Mr Richard Rahdon

Richard Rahdon

57 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

June 13th, 2021

Breast Augmentation, Tummy Tuck

I simply cannot recommend Richard and his entire team at Body Recon more highly. Richard is pragmatic, extremely professional and a perfectionist of his craft. From my first consultation (when I bombarded him and Di with questions) I felt at ease with what was genuinely possible (and what wasn’t) as well as potential risks and what I could expect throughout the process. The results of my tummy tuck have totally blown my mind, the surgery has been a total game changer for me personally and corrected a hernia and cosmetically what no amount of exercise could do. I’m excited to return for a breast lift in February this year to finalise my procedures. At every stage of the consultation process, through to the actual surgery I have been surrounded by a team of healthcare professionals truely engaged in getting the best possible results for me, including keeping me amused and distracted from my anxiety on the day. Richards support (and shout out to Adele) and advice has been ongoing to ensure my scars are healing beautifully and that I could get back to exercise as soon as I was safe to do so. The team at At John of God also deserve a shout out for the love and care given post surgery. It feels strange to say I have thoroughly enjoyed the whole process, it’s not easy procedure to undertake, but that is why the people you choose to go through this with are so critical. Do your research if you want to go ahead with this type of surgery, but if you decide it’s for you then you cannot go past without a consulting with Richard and his team.
 Benjamin Norris

Benjamin Norris

34 Reviews

New South Wales, Australia

January 15th, 2021

Breast Reconstruction

Dr Norris will forever have a special place in my heart for changing my way of life. I had Gynecomastia and after the surgery I feel absolutely great and motivated to do so much now with my life. I feel i can do anything now. Dr Norris is an outstanding doctor he has been nothing but amazing from my first consultation,through my surgery and now taking care of me after the surgery. He truly cares about his patients and his staff are absolutely fantastic. A big thank you to Janet for all her assistance throughout. And thank you to Nicole for taking care of my medical needs. I highly recommend Dr Norris and his dedicated staff for anyone that wishes to enhance their life and well being. Thank you very much Dr. Norris for everything and your continuous commitment to my journey ahead.
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

73 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

December 8th, 2020

Breast Augmentation, Breast Implant Removal

I found Peter and his staff to be extremely professional and very helpful. I have seen Peter twice for breast surgery and both times have been great. I was always informed on what was happening, and given the right information pre and post surgery. Peter always gave many options and I always felt supported with my decision. Great results each time and I am very happy.
Mr Richard Rahdon

Richard Rahdon

57 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

June 2nd, 2020

Breast Augmentation, Breast Lift - Mastopexy

After a huge weight loss, I decided to have a mastopexy and Augmentaion, Richard by far exceeded my expectations! He was able to give me the results I was wanting. I have rebooked my tummy tuck for December and I couldn’t be anymore excited!
Mr Richard Rahdon

Richard Rahdon

57 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

July 15th, 2020

Blepharoplasty

Richard was very attentive and professional and understood what i was trying to achieve (which was that no-one would obviously notice that i'd had work done, i'd just look 'fresher'). I was very happy with the entire procedure - from initial consult to after care - and i'm extremely happy with the result. I would certainly recommend Richard.
Mr Richard Rahdon

Richard Rahdon

57 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

October 20th, 2020

Breast Augmentation

I had seen several surgeons before meeting Dr. Richard Rahdon, instantly upon meeting him I knew he would be the surgeon I would have preform my breast augmentation and mastopexy. Richard is down to earth, honest, professional and genuinely interested in your surgery journey. The care and support I received before and after has been amazing, I will be forever grateful for the incredible job he did. I highly recommend meeting him so you can have the same experience I did, highly highly recommend.
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

73 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

June 2nd, 2020

Breast Augmentation, Breast Implant Removal, Breast Lift - Mastopexy

Very professional , displayed kindness and understanding. Never felt rushed. Gave me my options didn't push any particular procedure . Made sure I was always happy with my decision. Peter was very realistic and honest what to expect. My procedures turned out great. . There was some discomfort and pain after the procedures , but with regular analgesia was very manageable. After six weeks I was back doing all the things i used to be doing including gentle exercise. Minimal down time. I can thoroughly recommend Peter and his staff for a professional caring experience and a great result.
Mr Richard Rahdon

Richard Rahdon

57 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

October 7th, 2020

Breast Augmentation, Tummy Tuck

RICHARD RHADON! What an absolute wizard! When I met with Richard for the first time I was immediately in my comfort zone and knew he was the surgeon for me, there was an immediate trust! Richard had a very friendly, professional and humorous personality which put all my worries at ease. Richards approach at my consult was very Matter of fact, not once did I feel he was trying to sell me something I didn’t need. I knew I’d be in safe hands! I am writing this review 3 weeks post opp and it’s safe to say Richard is my new favourite person in the world! My results already have exceeded what i ever could have imagined! Entering the theatre room I was so nervous and scared, when Richard came in to see me and measure up prior to surgery, he was able to calm my nerves with a laugh and he was sure to visit me in recovery at the hospital each day, re-assuring to all my worries and overthinking! The care at SGOG hospital was 100% without fault! Richards nurse was very helpful and always available to answer my concerns in the weeks following! I am so grateful for my positive experience and I’m beyond thrilled with my results already! I never thought I’d feel so comfy in my own skin again! Highly recommend :)
Mr Richard Rahdon

Richard Rahdon

57 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

November 14th, 2020

Breast Augmentation

From the moment I walked into Richards office I was beyond impressed and felt at ease... Di at the reception was welcoming and Richard was at all times professional and friendly with honest advice. I had considered this surgery for ten years and to say I am happy that I went through with it is an understatement. Amazing results that I am extremely proud of. The professional and experienced service continues with my follow up appointments still to this day. Highly recommended. Photos were taken 1 day after surgery.
Mr Richard Rahdon

Richard Rahdon

57 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

August 5th, 2020

Rhinoplasty

WOW is all I can say after several operation on my nose for medical reasons to be told not much more could be done. I was left shattered and deflated After seeing another surgeon who referrer me on to Richard - what an amazing surgeon he is nothing was to hard and he worked with me to get the results I was after I can’t thank Richard and his team enough they both go over and above with before and after care and on the day of surgery. His gentle, kind and caring nature makes you feels so comfortable and at ease knowing I was in good hands I will be forever great full for The results I have had from Richard - would not go to another surgeon for anything thanks for all that you have done
Mr Richard Rahdon

Richard Rahdon

57 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

November 25th, 2020

Breast Lift - Mastopexy, Tummy Tuck

Dr Richard Rahdon was AMAZING! After losing a significant amount of weight due to gastric sleeving, I felt miserable about how my body looked and I had a significant amount of excess skin. Dr Rahdon was so considerate of how self-conscious I was feeling and made sure I knew what changes would happen to my body. On the day of surgery, he made me feel relaxed and spoke to me about the significant amount of work he was doing. He really helped to alleviate my anxiety. The results of my surgery are amazing. The scarring, although long, is minimal-looking and cannot be seen when wearing a bikini, which I have never been able to do until now. I feel and look amazing and people have commented on how my personality has just buoyed, it is because I feel great. I have already spoken to Dr Rahdon about further work to remove excess skin on my arms. I cannot wait.
Mr Richard Rahdon

Richard Rahdon

57 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

August 26th, 2020

Breast Reduction

Fantastic. Best thing I ever done. Was made to feel at home. Very little pain. Was G cup now D cup. I thought my tattoo would be mucked up but it wasn't. Highly recommend Richard and his team.
Mr Richard Rahdon

Richard Rahdon

57 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

August 3rd, 2020

Otoplasty

My son underwent otoplasty with Dr Rahdon. He is super happy with the results the ears look very natural. We definitely recommend Dr Rahdon to anyone considering this procedure.
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

73 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

October 13th, 2020

Rhinoplasty

Super glad I went through Peter to fix my nasal issues, not only am I happy with my results, but extremely impressed with Peter himself and his lovely staff from my initial consults, to my surgery and now to my post-surgery appointments. Peter has a welcoming easy going personality and is very straight forward about what he can do, doesn't make you feel stupid and very informative. Overall great clinic and would go back again!
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

73 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

December 1st, 2020

Rhinoplasty

After many years of being extremely self conscious of my nose, predominantly my dorsal hump, I decided to go ahead and have rhinoplasty. I did my own research and spoke with a friend who is also a plastic and he could not speak highly enough of Dr Peter Callan and now neither can I! From the first point of contact with Peter and his staff I knew I had made the right decision. Everybody was so friendly, accomodating and professional. The whole process, from booking consultations, the surgery itself and everything afterwards was seamless. I felt looked after, reassured and cared for. Peter has an amazing eye for aesthetics and above all else listens to you and therefore truely understands what you are hoping to achieve with your surgery. I found his manner to be honest and open in managing my expectations and always positive and reassuring. It has been 2 weeks since my surgery and even with a little swelling I am INCREDIBLY happy with my result. Peter really is a master of his craft and his work cannot be faulted. I cannot recommend him more highly. No words will ever express the immense gratitude I feel. Best decision ever!
 Jake Lim

Jake Lim

8 Reviews

New South Wales, Australia

October 29th, 2020

Breast Lift - Mastopexy, Body Lift

1 month ago I had a lower body lift and breast lift performed by Dr Lim. From my first consultation with Dr Lim I felt comfortable that Dr Lim was performing the procedure that would provide me with the best results. I initially wanted to get an extended tummy tuck and breast implants however Dr Lim suggested that a lower body lift and breast lift without implants would give me the results I was after. To say that I am happy with the work Dr Lim has performed is an understatement. I never imagined results like I have had. My recovery has been absolutely amazing and I have no doubt that is because Dr Lim takes such pride in his work and is so gentle. Dr Lim, the nurses and office staff all ensured I was fully informed throughout the whole process and there were no surprises along the way. This made for a very relaxed experience in what was major surgery. I absolutely recommend Dr Lim and cannot be more grateful for the amazing work he has done for me.
Mr Richard Rahdon

Richard Rahdon

57 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

June 16th, 2020

Breast Augmentation

I had a breast augmentation done by Richard in June, and it was one if the best decisions I've made, not only for myself, but also choosing Richard to do the procedure. The consultation was professional and informative. Id never had surgery before and was a blubbering mess on the day, richard was patient and caring about my anxieties and reassuring. After the surgery his staff would check in on me by phone to make sure everything was going smoothly. I highly recommend Richard and body recon for this procedure, I felt looked after every step of the way, and he did a fantastic job, my boobs look amazing!
Mr Richard Rahdon

Richard Rahdon

57 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

September 30th, 2020

Tummy Tuck

I could not be happier with the result of my Tummy Tuck. Richard did an amazing job and throughout the process was always caring, helpful and friendly. I feel lucky to have found such an incredible surgeon - Richard was the first and only surgeon I met with when considering this procedure and after the first consultation I quickly decided I definitely wanted to go ahead. The results are beyond what I imagined and the care after the surgery has been top rate. Highly recommend.
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

73 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

Sharnee July 8th, 2020

Breast Reduction

I was very happy with Peter and his team from the very first appointment. He was honest and straight forward. I am so happy with the results and the recovery was overall pretty good.
Mr Howard Webster

Howard Webster

2 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

Therese4 June 15th, 2020

Breast Augmentation, Lower Face and Necklift

Dr Webster Is an amazing surgeon, I could not be happier with the outcome of both my surgeries. He is very experienced, talented, caring and has a wonderful bedside manner. I couldn’t recommend him more highly.
Mr Dean Trotter

Dean Trotter

15 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

August 27th, 2020

Breast Implant Revision, Breast Lift - Mastopexy

I went to see Dean Trotter on a recommendation from a friend and what an incredible experience! He looked after me so well, not to mention doing an amazing job. From first meeting in his office, to the hospital to the follow-up appointments I can not speak highly enough of him. It was a huge amount of work replacing ruptured breast implants plus a lift and I could not be happier.
Dr. Alex Phoon

Alex Phoon

82 Reviews

New South Wales, Australia

September 15th, 2020

Breast Augmentation

My experience with Dr Alex Phoon was so calming, I never felt nervous. I fully trusted him and I am so happy with his work. It has really changed how my breasts look and I feel so much better about my boobs. My recovery was speedy even for going under the muscle. I was back to work after 3 weeks. I couldn’t recommend him enough . The results speak for themselves
 Ellis Choy

Ellis Choy

289 Reviews

New South Wales, Australia

August 14th, 2020

Breast Augmentation

I’ve always been flat chested, they run in the family! While body image was a bit of a struggle in my teens, I’ve had no issues with self-love since.... Yet I still knew I’d simply love to have boobs one day.
I had decided to wait until after kids as I didn’t want to risk impacting breastfeeding, so the first winter after I weaned my little one I started researching surgeons. The most important factor for me was the ability to achieve a natural look with the shape and position of a small implant.
I found Dr Ellis Choy online and after seeing several images of his natural results made an appointment through his lovely team. Dr Choy really took the time to listen to what I wanted, what outcome I hoped to achieve and take time explaining the entire procedure. The experience with his team at Zilver Lining was incredibly warm, understanding and supportive. I’ve had concerns before and after which have been addressed so quickly! The day of the surgery came around quickly.
I shed a little tear of nerves before falling asleep on the surgical bed, but trusted I was in good hands. I woke feeling pain free just a little tight. The next few days were fine, I needed pain meds really only at night to sleep, and was off them in by day four.
It takes a bit of getting used to your pecs not being able to do anything for the first week or two – even cutting vegetables was a challenge!
I have a little 3 yr old so the hardest thing was not being able to lift him up, and I’ve missed my daily yoga practice. The breasts. I love the size, they are exactly as big as breastfeeding boobs were and what I hoped for. Shape wise I’m scared they still look so round and unnatural in the upper pole, especially from side profile, but need to remind myself its only week 3! And prey for drop and fluff to be a reality. The scars are so fine and the bruising was barely there ... pretty incredible surgical skills! All in all, while I’m impatiently looking forward to seeing how they settle into shape over the next few months, it’s been a great surgical experience so far. I wouldn’t hesitate in recommending Dr Choy and his wonderful team to anyone considering breast augmentation. You will feel supported and in brilliant surgical hands.
Mr Richard Rahdon

Richard Rahdon

57 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

July 29th, 2020

Mummy Makeover

I had the most amazing experience with Richard from my very first consultation where he took the time to understand me and my concerns and was able to outline exactly what was required to achieve the results I was looking for. Richard was open and honest with me about everything and my results are amazing. Richard really is an absolute god at what he does and my surgery has been life changing for me.
Dr. Alex Phoon

Alex Phoon

82 Reviews

New South Wales, Australia

November 10th, 2020

Breast Augmentation

I couldn’t recommend Dr Phoon and his team more highly. He is a true professional and a amazing surgeon. Being in the medical industry myself, I did a lot of research before selecting my surgeon. He is one of the best in the business. I am so happy with my results. Dr Phoon knew exactly the right size to give me, based on my body and personality. I am now 3 months post op and they are perfect. It is one of the best things I have ever done, I wish I had of done it sooner, life changing.
Mr Richard Rahdon

Richard Rahdon

57 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

November 18th, 2020

Breast Reduction, Tummy Tuck

I had a breast reduction and abdominoplasty with Richard. I ham very happy with my results have gone from an 16F to a 16D and have a flat pre baby stomach and I enjoy going shopping for clothes now something I haven’t liked doing for 42 years! I did have some healing complications and I was given the absolute best care from Richard and his staff and they were always available every step of the way which was so reassuring in such a life altering decision. Best thing I have ever done and wish I had made the decision to do it earlier
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

73 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

February 11th, 2020

Breast Augmentation, Breast Implant Removal, Breast Lift - Mastopexy

I found Peter and his team very professional and caring. I was given a realistic view of what the surgery would be. I was never pressured or pushed into procedures. I was extremely happy with my results of the surgeries. Minimal pain , I was only on analgesia for two days, Some discomfort at night however, when I positioned my pillows correctly it was not a major problem, after a week or too this discomfort was very minimal. Within six weeks I was back doing everything including exercise. I can thoroughly recommend Peter and if I decided to have any other cosmetic surgery in the future I would go back to Peter.
 Benjamin Norris

Benjamin Norris

34 Reviews

New South Wales, Australia

November 14th, 2020

Breast Reduction

Dr Norris has proven himself to be an experienced surgeon who is highly skilled at his art. He is a patient, thoughtful and well considered surgeon who was generous with time to answer my multitude of questions. I am delighted with the outcome and have been well supported pre, during and post surgery. The process has been exceptional and I feel very confident recommending Dr Norris.
Mr Richard Rahdon

Richard Rahdon

57 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

November 28th, 2020

Breast Lift - Mastopexy, Breast Reduction

I had a Breast Reduction and Lift with Richard Rahdon and have been extremely happy throughout the entire process and especially the end result. The whole team at Body Recon were amazing and never made me feel like all my questions were and inconvenience . I would highly recommend Richard for any breast surgery and have been telling anyone who is considering a breast reduction to see Richard as he made me feel very comfortable and relaxed on the day of surgery. The follow up laser treatments on any scarring is also a fantastic bonus. I can not speak highly enough of Richard and his team and my only regret is that I didn't see him sooner.
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

73 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

December 3rd, 2019

Male Breast Reduction

I found Peter and his team very helpful and honest in answering any of my questions. The recovery was quick and overall pretty painless with minimal scaring. Would thoroughly recommend to my friends.