

New South Wales, Australia

September 12th, 2019

Breast Implant Revision

A brilliant surgeon, couldn’t be happier with the results. Exceeded all my expectations. Could not recommend Dr Aggarwal more highly. He is very easy to talk to and has a very caring team of staff. He is the best of the best. I couldn’t be happier.
 Craig Rubinstein

Craig Rubinstein

49 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

September 26th, 2019

Breast Reduction, Tummy Tuck

I am 9 weeks post surgery and feeling great. I am amazed at the transformation!!! Craig was wonderful from beginning to end, always offering support whenever I needed it. The clinical staff were also wonderful with visits every day for the first week and ongoing support. I would highly recommend Craig to anyone.
 Ellis Choy

Ellis Choy

284 Reviews

New South Wales, Australia

August 19th, 2019

Breast Augmentation

A highly experienced and proficient surgeon is essential for a great breast augmentation outcome. I have always been thin with a small B cup breast. I had considered an augmentation for years but never went beyond researching on the Internet until one day I decided to have an initial consultation with Dr Choy. During the first consultation, Dr Choy gave me a thorough overview of the procedure and answered all the questions that I had at the time. I had many concerns about the risks of surgery as I’ve had somewhat serious medical conditions in the past. Despite my interrogation style of questioning, Dr Choy was very patient and attentive to address all my concerns. One thing I really appreciated about Dr Choy was that he would not sugar-coat the truth to make the surgery superficially attractive. Rather, Dr Choy provided his opinion in an objective, accurate and realistic manner as to what could or could not be achieved or occur after the surgery. I had two further consultations thereafter. During this time, Dr Choy asked me a series of questions to “get into my head” so he knows precisely the result that I was after. Dr Choy also showed numerous photos of other people with a similar frame as myself with a different size of implants. It was extremely helpful for me to ascertain the look that I was after and decide the size of the implant. On the day of surgery, Dr Choy checked with me for the final time whether I am happy with my choice of implant. Once I gave Dr Choy a green light, I was escorted to the operation theatre and all I had to do was to have the best sleep of my life. At all times Dr Choy was conscious and mindful of my previous medical conditions and he exercised a great care to ensure that not only I achieve a good aesthetic outcome but also placed the safety as his first priority. Dr Choy’s assistant, the anaesthetist and the staff members of the private hospital, all of whom Dr Choy engages, were exceptionally kind, caring and professional. I was quite nervous at the hospital prior to surgery, but Dr Choy and his team made the world’s difference and made the whole experience more pleasant and comfortable. The surgery was a great success. I felt uncomfortable and was in a moderate to severe pain for about two weeks post-op. I didn’t have much bruising and my scars have healed well to date. I felt close to normal after about four weeks post-op but I understand that not everyone recovers in the same way or in a set time frame. I now have a full D cup with a natural look. My body looks more in proportion and I feel more confident. Truth be told, I could not be happier with the result. From my experience with Dr Choy, he had always been very professional, caring, honest and, most importantly, highly experienced and
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

47 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

October 9th, 2019

Breast Augmentation

My journey for a breast augmentation 3 and a half years ago was an extremely positive experience. All my concerns and fears for surgery was put to rest when I met Peter and went through the process from the initial consultation to all of the post surgery visits and check ups. I am now 3 years in since my surgery and I am so happy and the process and the experience has changed my life. Before surgery Peter was very professional and explained things to me in detail and how I would feel after. I received good care and follow up calls from the clinic during my recovery and each and every check up over the past 3 years has been positive and gone well. I would recommend Peter to anyone who is contemplating a breast augmentation, his professionalism and great patient care has been exceptional. I am very happy with my new body and have the confidence now that I never had in the past. A big thank you to Peter and his staff, you have truly changed my life.
Dr. Shahram Shahidi

Shahram Shahidi

4 Reviews

New South Wales, Australia

October 17th, 2019

Rhinoplasty

I am currently 11 months post rhinoplasty and septoplasty with Dr Shahidi and couldn’t be more happier with the results and process. My results are natural and my breathing is now functional ! Having a droopy tip and slight bump as well as a deviated septum made me scared to take a leap into surgery but Dr Shahidi immediately assured me of what he could achieve and was honest the entire way. Although it is a long recovery requiring patience, the amazing preparation and aftercare provided by Dr Shahidi and his staff left me at ease the entire way! Definitely worth the financial, physical and emotional investment! Couldn’t be more happy with my results at only 11 months post op. Highly recommend !
 Craig Rubinstein

Craig Rubinstein

49 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

Ashleighrbryant1992 July 26th, 2019

Breast Augmentation

Dr. Rubenstein was so professional, personable and high quality. I would highly recommend him to any woman considering cosmetic surgery.
 Benjamin Norris

Benjamin Norris

23 Reviews

New South Wales, Australia

April 29th, 2019

Facelift

At 56, I felt my lower face had obvious sagging. I friend had had a successful result with Ben, so I wanted to consult him. My concerns were asymmetry scarring & infection. Non of these materialised. I’m about 90% happy with my result overall. I’d recommend Dr Norris to anyone considering a face lift. Male or female.
 Ellis Choy

Ellis Choy

284 Reviews

New South Wales, Australia

JessyJ February 22nd, 2019

Breast Augmentation

I am now around 6 months post op with Dr Ellis Choy and I could not be happier. I am lucky to have three beautiful kids and after four years of breast feeding I was left with an empty and asymmetrical B cup and a lot of sag for such small breasts. I have thought about a breast augmentation for many years but always thought it was out of reach. When I finished breastfeeding I decided to do some research and see where it went. I found Dr Choy first through the Trusted Surgeons website and then read lots of wonderful reviews on the Cosmetic Journey website (I was intentionally avoiding ‘Cosmetic’ surgeons). After some deliberation I booked a consult with Dr Choy and I didn’t look back. I submitted an online enquiry late one night and had a call back the following morning from Dr Choy’s office. His Executive Assistant Natalie was absolutely lovely and was able to answer all my initial questions and offer me an appointment time that would suit me, as I was travelling from interstate. When I met with Dr Choy he had a lovely manner and was very personable. He spoke about his experience and the different types of patients he sees and was very clear about wanting to understand and meet my expectations. He took the time to ask about my lifestyle and was able to show me example before and after photos of patients with similar breasts and their results which immediately gave me confidence that he would be able to achieve the look I wanted. After the first consultation I knew he was the surgeon for me. The process of booking my surgery was seamless and his staff (Natalie, Siobhan and Janie) were helpful and attentive along the way. Always available to answer my enquiries (and there were a few pre op!) and put me at ease. I was quite nervous on the day of surgery, having never been under a GA before. I found Dr Choy and all the staff at North Shore Private were not only professional but really calming and nurturing. I was really well cared for and Dr Choy checked in on me throughout the day and called me the following day to check in on me. I am so happy with my results and love the look and feel of my new breasts. My clothes look so much better and I feel more confident. Dr Choy helped me to pick a great size for my build that suit my shape and are very proportional. My friends and family who knew about my surgery are full of compliments at how natural my breasts look and I’ve had a few requests for his contact details. All in all, a five star experience.
 Benjamin Norris

Benjamin Norris

23 Reviews

New South Wales, Australia

May 31st, 2019

Breast Augmentation

7 weeks ago I was a patient of Dr Norris and had BA. I specifically chose Dr Norris because after researching online - Australia wide, I found his work to be consistent, the shape that I like, and natural. The cost was out laid, clear and concise. I live interstate, and found the receptionist Janet to be extremely helpful at the beginning stages of my journey, I had excellent phone communication, and a pre op appointment, and I can’t say how I am so happy I did, I feel the results exceeded my expectations. Janene the nurse, was readily available for communication after procedure, knowledgeable and caring, I didn’t feel like I was not a priority post op. There are risks to every surgery but I felt/feel safe, and in good hands, I still feel welcome to ask any questions post op. I highly recommend anyone wanting to have BA to see Dr Norris, he knows what will suit your body, cares for his patients, is skilled and a perfectionist, plus the two staff members mentioned who I dealt with are excellent. Thank you
Dr. Alex Phoon

Alex Phoon

69 Reviews

New South Wales, Australia

May 7th, 2019

Breast Augmentation

In the past year, I had been to a few consultations in regards to having a breast augmentation and i can honestly say Dr Alex Phoon was the most honest and comforting surgeon I had met with. He was very confident and honest with what i needed done and the results were exactly what i hoped for. I feel so much confident now with myself and my body just from this procedure thanks to Dr Phoon. His staff are the most helpful and lovely people which made the experience so much better and easier for me with all the questions i asked. Could not have asked for a better surgeon and team.
Mr Craig Layt

Craig Layt

10 Reviews

Queensland, Australia

April 30th, 2019

Breast Reduction

Can not reccomend Dr Layt and his clinic enough. The service I received from my first consultation to my 3 month post op appointment has been nothing short of amazing. Dr Layt and his staff are always willing to go the extra mile, never leave any questions unanswered and are always more than happy to help if needed. Dr Layt provides you with all the information necessary and needed, helping you make an informed decision as well as providing laughs through his dad jokes and light hearted humour. Whenever I walk into reception I instantly feel welcomed as well as over the phone, nothing is ever to difficult. The Layt clinic is everything and more you could ask for in a clinic as they are professional, knowledgeable and all staff are beyond helpful and friendly. I highly recommend to anyone wanting to go forward with a procedure or even a consultation.
 Craig Rubinstein

Craig Rubinstein

49 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

September 9th, 2019

Breast Augmentation

Dr Craig Rubinstein is truly the best plastic surgeon. I wish I went to him twenty years ago. Seeing the truly amazing work he has done on me I would be nervous if someone I knew went elsewhere. I highly recommend him to everyone out there. Don’t got to anyone else. Dr Craig Rubinstein is not only the best surgeon but is also one amazing individual. He genuinely cares about his patients and makes you feel so comfortable. 11/10 to this man he is a gem ?
 Craig Rubinstein

Craig Rubinstein

49 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

August 13th, 2019

Breast Augmentation

I can highly recommend Dr Craig Rubinstein, l am 100% happy with my new breasts , l just wish l had it done 10 years ago ! Dr Rubinstein was professional, caring, a perfectionist, charming and funny . I felt totally safe and had every confidence in him and his team . Also his after care and his staff are amazing ! I can’t thank him and his team and staff enough
 Craig Rubinstein

Craig Rubinstein

49 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

June 5th, 2019

Breast Reduction

I am 10 weeks post breast reduction and am so incredibly happy with my results, best thing I have ever done for myself. The whole experience with Craig, from the first appointment to a checkup yesterday, has been handled with such care that I was put completely at ease immediately. The nurses and reception staff at the clinic are all so friendly and amazing and always happy to answer any questions, pre and post op. I would recommend Craig without hesitation.