Mr Richard Rahdon

Richard Rahdon

37 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

November 6th, 2019

Breast Lift - Mastopexy, Breast Reduction, Tummy Tuck

After loosing a considerable amount of weight and feeling uncomfortable in my own body I decided to enquire about skin removal surgery. I met with Mr Richard Rahdon early October to discuss my options and was immediately put at ease. Richard was very easy to talk to and explained all my different options, he listened to what I wanted to achieve and gave me a couple of quotes for me to look over. Once I decided which procedures I wanted done the process was made very easy by his assistant Di who did an amazing job in getting back to me with any last minute questions I had. On the day of my procedure Richard was very reassuring, calming and funny which help reduce my stress levels. 3 months on and I’m so truly thankful that I made the appointment to speak to Richard, my body is better than I ever thought it could be for a 54yr old woman (don’t let age deter you). Richard and all his staff at Body Recon have been amazing.
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

58 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

August 12th, 2019

Breast Augmentation

After losing 50+ kilos I was very unhappy with with my breast as the amount of weight I lost caused my breasts to sag. But then I was referred to Dr Peter Callan to get a breast augmentation and breast lift and there's nothing that can put into words with how happy I am with my results.
 Benjamin Norris

Benjamin Norris

25 Reviews

New South Wales, Australia

March 6th, 2020

Lower Face and Necklift

I’ve had few procedures with dr Norris over the years Two weeks ago I had lower facelift done in hes clinic and I couldn’t be happier Dr Norris is a Perfectionist who will deliver what he tells you is possible to achieve He’s work has never let me down and I recommend him to my friends and clients and they all agree He’s energy and presence defines him And no matter how anxious or unsure u are Once u meet him he goes through every detail In the consult and he has a good feel about him Great hands dr Norris Thank u for always looking after me
Mr Stephen Kleid

Stephen Kleid

9 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

October 30th, 2019

Rhinoplasty

I saw Stephen Kleid in October last year for a Rhinoplasty. This was one of the best decisions I have ever made. Having wanted a Rhinoplasty for a while now... I never expected the final result to be this natural. I am beyond thankful and grateful for having this procedure under Stephen. My self confidence since, has skyrocketed. My sister is now looking at having one too with Mr Kleid.
Mr Richard Rahdon

Richard Rahdon

37 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

October 2nd, 2019

Breast Reduction

Dr Rahdon was fabulous from the outset. He explained the surgery in full and provided a comforting experience. I never thought I would be able to have this surgery and after going through the process, I wish I had done it sooner. The recovery was easy and Dr Rahdon was available at short notice if I needed anything checked. He provided amazing results that not only have me looking better, but physically more able and comfortable to go about my day to day. Thank you Dr Rahdon and his staff!
 Craig Rubinstein

Craig Rubinstein

60 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

January 6th, 2020

Breast Augmentation

I was very anxious about having breast augmentation surgery, so I did a lot of research and was impressed with Mr Craig Rubinstein's numerous qualifications, training and experience, as well as the testimonials from his patients. From the first appointment I felt confident he was the right surgeon for me. The pre-surgical information and support was excellent, and I am extremely happy with the result! I had no post-operative complications and have no hesitation to recommend Mr Rubinstein to any woman considering breast augmentation surgery.
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

58 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

November 14th, 2019

Rhinoplasty

After many years of being self-conscious of my nose and contemplating surgery for 10+ years I did extensive research and finally decided to go ahead with Rhinoplasty by Mr Peter Callan. My main concerns were the dipped tip and dorsal hump, I wanted a softer more subtle looking nose that complimented all features of my face but still maintained character and most importantly I wanted to look like "me". I am now 8 weeks post-op and have such a nice natural looking nose, my results look so natural that not even my closest friends and extended family noticed, only commenting on how refreshed and happy I appear and surprised when I told them - which is exactly what I wanted.  All of this is a credit to Peter's expertise, techniques and perfectionism to provide the best most natural outcome. Peter and his incredibly knowledgeable team from Reception to Nurse Staff made me feel welcome, comfortable and relaxed throughout the entire process from the initial consultation, right through to the recovery process and beyond. If you have been contemplating having any nose related surgery, without a doubt look no further than Mr Peter Callan and his team, I recommend them immensely.  
 Craig Rubinstein

Craig Rubinstein

60 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

January 11th, 2020

Breast Augmentation

I met with Craig back in 2014 . After breastfeeding 3 children my chest area had disappeared!!! I was no easy case. I was so happy Craig could help me. I loved my results I looked like me again. Jan 2020 I went back to see Craig, I decided it was time for an upgrade. I felt great going back in to see Craig. I knew he would look after me. He is a very skilled professional plastic surgeon. I felt comfortable at all times. Following up with me after surgery I found was amazing. Not only is Craig Rubenstine a fantastic surgeon he’s actually a really nice guy. I can’t highly reccomemd him enough. Very professional. After surgery I was in minimal pain. No drain tubes! Antibiotics and I felt amazing! If anyone is considering going down the breast augmentation path I would say go see Craig Rubenstine!!!
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

58 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

April 23rd, 2019

Rhinoplasty

Peter Callan quite simply changed my life. Such a professional and caring team who truly are amazing at what they do. I felt reassured throughout the whole journey and found the healing process very straight forward. I am now 9 months down the track following my rhinoplasty and the confidence it has given me is astounding. Thank you will never be enough.
 Craig Rubinstein

Craig Rubinstein

60 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

October 16th, 2019

Breast Lift - Mastopexy

I had a breast lift in October, it’s safe to say choosing Craig as my surgeon was the best decision I made. Over the past 5 years I have been toying with having the procedure and have consulted with 4 other surgeons but was never sure it was right for me. As soon as I arrived for my consult with Craig it felt right. Walking into the surgery I was very welcomed by the lovely ladies in the front house, followed by a beautiful waiting area with teas/coffees & chocolates on offer! I soon was taken in to meet with Craig and one of his lovely staff members who was their to assist also. Craig spent the time explaining everything I needed to know in fine detail, along with very honest expectations and also assured me that they are there to support me not only during the surgery process but for life whenever I need it. I’m now 3 months post op. My breasts are everything I had hoped for! Given the procedure I do have a scars, however Craig and the ladies really look after you! All included in the cost are laser treatments (if required) to assist in the best possible healing of the scars also any future follow up appointments/bras/heal light therapy etc. I hadn’t had this offered anywhere else included in the cost. The work, the support, the professionalism are all above and beyond from Craig and his amazing team, not to mention a great sense of humour And really personable! I consider myself so lucky to have chosen here. It pays to do your research, I can’t recommend enough! 5 stars all round!
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

58 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

January 24th, 2020

Rhinoplasty

Late in life I decided to have Rhinoplasty. I have been self conscious of my nose all of my adult life. Peter Callan was recommended to me by my GP. He made me feel relaxed, his care and his explanation of the procedure he would preform was clear and understandable. He took photos of me as I was and then showed me what he could do. He did not push me into the operation, he made sure I was happy about all he planned to do. He was caring before and after the operation. My follow up appointments have also been pleasing. More photos of my progress and more explaining of what to expect. He is always positive and cheerful. Each staff member that I have met is considerate and very pleasant. I am happy with my nose 4 weeks after my operation. I have had no pain and very little bruising, the swelling is going down noticeably, I can breathe easier, and am most certainly happier with my appearance already. I would recommend Peter Callan to anyone considering plastic surgery.
 Craig Rubinstein

Craig Rubinstein

60 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

February 3rd, 2020

Breast Reduction

I will like to thank Dr Craig Rubeinstein for an amazing and beautiful job done and a fantastic experience I had. He was patient, professional and showed compassion and empathy. He did not make me nervous at all. Pre and post surgery. He was so caring and his got an amazing team of staff. Always stayed in touch. It was my 1st surgery and almost 4kgs taken off a very sensitive area and Dr Craig Rubeinstein was the best and made the entire process smooth and less complicated. Love his work. And thank you. Seema
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

58 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

November 21st, 2019

Blepharoplasty, Lower Face and Necklift

Super professional, delighted with results.
Mr Richard Rahdon

Richard Rahdon

37 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

November 6th, 2019

Tummy Tuck

I’d been thinking of having this done for such a long time and I just needed to get on with it. I did a fair amount of research and finally went to see Richard and explained my history and issue. The consult was fine though I felt a little rushed. While I was fairly clear about what I wanted I would have liked a bit of advise on other things which I thought I would have been given. It was completely my fault as I didn’t have the confidence to ask. I called reception to raise my question and Diane was great and said speak to Richard about my issue raised and he would advise me. I raised the issue that I had which was around how wide my thighs might look following my tummy tuck. Richard thought I would be fine but if need be would do some Lypo in that area. I booked in and I ended up with quite a quick cancellation. Richard was late on the morning of the surgery and I was already in the theatre, prepped and waiting for him when he came. Richard commented to me so tummy tuck and boobs to which my response was no just a tummy tuck. That worried me a little as again I just felt that if not had the opportunity to meet with Richard again that morning and I was already in theatre when he arrived. The surgery went well and Richard came to see me afterwards during the three days I was in hospital for and was genuinely interested in my recovery and how I was doing. I’ve had a follow up appointment and the surgery/recovery have gone perfectly fine. I’m very pleased with the surgery that I had on my tummy but I do wish that I had spent a little more time with Richard explaining my concerns about my thighs and I wish that I had the opportunity to mention it and remind him on the morning of the surgery. The lypo that was fleetingly mentioned when I spoke about my thigh concern wasn’t done and it’s certainly an issue for me and something now that I may look at having to deal with separately. Having said all this my consultation with Richard was for a tummy tuck and this procedure worked well and I am more than happy with the results of this. It has given me the desired outcome that I wanted. If I could change anything it would be to speak up a little louder in my concerns and I should have just made sure that I had the further conversation to remind Richard on the morning of the surgery about our conversation regardless as to whether he was running late or not. Would I use Richard again - absolutely I would and I have recommended him to a couple of friends who are also considering this surgery. His staff are also excellent.
Mr Richard Rahdon

Richard Rahdon

37 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

December 4th, 2019

Breast Augmentation

I've been wanting a breast augmentation for years after I lost a large amount of weight years ago. I spoke to some medical practitioners who were dismissive of my decision but the minute i spoke to Dr. Rahdon he made me feel like my needs and wants mattered to him. He sat down with me and i immediately felt relaxed, we decided on the best surgery for my body and he welcomed my opinion every step of the way. I had some extra queries leading up to the surgery and Dr. Rahdon was able to have numerous one on one appointments with me - despite being so busy - just so i could ask for his advice on my healing process. I was never made to feel like i was bothering him and he was so supportive. I was in the best hands with Dr. Rahdon, his work is amazing and i am extremely happy with the results. Ive kept my breasts around the same size but they have been lifted approximately 8cm's meaning i can walk around without a bra on and i don't have to hold my boobs when i jog. Its amazing! Once i went home after surgery Dr. Rahdon gave me tips on how to look after my fresh breasts and never made me feel that i was in this alone now that the surgery was over. My healing process has been great and I am so happy with my journey with Dr. Rahdon & Body Recon. I recommend Dr. Rahdon to anyone who is considering life changing surgery such as mine.
Mr Richard Rahdon

Richard Rahdon

37 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

February 4th, 2020

Breast Reconstruction

After searching and searching for the right surgeon I knew instantly after Meeting Richard , Richard was the right one for me. He’s expertise, love and knowledge for his craft stood out from the rest . Richard removed my 10 Year old implants that after breast feeding my second born, one had dropped off the muscle and the other had capsular retraction. He replaced my implants Over the muscle and they look better than ever. Rixhard is a perfectionist and in my opinion the best in the business I’m beyond happy with the end result
Mr Richard Rahdon

Richard Rahdon

37 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

October 24th, 2019

Rhinoplasty

Dr Rahdon made the process so easy for start to finish. He is professional but also has some humour which made me feel comfortable and less nervous. He answered all of my post op consultation questions with confidence and an abundance of knowledge. The surgery day was really organised and ran smoothly. I had minimal pain after surgery and hardly used any of my pain relief! I’m only 4 months post op so there’s a long way to go in terms of swelling and recovery but so far my nose is looking fantastic. I can’t wait to see the final result once the swelling has fully gone down!
Mr Richard Rahdon

Richard Rahdon

37 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

November 7th, 2019

Breast Augmentation

Doctor Rahdon came highly recommended to me by friends and other people I just bumped into. I had looked at a number of surgeons but booked in for a consult with Richard following the recommendation and knew straight away that he would do my surgery. I felt so comfortable with him and trusted him straight away with his professionalism and knowledge. Following my surgery I’ve had zero complications and I love my new boobs! In my case, I was only in hospital for a day stay and I bounced out of surgery like I hadn’t even had a procedure (with a stern warning from everyone that I had, in fact, had major surgery and needed to rest!) I’ve got so much more confidence (That I didn’t even know I was lacking) and they are just perfect. Not only is Richard amazing, but all the staff and other professionals who assisted were so friendly, helpful and accommodating with everything from simple questions to helping when I had a mini melt down pre surgery about my proposed size. I have had nothing but an exceptionally positive experience throughout this and could not recommend Doctor Rahdon and BodyRecon enough.
Mr Richard Rahdon

Richard Rahdon

37 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

October 24th, 2019

Breast Augmentation

Highly recommend. I had old 30yr implants removed which had leaked and new implants replaced. Mine was not your typical procedure, but complicated as required a lot of extra surgery, work and skill to remove imbedded silicon and implants from the muscle walls. The results are truly amazing!!! Richard took the extra time and at 58 I truly look fabulous! To top it off it was affordable. Bonus Can’t Thank him enough!!
 Craig Rubinstein

Craig Rubinstein

60 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

November 8th, 2019

Craig Rubinstein was recommended by a friend of mine who had breast augmentation and a tummy tuck 16 years ago with him and had been very happy with her results. I went for a consultation with him because I was concerned with the age and type of implant I had put in at the same time but with a different surgeon who had since retired. Dr Rubinstein was very thorough in his consultation and helped me to make a really informed decision. I had a mammogram, ultra sound and MRI as I wanted to check for breast cancer before removing and replacing my implants which were slightly textured. Fortunately everything was fine and the implants hadn't ruptured. Craig then provided me with the options, realistic expectations and I decided to go ahead with removal and replacement of my implants to a slightly smaller size and non textured implants with a higher profile. I am delighted with the results. I went in for an early morning surgery, spent the day in recovery and went home by 6pm. A few days in bed, but i was fine to walk around slowly and pretty much pain free. I didn't have to have draining tubes or anything. I took two weeks off work, more because my thinking was a bit vague and I didn't want to drive. 6 weeks on I am fully recovered, just got the OK so I can hit the gym again. The implants were inserted using my old scars - about a 4 cm small incision beneath each breast. Scars are healing well. At 49 I initially wasn't sure if I would just remove the implants all together, now that I can see the results, I am pleased that I went ahead with replacement. I even got to see some photos of me without any implants, before they put the new ones in - and I am so glad with my choice. The profile is better than before the replacement, as my breast tissue had dropped and looked quite unnatural before this op. Now they are slightly lifted because of the implant shape and I don't have this bulkiness on the top of my chest that bothered me. The staff were excellent and I simply don't have anything negative to comment on, other than I was a bit disappointed that I was unable to claim anything on medicare or private health insurance because my old implants hadn't ruptured. No rupture is a good thing, however, you would think that because of their age it should be claimable as a preventative medical procedure. But never mind - I'm happy there were no complications and I feel and look great!
 Craig Rubinstein

Craig Rubinstein

60 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

September 17th, 2019

Breast Reduction

Craig and his team take exceptional care of his patients. Craig takes the time to understand his patient's needs and wants, always ensuring they are comfortable. Craig's kindness, humour and knowledge is remarkable. I could not recommend Craig and his team highly enough!
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

58 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

December 13th, 2019

Facelift

Not only am I pleased with the result of the surgery but the care from all the staff at Peter Callan. From initial personal calls post surgery to see how I was going and the continued aftercare. All my questions were answered at every stage of this journey.
 Craig Rubinstein

Craig Rubinstein

60 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

December 7th, 2018

Tummy Tuck

I had an extended abdominoplasty (Tummy tuck) surgery performed by Dr Craig Rubinstein. The surgery has literally been life changing and beyond my expectations. I look fantastic and feel fantastic. I highly recommend Craig for his professional, respectful and most importantly SAFE approach. The care and follow up from himself and the staff is exceptional. His fees which are reasonable and include all the aftercare regarding the procedure. E.g garments, creams, vitamins and follow up appointments were all included - just like an all inclusive service!
Dr. Alex Phoon

Alex Phoon

74 Reviews

New South Wales, Australia

November 30th, -0001

Breast Augmentation

Finding a good surgeon is one of the hardest things to do. It can make or break your procedure. But from the moment I met Dr Phoon I knew I could trust him. In my first consultation he listened to what I look I was going for and what I wanted and provided me in depth information about not only the procedure and what to expect but also about the implant that were being used. The team at park clinic were very friendly and supportive throughout the whole process. On the day of my surgery Dr Phoon and his team eased any nerves and were professional all the way. After my surgery before leaving the hospital dr phoon also came to check on me and how i was doing letting me know surgwry went without any complications. My post op check ups the park clinic team again were amazing. Between, dr Phoon, Lana and Moya my experience with park clinic was amazing. They don't forget a face and you aren't just "Another client" it is very personalized. I would highly recommend or Phoon and park clinic. I have gone from a small A cup to a D-DD cup and it has boosted my confidence 10fold. Thank you Dr Phoon
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

58 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

December 11th, 2019

Breast Reduction

Truly delighted Three months post breast reduction I am delighted with the results and like many women wish I had the courage to sign up for the surgery earlier. I feel lighter and have less back and shoulder pain. For many years my breasts felt and looked large and heavy. I put up with it thinking it was vain or extravagant to have surgery. Silly thinking but I'm glad I finally took the step. My surgeon Peter and the team at his clinic were incredibly supportive and explained the procedure well. I had little pain following the operation but did feel a little unwell from the anaesthetic although I also recovered from that. The scars healed very well and instructions about supportive bras and special tape for the scars helped me with home care. I realise we all react differently and outcomes can vary but I was fortunate it was a wonderful experience all round for me. I didn't keep photos because I was more interested in how I felt than how it looked.
Dr. Alex Phoon

Alex Phoon

74 Reviews

New South Wales, Australia

September 24th, 2019

Breast Augmentation, Tummy Tuck

I can not praise or thank Dr Phoon enough for what he has done. I feel & look amazing. I am two months post surgery & I am wearing biking & going to the beach. I highly recommend Dr Phoon.
 Craig Rubinstein

Craig Rubinstein

60 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

November 21st, 2019

Tummy Tuck

Thank you to Craig Rubinstein for his care, interest and expertise in recreating not only my tummy but my outlook on life. No longer do I hide away in big, baggy clothes, instead I feel like I can wear what I want and look good. What a great feeling! From the moment I walked into Cosmetic Surgery for women and men, I felt welcomed and respected. The girls at the desk were friendly and helpful. I was bit nervous at having decided to go on this journey but my fears were washed away as Craig walked in and began joking. He was professional and informative as well as approachable 'and friendly. All of my questions were answered and I was given a lot of information to think about. I felt supported. It is now nine weeks since my procedure and apart form the usual swelling and tightness, I feel wonderful! The scar is amazing; symmetrical and low and healing really well. A big thank you to Felicity who visited me in hospital every day to see how I was going post recovery. I would be extremely happy to recommend Craig and his wonderful team to anyone who isn't happy with their tummy.
 Craig Rubinstein

Craig Rubinstein

60 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

November 25th, 2019

Breast Augmentation, Breast Lift - Mastopexy

I could not recommend a more professional and caring surgeon. Craig is very personable and honest. He is focused on a healthy and appropriate outcome for each individual and leaves no questions unanswered. They offer spectacular after care and never leave you uneasy with no one to answer questions. This is a premium surgeon, team of specialists, quality practice and all supported by terrific staff! Your decision to choose here is easy. Highly recommended.
Mr Kourosh Tavakoli

Kourosh Tavakoli

69 Reviews

New South Wales, Australia

January 18th, 2018

Breast Augmentation

Dr Tav is the best in the business! He has a highly professional practice with an amazing team who make the experience comfortable all the way. I wanted the biggest implants I could physically get while maintaining a natural look and Dr Tav delivered. I cannot describe the new confidence I have found! I went back to work after only 5 days (I had an office job at the time) and I was able to travel Europe only a few months post op. I cannot praise Dr Tav highly enough!
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

58 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

November 19th, 2019

Blepharoplasty

My experience with Peter and the staff at the clinic was awesome. They made you feel welcome and comfortable and answered any questions that i had. I am very happy with the outcome of my surgery and i highly recommend Peter Callan. The aftercare that I received was amazing from all the staff.