Jeremy Hunt

Jeremy Hunt

33 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

November 30th, 2017

Lower Face and Necklift

I saw Dr Hunt in October 2017 for revision surgery for a neck lift. I had had a previous neck lift with another Surgeon and I was unhappy with the result, Dr Hunt assured me that I could achieve the results I desire. I therefore booked surgery at East Sydney Private Hospital on 29 th November 2017. I am extremely happy with the outcome of the surgery with Dr Hunt. He is an absolute professional and a pleasure to deal with. I have no hesitation in recommending him and his team. Thank you again Dr Hunt.
 Jeremy Hunt

Jeremy Hunt

33 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

November 28th, 2017

Lower Face and Necklift

As I reached my 6th decade I became increasingly alarmed by the loose skin that was forming around my neck suggesting that I was a lot older than I felt on the inside. I had contemplated cosmetic surgery for a few years but when I saw Dr Hunt I knew that not only was the time right but he was the right person to do the job. Research suggested that he is highly skilled, personable and has 100% satisfaction rating. All this was confirmed in my own experience. Dr Hunt advised me to have a MACS face lift and neck lift (Platysmaplasty). The muscles in the neck were repaired to provide a good foundation for the neck lift and the fat pads that had formed jowls were repositioned to create a fuller and more youthful appearance. The end result is perfect. I have totally retained my appearance; I am still me, without my irritating ‘friends’ and it’s just beautiful to see a defined jaw line again. The whole process from the first consultation at Edgecliff to the operation at St Luke’s Hospital and the recovery period has been problem free, and each day I delight in the results that have made me look more like the person I feel I am on the inside. Dr Hunt is an exceptional surgeon, he is very communicative and offers wise and realistic advise. He is supported by an excellent and professional team; each person from Ciara, the Practice Nurse to the welcoming and helpful women on reception contributed to my very positive experience. It is for all these reasons that I would encourage any mature woman contemplating some rejuvenation through a face and neck lift to put her trust in Dr Hunt and his team. There will be no regretting this decision.
 Ellis Choy

Ellis Choy

273 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

Ann80 July 17th, 2017

Facelift, Blepharoplasty, Lower Face and Necklift

For many years I had been conscience of the loose skin around my neck, which made me lose my self assurance as I felt it made me look and feel old. I am very active, still work fulltime and run another business where I constantly deal with the public. My decision was not something that I took lightly and after many years of investigation, I finally found Dr Ellis Choy who gave me every confidence that he was the surgeon that I wanted for my procedure. Dr Choy was very attentive, listening to my concerns and explaining the procedure that would be required to lift my neck and lower face. Dr Choy made recommendation that to enhance the overall outcome he suggested that I have the loose skin in my upper eyelids removed, this was totally up to me. I was hesitant at first however I trusted Dr Choy and it was the best decision I made to go ahead with the eyelid surgery in combination with the neck and lower facelift. Dr Choy, his staff and nurses are outstanding and they reassured me of any queries I had during the whole journey. I am over the moon about the outcome and I cannot thank Dr Choy and his team enough for making me feel confident and so good about myself.
 Ellis Choy

Ellis Choy

273 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

Grantsm January 16th, 2017

Facelift, Blepharoplasty, Lower Face and Necklift

I had an upper eyelid surgery, face & neck lift with Dr Choy 9 months ago and could not be happier with the result. My experience with all the care from Dr Choy and his team has been perfect including all the post op reviews. I highly recommend Dr Choy to anyone considering facial rejuvenation surgery.
 Ellis Choy

Ellis Choy

273 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

Maree6886 June 19th, 2017

Facelift, Lower Face and Necklift

I had a neck lift about nine months ago by another surgeon which had a very disappointing outcome so I decided to talk to Dr Choy who had also fixed my complications from previous breast implant surgery. Once again I'm extremely happy and grateful for another amazing experience and results from my recent revisional face and neck lift surgery by Dr Choy. I just can’t thank him enough for all his wonderful work for me.
 Ellis Choy

Ellis Choy

273 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

Cheryl June 6th, 2016

Facelift, , Blepharoplasty, Lower Face and Necklift

For 20 years I have been struggling to improve the appearance of my neck. I have tried numerous creams and lotions to improve the elasticity of my skin and nothing seemed to help. Constantly hiding my neck with scarfs and high neck jumpers I became very self-conscious and decided to research other alternatives. I quickly found there were a number of treatments available and made an appointment for a consultation to find a suitable outcome. I was devastated to learn that as a result of being on blood thinners for most of my life that surgery was not a favourable option. I was referred to Dr Ellis Choy for his professional opinion. We spoke about my blood disorder, the effects surgery would have and possible blood clots were a major concern. Dr Choy was very thorough and after receiving a medical clearance we proceeded to make plans for a combined face & neck lift with upper eyelid surgery to give me the best outcome. After caring for my family and disable brother for years I felt uncomfortable spending money on myself and was hesitant to proceed but my family were very supportive and encouraged me to spoil myself. Dr Choy met with me before surgery to go over the procedures and what to expect when I woke. He was extremely clear and made sure I was relaxed and understood everything. The operation went well, the recovery time was faster than I expected. The stitches were removed 10 days later and I returned to work after 3 weeks. Every staff member at Dr Choy’s clinic were amazing, they made the whole experience personal, warm and caring. This was a huge decision for me but I am so glad I went through with it. The results Dr Choy achieved are natural and I feel refreshed and invigorated. It has been a truly transformational experience in my facial rejuvenation journey with Dr Choy. Thank you So Much!
 Jeremy Hunt

Jeremy Hunt

33 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

L. Wilson August 4th, 2015

, Blepharoplasty, Lower Face and Necklift

It has been just over 6 months since my surgery and I am still amazed at the changes and so very happy with my whole experience with Dr. Hunt. I started holding up my eyebrows at 20. The rest of my face followed the eyebrow decent as I neared 50. So the eyebrow lift morphed into eyelid, MACS and neck lift. The thought of going under the knife never scared me. Who would be wielding that knife my biggest concern. After my first consultation with Dr. Hunt, the worry was no more. I threw every question, concern, opinion at him and with great patience, ease and straight forwardness he answered everything and asked a few of his own. He gets to the heart of what you want and lets you guide the process while helping you through each step. He has corrected something I had been dealing with for almost 30 years, plus a few extras thrown in and he’s done it masterfully. He is more than qualified, you can see this just by reading the other reviews and looking at his accomplishments. I can’t find a rooftop high enough to shout just how happy I am with the results! Dr. Hunt is beyond competent, thorough, honest and easy to talk to. It comes down to responsibility, trust, ability and he has this in spades. Those that knew I was getting it done were blown away. My Aesthetician (who’s seen a lot of surgical faces over the last 25 years) took one look at my face and asked for his card. Those that didn’t, still don’t. I wanted significant changes but most importantly I still look wanted to look like me and that was something I was concerned about. Dr. Hunt’s true ability is well hidden and he delivered everything I wanted without my Father even batting an eye. I love that no one knows (yes he’s that good). I know. I’m happy and I love it. His office and surgical staff are extremely professional and so warm. Helen is so kind to deal with at the front desk, and has everything under control for you. l loved that I was able to have my follow up taken care of there in the offices upstairs. The treatment rooms are thoroughly equipped and lovely."
 Jeremy Hunt

Jeremy Hunt

33 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

CGrace May 4th, 2015

Lower Face and Necklift

I was so excited to have my chins removed,due to weight loss,the sun and family I had several chins Jeremy Hunt was my surgeon and the results are fabulous, my family and husband are all very happy with the end product, not as happy as I am. Dr Hunt had already done my eyelids several years ago (about 8yrs) and they are still great,he is caring telling me all the facts with a sense of fun and I would recommend him to anyone
Page: 1