Mrs Stephanie  Murray

Stephanie Murray

4 Reviews

Western Australia, Australia

November 16th, 2018

Anti-Wrinkle Injections, Dermal Filler

Thank you so much to the amazing team at Absolute Cosmetic Medicine for making me feel my BEST, from the inside out! As soon as I walk through those doors to have my treatment done it becomes an amazing experience - what it comes down to is trust, and I without a doubt have complete trust in what they do which leaves me feeling comfortable throughout and so very happy with the end results. Thank you guys - nothing but love for you all
Mr Kourosh Tavakoli

Kourosh Tavakoli

62 Reviews

New South Wales, Australia

January 30th, 2019

Breast Augmentation

I had surgery with Dr Tavakoli last week and my results already look phenomenal. Dr Tavakoli is truly a great surgeon and is surrounded by a great team. I travelled from Melbourne to Sydney for my surgery and would do it again in a heartbeat. The day of surgery, everything went smoothly and that evening i felt great. The hardest part about my recovery was the sleeping. Thank you Dr Tav and team and for this website for helping me on my journey
 Ellis Choy

Ellis Choy

278 Reviews

New South Wales, Australia

July 18th, 2018

Breast Augmentation

FROM A VALLEY TO 2 MOUNTAINS!! As a teenager I was very late to develop breasts and once I finally did there was not much to celebrate – I was an A cup at best. Throughout my 20’s they didn’t bother me too much, I just accepted them. In my early 30’s and after breastfeeding my sons for nearly 2 years my breasts had lost their nice perky shape and were now saggy and deflated A/small B cup sizes. I was starting to get quite depressed about them and hated what they looked like. In 2008 I decided to do something about it and booked an appointment to discuss breast augmentation. At this consultation I discovered that I had a condition called pectus excavatum which is where the rib cage is depressed and sinks in in the middle of my chest – like a valley. The Dr suggested that getting implants was not a good idea and I walked away feeling so depressed thinking that there was no way I could ever have nice breasts. Fast forward 10 years and my lack of confidence and hatred of my breasts had grown to the point where I had to investigate the possibility of getting implants again as I had read many other cases of women with pectus excavatum having implants and having a great outcome. I began researching plastic surgeons and found Dr Ellis Choy. I read so many great reviews and liked the look of his work so booked a consultation. As soon as I walked into his office I felt so comfortable and upon meeting Dr Choy and talking with him I knew I had found a surgeon who not only seemed capable of giving me the breasts I had always dreamed of but also really listened to me and what my expectations were. He even said that having breast implants can actually “cover up” my pectus excavatum by making it less obvious. I was so relieved and didn’t hesitate – I booked the surgery that day. Over the next 5 weeks until my surgery I had many questions and either Dr Choy or his Cosmetic Surgery consultant Siobhan were always available to answer them for me. On the day of the surgery I was so excited. I had no hesitation at all and was so comforted by the fact that Dr Choy knew exactly what I wanted and I trusted him. Waking up after the surgery the first thing I did was look down at my chest and was so happy with what I saw – I finally had breasts!! I am now 6 months post op and every day my breasts are getting better and better – I love them so much. This surgery has given me so much self-confidence and changed my life!
Mr Kourosh Tavakoli

Kourosh Tavakoli

62 Reviews

New South Wales, Australia

January 17th, 2019

Breast Augmentation

I am so grateful for Dr Tavakoli and how my procedure went. I am over the moon about my results and how my breasts are looking. I asked Dr Tavakoli for a breast Augmentation that looked natural and in proportion with my body shape. He had suggested I went with the size I received and I couldn't be more happy. He was confident in his judgement and made me feel comfortable with trusting him. I strongly recommend Dr Tavakoli if you are looking at getting a breast augmentation.
Dr. Kien Ha

Kien Ha

3 Reviews

South Australia, Australia

November 15th, 2018

Rhinoplasty

Dr Ha addressed my deviated septum and bulbous cartilage and exceeded my every expectation. Prior to surgery my nose caused breathing difficulties, would click when rubbed and left me with a fear of disjointing as well as did not look straight or attractive, with a large crease running down the centre of my nose. All issues have been corrected and as more time passes since surgery (November 2018) I am even more pleased with the results. Lastly but not at all least, Dr Ha’s level or professionalism cannot be faulted, being a wonderful and skilled surgeon as well as a very friendly and trustworthy person. Thank you Dr Ha :)
 Ellis Choy

Ellis Choy

278 Reviews

New South Wales, Australia

August 10th, 2018

Breast Augmentation

I have always been small breasted and after having children and breastfeeding, my breasts became smaller and were quite uneven. I spend a lot of time outdoors, enjoying water based activities and have always felt self-conscious in my swimming costume. I have been thinking about breast augmentation for a few years and as I approached my late forties, I decided that I would finally do something about it. This was something I wanted to do for myself, to improve my body shape and body proportion, and in turn improve my self-confidence. Of key importance to me was that my new breasts would be as natural looking as possible and, being a very modest person, I didn’t want people (other than my husband) to know that I had breast surgery. Another consideration was the safety aspect of the procedure and the expertise of the surgeon. I took a significant amount of time online researching the options and researching surgeons. I had heard a very good report about Dr Ellis Choy from a family friend and after checking reviews on the cosmetic surgery websites, I decided to make an appointment for an initial consultation with him. Dr Choy was very professional, approachable and understanding of the result I was looking for. I felt very comfortable discussing my thoughts and concerns during this initial consultation. I was confident that he really listened and understood what I was looking to achieve. He answered all my safety questions and I left feeling very positive about going ahead with a follow up consultation. Dr Choy and his staff are all very professional, kind and caring and they made time to answer all of my questions. I always felt I was in very capable, expert hands. In the weeks leading up to the surgery, I did feel nervous but once the day arrived I felt calm and reassured. The nursing and medical staff at North Shore Day Surgery Hospital were exceptionally caring, kind and attentive and my surgery went extremely smoothly from admission to discharge. Dr Choy consulted with me prior to surgery and shortly after surgery and I left feeling very happy with the results. The next two weeks I made sure I followed the post- surgical instructions very carefully. Whilst there was some discomfort, it was very manageable with rest and pain relief medication. I made sure I took time to recover (at least two weeks off work) and you need to have a reliable person to help with lifting and driving for the first couple of weeks. I am now six months post-surgery and my breasts are look and feel very natural. It was exactly the result I was looking for and I feel so much better about my body shape. I highly recommend Dr Ellis Choy and his staff. I couldn’t be happier with the result.
Mr Kourosh Tavakoli

Kourosh Tavakoli

62 Reviews

New South Wales, Australia

January 30th, 2019

Breast Augmentation

I have had the most phenomenal experience with Dr Tavakoli and his team. From enquiring over 2 years ago (June 2017), to booking the surgery in literally 20 days before the operation I cannot thank the team enough for providing ongoing support pre and post surgery. Being an interstate patient, I was a little worried about the whole process, travelling and everything in between! After watching an “insta famous” persons vlog about her experience and the recovery process I believe my experience was quite different in such a positive way. I had prompt responses from Jen who was amazing in locking in a date for me even though it was over the Christmas period and she was out of the office! Dr tav has outstanding experience and truely knows what works best with women’s body shapes. We discussed 3 sizing (440cc, 390cc & 345cc), we discussed taking all implant sizes however I fell in love with the 390cc. His recommendations were a perfect fit for my body and are so well in proportion with the overall look I wanted to achieve from the surgery. I also had a small nipple defect, one pointing out slightly more than the other. He placed the implants so seamlessly that it fixed the issue and my boobs are simply perfect! Previously when enquiring back in 2017, I also had an issue with a fat pocket on either side of my boobs. Due to dramatic weight loss this was still an area where the fat hadn’t budged. After talking with Dr Tav on the day if he surgery he recommended that we performed liposuction on this area - I AM SO GRATEFUL FOR THIS!!! Nothing ever seemed to hard for anyone. To my post op appointments with Sarah - thank you so much! She is so so so lovely and extremely kind, I visited the clinic 3 times before heading home and they were so happy to fit me in and see me. The afternoon of the day of the surgery I walked to Bondi for dinner and home (6.4kms) and could easily complete the arm stretches as required. The hardest thing I think was sleeping and being super comfy so I would recommend getting very good pillows!! Despite this, the day after surgery we were out shopping at Bondi junction. I must say day 3/4 were really hard I was exhausted due to the medications but once I got off them (finished the strong pain meds on day 5) everything was a breeze. I do not believe Dr Tav gets praised enough for his work, he truely is an amazing surgeon with A LOT of knowledge and experience. He is the best surgeon that I have seriously ever seen and as stated I have been following his work for over 2 years. I am so grateful that Dr Tav and his team have helped me to achieve the results that I desired from having my breast augmentation. I am already so in love with
Dr. Alex Phoon

Alex Phoon

64 Reviews

New South Wales, Australia

February 1st, 2019

Breast Augmentation

Dr Phoon did such a great job and I'm very happy with the results. I was quite nervous about having a breast augmentation procure but he put me at ease and I went into the surgery feeling confident I had made the right choice. His staff are also very friendly and helpful.
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

29 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

January 21st, 2019

Blepharoplasty

I am extremely happy with the results I have got from my procedure. Peter Callan is an amazing surgeon with realistic outcomes. He is very professional and explains everything the whole way through. The clinic is private, clean, bright and has a wonderful professional feel and look. All the staff there are very friendly, helpful, make you feel comfortable and professional also. I highly recommend him.
 Benjamin Norris

Benjamin Norris

15 Reviews

New South Wales, Australia

November 19th, 2018

Breast Augmentation

Super happy with my result and the whole experience with Dr Norris! Would recommend to anyone! They made the experience easy, organised and well informed!
 Craig Rubinstein

Craig Rubinstein

33 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

jessica.gordon November 10th, 2018

Breast Reduction

Craig was an amazing surgeon. he was honest and always looking out for my best interest. I felt incredibly comfortable with him. Craig was laid back aswell as professional which made for a great experience. before my surgery he made me feel at ease about what was going happen and always reminded me that i was making the right decision for myself
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

29 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

January 7th, 2019

Breast Reduction

Very Happy with Surgeon Mr Peter Callan and his Team. The results of my breast reduction is really good and I feel a lot happier being able to buy a "normal" bra. I went from a 38I cup to a 38 D cup. Very pleased indeed. Peter's surgery is very good with minimal scarring which is rapidly fading. Four months on and I'm enjoying my new freedom to buy clothes off the rack and wear T shirts without feeling like a freak... My advice is don't wait to have the op, and you can trust that you are in good hands with Peter.
 Benjamin Norris

Benjamin Norris

15 Reviews

New South Wales, Australia

October 24th, 2016

Breast Augmentation

Amazing results and such a comfortable experience!! 2 years since breast augmentation surgery and every appointment was professional and relaxed. Highly recommend Dr. Norris!!
 Richard Rahdon

Richard Rahdon

26 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

fibblefobble4 October 12th, 2017

Breast Augmentation, Breast Lift - Mastopexy

Richard was adamant about me making the right decision for myself. He never pushed me, he was polite, respectful, understanding and put my needs and wants first. I was flat chested so making a decision on what type, style, shape and size was extremely important. I trusted Richard's suggestions and It's been over a year and 3 months since my procedure, and I must say I'm STILL very happy with my results. I did however want D or DD's but my sizing is actually an E-F depending on the bra and my waist. I am happy with the larger size, I did hear women getting smaller sized implants and wishing to go bigger, then going back for a second surgery. luckily I don't have to. I'm pleased with my results regarding my mastopexy, I didn't choose to go through with free lazer scar removal, I am quite happy with my scars, they aren't very noticeable anyway. The aftermath of lazer scar removal is not comfortable (if you don't mind scars, don't do it), furthermore it feels like you've been burnt, any clothing rubbing up against the wounds is unnerving. So I do still have visible scars but they aren't bad (scars don't bother me though). Richard was extremely professional throughout the entire time and the staff he's personally picked to work with him on the day of surgery were exceptionally professional and amazingly comforting, kind, easy to communicate with. The staff members in the Geelong office are fake-nice, felt like I was belittled, frowned upon, looked down at, treated differently. Maybe it was just a vibe but this is how some staff made me feel and it was unpleasant. I have to give amazing credit to the wide eyed anaesthetist, he was sensational in looking after my expected post-anaesthetic nausea. I didn't vomit once. I'm pleased to say above all else, that Richard Rohdon of Body Recon Geelong handled my medical and surgical needs exceptionally and if ever I need plastic/cosmetic surgery again, I will go back to Richard.
Mr Kourosh Tavakoli

Kourosh Tavakoli

62 Reviews

New South Wales, Australia

December 12th, 2018

Breast Augmentation

Amazing doctor and team, nothing was a problem.
 Craig Rubinstein

Craig Rubinstein

33 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

Sarah29 November 26th, 2016

Breast Augmentation

I am now just over 2 years post breast augmentation and nipple inversion correction with Craig and I could not be happier or recommend him more highly. The service of Craig and his team is and continues to be exceptional. You really can't put a price on the experience and care of a surgeon like Craig. My sincere advice is leave it to an expert like Craig and his team rather than saving a few dollars in the short term for an inferior (and potential dangerous) alternative. You will thank yourself that you went with Craig, I certainly did (and I did so much research before choosing a surgeon).
Mrs Stephanie  Murray

Stephanie Murray

4 Reviews

Western Australia, Australia

December 13th, 2018

Anti-Wrinkle Injections, Dermal Filler

I have been a patient of Absolute Cosmetics for 15 years. Stephanie is an amazing injectionist and certainly deserves the title of the “Injectable Queen”. I have, on occasions “wandered” from the path of the Goddess – Stephanie, and although the results have been OK, they were not outstanding and didn’t last as long. I found myself returning to Stephanie and I will never leave Stephanie again. Stephanie did a fabulous job with fillers today (I have lost some weight and my cheeks and jowls where not looking great). By the time I left, Steph had transformed me back to “gorgeous” ready for all the Christmas and New Year parties. I cannot recommend Stephanie at Absolute Cosmetics more highly. Don’t be fooled into paying cheap rates – especially when it’s your face – after all, you get what you pay for. Absolute Cosmetics are very reasonably priced – so why wouldn’t you go to the best Injectable Queen that Perth has to offer? Also, Stephanie is a Registered Nurse and understands the importance of injecting into the right areas to ensure blood vessels aren’t harmed that can cause unsightly bruising or lifetime damage to your face. Fillers can move in the first few days, so if you have an inexperienced person sticking a needle in your face, who knows where the fillers will end up? I never feel rushed or pushed out the chair and Stephanie always asks what it is that is bothering me about my face and then advises me on what we need to do. Stephanie is very gentle with her injections and they have great, fast working anaesthetics for the fillers which are amazing. It’s just not down to anaesthetic, it’s also down to how Stephanie injects, almost painless, however remember ladies, “pretty hurts – e.g. waxing, threading”. Stephanie is not one of these cosmetic practises that tries to “upsell” more services to you, in fact, Stephanie will tell you what you need, not what you want and that is the difference between a professional and a money-making machine. We have all seen the “duck lips”, “the too high and too hard looking cheeks”, and the “face that has no movement”. I like to smile at people, not have an expressionless face. If you want a natural, beautiful and refreshed look that makes you look and feel fantabulous, then Stephanie is the ONLY person in this town to see. I don’t really want to share Stephanie with any one else, but why should I be the only one to look and feel fantabulous. You will need to book in advance though, as Stephanie is in HUGE demand. I pre-book my appointments up to a month in advance. Thanks again, Stephanie, you are no longer a Queen, you are a Goddess.
Mrs Stephanie  Murray

Stephanie Murray

4 Reviews

Western Australia, Australia

December 5th, 2018

Dermal Filler

I have been a patient of Absolute Cosmetics for 15 years. Stephanie is an amazing injectionist and certainly deserves the title of the “Injectable Queen”. I have, on occasions “wandered” from the path of the Goddess – Stephanie, and although the results have been OK, they were not outstanding and didn’t last as long. I found myself returning to Stephanie and I will never leave Stephanie again. Stephanie did a fabulous job with fillers today (I have lost some weight and my cheeks and jowls where not looking great). By the time I left, Steph had transformed me back to “gorgeous” ready for all the Christmas and New Year parties. I cannot recommend Stephanie at Absolute Cosmetics more highly. Don’t be fooled into paying cheap rates – especially when it’s your face – after all, you get what you pay for. Absolute Cosmetics are very reasonably priced – so why wouldn’t you go to the best Injectable Queen that Perth has to offer? Also, Stephanie is a Registered Nurse and understands the importance of injecting into the right areas to ensure blood vessels aren’t harmed that can cause unsightly bruising or lifetime damage to your face. Fillers can move in the first few days, so if you have an inexperienced person sticking a needle in your face, who knows where the fillers will end up? I never feel rushed or pushed out the chair and Stephanie always asks what it is that is bothering me about my face and then advises me on what we need to do. Stephanie is very gentle with her injections and they have great, fast working anaesthetics for the fillers which are amazing. It’s just not down to anaesthetic, it’s also down to how Stephanie injects, almost painless, however remember ladies, “pretty hurts – e.g. waxing, threading”. Stephanie is not one of these cosmetic practises that tries to “upsell” more services to you, in fact, Stephanie will tell you what you need, not what you want and that is the difference between a professional and a money-making machine. We have all seen the “duck lips”, “the too high and too hard looking cheeks”, and the “face that has no movement”. I like to smile at people, not have an expressionless face. If you want a natural, beautiful and refreshed look that makes you look and feel fantabulous, then Stephanie is the ONLY person in this town to see. I don’t really want to share Stephanie with any one else, but why should I be the only one to look and feel fantabulous. You will need to book in advance though, as Stephanie is in HUGE demand. I pre-book my appointments up to a month in advance. Thanks again, Stephanie, you are no longer a Queen, you are a Goddess.
Mr Kourosh Tavakoli

Kourosh Tavakoli

62 Reviews

New South Wales, Australia

December 3rd, 2018

Breast Augmentation

I cannot speak more highly of Dr a Tavakoli and his team. They made me feel so welcome and the level of care was exceptional. Nothing I asked was too difficult (and I can be a challenging patient). I wouldn’t think twice about recommending everyone I know to see him and his team.
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

29 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

December 27th, 2018

Blepharoplasty

I would like to say that after a considerable amount of thought and fear I decided to go have some surgery to try and improve my looks. I consulted Mr Callan and he reassured me that there was nothing to be afraid of and the results would be worth the minimal amount of pain I would go through. Well I have to say the results are magnificent and I couldn't be happier, I would highly recommend Mr Callan and his amazing staff to anyone wan ting to have blepharoplasty, if your considering having treatment do yourself a favour and visit Mr Callans rooms you won't regret it.
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

29 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

Candice Burns June 16th, 2016

Rhinoplasty

I had Rhinoplasty in the past with a previous surgeon, Much to my surprise with the amount of money I spent, Once the swelling came down i found not a great deal of a difference. 2 years had passed and I began to notice my nose leaning back into shape, I went back to my surgeon and I was shocked when he told me that there was nothing he could do because cartilage has a memory and slight chance that was going to happen. I was absolutely devastated, I just wasn’t going to except it so i starting doing some research online & came across Peter Callan, knowing how fragile i was about the whole situation Peter was fantastic, I put my trust in him straight away, He told me what was doable and what wasn’t and i was more then happy. 2 years have past and my nose is exactly what i had wished for! I’m so happy, Great surgeon, Great person & would highly recommend him
Dr. Alex Phoon

Alex Phoon

64 Reviews

New South Wales, Australia

July 31st, 2018

Mummy Makeover

I just want to say a big THANK YOU to Dr Alex Phoon for bringing back my confidence and being such an amazing doctor. He has been such a pleasure to deal with from the moment that my husband and I went for my first consultation up to the follow-ups. I first saw Dr Phoon's amazing work after he gave a girlfriend of mine a Breast Augmentation/Lift. I will be forever grateful to my girlfriend for giving me his number. No more hiding from the mirror, Lol. Now I actually get excited when going out clothes shopping!
 Benjamin Norris

Benjamin Norris

15 Reviews

New South Wales, Australia

August 25th, 2017

Breast Augmentation

Before having my son I had perky symetrical breasts but after months of express bottle feeding due to my sons illness I was left with very uneven an droopy breasts. I felt so self conscious in dresses and bikinis and often would wear chicken fillets to try make my left side look more symmetrical When I finally made the decision to meet with dr Norris I was pleasantly surprised by the amount of time he spent with me trying to work out what size and shape I wanted to achieve. I did not want big breasts I just wanted what I had before. Dr M let me take home a an implant and bra to see how it feels with different clothing. When we made the decision on size he perfectly evened up my breasts with two different sized implants which got me back to my pre baby c cup All the way through dr m was kind professional and attentative.
 Ellis Choy

Ellis Choy

278 Reviews

New South Wales, Australia

May 28th, 2018

Breast Augmentation, Tuberous Breast Deformity

Growing up I knew I wasn't 'normal.' I'd look at my friends who had nicely rounded shaped breasts, yet mine were droopy, cone-like, and small. I thought it was just a phase and by 18 surely they would fill out - but they never did. I decided to google breast deformities and it was then that I realised my condition was tuberous. I dreamt of getting my boobs done for 15 years, but I was petrified of surgery and going through the whole process. I just wanted to be normal. I finally got the courage to have a consult with a well known plastic surgeon in Sydney, and walked out disappointed after the experience. The consult was rushed, he didn't seem interested in my needs or wants, wasn't empathetic to my feelings or the fact that my tuberous breasts had completely shattered my confidence, and his staff were cold and unfriendly. I hesitated for another 1.5 years, being such a big decision I wanted to feel confident with whose hands I'd be in. I decided to stop wasting time and just do it, but it had to be with another surgeon. I came across Dr Choy online, and with amazing reviews and great case studies I decided to get in touch. From the initial phone call I knew I'd already made the right decision. Dr Choy's staff were so helpful and walking into the consulting rooms was so refreshing in comparison to my previous experience. The staff were so welcoming and friendly and the whole process was professional and caring, nothing uneasy about it. Siobhan spoke with me in detail which immediately put me at ease. When I met Dr Choy his friendly and caring approach made it very easy to talk to him. He didn't make me feel awkward despite my circumstances, and instead listened and we discussed together the best solution. I didn't have to think twice about booking surgery as I knew I had found the right surgeon! I was so nervous pre-surgery, but any reassurance needed or questions I had were answered by Dr Choy and his amazing staff. I was welcome at any time and as many times to look at the implants again, to ensure I'd be happy with the end result. Even now at post-surgery I can still call to ask a question and the team are always happy to help. Their customer service and care far exceeds my expectations. Since having surgery my life has changed. I'm no longer embarrassed or react immediately to hide my boobs. I cannot thank Dr Choy enough for what he's done, and the amazing job he did to give me the confidence I've been lacking all my life. It may take time for the emotional scarring of my past to heal, but this is a new beginning and I have Dr Choy to thank!
 Ellis Choy

Ellis Choy

278 Reviews

New South Wales, Australia

DDaniels May 18th, 2018

Breast Augmentation

I finally have the breasts I always hoped for! Dr Ellis Choy created the perfect results for me and I cannot recommend his amazing care and service enough. The first time I thought about having a BA was in my late teens. I seriously started researching two years ago, reading literally hundreds of reviews on RealSelf and Google - it wasn’t a decision I took lightly. In early 2018, my wedding was fast approaching, this caused me to make the decision to finally proceed with my BA. I considered how I wanted to be able to look back on my wedding photos and feel my absolute best. Also, I had read so many reviews of women who said they wish they’d done it sooner. I didn’t want to regret not doing it. Moments after sending my photos to Dr Choy’s surgery – ‘Zilver Lining’, I was contacted by the lovely PS consultant Siobhan Wilson who made me feel in good hands from the very outset. Siobhan mapped out everything and made the whole process so easy. I had my initial consultation with Dr Ellis Choy via Skype in New Zealand. He asked many questions to find out about me and what I wanted. He didn’t push me into anything as some other surgeons may do. From only seeing a few of my photos Dr Ellis Choy made his recommendation for my size, incision, placement and it was as though he had read my mind. During the skype with Dr Ellis Choy I explained I had already bought my wedding dress and I couldn’t exceed 86cm around my breasts otherwise I would not fit my beautiful and very expensive gown. Dr Choy reassured me he could make it work, I had my doubts but I shouldn’t have. At my pre-op consultation in Sydney (the day before surgery) Dr Ellis Choy measured me with the implant sizers - exactly 85.5cm, the perfect size! I started with asymmetrical breasts, size AA (left breast) and A (right breast). Dr Ellis Choy achieved beautiful symmetrical results with tear drop shape implants, size 295cc (in my smaller breast) and 255cc (in my larger breast), inframammary fold incision and dual plane pocket placement. My bra size has ended up slightly larger than expected but I am over the moon to fit a 10C or 10D depending on the bra shape. I now have the natural looking breasts I have always wanted and I fit perfectly into my wedding dress with only 5 weeks to go until the big day. I couldn’t be happier! Thank you Dr Ellis Choy and the Zilver Lining team.
 Richard Rahdon

Richard Rahdon

26 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

October 3rd, 2018

Breast Augmentation

Highly recommend Richard and his team at Body Recon Geelong . I had a great experience with my breast augmentation and am extremely happy with the results. He was very knowledgeable in the leading up to my surgery and suggested the perfect size and procedure that suited me. I was borderline lift and opted to not have one but am still extremely happy with results. His girls who work for him are also amazing and very helpful.
 Craig Rubinstein

Craig Rubinstein

33 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

November 20th, 2017

Breast Reduction

I would highly recommend Dr Rubenstein to anyone considering a breast reduction. Dr Rubenstein and his staff are so professional and go above and beyond for their patients. I am so happy with the results of the surgery; I have minimal scaring and the recovery has been smooth. The follow up scar treatment and check up appointments have also been fantastic. This surgery has changed my life and I am so happy that I chose Dr Rubenstein to perform the surgery.
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

29 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

June 1st, 2017

Breast Implant Revision

Needing revision breast surgery after having implants for 10 years I was really not looking forward to the surgery. My mother had been to Dr Callan for surgery before and recommended that I meet him. From the first visit I was confident that Dr Callan new exactly what needed to be done and I had no concerns about the surgery after meeting with Dr Callan. I felt Dr Callan was very diligent in his consultations right up until and on the day of surgery reviewing procedure and making sure I was comfortable with everything. After surgery my left breast had to be pinned quite high and it was a little concerning when I first saw the results. After Dr Callan explained why and reassured me that the left breast will drop within weeks and be symmetrical with my right breast by 6 months. I felt confident that I could trust Dr Callan and this is excatly what happened. Dr Callan and his staff are amazing, highly recommend.
Mr Craig Layt

Craig Layt

9 Reviews

Queensland, Australia

November 14th, 2018

Breast Lift - Mastopexy, Tummy Tuck, Breast Reconstruction

I saw a few Gold Coast plastic surgeons before settling on Dr Layt for my tummy tuck, breast lift and reduction. He was the only one who didn’t try to talk me into crazy procedures that I didn’t really need and gave me reasonable expectations that I could have a good outcome. Dr Layt is extremely personable and easy to talk to with a great bedside manner. My results have been fantastic. I am 3.5 months post op and so happy with the job he did. Wishing I’d got him to do the rest of my body now ? You will not regret selecting Dr Layt as your surgeon.
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

29 Reviews

Victoria, Australia

November 16th, 2017

Breast Lift - Mastopexy

As it approaches the 1 year anniversary of my breast lift I could not be happier with my results. A friend referred me to Dr Callan and I was totally satisfied by the service from the very first phone call. Dr Callan was fantastic and I was totally at ease that we were on the same page in terms of what look I wanted. He even answered a late night text when I had a concern about one of my stitches post op. Great great service and I love my new breasts! Couldn’t be happier! The staff are all absolutely fantastic too!