Dr. Alex Phoon

Alex Phoon

73 Reviews

New South Wales, Australia

September 24th, 2019

Breast Augmentation, Tummy Tuck

I can not praise or thank Dr Phoon enough for what he has done. I feel & look amazing. I am two months post surgery & I am wearing biking & going to the beach. I highly recommend Dr Phoon.
 Craig Rubinstein

Craig Rubinstein

53 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

November 21st, 2019

Tummy Tuck

Thank you to Craig Rubinstein for his care, interest and expertise in recreating not only my tummy but my outlook on life. No longer do I hide away in big, baggy clothes, instead I feel like I can wear what I want and look good. What a great feeling! From the moment I walked into Cosmetic Surgery for women and men, I felt welcomed and respected. The girls at the desk were friendly and helpful. I was bit nervous at having decided to go on this journey but my fears were washed away as Craig walked in and began joking. He was professional and informative as well as approachable 'and friendly. All of my questions were answered and I was given a lot of information to think about. I felt supported. It is now nine weeks since my procedure and apart form the usual swelling and tightness, I feel wonderful! The scar is amazing; symmetrical and low and healing really well. A big thank you to Felicity who visited me in hospital every day to see how I was going post recovery. I would be extremely happy to recommend Craig and his wonderful team to anyone who isn't happy with their tummy.
 Craig Rubinstein

Craig Rubinstein

53 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

November 25th, 2019

Breast Augmentation, Breast Lift - Mastopexy

I could not recommend a more professional and caring surgeon. Craig is very personable and honest. He is focused on a healthy and appropriate outcome for each individual and leaves no questions unanswered. They offer spectacular after care and never leave you uneasy with no one to answer questions. This is a premium surgeon, team of specialists, quality practice and all supported by terrific staff! Your decision to choose here is easy. Highly recommended.
Mr Kourosh Tavakoli

Kourosh Tavakoli

69 Reviews

New South Wales, Australia

January 18th, 2018

Breast Augmentation

Dr Tav is the best in the business! He has a highly professional practice with an amazing team who make the experience comfortable all the way. I wanted the biggest implants I could physically get while maintaining a natural look and Dr Tav delivered. I cannot describe the new confidence I have found! I went back to work after only 5 days (I had an office job at the time) and I was able to travel Europe only a few months post op. I cannot praise Dr Tav highly enough!
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

51 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

November 19th, 2019

Blepharoplasty

My experience with Peter and the staff at the clinic was awesome. They made you feel welcome and comfortable and answered any questions that i had. I am very happy with the outcome of my surgery and i highly recommend Peter Callan. The aftercare that I received was amazing from all the staff.
Mr Richard Rahdon

Richard Rahdon

29 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

November 15th, 2019

Breast Augmentation, Tummy Tuck

I highly recommend Richard Rahdon, he certainly knows his stuff. I was asked if I every got a second opinion, I said “no” as on my first consultation I felt completely confidant & comfortable with Richard and his knowledge. His staff are also lovely and helpful. I was able to email any concerns or questions before and after surgery, with quick response. My first surgery experience has been great, my results AMAZING more than I could imagine. Tummy tuck and breast augmentation in one. Best ever decision.
Mr Kourosh Tavakoli

Kourosh Tavakoli

69 Reviews

New South Wales, Australia

October 24th, 2018

Breast Augmentation

I still think its crazy how my results are better than the photos I took into my consult. The confidence it has given me day to day life is amazing, I cant thank Dr Tavakoli and his team enough, the after care and follow up emails/calls long after I left Sydney was amazing as well. Could not recommend him enough! if you want the best you go to the best and that is Dr Tav!
Mr Kourosh Tavakoli

Kourosh Tavakoli

69 Reviews

New South Wales, Australia

January 17th, 2018

Breast Augmentation

I’m just writing in because I get so many messages on Instagram or questions in real life about my BA experience. I have nothing but the highest of praise for Dr Kourosh Tavakoli and his incredible team! This was something I had always wanted to do to improve my confidence and after years of thinking and careful consideration I began to do thorough research and selected Dr Tavakoli. I didn’t take this sort of thing lightly and deciding to go through with this procedure was a huge deal to me. Dr Kourosh and his team were incredibly professional and informative and made me feel as comfortable as possible, I was reassured that I was in good hands and I have continued to have this notion continually reaffirmed even a year later! I am very pleased with my results given my circumstances and would highly recommend a consultation as it could be life changing and has given me the confidence to build my own and bring my best to the table in all aspects of life! Thank you from the bottom of my heart
 Craig Rubinstein

Craig Rubinstein

53 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

November 10th, 2019

Breast Augmentation

When I first decided I wanted to have breast augmentation I was only 22. My cousin who worked within the industry told me that Dr Rubinstein was the man to see. Initially I went just to get a bit more of an insight into the procedure and what it involved, however he was the first and only surgeon I saw. I immediately felt comfortable from the moment I met him. He didn't make me feel like a client, but a friend. As a result, my initial consult ended up in me booking my surgery. Dr Rubinstein encourages all of his clients to come and see him once a year to touch base. Not only do I appreciate this, but every year I am reminded why I chose him. I couldn't recommend him enough and as most of my friends know I am always happy to prove how good his work is :)
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

51 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

November 13th, 2019

Blepharoplasty

Peter Callan was just fantastic from the first interview, my surgery and the end with my follow up interview. The gorgeous girl and his nurses are friendly and nothing is too much trouble. The whole journey was so easy and I was so pleased with the final results. I could not thank Peter and his staff enough for the great job on my eyes.
Mr Kourosh Tavakoli

Kourosh Tavakoli

69 Reviews

New South Wales, Australia

October 3rd, 2019

Breast Augmentation

Could not have asked for a better doctor, nurses or experience! From the first consult to the very last I was looked after so well Would recommend to anyone! So worth the price tag x
Mr Guy Watts

Guy Watts

36 Reviews

Western Australia, Australia

November 11th, 2019

Chin Implants, Rhinoplasty

Not only is Dr Guy Watts an amazing surgeon that provides amazing results, but he also has such a thoughtful, caring and friendly team behind him that make you feel that all their attention is on you. I can safely say that Dr Guy has given me outstanding results in both my chin and nose, I couldn't be happier. I can honestly say that Dr Guy and his team were incredible before, during and after surgery. I am so thankful and if I have any other procedures in the future there is no doubt that I would be going back to Dr Guy and his team.
Dr. Deepan Duraisamy (Dr Dee)

Deepan Duraisamy (Dr Dee)

13 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

October 28th, 2019

Dental Veneers

Walking into Vogue Dental Studios is not quite like the usual visit to a dental practice. Greeted by the fantastic team behind the desk upon arrival, it is always a smooth and prompt check in before being shown through to the waiting room and provided with complimentary tea or coffee. My visit to Vogue Dental Studios and Dr Dee was to finally have my composite veneers (which were previously done years ago at another practice) replaced with 10 Picasso Porcelain Veneers. All in all the process was all done in 7 days (which was a little bit more expensive, but worth it, due to having a busy schedule), from having my scans done in chair, to having my temporaries fitted and then finally my porcelain veneers glued to my teeth. Dr. Dee and the entire Vogue Dental Studios team were very accommodating throughout the entire transformation process to all of my requests (appointment changes, little fine extra details I wanted changed and customised on my veneers and smile, etc.) I say transformation, because that is exactly what they do - Dr. Dee and the team completely transformed my smile and my life. The confidence you gain from a great smile you just don't realise the impact that it has on your life! All in all, my experience with Vogue Dental Studios and the team has been nothing short of luxury - like checking in to a 5-star hotel and walking out looking 10x better. I would highly recommend them for anything dentistry related. However, if you're looking for veneers or a smile transformation, Dr. Dee and Vogue Dental Studios would be my ONLY recommendation for a smile makeover in Australia!
 Ellis Choy

Ellis Choy

286 Reviews

New South Wales, Australia

October 14th, 2019

Breast Augmentation, Tuberous Breast Deformity

I have had the thought of breast augmentation on my mind for many years due to lowered self confidence and never developing normal shaped breasts like those around me. I constantly struggled to find bras and clothing that would fit due to the odd tubular and uneven shape of my breasts. I did not think I would have the opportunity of this procedure due to living interstate and was not comfortable with traveling for the consultations, so having Dr Choy practice in my town was super convenient and made my decision so much easier. My experience pre and post op with Dr Choy was amazing! I was very happy and relieved after my first consultation with Dr Choy as he made me feel extremely comfortable and discussed everything in detail; he not only listened to my wants and needs but gave his professional opinion on what he thought would best suit my body shape as well. Leading up to the surgery day I was not nervous at all! I was super excited to get started on the procedure and knew I was in good hands and couldn’t wait to begin the recovery process. I knew it would not be the most comfortable recovery, but healing post op went as well as I expected. The tight feeling in my chest and readjusting to having larger and symmetrical breasts was a different feeling to get used to, but after the first week post op, I am already so much happier and a lot more confident when wearing clothes. Meeting Dr Choy and having this surgery has by far been the best experience and decision I have made. I cannot thank him enough for giving me the confidence I have always wanted!
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

51 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

September 24th, 2019

Blepharoplasty

Mr Peter Callan performed a brow lift and blepharoplasty on me. Mr Callan and his staff were amazing. They were very caring, professional and patient. I couldn't be happier with the outcome, and can't recommend them more highly.
Dr. Alex Phoon

Alex Phoon

73 Reviews

New South Wales, Australia

October 25th, 2019

Breast Augmentation

I immediately felt so at ease in Dr Phoons presence. Going in for my consultation he made me feel comfortable, confident and excited about getting my breast augmentation. He explained everything thoroughly and made sure I was going ahead with the procedure for the right reasons. On the day of surgery everyone was so lovely and warm making me feel calm while I was so nervous! Dr Phoon came to see me right before to let me know exactly what is going to happen and reassure me that everything will go amazingly. After my procedure Dr Phoon and the nurses took great care of me and I was treated wonderfully! Having my follow ups with Dr Phoon are always a pleasure and a great feeling knowing that everything I have been feeling post procedure is normal! I’m feeling more confident and sexy everyday. Thankyou to the whole crew at The Park Clinic I would highly recommend to any woman looking for a talented, genuine, experienced and professional surgeon.
Dr. Kien Ha

Kien Ha

7 Reviews

South Australia, Australia

September 28th, 2019

Lower Face and Necklift

I will be 64 in February 2020. When I was 20 I had a Rhinoplasty that left me with a turned up nose with a pointed tip and extremely ‘visible’ nostrils. Although it was not a good ‘nose job’, I could almost get away with it when younger but it looked worse as I aged. In mid 2018 and I was finally in a position to think about a Revision Rhinoplasty. Dr Ha’s website photos gained my attention because his patients looked like they were born with their noses. In July 2018 I had the Revision Rhinoplasty and I was so happy when the cast came off – even with the swelling, because I knew my nose suited my face. The ‘before’ photos were very confronting because I saw my ‘turkey neck’ in full colour and on a very big computer screen. I remember saying that I looked ‘so old’. I had put on a lot of weight through stress and was planning on losing it so I figured that I would get my nose fixed and then lose weight before I did something about my turkey neck. In 2019 I lost a lot of the weight and my face looked haggard and long. I had initially thought that my ‘turkey neck’ and jowls could be fixed with liposuction or fillers but after the weight loss my jowls were very prominent. I hated them so much! I could not stand to see my face in side view. I decided that I may as well do it properly and obtain the best outcome. So in August 2019 I booked a consult with Dr Ha. He explained that he would do a ‘deep plane’ facelift. This advanced form of facelift (done by very few surgeons) gives a more natural result and is advanced in the medical field of cosmetic surgery. Dr Ha said that he could improve results by doing a salivary gland reduction. Apparently these glands drop and enlarge with age – who knew! I also asked Dr Ha to do a liplift. The recovery was relatively easy. I spent the first 5 days propped up watching TV but after the drains were removed I was able to have a proper shower and wash my hair. Dr Ha is a brilliant surgeon but I think that the outstanding aspect of his talent is that he has an ‘eye’ for individualising results. He spends as much time in the initial consult with patients as is necessary and as long as it takes to obtain optimal results. Dr Ha is confident in his ability but so approachable and this inspires confidence. Plus he gives all of his patients his phone number and is available 24/7. It has now been just over a month and to say that I am happy is an understatement. I swear Dr Ha took 20 years off my jawline (I asked for 15). I cannot recommend Dr Ha highly enough for noses and faces. He really is a genius.
 Ellis Choy

Ellis Choy

286 Reviews

New South Wales, Australia

September 16th, 2019

Breast Augmentation, Tuberous Breast Deformity

I had been thinking about breast augmentation for many years on and off. I’m a fit, healthy person and there was no need to undergo surgery. However, always during summer time wearing bikini and going to the beach I felt something was missing. I didn’t want to have big breast I just wanted to have ‘a breast” as there was simply nothing, almost no breast tissue developed. That’s also the main reason I opted for a small breast (255cc) rather than a bigger size, because I didn’t want a big change. I was always wearing super push up bras and that was fine for many years as I also had other challenges to focus on, so my breast was not my priority for many years. After weeks of research I decided to have an appointment with a plastic surgeon in Sydney Eastern suburbs but was not convinced after leaving the consultation. He suggested to not just have BA but also have fat grafting done to correct my tuberous breast and for him that was the only way to go. Given that it was much more expensive because of that additional procedure I also felt pressured to not have any other options, I felt rushed and not really being listened to. I started researching again and found Dr. Choy and made an appointment to get a second opinion which was more than what I expected from a surgeon. I always felt cared for especially on the day of surgery. I felt so calm and ready for it and the hospital staff and Dr Choy made me feel at ease. I knew I was in safe hands and after waking up from surgery I had a snack to eat and a cooling pack put on my breast to control the swelling. The first 3 days post-op were the toughest ones but again nothing unbearable. I didn’t take one painkiller tablet but that’s just me, I’m not really pain sensitive. I’m still getting used to the feeling of having a breast. Sometimes it feels like they’re “falling out”, it is a surreal feeling when you never had a breast for 30 years and then all of sudden there are 2 beautiful boobies. I was positively surprised how small the scar is when I first saw it in the mirror. I couldn’t even see it standing straight I had to lean back to see it in the breast fold. I’m so happy that nobody realised so far that I had breast augmentation because it is the same size that I always had with super push up bras but now it’s real, there is real breast which is great. Overall it didn’t just increased my breast size but also created almost perfect symmetry and the mild tuberous breast is not so dominant anymore. I’m really happy so far and can’t wait to see the final result once the breast is fully settled.
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

51 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

October 17th, 2019

Rhinoplasty

Peter was amazing from start to finish. I am thrilled with the result and can’t thank him enough. The nurses and assistants at the clinic are absolutely second to none and have made the whole journey so much easier. Nothing was ever too much trouble for them - they’re just beautiful people. The whole procedure was a lot less pain than I ever anticipated and very civilised indeed! I wouldn’t go anywhere else and would absolutely come back for any other procedures in the future. Thankyou! The pic below is only day 5 after my surgery, just had my splint removed - so very good considering how early it is in the recovery process :)
Dr. Alex Phoon

Alex Phoon

73 Reviews

New South Wales, Australia

September 6th, 2019

Liposuction

Alex is an amazing surgeon and the whole liposuction procedure was very easy for me. I am 42 yo and have been exercising all of my adult life but the stubborn fat pouch on my stomach didnt want to go. I saw Alex for a consultation and immediately felt at ease with his approach to surgery. I emailed his lovely assistant Lana with any question i had before the surgery and she consulted with Dr Phoon and got back to me very quickly. The day of surgery was honestly pretty much pain free for me. When I woke up lovely nurses at the hospital adjusted medication so I felt no discomfort. I am 8 weeks past the surgery and very happy with my much flatter stomach and looking forward to seeing final results soon.
 Benjamin Norris

Benjamin Norris

24 Reviews

New South Wales, Australia

September 16th, 2019

Tummy Tuck, Brachioplasty

After excessive weight loss I went for a consultation with Dr. Norris after a recommendation from a friend's friend. My arm lift was done in July 2018 and I ended up booking a date for my tummy tuck whilst at a follow up appointment for my arms. I had this surgery in September 2019 and am very happy with my results. I believe Benjamin and his staff at Bondi and Norwest are very professional, caring, thorough and were a great help with dealing with hospital staff on my behalf. I have no issue recommending Form & Face and wish I had done this all sooner.
Dr. Alex Phoon

Alex Phoon

73 Reviews

New South Wales, Australia

September 3rd, 2019

Breast Augmentation, Breast Lift - Mastopexy, Tummy Tuck, Mummy Makeover

I cannot recommend Dr Alex Phoon highly enough. From start to finish he has not only been an outstanding physician but also an amazing guide through the entire process. I myself am from a medical background and I had certainly done my research into whom I was going to trust this huge process with. Not only has he blown me away with the achieved aesthetic results but also with the ease of recovery that is no doubt from his technique, experience and overall skill. My thoughts of this were confirmed by the nurses at the hospital that said to me that Dr Phoon's patients always recover so well. His education and knowledge of procedures and implant products is at the top of the field. He was meticulous at ensuring the choices we made together were going to achieve the look I wanted. His team around him further enhanced the experience with their kindness and professionalism. My results, I fall in love with more each day, and I am enjoying an amazing boost in confidence that has taken me by surprise. If your sitting on the fence about a mummy make over - I say do it!
 Craig Rubinstein

Craig Rubinstein

53 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

July 10th, 2019

Dr Craig Rubinstein has been fantastic ! His surgical skills are amazing and he is very caring towards his patients. I am extremely happy with my results ! I had 18 yer old implants and one of the implants had ruptured! I needed them replaced, breast lift and some revision due to previous surgery! He exceeded my expectations and the after care is impeccable !! This was a difficult procedure and there was concern about the outcome! The outcome was perfect! I healed very well and the scaring was minimal! I was able to start competing at my sport after 6 weeks ! and had absolutely no problems. Thank You :)
 Andrew Greensmith

Andrew Greensmith

7 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

Sidney May 2nd, 2019

Breast Implant Revision, Rhinoplasty

I have had both Rhinoplasty and Breast Implant revision with Dr Andrew Greensmith and I am so so so happy with the results! His staff Lee and Bibiana, his nurses and himself make a fantastic team together- they have great communication and are extremely helpful and informative. From my first consult up until months after surgery I have felt very cared for, no question or request is too hard for the team and they are constantly insuring that I am happy! Mr Greensmith took the time I needed to go through my options for both surgeries, he ensured I understood everything and never made me feel rushed. For my rhinoplasty he even showed me a digital representation on how it would look using a digital 3D photography computer system (comparing them now after the surgery it was actually very accurate)! On the lead up to the surgeries (these were done a few months apart) all my questions were answered and I was very excited and confident that I was in the best hands possible! Lee and Bibiana also sent me information packs and gave me friendly calls before and after my surgery. Right before and after the surgeries Mr Greensmith came to see me to ensure I was feeling relaxed and happy (it is very assuring to know how much he cares for his patients)! At the hospital (I went to The Avenue Melbourne) the rooms were new and luxurious, and the staff, nurses and doctors there were all so kind- it was very nice to hear so many of them speak so highly of Dr Greensmith even when he wasn't around to hear them. After my surgeries my follow up appointments (in person and sometimes on the phone) were wonderful- the staff and Mr Greensmith continued to be so helpful and caring towards me. Overall my recoveries went very well, with my nose I had almost no bruising (just some normal swelling which went down itself pretty fast) and with my breasts I was walking around like nothing had happened the day after! (I had some slight and normal tingling of the nerves but I got some great advise which was to gently tap them to stop the sensation). It has now been 4 months since my breast revision and I have gone from a huge 12E (375cc) to a perfect perky C/D (180cc) and I feel so much happier with my body proportions. With my nose I am so much happier with a smaller size, I am no longer afraid of profile photos and feel so confident within myself. Dr Andrew Greensmith is a very joyful, talented surgeon who cares SO MUCH for his patients and is so skilled in what he does. He has a vibrant personality (which is very comforting in hospital) and an amazing reputation for his skill in plastic surgery. I highly recommend anyone interested in plastic surgery to see Dr Andrew Greensmith as I am sure you will be as happy as me!
Mrs Stephanie  Murray

Stephanie Murray

7 Reviews

Western Australia, Australia

Lipslipslips April 9th, 2019

Dermal Filler

Stephanie Murray looked after me today and I am wowed by the results. She is a true professional and a pioneer for the industry. Love love love my new lips!!
 Craig Rubinstein

Craig Rubinstein

53 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

Kate Ashton August 22nd, 2019

Breast Reduction

Dr Craig Rubinstein is incredibly kind and funny. He made me feel completely comfortable from the minute I met him and continued to make me laugh up until the 6 week check up. He is highly professional. He made sure he explained the procedure to me in the initial consultation so that I was aware of what was going to happen. He had a high attention to detail and I could tell he was committed to giving me the best results. I cannot express enough how happy I am with the work he has done and I'm incredibly grateful for the new found confidence he has given me.
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

51 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

Karen Gomes August 16th, 2019

Breast Reduction

Peter Callan was highly recommended to me by a friend. Went I walked out from the consultation room I knew Peter Callan was the one for me. He and his staff went above and beyond to take care of me and was always there for me after my surgery. I am very happy with the results. It’s was the best decision I have made. I highly recommend anyone to Peter Callan. His staffs is the best and very professional .
 Craig Rubinstein

Craig Rubinstein

53 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

June 17th, 2019

Breast Augmentation

This is the second time I have had breast augmentation undertaken by Mr Craig Rubenstein, the first being in 2001 as a 20 year old. There is no one I would trust more with this procedure than Craig, and I’m very happy with my new, slightly larger implants ! 9 weeks post op and I feel fabulous. Craig’s and his team are utmost professionals and guide you on the journey the whole way. Thanks Craig and Team for looking after me ??
 Craig Rubinstein

Craig Rubinstein

53 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

June 5th, 2019

Breast Augmentation

Craig Rubinstein is fantastic and i cant recommend him highly enough. Craig is so professional and puts you at ease with his knowledge and years of experience. I requested natural looking breasts for my petite frame and he did exactly that. I am very happy and knew prior to the augmentation i was in good hands the moment I met Craig at our first consultation. Craig is the man to go with if you are after honesty, experience and natural looking breasts.
 Craig Rubinstein

Craig Rubinstein

53 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

August 24th, 2019

Breast Reduction

Dr Rubinstein is an amazing plastic surgeon. I came to see him highly recommended by a friend who also had a breast reduction and lift. Craig and his staff were very professional and always made me feel at ease. Having this surgery has been the best thing that I have done for myself and couldn't be more pleased with the result, thanks to Craig. It has been 8 weeks post surgery and the staff have been there for me the whole way. I would highly recommend Craig Rubinstein to anyone considering having breast surgery. He is truly an expert in his field.