Dr. Glenn Murray

Glenn Murray

3 Reviews

Western Australia, Australia

June 5th, 2019

Anti-Wrinkle Injections

Great. I have been going to Absolute Cosmetics for nearly 20 years. I have a great rapport with the main staff members, especially Dr Murray and his wife Stephanie. Great people and a great company. Pride in their work and great professionals. I would not go anywhere else.
Mrs Stephanie  Murray

Stephanie Murray

6 Reviews

Western Australia, Australia

June 7th, 2019

Dermal Filler

Have been going to Absolute Cosmetic for years. I would never go anywhere else. Steph Murray you are amazing.
 Joseph Rizk

Joseph Rizk

1 Review

New South Wales, Australia

Jess2135 January 17th, 2019

Breast Augmentation, Liposuction

I Had my breast Augmentation with Dr Rizk in Januray. I saw he had amazing photos on instagram and only read good things about him online. It was an amazing experience. I am soo glad i saw him, i was about to go with another Dr but my mum had been seeing dr rizk for other things and made me have an appointment. He is the most caring and thorough dr ive been to. My healing was soo good, anything i was worried about i woud text or email the girls from his office and they helped me with everything from bras to how to sleep comfortable. The results are soo good. ive referred a few friends to him and they have all also been soo happy. I used motiva implants with lipo under my arms and fat transfer to my cleavage. he really thinks about everything. all up it cost around 10k , Highly reccomend dr Rizk.
Mr Kourosh Tavakoli

Kourosh Tavakoli

65 Reviews

New South Wales, Australia

January 2nd, 2005

Breast Reduction, Facelift

I’ve been sitting at home today and contemplating my blessings… You might remember me from 2005. I almost lost my life in a car accident where I was admitted to Westmead Hospital in a critical condition with multiple injuries. Over the course of the next two and a half years, you rebuilt me! My forearm (which I almost lost, had it not been for your vision of reconstruction), a face lift, a necessary breast reduction due to debris in the breast tissue and, just for good measure, you fixed my eyes up and gave me botox as a 40th birthday present - the office team also had cake and candles for me that day :) I just wanted to say hi, and thank you. I’m back in England now. I came home in 2012, 6 months pregnant at the tender age of 46, a menopause baby, and gave birth to a fine and healthy son, here in England on 11 May, 2012. Incidentally, I had an elective C-Section due to the mesh in my stomach. Given that all the women in my family history had had difficult births, I didn’t want to risk an emergency C-Section, which was a real risk and may possibly have damaged the work you did in removing some of my stomach muscles to reconstruct my forearm. When I had the consultation with my anesthetist, was really interested in my arm and commented on the brilliance of your reconstruction. He had worked for a reconstructive surgeon in the past and told me that I was extremely lucky to have had you work on me as that particular surgery was incredibly difficult. My son has just turned 7 now and we are living our best life. I have a successful business in speaking, training and coaching in the human condition, which is what I love! Mum and Dad, who you may also remember from Westmead as they flew out for the first month of my time in there, are doing great and live just around the corner, blessed by the whirlwind of their unexpected grandson! We still speak of you and how blessed we all were that you were on call the night that my world turned upside down. I consider that night a gift as without it, I would not have my son and if it were not for it, many of the wonderful things I have been able to become, and do, since the accident, simply would not have happened. Most importantly, those gifts were facilitated through the exceptional medical team that sustained and restored my life. You are forever written in the rich tapestry of my history and we all continue to thank you.. Much love
 Craig Rubinstein

Craig Rubinstein

36 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

May 12th, 2019

Breast Augmentation

I would highly recommend Dr. Craig Rubinstein if you are considering Breast Augmentation. His is very professional as are his team. I had surgery with him 2 years ago and I thought I should write a review for him. I have been so happy with his work. My implants look amazing two years later! I have not had any issues with them. I have been for all my check ups in the last 2 years and I still can't believe that I receive the same service since the first time I walked through the doors at his office. He might be more expensive then other surgeons, but he is worth each cent! When I started researching for a surgeon, he had the best reviews and I totally understand why. My surgery was a success and my recovery was quick. Thank you again to all the team at Cosmetic Surgery For Women.
Dr. Deepan Duraisamy (Dr Dee)

Deepan Duraisamy (Dr Dee)

10 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

February 8th, 2019

Dental Implants, Dental Veneers, Teeth Whitening

I had an incredible experience with Vogue Dental Studios. From my initial consultation with Dr. Dee, which I found refreshingly honest, non pressuring and thorough. Firstly we had a long discussion as to what I was hoping to achieve. I am a big smiler and explained my overbite and exposed gums had troubled and embarrassed me all my life. I also discussed what previous consultations I'd had with dentists and orthodontists over the years, who had suggested two routes, one involved surgery, breaking my jaw or alternatively wearing braces for 18 months and then proceeding with cosmetic work, of which I decided were not the right option for me, as they were too invasive and time consuming. Dr. Dee suggested a laser gum lift and 12 porcelain veneers together with botox and shared photos of similar cases to myself and what he had achieved, which I was super impressed with and very optimistic as to what Dr Dee may be able to achieve for me. I was excited and booked in immediately and we proceeded with a laser gum lift and 12 temporary veneers. I ended up having 3 lots of temporary veneers, not the norm, however I understand why, as he needed to keep perfecting until he got it 100% right, as I was a tricky case. I also had zoom whitening on my lower teeth and Dr Dee worked in conjunction with the ceramist Greg and the end result was the most amazing transformation, no gum showing, twelve beautifully aligned porcelain veneers and smile to die for! Dr Dee is a perfectionist, enthusiastic about his work and you can genuinely see he loves what he does. I am eternally grateful to him, Intan the COO and all the incredible staff who welcomed me every time I visited and were all excited about my incredible transformation, I truly feel part of the Vogue family.
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

38 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

May 14th, 2019

Breast Reduction

From the moment I spoke to Peter Callan and his team in January 2018 I felt they were the ones to help me with my breasts. I had suffered migraines for years and felt my breasts were putting pressure on my neck and shoulders causing the migraines. So I decided to have them reduced to help with my migraines and also I was sick of having heavy breasts and not being able to tight clothing5. It is the best decision I could have made my migraines have reduced significantly and my breasts are perfect. Thanks to the lovely team of Peter Callan and his wonderful staff.
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

38 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

February 19th, 2019

Breast Augmentation

Very happy with this procedure .Found Peter and his staff to be very professional yet friendly and informative .I had hoped to be smaller however the size is perfect for my body type and size ,so understood when explained to me and now 3 months on and back in a bra, very thankful for this surgeons expertise. Highly recommend outcome . All went without any problems.
 Benjamin Norris

Benjamin Norris

19 Reviews

New South Wales, Australia

May 24th, 2019

Breast Augmentation

My decision to undergo breast augmentation was made over years, and I took equal diligence when deciding on my surgeon. After going to three different surgeons across Sydney for an initial referral I decided to go with Dr Norris. He was the most informative and made me feel like he saw me as a person making the biggest decision of my life to date rather than just another patient. I was unsure of what size was best for me, and he took the time (the LONG time) helping me to come to the best decision for my body. Post surgery, I felt like I had all the right information and tools to help me with the quickest and easiest recovery possible, and he was always available if I had the smallest of questions. I ended up taking a week off work and was extremely ready to return after that time. Four months post op I could not be more happy with my decision for choosing Dr Norris, and consider getting an augmentation one of the best decisions of my life to date.
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

38 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

February 12th, 2019

Liposuction, Blepharoplasty, Lower Face and Necklift

Facelift, upper Blepharoplasty, liposuction I had upper eyelid surgery, facelift and liposuction procedure with Peter Callan earlier 2019 and couldn’t be happier with the results. All my friends are saying that I look amazing and you can’t even tell that I’ve had a procedure. That’s because Peter Callan is meticulous to ensuring you get the results that you want but still look natural. The clinic is private, clean and bright, and the staff are friendly, helpful and professional. I felt totally comfortable from the minute I stepped into the clinic thru the whole process.
Dr. Deepan Duraisamy (Dr Dee)

Deepan Duraisamy (Dr Dee)

10 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

March 3rd, 2019

Teeth Straightening

Dr Dee did amazing job at correcting my smile and making sure my teeth were all aligned. This definitely boosted my self confidence and from constantly smiling on one side I’m happy to smile on both and even straight on. He took into account everything I wished for in regards to the apparenace of my smile and was able to complete that in a very timely and gentle manor.
Dr. Deepan Duraisamy (Dr Dee)

Deepan Duraisamy (Dr Dee)

10 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

May 9th, 2019

Teeth Whitening

Absolutely awesome!! Service 10/10
Dr. Deepan Duraisamy (Dr Dee)

Deepan Duraisamy (Dr Dee)

10 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

May 1st, 2019

Teeth Straightening

Amazing dentist & team. Vogue dental studios are nothing short of amazing! High tech, highly experienced team. Highly recommended
 Benjamin Norris

Benjamin Norris

19 Reviews

New South Wales, Australia

April 15th, 2019

Breast Lift - Mastopexy

Dr Norris was amazing from the beginning being very upfront and honest with me and made me feel extremely comfortable, 6 weeks on from procedure and am in love I am even shocked how well my incisions have healed now so I know in a few months they will be barely visible. I could not recommend Dr Norris was enough!!!
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

38 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

January 31st, 2019

Breast Lift - Mastopexy

I was surprised with the results of my breast lift , arm lift and neck lift, you have done amazing job, I was discharged on the same day and had no significant pain, nil complications, my scars healed so well, fantastic outcome much better than my expectation. Well done to Peter and his fantastic team, very friendly practice nurses and reception staff, I have been recommending you to all my friends.
Mr Richard Rahdon

Richard Rahdon

28 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

August 1st, 2019

Tummy Tuck

I was referred to Richard from my melb GP with my intentions to see if I was really keen enough to have the procedure done. After meeting Richard and him explaining the procedure I couldn’t wait to book it in. All my questions were answered and at no time did I feel pressured to go ahead it was more like the time couldn’t come quick enough. It was 6 months between my first consult and the surgery... the entire process was explained and the results truely incredible Richard showed me my before photos and I just couldn’t believe the transformation it really exceeded my expectations... The recovery period was pretty good and as long as you intend to be a fully compliant patient you should breeze through. My body suit that stayed on for the full 6 weeks was my constant companion.. 8 months on still thrilled and just so happy I had it done even at 55 years old. Richard and the entire team are fantastic so very professional and they never hesitated to answer any of my questions or calls. Just meet Richard and the team and you will be convinced.
 Craig Rubinstein

Craig Rubinstein

36 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

January 10th, 2019

Tummy Tuck

Couldn’t be any happier with my results from Tummy tuck. My full tummy tuck was in January 2019. I googled plastic surgeons and Craig came up. After reading the reviews I had to go meet him. I felt so welcome and at ease at the consultation that I knew Craig was the right surgeon for me. I also really appreciated his honesty. I had a good recovery and no issues. I am so happy looking in the mirror each day and watching the results. I am so happy with the scars so far too. People I have shown the scars to are amazed at how they look. The staff at the clinic are just so wonderful, helpful and friendly. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Craig and his team. Deb
Dr. Deepan Duraisamy (Dr Dee)

Deepan Duraisamy (Dr Dee)

10 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

March 28th, 2019

Teeth Straightening

I received Gum Contouring to correct my small teeth. Going into the procedure, I was quite nervous that it would be painful and uncomfortable. I experienced absolutely no pain whatsoever, the downtime was only a day or two, with no discomfort post-procedure. The whole team at Vogue Dental made the experience so relaxed and enjoyable, and Dr Dee is truly the best at what he does. Everyone went above and beyond to ensure that I was comfortable throughout the procedure. I wouldn't trust any other dentist!
Dr. Deepan Duraisamy (Dr Dee)

Deepan Duraisamy (Dr Dee)

10 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

April 17th, 2019

Dental Veneers

Vogue Dental Studios is truly one of a kind. There is such a friendly ,welcoming vibe whenever you step foot into the studio. Dr Dee has made me feel so comfortable with every procedure/ treatment , I absolutely love my new smile and have complete trust in Dr Dee. Dr Dee takes so much time and care into helping you achieve your perfect smile. Highly recommend going to Vogue Dental Studios and having a consultation with Dr Dee.
Dr. Deepan Duraisamy (Dr Dee)

Deepan Duraisamy (Dr Dee)

10 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

April 18th, 2019

Teeth Whitening

Dr Dee and the team are amazing. Friendly, welcoming and going to lengths to make me feel as comfortable as possible during my teeth whitening visit. I am extremely happy with the results - white teeth give me the confidence to smile all day long :-D. Thank you all - see you soon for a clean!
 Rohit Kumar

Rohit Kumar

2 Reviews

New South Wales, Australia

April 30th, 2019

Anti-Wrinkle Injections

Dr Kumar and his team are true professionals -after horrific surgery with an unqualified"cosmetic" surgeon Dr K saved my life - removed the ruptured implants and reconstructed my chest. Professional ,excellent work and couldn't speak highly enough of him.
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

38 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

September 12th, 2018

Blepharoplasty

Peter Callan came highly recommended from a Melbourne based doctor. Despite the plethora of plastic surgeons available within the Melbourne CBD I made the trips to Geelong to have Peter conduct my procedure ( Eyelid Blepharoplasty) and review the process on a number of occasions. From the moment I stepped into the clinic, I was greeted by courteous and friendly staff. Peter offered a thorough consultation and a willingness to listen to my concerns and, what I felt needed redress. He was flexible in the times he saw me and even took time out of his work at the School of Surgeons ( in Melbourne) to review my surgery ( Not many specialists will do this :- accommodate a patient outside of their clinic) Peter is an engaging specialist with a welcomed sense of humor. I believe he is highly competent and I am very happy with the end result. It was worth the drives to Geelong. Heartfelt thanks to you and your team Peter. I would not hesitate to recommend his work
 Ellis Choy

Ellis Choy

281 Reviews

New South Wales, Australia

Serene1234 May 18th, 2018

Breast Augmentation

Having a breast augmentation was something that I always dreamed about. For years after I turned 18 it was something that was constantly on my mind and I was always extremely unhappy with my natural breasts as I suffered from mild tuberous breast deformity. I had booked consultations in the past with the generic, economy clinics which I never ended up attending as it just didn’t feel right. In January last year I made the decision to finally do it. After doing some research online, I stumbled across Dr Ellis Choy on Cosmetic Journey and I instantly had a good feeling after viewing his tuberous breast correction surgeries. I booked a phone consultation with Dr Choy and after that hour on the phone, I knew I was going ahead with it. I flew to Sydney, from Brisbane, for my face to face consultation and I instantly felt a warm connection with Dr Choy. I had read online that patients normally attend numerous consults to find the right surgeon however I knew this wasn’t necessary. I booked in my surgery date for May and I have never looked back. The North Shore Hospital staff were exceptional, not to mention Dr Choy’s calming nature on the day. I was extremely nervous, having never experienced a major surgery before, however as soon as I saw Dr Choy, all of the anxiety and nerves disappeared. It was a very seamless process from when I arrived at the North Shore hospital to when I left - in next to no pain at all! My life has completely changed for the better and I could not be more thankful for Dr Choy and his amazing work. I have confidence that I never had before. I went from a very small B cup to a voluptuous DD cup consisting of 2 x 375 cc teardrop implants. I would highly recommend Dr Choy if you are looking for the right surgeon as his work is impeccable and it is accompanied by his friendly and professional nature. Thanks Dr Choy & the North Shore hospital team!
Dr. Alex Phoon

Alex Phoon

67 Reviews

New South Wales, Australia

April 8th, 2019

Breast Augmentation, Breast Lift - Mastopexy, Tummy Tuck

All my girlfriends wish they had boobs like mine and that their tummies were flat like mine. I couldn’t have hoped for better results. I feel better in my 45 year old body than I have in decades. Perhaps it’s the body I have always wanted – I walk tall and with a new sense of confidence. After multiple recommendations I decided to see Dr Phoon and I understand why. When you are considering plastic surgery and want the care, artisty and symmetry that is required, I can only pay this forward and join the many happy clients who recommend Dr Phoon. Thank you Dr Phoon, the results are beyond amazing.
 Benjamin Norris

Benjamin Norris

19 Reviews

New South Wales, Australia

February 25th, 2019

Breast Augmentation

Dr Norris and his staff have been amazing. I wanted a subtle enhancement to give me a more balanced look, and I'm incredibly happy with the result. I found Dr Norris to be very caring, and I felt comfortable that I could contact him at any time if I had any concerns. I was careful to follow post-op instructions, so my recovery has been quick and easy. I have no hesitation in recommending Dr Norris.
Dr. Deepan Duraisamy (Dr Dee)

Deepan Duraisamy (Dr Dee)

10 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

April 8th, 2019

Teeth Straightening

Dr. Dee and the staff at Vogue Dental ensure you feel comfortable and welcome through out the whole process and procedure. I have never felt more at ease in a dentist studio. The staff are lovely and very accommodating, and Dr. Dee is absolutely outstanding. The time, effort and care he has put in to meet my dental needs and to make me happy with my smile is indescribable. I am completely in love with my new, unique, and improved teeth/smile, and I know I can continue to trust Dr. Dee if I need anything a long the way! Could not recommend enough!!
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

38 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

December 20th, 2018

Breast Reduction

I recently had a breast reduction through Peter Callan, I honestly could not have asked for a better experience. Peter and his team are true professionals. Every part of the process was explained, the team make you feel very comfortable from the very beginning to the end. I would not recommend anyone else to perform this procedure, Peter and his team are without a doubt the best in the business.
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

38 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

January 10th, 2019

Breast Augmentation

I had a breast reduction with Peter about 3 months ago now. My recovery time was amazingly quick, i had 2.5 weeks off work but really didn’t need this long as I wasn’t in any pain or discomfort from the operation. The pain relief medication that was prescribed to me, I didn’t need to take as I wasn’t in any pain what so ever. The only down side for me was the sleeping upright (with pillows) for the first few nights to help with swelling. I was really surprised at the very minimal down time I had form the surgery.
Dr. Alex Phoon

Alex Phoon

67 Reviews

New South Wales, Australia

January 29th, 2019

Breast Augmentation

I am now 9 weeks post op. I couldn’t be anymore happier with my end result. It is more then I could of ever imagined! I went into my first consultation riddled with nerves but Alex and his team went above and beyond. I walked out feeling not nervous at all but excited for my surgery. I am so happy with my end result - thank you Alex!
Mrs Stephanie  Murray

Stephanie Murray

6 Reviews

Western Australia, Australia

Tash Welburn January 31st, 2019

Anti-Wrinkle Injections

You don’t get called the injectable Queen for nothing Absolute cosmetics is the best of the best They staff training is of the highest standard so you are guaranteed you get a highly qualified injector You can tell they love their job and what I love the most is they put you at ease and never try to upsell treatments you don’t need They actually care