Peter Callan

Peter Callan

66 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

February 20th, 2020

Facelift

The results from my facelift surgery far exceeded my expectations, and have completely changed how I feel about myself. A brilliant result from a brilliant and caring surgeon and his fantastic team. I highly recommend Dr Peter Callan.
 Craig Rubinstein

Craig Rubinstein

69 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

November 16th, 2019

Breast Augmentation

I have now known Dr Rubinstein for 15 years. He did my first breast augmentation in 2005 and now in 2019, had a second breast augmentation. I would not have trusted anyone to do it except Dr Rubinstein. His vast knowledge and caring nature is well beyond any surgeon I have encountered. I was so nervous before my operations and he calmed me down, held my hand and made me feel confident that I was in good hands. After the operations, I have been nothing but impressed with his care and ongoing support. Each time I have been delighted in my results, my breasts look amazing, they are perfect and exactly what I asked for and wanted. You will not be disappointed in choosing Dr Rubinstein, he is the "best" and I can not recommend him highly enough.
 Benjamin Norris

Benjamin Norris

32 Reviews

New South Wales, Australia

August 21st, 2020

Facelift

Best of the best I could not recommend Dr Norris more highly. He has a rare gift. In his safe and caring hands you will look more beautiful and younger than you can imagine. I am so thrilled with the result of my mini-facelift. I look like a younger version of myself in a completely natural way. Inside I am dancing and so grateful to this meticulous doctor who has also has a wonderful ‘bed side manner’. The practice is beautiful and his staff is so amazing and friendly. They make everything so easy.
 Sam Cunneen

Sam Cunneen

28 Reviews

Western Australia, Australia

July 15th, 2020

Breast Augmentation

After having a previous Breast Lift and then loosing 30kgs, I came to see Dr Cunneen with very deflated Breasts and little to no confidence in my appearance, struggling on a day to day basis to wear any tops that hid my insecurities! I explained that I was looking to achieve a natural but full result with my surgery and that is exactly what I got! He sat down and took the time to go through my options, explaining carefully and simply what each option meant / would look like! Today, I am able to wear whatever I like without having to worry about my appearance but also having very, VERY natural looking implants! Ecstatic is an understatement! I am on top of the world and feel like a Million Dollars! I feel sexy but also classy at the same time which is something I never thought would be possible with Breast Implants and I owe it all to Sam and his team who are all some of the most warm and welcoming people I have had the pleasure to meet! Thank you so much for changing my life!!
 Craig Rubinstein

Craig Rubinstein

69 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

August 5th, 2020

Breast Augmentation

I can’t thank Dr. Craig for taking me on as a patient. I cannot express my gratitude enough. You have given me the results I couldn’t possibly imagine. I am two weeks post-op from my breast implant removal and replacement. The results already exceeded my expectations. I am so happy I went with my gut feeling. I know for a fact that trusting you with my surgery and size selection was the best decision I made. When I first met you for a consultation, and after been given the run around from the other surgeon who did my surgery 13 years ago, I felt comfortable and confident that everything happens for a reason and that I was referred to the right place. Thank you so much for saying yes to doing my surgery. You made me feel normal and offered the right solution while still being realistic. You and your team took the time to listen answered all of my concerns. I would also like to than Kimberli and Nurse Trish for their work, authenticity, and compassion. You were both the other reason for my decision to go with CocoRuby Plastic Surgery. Thank you with all my heart.
 Craig Rubinstein

Craig Rubinstein

69 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

June 30th, 2020

Breast Augmentation

Dr Craig Rubinstein and his team walked me through a thorough consultation several months before my surgery (long wait times due to covid). The team was incredibly kind, thorough, and non judgemental. I felt such support and excitement to have this procedure that I'd waited so long for, and the team really shared my enthusiasm! The surgery itself was done at a private hospital that provided seamless support for my overnight stay. Now, two months post op, I've been back to see Dr Craig and the team 3 times for check ups and scar treatments. I'm hardly worried about the latter as the scar is perfectly positioned in my breast fold and is just under 3 cm long. I'm so impressed with the team, the procedure and of course the results! I am 100% satisfied with my choices and would highly recommend Dr Craig and his expert team to anyone. As an aside, I allowed Dr Craig to film the surgery as he actively partakes in educating the current Plastics students, since he is one of the top Plastic surgeons in Australia. His leadership and involvement with their education improves my high opinion of his expertise and precision
 Craig Rubinstein

Craig Rubinstein

69 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

August 20th, 2020

Breast Augmentation

I have now known Dr Rubinstein for 15 years. He did my first breast augmentation in 2005 and now in 2019, had a second breast augmentation. I would not have trusted anyone to do it except Dr Rubinstein. His vast knowledge and caring nature is well beyond any surgeon I have encountered. I was so nervous before my operations and he calmed me down, held my hand and made me feel confident that I was in good hands. After the operations, I have been nothing but impressed with his care and ongoing support. Each time I have been delighted in my results, my breasts look amazing, they are perfect and exactly what I asked for and wanted. You will not be disappointed in choosing Dr Rubinstein, he is the "best" and I can not recommend him highly enough.
 Benjamin Norris

Benjamin Norris

32 Reviews

New South Wales, Australia

August 25th, 2020

Breast Augmentation

Highly recommended. Dr Norris is knowledgeable, genuine, experienced and kind - a professional with a very engaging manner. I am AMAB, and very happy with the results. Dr Norris provided helpful and informed advice to guide my decision-making throughout the pre-op consultations, performed a very competent surgical operation and his after-care to date has been exemplary. His choice of anaesthetist was excellent, he has very competent nursing assistance and his reception staff are delightful to deal with.
Dr. Alex Phoon

Alex Phoon

80 Reviews

New South Wales, Australia

June 17th, 2020

Breast Lift - Mastopexy

Dr Phoon performed a breast lift and slight reduction with no implant. I did some research prior to meeting with him and was really impressed by his clinical background and the fact he is attached to a major hospital in the field of reconstructive surgery. He was my only consultation as that was all I felt I needed. That is not to say that I didn’t reach out to other surgeons, I just felt that after speaking with Dr Phoon I was in the right hands (more specifically my boobs were). From the point of first contact, his patient coordinator Lana was fantastic. She is a great communicator- friendly, responsive and efficient. The booking process was easy, the whole process in fact was hassle free. On the day of surgery I was naturally quite nervous however Dr Phoon just knew the right thing to say, reassuring me that I was going to be well looked after. Going into that theatre room, all my worries went away as he was someone I genuinely trusted. I’m now nearing 1.5 months post op. I’ve been lucky to come away from the experience with no complications which I’m sure is a testament to Dr Phoon’s skill and expertise. Initially after surgery pain levels were minimal, I was off pain meds within a few days and was feeling mostly human again within a week. My incisions are so neat and minimal that we are both hopeful they will be barely existent with time. I am so happy with the results of my surgery and finally can say that I love my boobs. Thank you so very much to Dr Phoon, Lana and the rest of the team. Cosmetic plastic surgery with the right team behind you is literally life changing.
Mr Richard Rahdon

Richard Rahdon

42 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

January 30th, 2020

Liposuction

Richard was attentive to my requests for liposuction on my thighs and calves. And made me feel very comfortable talking about what I expected from my procedure and his after care has been caring and professional
Mr Richard Rahdon

Richard Rahdon

42 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

February 5th, 2020

Breast Augmentation

I was 51 and decided to get breast Augmentation due to my breasts reduced in size and shape. Richard answered all my questions and concerns, Richard gave me choices and listened to what i wanted in shape and size. Richard made me feel very comfortable during this experience. My after surgery care was briiliant from Richard and 100% happy with my new looking breasts.
 Craig Rubinstein

Craig Rubinstein

69 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

July 10th, 2020

Breast Augmentation

Craig Rubinstein did my first implant 15 years ago, it was fantastic! Just had another surgery this January, everything is great as it used to be. He is very professional and responsible through my experience with him. Highly recommended.
 Craig Rubinstein

Craig Rubinstein

69 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

July 13th, 2020

Breast Reduction

Absolutely the best clinic and Doctor for breast reduction. Dr Rubinsein and his staff have given me 100% support and care for this operation. The staff are so caring and have been in touch with me everyday since my surgery, checking on me to see if Im ok and how things are traveling. They came into the hospital everyday. They are beautiful Dr Graig Ruinsein. A bloody ripper of a bloke. Beautiful, friendly, laughable and caring gentlemen. He has made me feel so comfortable about having this operation. He spend time answering and explaining everything. Comes to see you before operation and afterwards. Has an amazing smile and personality that makes you feel comfortable about your breast reduction. Would recommend this doctor to everyone that needs surgery, should be more of him. To his team and to him thank you. everything you told me was true and I wish I had it done years ago.
 Sam Cunneen

Sam Cunneen

28 Reviews

Western Australia, Australia

September 6th, 2020

Breast Reduction

I cannot speak highly enough of Dr Sam Cunneen, his Anaesthetists and Clinic Staff. Jo has that office running like clock work. My Breast Reduction from first consultation to Post Op care has been the highest quality exceptional care anyone could expect. I have no hesitation in putting this down to earth, highly educated Plastic Surgeon, Dr Sam Cunneen as one of the elite in his field, I 100% would recommend him to anybody needing his field of expertise. Thank You Sam and your staff, I am so pleased you were referred to me by friend, You literally have changed my life, no more chronic neck and back pain, I should have done this years ago. Heart felt regards to you all, Thank You Dee Megson June 2020
 Benjamin Norris

Benjamin Norris

32 Reviews

New South Wales, Australia

June 28th, 2020

Mummy Makeover

Dr Norris is a remarkable surgeon and a genuinely good person. I have been 100% satisfied from the moment I first met him to discuss my needs and options. I would recommend Dr Norris to anyone wanting a highly skilled surgeon who will take really good care of them.
Dr. Alex Phoon

Alex Phoon

80 Reviews

New South Wales, Australia

February 25th, 2020

Tummy Tuck

My tummy tuck is amazing.... so is Dr Phoon. My consultation was exactly whatI needed. Dr Phoon listened to what I wanted. Made his suggestions and then I took the plunge. So awesomely impressed. I feel truly sensational. I got not only my beautiful flat stomach but the best breast reduction and lift I needed. You are truly awesome Dr Phoon. My mummy tummy is truly fantastic.
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

66 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

January 25th, 2020

Breast Augmentation

Peter Callan and his team were extremely professional and I would highly recommend using his services. I am extremely happy with the result. They explained the whole process to me, helped me compare sizes and explained the potential negative side effects and the likelihood of these. They made the whole process easy and seamless. I have had many compliments on my new boobs!
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

66 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

May 21st, 2020

Blepharoplasty

I am very pleased with the results of this operation. Peter and the staff were very efficient and caring. The follow up care was great.
 Ellis Choy

Ellis Choy

288 Reviews

New South Wales, Australia

March 6th, 2020

Breast Augmentation

The decision to have breast augmentation surgery was something I thought about for many years. My natural body shape is quite curvy with having big hips, thighs and buttocks but I always lacked having full breasts, which made me feel out of proportion. After going through a rough period in my life I gained 50kgs within a 1 year period and then lost it over the past two years; this experience really put things into perspective and allowed me to focus on my self-confidence and worth, hence my decision to finally have this surgery. Since the day I made contact with Dr Ellis Choy’s office, the process has been completely stress-free and easy. Being located in Canberra meant that I travelled to Sydney for the initial consultation and then surgery, but it was all definitely worth it with the amount of support received from Dr Choy’s office and himself. More specifically, his team were very helpful and responsive when having any questions or concerns about the process, especially leading up to the surgery date. In my consultation Dr Choy spent a lot time getting to know me as a person which helped form a decision on what size to get based on my personality type. This was something that really stood out to me and I appreciated, especially given the experiences my friends had advised me of when they went through this surgery via different clinics, as they had almost felt like “just another transaction”. The surgery itself happened so quickly and before I knew it I woke up with a full chest. I appreciated the amount of time nurses spent on me post-surgery as I generally take a while to recover from anesthetic. Dr Choy continued to show his care and support by personally visiting me in recovery various times; this kind of service was also something my friends hadn’t received from their doctors. The nurses assisted further by wheeling me back to my hotel which allowed me to continue to rest and recover. Post-surgery I have felt well supported by various individuals involved in the process. Nurses and Dr Choy contacted me the day after surgery to check if I was recovering ok and from there I have had 2 post-operation appointments. I honestly couldn’t have asked for a better doctor and support team to assist with this daunting process. It has now been about 2 months since surgery and my breasts are looking amazing! My self-confidence has excelled and I am able to wear clothes which would usually cause me frustration as I couldn’t fill them out. This surgery has allowed me to feel a lot happier within myself instead of feeling insecure, and I definitely believe the results had a major impact on having entered into a new relationship during the process (and will continue to). I’m also currently getting ready for a girls trip reunion later this year and for the first time I will be wearing a bikini with confidence.
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

66 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

July 16th, 2019

Rhinoplasty

I had always wanted to have my nose reduced in size as I always thought it was too long for my face and made my face look hard, especially as I aged. I did some research for Plastic Surgeons and also asked a retired Plastic Surgeon who was a friend and he told me Mr Peter Callan was the best Plastic Surgeon in Australia for noses. So I made an appointment and went and saw Mr Callan. From our first meeting I felt really comfortable with him. He listened to my concerns and what I wanted to achieve and he agreed with what I wanted to achieve and assured me that he could get that result for me. He took 3D photos of my face and edited the photos to show me what result he believed he could achieve for me. I loved the result of the photos and it showed me that he had listened to me and that we were both on the same page. That was very important to me. I needed to know that I could trust him and that he had heard me. I had the surgery in July 2019 and while I still have some swelling in the tip of my nose, I am very very happy with the result of the surgery. Mr Callan has been with me every step of the way through this journey and I feel very comfortable with him. His manner is gentle yet confident and self assured which I like. He is very honest and has given me his opinion whenever I have asked for it. He is a perfectionist and won't settle for a less than perfect result, and the result he agreed he could achieve. His staff are all wonderful also, a reflection of him I believe. Whenever I go into his offices, I am greeted by my name and his staff chat to me like I am a friend. I highly recommend Mr Peter Callan for any Plastic Surgery especially for nose jobs as this is his passion and speciality. I am delighted with my decision to chose Mr Peter Callan as my surgeon and I would do it again if I decide to have something else done.
Mr Richard Rahdon

Richard Rahdon

42 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

March 19th, 2020

Rhinoplasty

Richard was able to make me feel comfortable throughout the whole process, he understood what I wanted done and was able to tell me exactly what he would do to meet my expectations. Richard and the staff at Body Recon were all really professional and were able to answer all my questions. Its been just over 2 months since my surgery and I'm feeling happy and confident with my nose.
Dr. Alex Phoon

Alex Phoon

80 Reviews

New South Wales, Australia

May 6th, 2020

Breast Augmentation

Had a breast augmentation done . Could not be more pleased with the results. Dr Phoon and the staff where very professional, very helpful , friendly and attentive. Would recommend them to anybody wanting any procedures done.
Dr. Alex Phoon

Alex Phoon

80 Reviews

New South Wales, Australia

May 8th, 2020

Breast Augmentation

As a theatre nurse, I have known Dr Phoon for many years and have witnessed countless procedures performed by him and many other plastic surgeons. I had no doubt when I was ready for my breast surgery that he would be my preferred surgeon. I have witnessed his excellent surgical skill firsthand and have also seen the respect and care that he shows for every patient. I am thrilled with my results and would recommend him to anyone. Thankyou, Dr Phoon.
Dr. Alex Phoon

Alex Phoon

80 Reviews

New South Wales, Australia

February 18th, 2020

Breast Reduction

For anyone considering a breast reduction look no further, because you’ve found your surgeon. I had consultations with various potential surgeons and I never felt completely comfortable to go ahead with the procedure, until I met Dr Alex Phoon and his lovely team. Dr Phoon’s warm temperament and exceptional talents (photographic evidence attached) will have you excited about a future with your dream, perky boobs. Booking in the date and hospital was made easy with clear instructions, day of the procedure was a breeze (for me), the anaesthetist was a stand out - loved him, and I was home that same afternoon. Recovery time flies by and I was able to be back at work within a week (lawyer, office work mainly) Booking the consultation was the hardest part for me, because it is the first step and it feels intimidating - but I am confident once you do it, you won’t regret it – I am also confident you’ll love life not having to wear a bra (or two) all the time. Thanks Alex and team.
 Craig Rubinstein

Craig Rubinstein

69 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

September 18th, 2019

Breast Implant Removal

I can highly recommend - 6 months on and I am so happy with my Breast replacement done by Dr Craig Rubinstein. I had removal of old implants 18 yrs old and replaced. Recovery was quick and my scans you can barely see. He is also very caring and funny !
Dr. Alex Phoon

Alex Phoon

80 Reviews

New South Wales, Australia

March 3rd, 2020

Breast Lift - Mastopexy

Ever since I can remember I have been incredibly self conscious of the my breasts. I never really allowed myself to be seen too less and they constantly effected what I wore. After losing a lot of weight I had very little tissue/fat left in my my breast, it was mostly just skin. I had been referred to Dr Phoon by my friend who had gotten her boobs done through him (hers are amazing also) and even leading up to my consultation I was nervous to be seen without a shirt on infront of Dr Phoon. However as soon as I met Dr Phoon, I felt incredibly comfortable. I didn’t feel insecure for how I looked and he took the time to listen to my main worries and exactly what I wanted done. Throughout the consultation process Dr Phoon made sure to leave no questions unanswered and the entire nursing staff were so kind. Leading up to surgery everyone was in constant contact with me to ensure I was comfortable, happy and had all the information I needed before my surgical date. I had never had a surgery before this, let alone received one stitch and Dr Phoons kind words and smile definitely helped ease the nerves. As well as sharing in my excitement for my self confidence every step of the way. My surgery was just over a month ago and I am honestly astounded by the results. I have an anchor shaped scar that is barely visible and have never felt more confident in my life. I’m honestly ecstatic with how well my breasts have healed and how amazing they look. I could not recommend Dr Phoon enough, not only is he so down to earth and amazing to work with but I didn’t even imagine that my breasts could ever look this good and I honestly cried receiving and looking back at my before and afters. Thank you so so much ?
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

66 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

April 28th, 2020

Facelift

I recently had a facelift performed by Dr Peter Callan. The entire process from initial consultation, to surgery and follow up care, was a positive experience. I felt completely confident in Dr Callan’s skills. He gave me a very realistic appraisal of the result that could be achieved, however, ultimately the result exceeded my expectation. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Dr Callan and his delightful team!
 Ellis Choy

Ellis Choy

288 Reviews

New South Wales, Australia

March 2nd, 2020

Breast Augmentation

I decided to have breast augmentation surgery after my breasts lost their fullness from pregnancy and breast feeding. I wanted to feel more confident and more attractive. I wanted to look better in my swimwear and clothing without a padded bra. I had a good experience in the lead up to the surgery, I had all my questions answered and the right advice on picking the size and shape that suits me. I was able to take my husband in for the following visit so he could be reassured of the procedure. My experience at the hospital was excellent, where I was well looked after and the surgery went quickly. When I was worried how I was tracking after surgery, Dr Choy was contactable after hours to discuss. I did need a full two weeks rest at home and I was fine to go back to work in the third week. 2 months later I still need more time for healing however it is going well. I love the look of my breasts. They are fuller, they suit the size of my body shape, they feel and look natural. I’m looking forward to the warmer months when I can wear my new bikini.
 Benjamin Norris

Benjamin Norris

32 Reviews

New South Wales, Australia

May 6th, 2020

Breast Augmentation

I only have amazing things to say about Dr Norris. He was so professional, kind and patient. He is the first surgeon I have seen who really took the time to find out exactly what I wanted and he listened to every single concern of mine. His consultations are very thorough and he makes sure to answer every question you have. He made me feel very comfortable on the day of the surgery, along with the amazing team at East Sydney Private Hospital, and he has continued to offer me consistent support throughout my recovery. I am so incredibly happy with the result and I could not recommend him more highly. Dr Norris truly is the best of the best.
 Benjamin Norris

Benjamin Norris

32 Reviews

New South Wales, Australia

May 6th, 2020

Breast Reconstruction

Just a quick review, after many years of deliberating whether to have a reduction done, I finally booked an appointment with Dr Norris to discuss the procedure, now I can't believe I waiting so long. Dr Norris and his staff were amazing, they explained and answered all my questions and concerns before, during and after my surgery and helped me choose the best option for me. I am very happy with the final results of my surgery. AM