Peter Callan

Peter Callan

61 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

March 7th, 2020

Facelift

An active outdoor sporting life had left my face and neck leathery, wrinkled and sagging and looking much older than my 69 years. A full face and neck lift accompanied by strong chemical peel and fat transfer has left my skin looking smooth, plump, taut and glowing and at least 10 years younger looking. Even the vertical wrinkles around my eyes (from a previous eyelift) have disappeared. The result is so natural looking that very few people outside my very closest friends have commented - other than to say how "well" I look. Peter Callan's surgical and aesthetic skills are amazing as are his professionalism and enthusiasm. All of his staff are friendly, caring and highly professional and the level of communication and support shown by all throughout the process has been exemplary. The attention to detail included a free makeup tutorial which has given me a whole new look and an increased level of confidence. My only regret is that I didn't have this procedure 10 years ago! I strongly recommend Peter Callan to anyone considering cosmetic surgery.
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

61 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

September 25th, 2019

Rhinoplasty

6 months ago I had rhinoplasty with Dr Callan (septoplasty with an ENT as well at same time) and it’s one of the best decisions I have made. From the first consultation with Dr Callan I knew he was the doctor for the job. He has an excellent eye for it and knew exactly what needed to be done to get a natural, not “done” look, and that’s exactly what I got. I look like an enhanced me, it’s me but just better :) From the beginning to the end the whole process was seamless, there just wasn’t a problem or any issues, and the operation itself was not near as painful as I expected, I was uncomfortable for a little in days after but not in much pain at all, and I only needed painkillers for one day. I would like to commend Dr Callan and all his staff on running such a smooth operation, and Dr Callan on his skill, he is quite the artist and judging by his work on mine and other noses he has done, he is ‘the nose man’. Don’t go anywhere else!
 Benjamin Norris

Benjamin Norris

27 Reviews

New South Wales, Australia

January 29th, 2020

Blepharoplasty

Absolutely amazing, the tender care and kindness by all staff members on a procedure that I was fairly anxious about. Dr Norris' bedside manner was just beautiful. His attention to detail and kindness on any questions I had made me feel not only comfortable but he built trust straight away but not treating me like other Doctors as a number. His personal follow up the next morning meant the world to me to ensure that I was ok and if there were any queries, concerns or issues I had. There was no pain what so every. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for making me feel like a million $. I would recommend Dr Norris for any procedure. Thank you again.
Mr Richard Rahdon

Richard Rahdon

39 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

January 15th, 2020

Breast Augmentation

I got my breasts done by Richard Rahdon and have been very satisfied throughout the entire process and with the end result. The whole team at Body Recon were very professional, informative and supportive. I would highly recommend Richard for a breast augementation.
Mr Richard Rahdon

Richard Rahdon

39 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

March 20th, 2020

Breast Augmentation

After breastfeeding 2 children and becoming very self conscious about my breasts, I decided to get breast augmentation surgery. Dr Rahdon made me feel comfortable from the get go. He was very professional, honest, listened to my thoughts and what I wanted to achieve, and was very understanding. He explained everything in great detail and was reassuring. His assistant Di took care of all the admin side of things very promptly and nothing was ever too much trouble for her. On the day of the surgery I felt I was in very good hands after being reassured by Dr Rahdon. After the surgery he provided his time and care, reiterating what to expect during the recovery process and how to manage. I was further provided with a 24hr contact number for the nurse at Body Recon in case of any emergency post op. I also had a followup phone call the following day to check on how I was going. I can't highly recommend Dr Rahdon and his team enough. He is amazing at what he does and you wont be disappointed. I am now almost 7 weeks post op and absolutely over the moon with my results!
 Craig Rubinstein

Craig Rubinstein

62 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

March 20th, 2020

Tummy Tuck, Tummy Tuck Revision

Dr Craig Rubinstein is the most caring surgeon I have ever had the privilege of meeting. Having an abdominoplasty was a huge decision, one I didn’t take lightly. I had terrible back pain due to my abdominal separation and getting this surgically repaired was the only option to structurally make me stronger. I had consultations with other surgeons as well as Dr Rubinstein and something that really stood out for me was how caring he was and the after care that was offered. Craig has always been there for me when I felt anxious about something and the ongoing aftercare has been amazing. Craig is a wonderful surgeon and I can not recommend him enough. I also am very happy with the overall look of my tummy. So glad I had my operation and looking forward to my future with a whole new outlook. Thank you to Craig and his team at CocoRuby, they are the best.
 Craig Rubinstein

Craig Rubinstein

62 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

March 20th, 2020

Breast Implant Removal

Overall, extremely satisfied. I visited Dr Craig Rubinstein at Cosmetic Surgery for Women & Men in late November 2019. My GP referred me to see about having a bilateral implant removal and a lump removed. I found their process extremely thorough and not at all uncomfortable. All of the staff made us feel welcome and were very professional, but warm at the same time. My expectations were very well managed and all my questions answered. Due to a cancellation I was able to get a very quick surgery date in early December 2019. I was treated at Kew Private hospital. The process again was easy and I felt at ease the whole time from Craig and his Nurses. I am 3+ months post op now and I’m extremely happy with the results and follow appointments. In fact the outcome is better than I had envisioned. Thank you to Dr Rubinstein and the team.
Mr Guy Watts

Guy Watts

37 Reviews

Western Australia, Australia

February 23rd, 2020

Breast Reduction, Tummy Tuck, Liposuction

I had breast reduction, tummy tuck and 360 degree lipisuction. Dr Watts did an amazing job. 4 months post op I look fantastic. I love buying clothes now and no longer feel ashamed looking at my reflection in the changing room mirrors. I couldn't be happier with my breasts and I can wear pretty bras for the first time in my life. So good to wear jeans again too. The scar line on my belly is very low and completrly hidden. My husband reckons I look 20 years younger and I feel it! Dr Watts gave me the body I wished for. He is a brilliant surgeon and was very kind and supportive. Thanks so much!
 Benjamin Norris

Benjamin Norris

27 Reviews

New South Wales, Australia

October 1st, 2019

Brazilian Butt Lift

Great Surgeon and staff, love my results. Highly recommended!
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

61 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

November 18th, 2019

Breast Augmentation, Breast Lift - Mastopexy

For my surgery with peter callan I had augmentation & masopexy. The whole process from initial consult to Surgery and follow up was fantastic. Lots of communication from Peter and his nurses throughout and excellent processes. I am very happy with my experience and result
Mr Richard Rahdon

Richard Rahdon

39 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

November 6th, 2019

Breast Lift - Mastopexy, Breast Reduction, Tummy Tuck

After loosing a considerable amount of weight and feeling uncomfortable in my own body I decided to enquire about skin removal surgery. I met with Mr Richard Rahdon early October to discuss my options and was immediately put at ease. Richard was very easy to talk to and explained all my different options, he listened to what I wanted to achieve and gave me a couple of quotes for me to look over. Once I decided which procedures I wanted done the process was made very easy by his assistant Di who did an amazing job in getting back to me with any last minute questions I had. On the day of my procedure Richard was very reassuring, calming and funny which help reduce my stress levels. 3 months on and I’m so truly thankful that I made the appointment to speak to Richard, my body is better than I ever thought it could be for a 54yr old woman (don’t let age deter you). Richard and all his staff at Body Recon have been amazing.
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

61 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

August 12th, 2019

Breast Augmentation

After losing 50+ kilos I was very unhappy with with my breast as the amount of weight I lost caused my breasts to sag. But then I was referred to Dr Peter Callan to get a breast augmentation and breast lift and there's nothing that can put into words with how happy I am with my results.
 Benjamin Norris

Benjamin Norris

27 Reviews

New South Wales, Australia

March 6th, 2020

Lower Face and Necklift

I’ve had few procedures with dr Norris over the years Two weeks ago I had lower facelift done in hes clinic and I couldn’t be happier Dr Norris is a Perfectionist who will deliver what he tells you is possible to achieve He’s work has never let me down and I recommend him to my friends and clients and they all agree He’s energy and presence defines him And no matter how anxious or unsure u are Once u meet him he goes through every detail In the consult and he has a good feel about him Great hands dr Norris Thank u for always looking after me
Mr Stephen Kleid

Stephen Kleid

9 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

October 30th, 2019

Rhinoplasty

I saw Stephen Kleid in October last year for a Rhinoplasty. This was one of the best decisions I have ever made. Having wanted a Rhinoplasty for a while now... I never expected the final result to be this natural. I am beyond thankful and grateful for having this procedure under Stephen. My self confidence since, has skyrocketed. My sister is now looking at having one too with Mr Kleid.
Mr Richard Rahdon

Richard Rahdon

39 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

October 2nd, 2019

Breast Reduction

Dr Rahdon was fabulous from the outset. He explained the surgery in full and provided a comforting experience. I never thought I would be able to have this surgery and after going through the process, I wish I had done it sooner. The recovery was easy and Dr Rahdon was available at short notice if I needed anything checked. He provided amazing results that not only have me looking better, but physically more able and comfortable to go about my day to day. Thank you Dr Rahdon and his staff!
 Craig Rubinstein

Craig Rubinstein

62 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

January 6th, 2020

Breast Augmentation

I was very anxious about having breast augmentation surgery, so I did a lot of research and was impressed with Mr Craig Rubinstein's numerous qualifications, training and experience, as well as the testimonials from his patients. From the first appointment I felt confident he was the right surgeon for me. The pre-surgical information and support was excellent, and I am extremely happy with the result! I had no post-operative complications and have no hesitation to recommend Mr Rubinstein to any woman considering breast augmentation surgery.
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

61 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

November 14th, 2019

Rhinoplasty

After many years of being self-conscious of my nose and contemplating surgery for 10+ years I did extensive research and finally decided to go ahead with Rhinoplasty by Mr Peter Callan. My main concerns were the dipped tip and dorsal hump, I wanted a softer more subtle looking nose that complimented all features of my face but still maintained character and most importantly I wanted to look like "me". I am now 8 weeks post-op and have such a nice natural looking nose, my results look so natural that not even my closest friends and extended family noticed, only commenting on how refreshed and happy I appear and surprised when I told them - which is exactly what I wanted.  All of this is a credit to Peter's expertise, techniques and perfectionism to provide the best most natural outcome. Peter and his incredibly knowledgeable team from Reception to Nurse Staff made me feel welcome, comfortable and relaxed throughout the entire process from the initial consultation, right through to the recovery process and beyond. If you have been contemplating having any nose related surgery, without a doubt look no further than Mr Peter Callan and his team, I recommend them immensely.  
 Craig Rubinstein

Craig Rubinstein

62 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

January 11th, 2020

Breast Augmentation

I met with Craig back in 2014 . After breastfeeding 3 children my chest area had disappeared!!! I was no easy case. I was so happy Craig could help me. I loved my results I looked like me again. Jan 2020 I went back to see Craig, I decided it was time for an upgrade. I felt great going back in to see Craig. I knew he would look after me. He is a very skilled professional plastic surgeon. I felt comfortable at all times. Following up with me after surgery I found was amazing. Not only is Craig Rubenstine a fantastic surgeon he’s actually a really nice guy. I can’t highly reccomemd him enough. Very professional. After surgery I was in minimal pain. No drain tubes! Antibiotics and I felt amazing! If anyone is considering going down the breast augmentation path I would say go see Craig Rubenstine!!!
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

61 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

April 23rd, 2019

Rhinoplasty

Peter Callan quite simply changed my life. Such a professional and caring team who truly are amazing at what they do. I felt reassured throughout the whole journey and found the healing process very straight forward. I am now 9 months down the track following my rhinoplasty and the confidence it has given me is astounding. Thank you will never be enough.
 Craig Rubinstein

Craig Rubinstein

62 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

October 16th, 2019

Breast Lift - Mastopexy

I had a breast lift in October, it’s safe to say choosing Craig as my surgeon was the best decision I made. Over the past 5 years I have been toying with having the procedure and have consulted with 4 other surgeons but was never sure it was right for me. As soon as I arrived for my consult with Craig it felt right. Walking into the surgery I was very welcomed by the lovely ladies in the front house, followed by a beautiful waiting area with teas/coffees & chocolates on offer! I soon was taken in to meet with Craig and one of his lovely staff members who was their to assist also. Craig spent the time explaining everything I needed to know in fine detail, along with very honest expectations and also assured me that they are there to support me not only during the surgery process but for life whenever I need it. I’m now 3 months post op. My breasts are everything I had hoped for! Given the procedure I do have a scars, however Craig and the ladies really look after you! All included in the cost are laser treatments (if required) to assist in the best possible healing of the scars also any future follow up appointments/bras/heal light therapy etc. I hadn’t had this offered anywhere else included in the cost. The work, the support, the professionalism are all above and beyond from Craig and his amazing team, not to mention a great sense of humour And really personable! I consider myself so lucky to have chosen here. It pays to do your research, I can’t recommend enough! 5 stars all round!
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

61 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

January 24th, 2020

Rhinoplasty

Late in life I decided to have Rhinoplasty. I have been self conscious of my nose all of my adult life. Peter Callan was recommended to me by my GP. He made me feel relaxed, his care and his explanation of the procedure he would preform was clear and understandable. He took photos of me as I was and then showed me what he could do. He did not push me into the operation, he made sure I was happy about all he planned to do. He was caring before and after the operation. My follow up appointments have also been pleasing. More photos of my progress and more explaining of what to expect. He is always positive and cheerful. Each staff member that I have met is considerate and very pleasant. I am happy with my nose 4 weeks after my operation. I have had no pain and very little bruising, the swelling is going down noticeably, I can breathe easier, and am most certainly happier with my appearance already. I would recommend Peter Callan to anyone considering plastic surgery.
 Craig Rubinstein

Craig Rubinstein

62 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

February 3rd, 2020

Breast Reduction

I will like to thank Dr Craig Rubeinstein for an amazing and beautiful job done and a fantastic experience I had. He was patient, professional and showed compassion and empathy. He did not make me nervous at all. Pre and post surgery. He was so caring and his got an amazing team of staff. Always stayed in touch. It was my 1st surgery and almost 4kgs taken off a very sensitive area and Dr Craig Rubeinstein was the best and made the entire process smooth and less complicated. Love his work. And thank you. Seema
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

61 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

November 21st, 2019

Blepharoplasty, Lower Face and Necklift

Super professional, delighted with results.
Mr Richard Rahdon

Richard Rahdon

39 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

November 6th, 2019

Tummy Tuck

I’d been thinking of having this done for such a long time and I just needed to get on with it. I did a fair amount of research and finally went to see Richard and explained my history and issue. The consult was fine though I felt a little rushed. While I was fairly clear about what I wanted I would have liked a bit of advise on other things which I thought I would have been given. It was completely my fault as I didn’t have the confidence to ask. I called reception to raise my question and Diane was great and said speak to Richard about my issue raised and he would advise me. I raised the issue that I had which was around how wide my thighs might look following my tummy tuck. Richard thought I would be fine but if need be would do some Lypo in that area. I booked in and I ended up with quite a quick cancellation. Richard was late on the morning of the surgery and I was already in the theatre, prepped and waiting for him when he came. Richard commented to me so tummy tuck and boobs to which my response was no just a tummy tuck. That worried me a little as again I just felt that if not had the opportunity to meet with Richard again that morning and I was already in theatre when he arrived. The surgery went well and Richard came to see me afterwards during the three days I was in hospital for and was genuinely interested in my recovery and how I was doing. I’ve had a follow up appointment and the surgery/recovery have gone perfectly fine. I’m very pleased with the surgery that I had on my tummy but I do wish that I had spent a little more time with Richard explaining my concerns about my thighs and I wish that I had the opportunity to mention it and remind him on the morning of the surgery. The lypo that was fleetingly mentioned when I spoke about my thigh concern wasn’t done and it’s certainly an issue for me and something now that I may look at having to deal with separately. Having said all this my consultation with Richard was for a tummy tuck and this procedure worked well and I am more than happy with the results of this. It has given me the desired outcome that I wanted. If I could change anything it would be to speak up a little louder in my concerns and I should have just made sure that I had the further conversation to remind Richard on the morning of the surgery about our conversation regardless as to whether he was running late or not. Would I use Richard again - absolutely I would and I have recommended him to a couple of friends who are also considering this surgery. His staff are also excellent.
Mr Richard Rahdon

Richard Rahdon

39 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

December 4th, 2019

Breast Augmentation

I've been wanting a breast augmentation for years after I lost a large amount of weight years ago. I spoke to some medical practitioners who were dismissive of my decision but the minute i spoke to Dr. Rahdon he made me feel like my needs and wants mattered to him. He sat down with me and i immediately felt relaxed, we decided on the best surgery for my body and he welcomed my opinion every step of the way. I had some extra queries leading up to the surgery and Dr. Rahdon was able to have numerous one on one appointments with me - despite being so busy - just so i could ask for his advice on my healing process. I was never made to feel like i was bothering him and he was so supportive. I was in the best hands with Dr. Rahdon, his work is amazing and i am extremely happy with the results. Ive kept my breasts around the same size but they have been lifted approximately 8cm's meaning i can walk around without a bra on and i don't have to hold my boobs when i jog. Its amazing! Once i went home after surgery Dr. Rahdon gave me tips on how to look after my fresh breasts and never made me feel that i was in this alone now that the surgery was over. My healing process has been great and I am so happy with my journey with Dr. Rahdon & Body Recon. I recommend Dr. Rahdon to anyone who is considering life changing surgery such as mine.
Mr Richard Rahdon

Richard Rahdon

39 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

February 4th, 2020

Breast Reconstruction

After searching and searching for the right surgeon I knew instantly after Meeting Richard , Richard was the right one for me. He’s expertise, love and knowledge for his craft stood out from the rest . Richard removed my 10 Year old implants that after breast feeding my second born, one had dropped off the muscle and the other had capsular retraction. He replaced my implants Over the muscle and they look better than ever. Rixhard is a perfectionist and in my opinion the best in the business I’m beyond happy with the end result
Mr Richard Rahdon

Richard Rahdon

39 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

October 24th, 2019

Rhinoplasty

Dr Rahdon made the process so easy for start to finish. He is professional but also has some humour which made me feel comfortable and less nervous. He answered all of my post op consultation questions with confidence and an abundance of knowledge. The surgery day was really organised and ran smoothly. I had minimal pain after surgery and hardly used any of my pain relief! I’m only 4 months post op so there’s a long way to go in terms of swelling and recovery but so far my nose is looking fantastic. I can’t wait to see the final result once the swelling has fully gone down!
Mr Richard Rahdon

Richard Rahdon

39 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

November 7th, 2019

Breast Augmentation

Doctor Rahdon came highly recommended to me by friends and other people I just bumped into. I had looked at a number of surgeons but booked in for a consult with Richard following the recommendation and knew straight away that he would do my surgery. I felt so comfortable with him and trusted him straight away with his professionalism and knowledge. Following my surgery I’ve had zero complications and I love my new boobs! In my case, I was only in hospital for a day stay and I bounced out of surgery like I hadn’t even had a procedure (with a stern warning from everyone that I had, in fact, had major surgery and needed to rest!) I’ve got so much more confidence (That I didn’t even know I was lacking) and they are just perfect. Not only is Richard amazing, but all the staff and other professionals who assisted were so friendly, helpful and accommodating with everything from simple questions to helping when I had a mini melt down pre surgery about my proposed size. I have had nothing but an exceptionally positive experience throughout this and could not recommend Doctor Rahdon and BodyRecon enough.
Mr Richard Rahdon

Richard Rahdon

39 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

October 24th, 2019

Breast Augmentation

Highly recommend. I had old 30yr implants removed which had leaked and new implants replaced. Mine was not your typical procedure, but complicated as required a lot of extra surgery, work and skill to remove imbedded silicon and implants from the muscle walls. The results are truly amazing!!! Richard took the extra time and at 58 I truly look fabulous! To top it off it was affordable. Bonus Can’t Thank him enough!!
 Craig Rubinstein

Craig Rubinstein

62 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

November 8th, 2019

Craig Rubinstein was recommended by a friend of mine who had breast augmentation and a tummy tuck 16 years ago with him and had been very happy with her results. I went for a consultation with him because I was concerned with the age and type of implant I had put in at the same time but with a different surgeon who had since retired. Dr Rubinstein was very thorough in his consultation and helped me to make a really informed decision. I had a mammogram, ultra sound and MRI as I wanted to check for breast cancer before removing and replacing my implants which were slightly textured. Fortunately everything was fine and the implants hadn't ruptured. Craig then provided me with the options, realistic expectations and I decided to go ahead with removal and replacement of my implants to a slightly smaller size and non textured implants with a higher profile. I am delighted with the results. I went in for an early morning surgery, spent the day in recovery and went home by 6pm. A few days in bed, but i was fine to walk around slowly and pretty much pain free. I didn't have to have draining tubes or anything. I took two weeks off work, more because my thinking was a bit vague and I didn't want to drive. 6 weeks on I am fully recovered, just got the OK so I can hit the gym again. The implants were inserted using my old scars - about a 4 cm small incision beneath each breast. Scars are healing well. At 49 I initially wasn't sure if I would just remove the implants all together, now that I can see the results, I am pleased that I went ahead with replacement. I even got to see some photos of me without any implants, before they put the new ones in - and I am so glad with my choice. The profile is better than before the replacement, as my breast tissue had dropped and looked quite unnatural before this op. Now they are slightly lifted because of the implant shape and I don't have this bulkiness on the top of my chest that bothered me. The staff were excellent and I simply don't have anything negative to comment on, other than I was a bit disappointed that I was unable to claim anything on medicare or private health insurance because my old implants hadn't ruptured. No rupture is a good thing, however, you would think that because of their age it should be claimable as a preventative medical procedure. But never mind - I'm happy there were no complications and I feel and look great!