Dr. Alex Phoon

Alex Phoon

78 Reviews

New South Wales, Australia

May 6th, 2020

Breast Augmentation

Had a breast augmentation done . Could not be more pleased with the results. Dr Phoon and the staff where very professional, very helpful , friendly and attentive. Would recommend them to anybody wanting any procedures done.
Dr. Alex Phoon

Alex Phoon

78 Reviews

New South Wales, Australia

May 8th, 2020

Breast Augmentation

As a theatre nurse, I have known Dr Phoon for many years and have witnessed countless procedures performed by him and many other plastic surgeons. I had no doubt when I was ready for my breast surgery that he would be my preferred surgeon. I have witnessed his excellent surgical skill firsthand and have also seen the respect and care that he shows for every patient. I am thrilled with my results and would recommend him to anyone. Thankyou, Dr Phoon.
Dr. Alex Phoon

Alex Phoon

78 Reviews

New South Wales, Australia

February 18th, 2020

Breast Reduction

For anyone considering a breast reduction look no further, because you’ve found your surgeon. I had consultations with various potential surgeons and I never felt completely comfortable to go ahead with the procedure, until I met Dr Alex Phoon and his lovely team. Dr Phoon’s warm temperament and exceptional talents (photographic evidence attached) will have you excited about a future with your dream, perky boobs. Booking in the date and hospital was made easy with clear instructions, day of the procedure was a breeze (for me), the anaesthetist was a stand out - loved him, and I was home that same afternoon. Recovery time flies by and I was able to be back at work within a week (lawyer, office work mainly) Booking the consultation was the hardest part for me, because it is the first step and it feels intimidating - but I am confident once you do it, you won’t regret it – I am also confident you’ll love life not having to wear a bra (or two) all the time. Thanks Alex and team.
 Craig Rubinstein

Craig Rubinstein

63 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

September 18th, 2019

Breast Implant Removal

I can highly recommend - 6 months on and I am so happy with my Breast replacement done by Dr Craig Rubinstein. I had removal of old implants 18 yrs old and replaced. Recovery was quick and my scans you can barely see. He is also very caring and funny !
Dr. Alex Phoon

Alex Phoon

78 Reviews

New South Wales, Australia

March 3rd, 2020

Breast Lift - Mastopexy

Ever since I can remember I have been incredibly self conscious of the my breasts. I never really allowed myself to be seen too less and they constantly effected what I wore. After losing a lot of weight I had very little tissue/fat left in my my breast, it was mostly just skin. I had been referred to Dr Phoon by my friend who had gotten her boobs done through him (hers are amazing also) and even leading up to my consultation I was nervous to be seen without a shirt on infront of Dr Phoon. However as soon as I met Dr Phoon, I felt incredibly comfortable. I didn’t feel insecure for how I looked and he took the time to listen to my main worries and exactly what I wanted done. Throughout the consultation process Dr Phoon made sure to leave no questions unanswered and the entire nursing staff were so kind. Leading up to surgery everyone was in constant contact with me to ensure I was comfortable, happy and had all the information I needed before my surgical date. I had never had a surgery before this, let alone received one stitch and Dr Phoons kind words and smile definitely helped ease the nerves. As well as sharing in my excitement for my self confidence every step of the way. My surgery was just over a month ago and I am honestly astounded by the results. I have an anchor shaped scar that is barely visible and have never felt more confident in my life. I’m honestly ecstatic with how well my breasts have healed and how amazing they look. I could not recommend Dr Phoon enough, not only is he so down to earth and amazing to work with but I didn’t even imagine that my breasts could ever look this good and I honestly cried receiving and looking back at my before and afters. Thank you so so much ?
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

62 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

April 28th, 2020

Facelift

I recently had a facelift performed by Dr Peter Callan. The entire process from initial consultation, to surgery and follow up care, was a positive experience. I felt completely confident in Dr Callan’s skills. He gave me a very realistic appraisal of the result that could be achieved, however, ultimately the result exceeded my expectation. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Dr Callan and his delightful team!
 Ellis Choy

Ellis Choy

287 Reviews

New South Wales, Australia

March 2nd, 2020

Breast Augmentation

I decided to have breast augmentation surgery after my breasts lost their fullness from pregnancy and breast feeding. I wanted to feel more confident and more attractive. I wanted to look better in my swimwear and clothing without a padded bra. I had a good experience in the lead up to the surgery, I had all my questions answered and the right advice on picking the size and shape that suits me. I was able to take my husband in for the following visit so he could be reassured of the procedure. My experience at the hospital was excellent, where I was well looked after and the surgery went quickly. When I was worried how I was tracking after surgery, Dr Choy was contactable after hours to discuss. I did need a full two weeks rest at home and I was fine to go back to work in the third week. 2 months later I still need more time for healing however it is going well. I love the look of my breasts. They are fuller, they suit the size of my body shape, they feel and look natural. I’m looking forward to the warmer months when I can wear my new bikini.
 Benjamin Norris

Benjamin Norris

29 Reviews

New South Wales, Australia

May 6th, 2020

Breast Augmentation

I only have amazing things to say about Dr Norris. He was so professional, kind and patient. He is the first surgeon I have seen who really took the time to find out exactly what I wanted and he listened to every single concern of mine. His consultations are very thorough and he makes sure to answer every question you have. He made me feel very comfortable on the day of the surgery, along with the amazing team at East Sydney Private Hospital, and he has continued to offer me consistent support throughout my recovery. I am so incredibly happy with the result and I could not recommend him more highly. Dr Norris truly is the best of the best.
 Benjamin Norris

Benjamin Norris

29 Reviews

New South Wales, Australia

May 6th, 2020

Breast Reconstruction

Just a quick review, after many years of deliberating whether to have a reduction done, I finally booked an appointment with Dr Norris to discuss the procedure, now I can't believe I waiting so long. Dr Norris and his staff were amazing, they explained and answered all my questions and concerns before, during and after my surgery and helped me choose the best option for me. I am very happy with the final results of my surgery. AM
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

62 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

March 7th, 2020

Facelift

An active outdoor sporting life had left my face and neck leathery, wrinkled and sagging and looking much older than my 69 years. A full face and neck lift accompanied by strong chemical peel and fat transfer has left my skin looking smooth, plump, taut and glowing and at least 10 years younger looking. Even the vertical wrinkles around my eyes (from a previous eyelift) have disappeared. The result is so natural looking that very few people outside my very closest friends have commented - other than to say how "well" I look. Peter Callan's surgical and aesthetic skills are amazing as are his professionalism and enthusiasm. All of his staff are friendly, caring and highly professional and the level of communication and support shown by all throughout the process has been exemplary. The attention to detail included a free makeup tutorial which has given me a whole new look and an increased level of confidence. My only regret is that I didn't have this procedure 10 years ago! I strongly recommend Peter Callan to anyone considering cosmetic surgery.
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

62 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

September 25th, 2019

Rhinoplasty

6 months ago I had rhinoplasty with Dr Callan (septoplasty with an ENT as well at same time) and it’s one of the best decisions I have made. From the first consultation with Dr Callan I knew he was the doctor for the job. He has an excellent eye for it and knew exactly what needed to be done to get a natural, not “done” look, and that’s exactly what I got. I look like an enhanced me, it’s me but just better :) From the beginning to the end the whole process was seamless, there just wasn’t a problem or any issues, and the operation itself was not near as painful as I expected, I was uncomfortable for a little in days after but not in much pain at all, and I only needed painkillers for one day. I would like to commend Dr Callan and all his staff on running such a smooth operation, and Dr Callan on his skill, he is quite the artist and judging by his work on mine and other noses he has done, he is ‘the nose man’. Don’t go anywhere else!
 Benjamin Norris

Benjamin Norris

29 Reviews

New South Wales, Australia

January 29th, 2020

Blepharoplasty

Absolutely amazing, the tender care and kindness by all staff members on a procedure that I was fairly anxious about. Dr Norris' bedside manner was just beautiful. His attention to detail and kindness on any questions I had made me feel not only comfortable but he built trust straight away but not treating me like other Doctors as a number. His personal follow up the next morning meant the world to me to ensure that I was ok and if there were any queries, concerns or issues I had. There was no pain what so every. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for making me feel like a million $. I would recommend Dr Norris for any procedure. Thank you again.
Mr Richard Rahdon

Richard Rahdon

39 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

January 15th, 2020

Breast Augmentation

I got my breasts done by Richard Rahdon and have been very satisfied throughout the entire process and with the end result. The whole team at Body Recon were very professional, informative and supportive. I would highly recommend Richard for a breast augementation.
Mr Richard Rahdon

Richard Rahdon

39 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

March 20th, 2020

Breast Augmentation

After breastfeeding 2 children and becoming very self conscious about my breasts, I decided to get breast augmentation surgery. Dr Rahdon made me feel comfortable from the get go. He was very professional, honest, listened to my thoughts and what I wanted to achieve, and was very understanding. He explained everything in great detail and was reassuring. His assistant Di took care of all the admin side of things very promptly and nothing was ever too much trouble for her. On the day of the surgery I felt I was in very good hands after being reassured by Dr Rahdon. After the surgery he provided his time and care, reiterating what to expect during the recovery process and how to manage. I was further provided with a 24hr contact number for the nurse at Body Recon in case of any emergency post op. I also had a followup phone call the following day to check on how I was going. I can't highly recommend Dr Rahdon and his team enough. He is amazing at what he does and you wont be disappointed. I am now almost 7 weeks post op and absolutely over the moon with my results!
 Craig Rubinstein

Craig Rubinstein

63 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

March 20th, 2020

Tummy Tuck, Tummy Tuck Revision

Dr Craig Rubinstein is the most caring surgeon I have ever had the privilege of meeting. Having an abdominoplasty was a huge decision, one I didn’t take lightly. I had terrible back pain due to my abdominal separation and getting this surgically repaired was the only option to structurally make me stronger. I had consultations with other surgeons as well as Dr Rubinstein and something that really stood out for me was how caring he was and the after care that was offered. Craig has always been there for me when I felt anxious about something and the ongoing aftercare has been amazing. Craig is a wonderful surgeon and I can not recommend him enough. I also am very happy with the overall look of my tummy. So glad I had my operation and looking forward to my future with a whole new outlook. Thank you to Craig and his team at CocoRuby, they are the best.
 Craig Rubinstein

Craig Rubinstein

63 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

March 20th, 2020

Breast Implant Removal

Overall, extremely satisfied. I visited Dr Craig Rubinstein at Cosmetic Surgery for Women & Men in late November 2019. My GP referred me to see about having a bilateral implant removal and a lump removed. I found their process extremely thorough and not at all uncomfortable. All of the staff made us feel welcome and were very professional, but warm at the same time. My expectations were very well managed and all my questions answered. Due to a cancellation I was able to get a very quick surgery date in early December 2019. I was treated at Kew Private hospital. The process again was easy and I felt at ease the whole time from Craig and his Nurses. I am 3+ months post op now and I’m extremely happy with the results and follow appointments. In fact the outcome is better than I had envisioned. Thank you to Dr Rubinstein and the team.
Mr Guy Watts

Guy Watts

37 Reviews

Western Australia, Australia

February 23rd, 2020

Breast Reduction, Tummy Tuck, Liposuction

I had breast reduction, tummy tuck and 360 degree lipisuction. Dr Watts did an amazing job. 4 months post op I look fantastic. I love buying clothes now and no longer feel ashamed looking at my reflection in the changing room mirrors. I couldn't be happier with my breasts and I can wear pretty bras for the first time in my life. So good to wear jeans again too. The scar line on my belly is very low and completrly hidden. My husband reckons I look 20 years younger and I feel it! Dr Watts gave me the body I wished for. He is a brilliant surgeon and was very kind and supportive. Thanks so much!
 Benjamin Norris

Benjamin Norris

29 Reviews

New South Wales, Australia

October 1st, 2019

Brazilian Butt Lift

Great Surgeon and staff, love my results. Highly recommended!
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

62 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

November 18th, 2019

Breast Augmentation, Breast Lift - Mastopexy

For my surgery with peter callan I had augmentation & masopexy. The whole process from initial consult to Surgery and follow up was fantastic. Lots of communication from Peter and his nurses throughout and excellent processes. I am very happy with my experience and result
Mr Richard Rahdon

Richard Rahdon

39 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

November 6th, 2019

Breast Lift - Mastopexy, Breast Reduction, Tummy Tuck

After loosing a considerable amount of weight and feeling uncomfortable in my own body I decided to enquire about skin removal surgery. I met with Mr Richard Rahdon early October to discuss my options and was immediately put at ease. Richard was very easy to talk to and explained all my different options, he listened to what I wanted to achieve and gave me a couple of quotes for me to look over. Once I decided which procedures I wanted done the process was made very easy by his assistant Di who did an amazing job in getting back to me with any last minute questions I had. On the day of my procedure Richard was very reassuring, calming and funny which help reduce my stress levels. 3 months on and I’m so truly thankful that I made the appointment to speak to Richard, my body is better than I ever thought it could be for a 54yr old woman (don’t let age deter you). Richard and all his staff at Body Recon have been amazing.
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

62 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

August 12th, 2019

Breast Augmentation

After losing 50+ kilos I was very unhappy with with my breast as the amount of weight I lost caused my breasts to sag. But then I was referred to Dr Peter Callan to get a breast augmentation and breast lift and there's nothing that can put into words with how happy I am with my results.
 Benjamin Norris

Benjamin Norris

29 Reviews

New South Wales, Australia

March 6th, 2020

Lower Face and Necklift

I’ve had few procedures with dr Norris over the years Two weeks ago I had lower facelift done in hes clinic and I couldn’t be happier Dr Norris is a Perfectionist who will deliver what he tells you is possible to achieve He’s work has never let me down and I recommend him to my friends and clients and they all agree He’s energy and presence defines him And no matter how anxious or unsure u are Once u meet him he goes through every detail In the consult and he has a good feel about him Great hands dr Norris Thank u for always looking after me
Mr Stephen Kleid

Stephen Kleid

9 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

October 30th, 2019

Rhinoplasty

I saw Stephen Kleid in October last year for a Rhinoplasty. This was one of the best decisions I have ever made. Having wanted a Rhinoplasty for a while now... I never expected the final result to be this natural. I am beyond thankful and grateful for having this procedure under Stephen. My self confidence since, has skyrocketed. My sister is now looking at having one too with Mr Kleid.
Mr Richard Rahdon

Richard Rahdon

39 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

October 2nd, 2019

Breast Reduction

Dr Rahdon was fabulous from the outset. He explained the surgery in full and provided a comforting experience. I never thought I would be able to have this surgery and after going through the process, I wish I had done it sooner. The recovery was easy and Dr Rahdon was available at short notice if I needed anything checked. He provided amazing results that not only have me looking better, but physically more able and comfortable to go about my day to day. Thank you Dr Rahdon and his staff!
 Craig Rubinstein

Craig Rubinstein

63 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

January 6th, 2020

Breast Augmentation

I was very anxious about having breast augmentation surgery, so I did a lot of research and was impressed with Mr Craig Rubinstein's numerous qualifications, training and experience, as well as the testimonials from his patients. From the first appointment I felt confident he was the right surgeon for me. The pre-surgical information and support was excellent, and I am extremely happy with the result! I had no post-operative complications and have no hesitation to recommend Mr Rubinstein to any woman considering breast augmentation surgery.
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

62 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

November 14th, 2019

Rhinoplasty

After many years of being self-conscious of my nose and contemplating surgery for 10+ years I did extensive research and finally decided to go ahead with Rhinoplasty by Mr Peter Callan. My main concerns were the dipped tip and dorsal hump, I wanted a softer more subtle looking nose that complimented all features of my face but still maintained character and most importantly I wanted to look like "me". I am now 8 weeks post-op and have such a nice natural looking nose, my results look so natural that not even my closest friends and extended family noticed, only commenting on how refreshed and happy I appear and surprised when I told them - which is exactly what I wanted.  All of this is a credit to Peter's expertise, techniques and perfectionism to provide the best most natural outcome. Peter and his incredibly knowledgeable team from Reception to Nurse Staff made me feel welcome, comfortable and relaxed throughout the entire process from the initial consultation, right through to the recovery process and beyond. If you have been contemplating having any nose related surgery, without a doubt look no further than Mr Peter Callan and his team, I recommend them immensely.  
 Craig Rubinstein

Craig Rubinstein

63 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

January 11th, 2020

Breast Augmentation

I met with Craig back in 2014 . After breastfeeding 3 children my chest area had disappeared!!! I was no easy case. I was so happy Craig could help me. I loved my results I looked like me again. Jan 2020 I went back to see Craig, I decided it was time for an upgrade. I felt great going back in to see Craig. I knew he would look after me. He is a very skilled professional plastic surgeon. I felt comfortable at all times. Following up with me after surgery I found was amazing. Not only is Craig Rubenstine a fantastic surgeon he’s actually a really nice guy. I can’t highly reccomemd him enough. Very professional. After surgery I was in minimal pain. No drain tubes! Antibiotics and I felt amazing! If anyone is considering going down the breast augmentation path I would say go see Craig Rubenstine!!!
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

62 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

April 23rd, 2019

Rhinoplasty

Peter Callan quite simply changed my life. Such a professional and caring team who truly are amazing at what they do. I felt reassured throughout the whole journey and found the healing process very straight forward. I am now 9 months down the track following my rhinoplasty and the confidence it has given me is astounding. Thank you will never be enough.
 Craig Rubinstein

Craig Rubinstein

63 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

October 16th, 2019

Breast Lift - Mastopexy

I had a breast lift in October, it’s safe to say choosing Craig as my surgeon was the best decision I made. Over the past 5 years I have been toying with having the procedure and have consulted with 4 other surgeons but was never sure it was right for me. As soon as I arrived for my consult with Craig it felt right. Walking into the surgery I was very welcomed by the lovely ladies in the front house, followed by a beautiful waiting area with teas/coffees & chocolates on offer! I soon was taken in to meet with Craig and one of his lovely staff members who was their to assist also. Craig spent the time explaining everything I needed to know in fine detail, along with very honest expectations and also assured me that they are there to support me not only during the surgery process but for life whenever I need it. I’m now 3 months post op. My breasts are everything I had hoped for! Given the procedure I do have a scars, however Craig and the ladies really look after you! All included in the cost are laser treatments (if required) to assist in the best possible healing of the scars also any future follow up appointments/bras/heal light therapy etc. I hadn’t had this offered anywhere else included in the cost. The work, the support, the professionalism are all above and beyond from Craig and his amazing team, not to mention a great sense of humour And really personable! I consider myself so lucky to have chosen here. It pays to do your research, I can’t recommend enough! 5 stars all round!
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

62 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

January 24th, 2020

Rhinoplasty

Late in life I decided to have Rhinoplasty. I have been self conscious of my nose all of my adult life. Peter Callan was recommended to me by my GP. He made me feel relaxed, his care and his explanation of the procedure he would preform was clear and understandable. He took photos of me as I was and then showed me what he could do. He did not push me into the operation, he made sure I was happy about all he planned to do. He was caring before and after the operation. My follow up appointments have also been pleasing. More photos of my progress and more explaining of what to expect. He is always positive and cheerful. Each staff member that I have met is considerate and very pleasant. I am happy with my nose 4 weeks after my operation. I have had no pain and very little bruising, the swelling is going down noticeably, I can breathe easier, and am most certainly happier with my appearance already. I would recommend Peter Callan to anyone considering plastic surgery.