Peter Callan

Peter Callan

21 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

September 21st, 2018

Rhinoplasty

Mr Callan is a great plastic surgeon. I have been a long-time client of Mr Callan and have always found him to be a true professional. He explains all procedures clearly and takes the time to make sure any questions are answered thoroughly. Mr Callan runs a professional practise. His team of staff are courteous, efficient and they always greet you with a warm smile. In addition to pre-procedure consultations, Mr Callan's post-procedure visits ensure that you are progressing well with your recovery. I have no hesitation in recommending Mr Callan to anyone seeking an experienced plastic surgeon.
Mr Matthew Peters

Matthew Peters

10 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Queensland, Australia

June 13th, 2018

Breast Augmentation, Breast Implant Removal

Dr. Peters is truly an amazing, caring plastic surgeon. I live in Perth and travelled to Brisbane on the advice of family and friends due to ongoing complications that required several surgeries. Finding myself with the same problem arising time and time again after the first surgery, I had to find a surgeon that could rectify the problem. Dr. Peters made me feel comfortable from the moment I met him and by the time I walked out of his office I knew I had found the right surgeon for me. During the operation Dr. Peters was faced with a situation he was not expecting and was able to make a new plan and implement it to produce a fantastic result. Dr. Peters and his staff have exceeded all my expectations and I would highly recommend him to anyone requiring his services.
 Ellis Choy

Ellis Choy

273 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

September 10th, 2018

Breast Augmentation

After breastfeeding my children, I noticed a significant change in my breast the shape and deflation of their appearance which I became increasingly self conscious of. Once I had decided to go down the path of surgical options, I not soon after met Dr Choy and his Team as I had heard good things about them. Dr Choy was the clear choice for me as he appeared to be a specialised expert of the field of Breast Augmentation. He was able to clearly articulate best outcomes for me and was able to compressively outline the process and procedures as well as answering all my questions by first consultation. Dr Choys team was also highly professional, helpful, engaging and above all relatable. I found myself comfortable and confident in their care and ability right from my first initial inquires all the way through to post surgery. It is only 2 weeks after my surgery and I am thrilled and love my new look thanks to Dr Choy. I would not hesitate in a heartbeat to recommend his services.
 Ellis Choy

Ellis Choy

273 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

jules May 16th, 2018

Breast Implant Revision

I decided to undergo breast implant revision surgery with Dr Ellis Choy in Sydney after less than optimal results on my first b.a (by another surgeon) in June last year (2017). I was rather nervous, as I had anxiously waited for nearly a year for my implants to drop and relax and get less pointed and weird looking, but they weren’t going anywhere; I knew there was not much I could do except hope against hope that Dr Ellis Choy, a plastic surgeon I had been researching from Sydney NSW and who did excellent revisions, in my opinion, would be the one to fix the issues with my current breast implants (by another surgeon) which were :- malposition, asymmetry, left implant rotation and wide gap. I also thought the 360ml textured teardrop silicone implants were too small for my frame and my breasts drooped unattractively; no -I certainly wasn’t pleased with the first augmentation, and, due to maybe too much researching ever since, I had little expectation of the remarkable transformation that followed! After eventually deciding on a full remove & replace with larger (550ml, smooth, round) implants, the discussions with Dr Choy at his office included making me a capsule from the removed capsule of the previous implant and tightening the pockets laterally. Needless to say, I was apprehensive but resigned when the day came, and I think I was asleep before I had the anaesthetic!( lol! snoring away!) The next day I awoke with drains protruding from my sides,I noticed immediately a much more pleasing symmetry and larger area below the nipple (very important!) a reduced gap and (gasp!!?) a CLEAVAGE, I knew I had made the right decision! I can now find myself saying that skilfully positioned implants of the correct type and shape, the long lasting endurance of a reinforced lower pole, together with tightening of the pocket and medially placed larger implants can avoid the scars of a lift, even at my age! I can’t believe how bouncy and soft and adorable they feel, and how much more pleasing my sillhouette is now and how improved I look in tops and jackets, it really is the best thing I have done for myself, and I can’t believe I didn’t get it done 25 years ago! I would like to thank Dr Ellis Choy (and his lovely ladies who run his office) for their professional courtesy during this process of what can only be called a complicated revision, and once again thankyou for no more scars! I truly doubted that I wouldn’t need a lift, but, there you go - no lift!! Aren’t they just gorgeous -me and the girls are SO happy together! In short - thankyou very much I absolutely recommend Dr Ellis Choy who goes above and beyond the call of duty, my expectations exceeded!! xx P S - NO LIFT!!!!
 Jake Lim

Jake Lim

6 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

September 19th, 2018

Breast Augmentation, Body Lift

I had previously been to several doctors to compare for breast lift, implant and lower body lift. Dr Lim and his staff were extremely professional and his nature made me feel comfortable and reassured I was choosing the right procedure. He show d me all the options and how to get the best long lasting results. Post operative care is excellent. I have recommended Dr Lim already several times. It’s definitely worth seeing him for an initial consultation you won’t be disappointed
Dr. Kien Ha

Kien Ha

1 Review

Facial Plastic & ENT Surgeon
South Australia, Australia

July 19th, 2018

Revision Rhinoplasty

I had Rhinoplasty by an accredited Adelaide plastic surgeon 6 years ago to decrease the width of a slightly bulbous nasal tip. The result of the surgery however was extremely disappointing as I was left with very uneven nostrils (pointing in different directions) and a deformed nasal bridge. The doctor responsible for the surgery advised me the deformities were all in my head and his work (all 45 minutes it took him) was fine. I met with Dr Kein Ha in his North Adelaide office and we discussed my previous surgery and the deformities and breathing issues I had been left with because of my previous botched surgery. Dr Ha examined my nose and gave me a breathing test, which showed I was hardly getting any air through my nose because of the internal damage to my nose. Dr Ha also commented that he was very upset that my nose (both the inside and outside) had been left in such a horrendous condition. I found Dr Ha very empathetic and was immediately put at ease talking to him, something I had not experienced with my previous plastic surgeon. Dr Ha explained that I would need extensive surgery (Septoplasty and Rhinoplasty) to fix not only the outward appearance of my nose, but also, he would need to rebuild the inside of my nose with harvested rib and cartridge. I saw Dr Ha just before my operation and again his friendly, positive and kind manner put me at ease (I was extremely nervous after my first disastrous surgery). The operation took over 5 hours and to say I was a little sore when I woke up is an understatement, but by the next morning I was feeling better. Dr Ha saw me the following morning after the operation and saw me every week for the first 4 weeks to check on the healing of my nose. It’s now 6 weeks post my operation and I saw Dr Ha again a few days ago. We are both very happy with the result of the surgery and it is clear to see from the photos just how much better my nose looks already (first photo is a before and second photo is 2 weeks post my operation with Dr Ha). I am very grateful to have had Dr Ha operate on me and have no hesitation in recommending him to anyone looking for an extremely talented surgeon. I learnt the hard way that there is immeasurable differences in skill between plastic surgeons and to always look for one like Dr Ha who is without doubt the best in his field. Thank you Dr Ha.
 Benjamin Norris

Benjamin Norris

9 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

September 13th, 2018

Male Breast Reduction

Dr Benjamin Norris is an amazing doctor and has a very caring personality. Even the first time i met him he made me feel very comfortable and did not feel make me feel uneasy with my body. i recommend Dr Norris to anyone who is suffering gynecomastia. :)
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

21 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

June 21st, 2018

Breast Reduction

Dr Callan and his team are fantastic. Friendly and professional, at 53 I was quite self conscious but they put me at ease instantly. Now 3 months post breast reduction surgery I am very pleased with the results. Should have done it years ago!
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

21 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

September 17th, 2018

Rhinoplasty

Peter and his team were fantastic to deal with over the past 2 years. His professionalism and skills are fantastic, he went above & beyond to ensure I had a great outcome from my rhynoplasty and review rhynoplasty. Follow up after surgery was fastastic, staff even calling on the weekend to check on recovery.
 Ellis Choy

Ellis Choy

273 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

May 4th, 2018

Breast Augmentation, Breast Lift - Mastopexy

After losing 12kg in 3 weeks when I was 19, my breasts sagged significantly. I’ve always had quite large breasts but now I was ashamed of them and couldn’t even look at myself in the mirror. After tossing up for over a year whether to get a breast lift with implants and meeting with various doctors, I finally met Dr Choy and immediately felt comfortable. I had friends and family members have procedure done by him and didn’t have anything but great reviews about him and I must agree with them. From my first appointment, he was always looking after my needs and wants and allowing me to ask any questions I had. He was so thorough with explaining the procedure, risks and recovery. From the second he showed me what my breasts would look like after the surgery, I knew I wanted to go ahead with him. Dr Choy took into consideration my pre-existing medical conditions (Ulcerative Colitis & Rheumatoid Arthritis) and explained there may be more risk of infection and rejection as well as booking me extra appointments prior to my surgery to ensure nothing had changed making me feel more at ease. He did also explain that I was borderline needing a lift however recommended having the implants above the muscle to reduce recovery time and as it was less invasive with my lowered immune system. I decided on a lift with implants and agreed with getting it above the muscle. The day of surgery and Dr Choy was really calming and again asked to make sure we were both on the same page with the above muscle approach and sizing of implants. Because I didn’t wake from surgery until late at night, it was recommended that I stay the night for the nurses to keep an eye on me. The next morning Dr Choy came in again to make sure I was feeling ok and to check my boobs were looking fine. Following me leaving and going home, I must admit I was in pain for the first week however, made sure I was always dosed up on pain killers. Second week I was starting to feel myself again and was able to start being more active and going out of the house. 3 months on and I’m am so, so happy with the result. They are 100x better than they were and I would definitely recommend Dr Choy. Him and his nurse have stayed in contact with me through this whole experience and if I’ve had any questions / concerns, they have answered them almost straight away for me. I have returned back to work although am not lifting anything for a few more weeks until I am recovered more.
 Mark Hanikeri

Mark Hanikeri

9 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Western Australia, Australia

July 18th, 2017

Mummy Makeover

My whole experience with the assure team was fantastic. Everything run smoothly, the healing process and results have been amazing. Mark is extremely talented and I would highly recommended him!! The photo attached is before surgery and 4weeks after surgery! Tummy tuck breast lift (reduction to left breast)
 Richard Rahdon

Richard Rahdon

22 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

July 18th, 2018

Breast Lift - Mastopexy, Breast Reduction

I found my experience from the first consultation right through to after my procedure was fantastic from the receptionists, nurses and Richard himself. I would highly recommend Richard and his team.
 Ellis Choy

Ellis Choy

273 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

June 25th, 2018

Breast Augmentation, Tuberous Breast Deformity

About 6 weeks ago I underwent breast augmentation with Dr Ellis Choy. I am 23 years old and up until a few weeks ago I was very insecure about my breasts. They were an ‘A’, if that, and they never looked quite normal. I was uncomfortable with letting people see me and how I came to have the procedure with Dr Choy was a long journey. My sister had recently lost a whole lot of weight and was having the surgery to remove the excess skin. I thought I would go to her appointment with her to see what the surgeon she was seeing would say about breast augmentation for me. Upon quick inspection he deduced that I had tuberous breasts. This wasn’t exactly a shock to me as I always felt they looked different, but what was a shock was the way he described the outcome if I decided to go through with the procedure. The picture he portrayed was not an appealing one, which left me second guessing the whole thing. That night I went home and searched breast augmentation for tuberous breasts and Dr Choy came up. His before and after results pictures looked really good so I wanted to see him. His whole team was absolutely lovely. They were really informative on the phone and made me feel very comfortable. At my initial consult Dr Choy also concluded that I had tuberous breasts but he was far more confident with how the results would look and he made me feel more positive about it. He took a thorough background of why I wanted to get it done and what I wanted as a result. He provided a lot of options to me, discussed how each of those options would look and suggested what would work best for me, both for look and practicality (I do a lot of weight training). He was very personable which made him easy to trust and he and his team were very patient with me throughout the whole journey; as I can be very indecisive and this was a big decision! Six weeks on and I have no regrets. I’m glad I did the surgery and even happier that I had the surgeon I did. I feel more confident and I love the way my clothes fit now. From my gym training I have always been wider across the shoulders and my breasts now make me look more in proportion. There is still some swelling present but as they continue to settle I love them more and more.
Mr Kourosh Tavakoli

Kourosh Tavakoli

54 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

September 11th, 2018

Breast Implant Revision, Breast Lift - Mastopexy

Dr Tavakoli is an Amazing Surgeon & definitely the King of Boobs. I had revision Breast Surgery in April 2018 with Dr Tav & beacuse I needed a lift as well as implant replacement I didn't know if I was going to have lovely perky Boobs again but the results far exceeded my expectations. I have so much more confidence about myself again now & I can honestly thank Dr Tav for this. Dr Tav is a lovely, wonderful man who has a manner that makes you feel so comfortable & with his expertise he knows exactly what he has to do to give you the perfect result. During the consultations before my Surgery Dr Tav explained everything to me & answered any questions I had he gives you all the time you need to make sure you are happy to proceed with the Surgery. The day after my Surgery Dr Tav came in to see me @ the hospital & told me he did a Lypo treatment on my waist, I cannot thank him enough the result are Amazing & I wasn't even expecting it, he is a very generous humble man. Dr Tav, Sarah & his team are all Amazing Beautiful people who make you feel so welcome & make the Journey so easy. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr Tavakoli for anyone who is contemplating cosmetic surgery he is definitely the Best.
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

21 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

June 19th, 2018

Breast Augmentation

I had a Breast Augmentation done by Peter Callan, I was a little bit worried about the surgery leading up to it, but nerves were calmed by Peter Callan as he was very reassuring and answered any questions I had. He is a very knowledgable surgeon and couldn't recommend him more. Peter Callan knew what size implant and profile would best suit my body and I trusted his knowledge. I am so in love with my new breast size and how they fit with my body structure.
Mr Kourosh Tavakoli

Kourosh Tavakoli

54 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

August 29th, 2018

Breast Augmentation

Great service and made to feel comfortable by all staff. Was able to make an initial consultation and get the procedure done within 2 months in total. No regrets at all
Mr Kourosh Tavakoli

Kourosh Tavakoli

54 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

August 22nd, 2018

Breast Implant Revision

Dr Tavakoli is the top of his field. This man is incredible in his craft. I presented with multiple problems from 3 botched breast surgeries over a period of 2 years. I was by no means an easy candidate and Dr Tavakoli did not need to take me on however he did so and I am now 1 week post op and am the happiest I have been since I started this journey. He and his beautiful dedicated and professional team and have treated me so well with incredible results and their attention to detail from the moment I signed on for this procedure has been extra ordinary. Dr Tavakoli is magic and I knew I was in the the best hands considering my predicament. I am sooooo very grateful for the happiness he has now brought me and the result that should have happened initially through a previous surgeon. I cannot recommend Dr Tav and his amazing team highly enough. GOLD !!
Dr. Alex Phoon

Alex Phoon

61 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

August 29th, 2018

Nipple Surgery

I was born with grade 3 inverted nipples, which made me feel extremely abnormal and undesirable. It's something that has plagued my confidence since puberty. Reverting inverted nipples is not a super common surgery, which made it difficult to read people's experiences, however Alex made me feel so comfortable about the operation right from the first consultation, and was able to explain everything to me in laymen's terms so I could understand. I could not be more pleased with the results and the healing process was so much better than I had predicted. Thank you Alex!!!
Mrs Stephanie  Murray

Stephanie Murray

1 Review

Nurse Injector
Western Australia, Australia

mfinlayson July 4th, 2018

Anti-Wrinkle Injections

I have been to Stephanie and Absolute Cosmetic many times for Botox treatment. I have had my forehead, frown, crow's feet and masseter muscles injected. I have always had a great experience at Absolute and with Stephanie. The treatment is almost completely painless with very minimal to no bruising. I would recommend Absolute Cosmetic and Stephanie to anyone.
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

21 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

May 24th, 2018

Breast Augmentation

My recent experience with Peter Callan and his staff was such a pleasant one. I found Peter and his staff all highly professional, yet also very welcoming, friendly and made you feel very comfortable especially in circumstances that you may be seeing them for quite a stressful and anxious period in your life. Their office space was clean and their working environment was safe and hygienic every appointment that I had prior to and after my surgery. Following completion of the surgery I could not be happier and more satisfied with my result. My overall experience was such a memorable and exciting time and would only highly recommend Peter and his office to anyone looking for a Plastic Surgeon at any time. Thank you Peter for making me feel comfortable being me again!
 Craig Layt

Craig Layt

8 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Queensland, Australia

August 27th, 2018

Breast Reduction

I am 36 years old and have 3 children. My breasts were always the main thing i wasn't happy about so i finally built up the courage to see Dr Craig Layt. I knew after my first consult with him that he fully understood my concerns. On the day of my operation i was so nervous but as soon as Dr Layt walked into the room i instantly felt like i was in the best hands. The pain was completely manageable (and i am a huge baby) I only wished that i had done it earlier. Its now 3 months on and i can honestly say that i LOVE my new boobs. I feel so much happier and more confident. I would highly recommend Dr Craig Layt to anyone wanting this procedure done. Thankyou Dr Layt.
Dr. Glenn Murray

Glenn Murray

2 Reviews

Doctor
Western Australia, Australia

May 1st, 2018

Liposuction, Liposculpture

One very happy customer. Vaser lipo procedure on breasts. No pain. Minimal bruising. Healed very quickly. Staff were brilliant getting me organised. Nurses lovely & really settled me on the morning of my procedure. Dr Murray & the team dont sugar coat the facts. You go into this decision with your eyes open making an informed pressure free choice. Aftercare was in place however i didn't utilise all the available options because the procedure caused little trauma down to good technique & i healed fast. I just didn't need it.... The nurse very quickly noticed that i had not been resting day 5 after the procedure. Little signs that only a trained eye would see and was firm reiterating the need for rest no matter how good i felt, that i am grateful for, thanks for having my health as a priority over my stubbornness. The results are brilliant. Best decision in a long time. Thanks everyone.
 Ellis Choy

Ellis Choy

273 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

April 30th, 2018

Breast Augmentation

3 years ago my boobs were a 14D they looked good and I was happy with them. I then lost 20 kilos which had changed my life for the better but had left me with dull and deflated boobs- I had dropped down to a 10A. I was insecure with how they looked and I just felt like something needed to be done. I went on for about 2 years contemplating whether or not I should do it, continuously looking in the mirror disappointed with what I could see. After doing some research on different surgeons not a single one of them looked appealing to me. I had a friend of mine who got breast augmentation with Dr Choy so I reached out to her, she showed me photos of her results (which looked amazing) and spoke incredibly highly of Dr Choy, I just knew I needed to get in contact with him. I filled out a consultation form online and the next day received a phone call from his receptionist, she was so lovely, had a brief chat with me as to what I wanted etc and booked me in to see Dr Choy. In early January this year I travelled an hour and a half with my partner to go and finally meet Dr Choy, when we got there all of his staff were so welcoming. First meeting with Dr Choy he was so real and straight forward. He asked me what sort of result I was after and then ran through all the different sized implants that I could choose from. Straight away me and Dr Choy were on the same page with the look that I was going for and me and my partner were both so confident in Dr Choy. After this first consultation I 100% knew that this was something that I was going to go ahead with. I am now over 2 months post op and I have never felt better. I have had such a great recovery, from day 2 I had been able to shower myself, dress myself- anything you name it. After looking in the mirror for the first time after my surgery I was in complete shock- they looked amazing! I honestly cannot thank Dr Choy and his fabulous team enough for what they have done for me, this has changed my life so much and has allowed me to gain so much more confidence in myself. For anyone that is looking at getting breast augmentation or any other type of cosmetic surgery, I highly recommend Dr Choy, he is a complete professional in his work, has such a great team which are literally there for you whenever you need them if you have any issues or queries and I can guarantee that you can put your full confidence in him to make you feel and look AMAZING!
 Ellis Choy

Ellis Choy

273 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

June 1st, 2018

Blepharoplasty

I am 67 years old and over the last few years I had noticed that both my upper eyelids had continued to droop significantly over my eyes , this had been a gradual process and it wasn’t until I realised that my ability to see clearly was compromised and that I had developed a habit of continually wrinkling/lifting my brow up to try and clear my vision which was causing headaches, did I finally decide to do something about it. I consulted my optometrist first to check my vision was not compromised for any other reason and then discussed the issue with my GP who referred me to Dr Ellis Choy. Dr Choy’s surgery was very prompt in arranging an appointment for me at his Coffs Harbour rooms. At my initial consultation with Dr Choy he examined my eyelids and we discussed the options available. Dr Choy clearly explained the process of upper eyelid surgery and welcomed any questions I had regarding the process, he showed me photos of previous surgeries he had conducted and I felt I was able to make an informed decision to go ahead and plan the surgery. Throughout the entire process Dr Choy and his team provided ongoing support and were available whenever I had any queries. On the day of the surgery Dr Choy spoke with me again about the procedure so I knew what to expect during and after surgery and I felt I was in safe hands. Follow up aftercare provided by Dr Choy and his team was excellent. The surgery went smoothly with no dramas and has healed very well. I am extremely pleased with the outcome of the surgery, not only can I see clearly but I have the added bonus of friends and family telling me I look brighter, more refreshed and even younger! A very big thank you to Dr Choy and his team.
 Mark Hanikeri

Mark Hanikeri

9 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Western Australia, Australia

August 2nd, 2018

Breast Reconstruction

Mr Mark Hanikeri cared for me with the above proceedure. I had a botched up breast reduction and was a little gun shy. Mr Hanikeri was recommended to me. And how blest was I having this gentle man caring for me. I had no fear or trepidation... and rightly so.., I can not recommend Mr Hanikiri high enough... very professional very talented and a very kind and caring man. Thank you
 Ellis Choy

Ellis Choy

273 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

May 28th, 2018

Breast Augmentation, Tuberous Breast Deformity

I had always been self-conscious of my breasts as they were pointy and ‘under-developed’ and I realised that I had a tuberous breast condition. I always knew that a breast augmentation was something that I wanted, so it was important for me to find the right plastic surgeon. After meeting Dr Choy, I was highly confident he would be able to achieve the full look I was after, as he took the time to understand what I wanted to achieve and was very informative throughout the whole process. It’s been a great journey from my first consultation until now after surgery, I am now over 2 months post op and am thrilled with the result! His work is amazing and has far exceeded what I believed what possible. I have received many compliments with how great they look for my frame. I can’t thank Dr Choy enough for this life-changing surgery!
Dr. Alex Phoon

Alex Phoon

61 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

August 9th, 2018

Breast Augmentation

My journey with Dr Alex Phoon was nothing but amazing from start to finish. I can’t recommend him enough. He made me feel so comfortable and explained everything possible to me, his bed side manners were beyond and more I could have asked for. And he did what would suit best for me. I have never felt more comfortable with my body thanks to Dr Phoon
 Craig Rubinstein

Craig Rubinstein

30 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

HappyPatient12 August 10th, 2018

Breast Augmentation, Breast Implant Removal

After having my first Breast Augmentation 10 years ago (with another surgeon), I started to develop Capsular Contracture on my right breast after my second pregnancy which had escalated to grade IV within a year. I was emotionally distressed living with the condition as it had affected my appearance and it felt very uncomfortable. Thankfully, I met Dr. Craig Rubinstein who had successfully removed and replaced both my implants. He is proffesional, understanding and with his many years of experience, I immediately trusted that I was in good hands. I'm extremely happy with the results on many levels. I highly recommend Dr. Craig Rubinstein and his team at Cosmetic Surgery who were always warm and made the entire process from Consultation-Surgery-Post Care, a very positive experience. I wanted to take this opportunity to show my appreciation to Craig and his team for taking such great care of me and had fulfilled all my expectations- Thank You!
 Ellis Choy

Ellis Choy

273 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

May 7th, 2018

Breast Lift - Mastopexy, Breast Reduction

I am a 39-year-old mother of four. After having children, I gained larger breasts which I struggled with constantly. In the last few years I had lost a significant amount of weight, leaving me with saggy breasts with a lot of loose skin. I became so self-conscious with my body and felt constricted with what I could wear. I felt I was always dealing with back pains also due to the weight of my breasts. Wearing a bra was painful as they used to dig into my skin and rarely suit the shape of my breasts. This is the reason which led me to do the breast reduction, which was recommended by a friend of mine. When meeting Dr Ellis Choy I was provided with so much information that was made very clear and understandable. Throughout the first appointment every point was talked through and I was guided into which procedure would best suit me. Throughout the whole process, I was made to feel comfortable by both Dr Ellis Choy and his staff, being constantly looked after and given help with any enquiries. After the surgery, I realised how precise Dr Ellis Choy was with the procedure and how I would be post procedure. The breast reduction has already positively impacted my life as I can already branch out wardrobe wise and also feel no back pain. It shocks me how fast the recovery process was and I am thankful that I took the step and did the surgery. I thank Dr Ellis Choy and his staff for all their help and their genuine support.
 Craig Layt

Craig Layt

8 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Queensland, Australia

May 29th, 2015

Breast Augmentation

I came to see dr layt after having breast fed for 20 months. He helped me regain fullness and shape in my breasts which gave me my confidence back. I love my breasts and three years on couldn’t be happier! My patient coordinator Alana went over and above to help me through every step.