Mr Howard Webster

Howard Webster

2 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

Therese4 June 15th, 2020

Breast Augmentation, Lower Face and Necklift

Dr Webster Is an amazing surgeon, I could not be happier with the outcome of both my surgeries. He is very experienced, talented, caring and has a wonderful bedside manner. I couldn’t recommend him more highly.
 Benjamin Norris

Benjamin Norris

36 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

March 6th, 2020

Lower Face and Necklift

I’ve had few procedures with dr Norris over the years Two weeks ago I had lower facelift done in hes clinic and I couldn’t be happier Dr Norris is a Perfectionist who will deliver what he tells you is possible to achieve He’s work has never let me down and I recommend him to my friends and clients and they all agree He’s energy and presence defines him And no matter how anxious or unsure u are Once u meet him he goes through every detail In the consult and he has a good feel about him Great hands dr Norris Thank u for always looking after me
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

109 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

November 21st, 2019

Blepharoplasty, Lower Face and Necklift

Super professional, delighted with results.
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

109 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

July 7th, 2019

Lower Face and Necklift, Calf Implants

I had wanted to have a facelift for several years but was a bit apprehensive. Finally at the age of 64 and having lost quite a bit of weight which made me feel great but didn’t do a lot for my face, I decided to take the plunge and look into finding a plastic surgeon. I did some research and Peter Callan seemed the right one for me and I certainly made the right choice. The whole process from the first meeting was relaxed, effortless and actually enjoyable. Peter listened carefully to what I wanted and then told me exactly what he could do for me, and the results have been amazing and completely what I was hoping for. Nothing unnatural looking, just tighter smoother and fresher skin. I also had fat transfer to my face which I am delighted with. Peter’s team are wonderful. Nothing is too much trouble for them and they follow up extensively with you after the operation to make sure you are happy with everything. I wouldn’t hesitate to go back to Peter for any future procedures.
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

109 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

February 12th, 2019

Liposuction, Blepharoplasty, Lower Face and Necklift

Facelift, upper Blepharoplasty, liposuction I had upper eyelid surgery, facelift and liposuction procedure with Peter Callan earlier 2019 and couldn’t be happier with the results. All my friends are saying that I look amazing and you can’t even tell that I’ve had a procedure. That’s because Peter Callan is meticulous to ensuring you get the results that you want but still look natural. The clinic is private, clean and bright, and the staff are friendly, helpful and professional. I felt totally comfortable from the minute I stepped into the clinic thru the whole process.
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

109 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

June 14th, 2018

Lower Face and Necklift

I was completely happy with Mr Callan; his professional approach and excellent surgery results. I would have no hesitation in recommending him to anyone requiring cosmetic surgery.
 Ellis Choy

Ellis Choy

292 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

Ann80 July 17th, 2017

Facelift, Blepharoplasty, Lower Face and Necklift

For many years I had been conscience of the loose skin around my neck, which made me lose my self assurance as I felt it made me look and feel old. I am very active, still work fulltime and run another business where I constantly deal with the public. My decision was not something that I took lightly and after many years of investigation, I finally found Dr Ellis Choy who gave me every confidence that he was the surgeon that I wanted for my procedure. Dr Choy was very attentive, listening to my concerns and explaining the procedure that would be required to lift my neck and lower face. Dr Choy made recommendation that to enhance the overall outcome he suggested that I have the loose skin in my upper eyelids removed, this was totally up to me. I was hesitant at first however I trusted Dr Choy and it was the best decision I made to go ahead with the eyelid surgery in combination with the neck and lower facelift. Dr Choy, his staff and nurses are outstanding and they reassured me of any queries I had during the whole journey. I am over the moon about the outcome and I cannot thank Dr Choy and his team enough for making me feel confident and so good about myself.
 Ellis Choy

Ellis Choy

292 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

Grantsm January 16th, 2017

Facelift, Blepharoplasty, Lower Face and Necklift

I had an upper eyelid surgery, face & neck lift with Dr Choy 9 months ago and could not be happier with the result. My experience with all the care from Dr Choy and his team has been perfect including all the post op reviews. I highly recommend Dr Choy to anyone considering facial rejuvenation surgery.
 Ellis Choy

Ellis Choy

292 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

Maree6886 June 19th, 2017

Facelift, Lower Face and Necklift

I had a neck lift about nine months ago by another surgeon which had a very disappointing outcome so I decided to talk to Dr Choy who had also fixed my complications from previous breast implant surgery. Once again I'm extremely happy and grateful for another amazing experience and results from my recent revisional face and neck lift surgery by Dr Choy. I just can’t thank him enough for all his wonderful work for me.
 Ellis Choy

Ellis Choy

292 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

Cheryl June 6th, 2016

Facelift, Blepharoplasty, Lower Face and Necklift

For 20 years I have been struggling to improve the appearance of my neck. I have tried numerous creams and lotions to improve the elasticity of my skin and nothing seemed to help. Constantly hiding my neck with scarfs and high neck jumpers I became very self-conscious and decided to research other alternatives. I quickly found there were a number of treatments available and made an appointment for a consultation to find a suitable outcome. I was devastated to learn that as a result of being on blood thinners for most of my life that surgery was not a favourable option. I was referred to Dr Ellis Choy for his professional opinion. We spoke about my blood disorder, the effects surgery would have and possible blood clots were a major concern. Dr Choy was very thorough and after receiving a medical clearance we proceeded to make plans for a combined face & neck lift with upper eyelid surgery to give me the best outcome. After caring for my family and disable brother for years I felt uncomfortable spending money on myself and was hesitant to proceed but my family were very supportive and encouraged me to spoil myself. Dr Choy met with me before surgery to go over the procedures and what to expect when I woke. He was extremely clear and made sure I was relaxed and understood everything. The operation went well, the recovery time was faster than I expected. The stitches were removed 10 days later and I returned to work after 3 weeks. Every staff member at Dr Choy’s clinic were amazing, they made the whole experience personal, warm and caring. This was a huge decision for me but I am so glad I went through with it. The results Dr Choy achieved are natural and I feel refreshed and invigorated. It has been a truly transformational experience in my facial rejuvenation journey with Dr Choy. Thank you So Much!
Page: 1