Peter Callan

Peter Callan

66 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

July 16th, 2019

Rhinoplasty

I had always wanted to have my nose reduced in size as I always thought it was too long for my face and made my face look hard, especially as I aged. I did some research for Plastic Surgeons and also asked a retired Plastic Surgeon who was a friend and he told me Mr Peter Callan was the best Plastic Surgeon in Australia for noses. So I made an appointment and went and saw Mr Callan. From our first meeting I felt really comfortable with him. He listened to my concerns and what I wanted to achieve and he agreed with what I wanted to achieve and assured me that he could get that result for me. He took 3D photos of my face and edited the photos to show me what result he believed he could achieve for me. I loved the result of the photos and it showed me that he had listened to me and that we were both on the same page. That was very important to me. I needed to know that I could trust him and that he had heard me. I had the surgery in July 2019 and while I still have some swelling in the tip of my nose, I am very very happy with the result of the surgery. Mr Callan has been with me every step of the way through this journey and I feel very comfortable with him. His manner is gentle yet confident and self assured which I like. He is very honest and has given me his opinion whenever I have asked for it. He is a perfectionist and won't settle for a less than perfect result, and the result he agreed he could achieve. His staff are all wonderful also, a reflection of him I believe. Whenever I go into his offices, I am greeted by my name and his staff chat to me like I am a friend. I highly recommend Mr Peter Callan for any Plastic Surgery especially for nose jobs as this is his passion and speciality. I am delighted with my decision to chose Mr Peter Callan as my surgeon and I would do it again if I decide to have something else done.
Mr Richard Rahdon

Richard Rahdon

42 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

March 19th, 2020

Rhinoplasty

Richard was able to make me feel comfortable throughout the whole process, he understood what I wanted done and was able to tell me exactly what he would do to meet my expectations. Richard and the staff at Body Recon were all really professional and were able to answer all my questions. Its been just over 2 months since my surgery and I'm feeling happy and confident with my nose.
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

66 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

September 25th, 2019

Rhinoplasty

6 months ago I had rhinoplasty with Dr Callan (septoplasty with an ENT as well at same time) and it’s one of the best decisions I have made. From the first consultation with Dr Callan I knew he was the doctor for the job. He has an excellent eye for it and knew exactly what needed to be done to get a natural, not “done” look, and that’s exactly what I got. I look like an enhanced me, it’s me but just better :) From the beginning to the end the whole process was seamless, there just wasn’t a problem or any issues, and the operation itself was not near as painful as I expected, I was uncomfortable for a little in days after but not in much pain at all, and I only needed painkillers for one day. I would like to commend Dr Callan and all his staff on running such a smooth operation, and Dr Callan on his skill, he is quite the artist and judging by his work on mine and other noses he has done, he is ‘the nose man’. Don’t go anywhere else!
Mr Stephen Kleid

Stephen Kleid

9 Reviews

Facial Plastic & ENT Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

October 30th, 2019

Rhinoplasty

I saw Stephen Kleid in October last year for a Rhinoplasty. This was one of the best decisions I have ever made. Having wanted a Rhinoplasty for a while now... I never expected the final result to be this natural. I am beyond thankful and grateful for having this procedure under Stephen. My self confidence since, has skyrocketed. My sister is now looking at having one too with Mr Kleid.
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

66 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

November 14th, 2019

Rhinoplasty

After many years of being self-conscious of my nose and contemplating surgery for 10+ years I did extensive research and finally decided to go ahead with Rhinoplasty by Mr Peter Callan. My main concerns were the dipped tip and dorsal hump, I wanted a softer more subtle looking nose that complimented all features of my face but still maintained character and most importantly I wanted to look like "me". I am now 8 weeks post-op and have such a nice natural looking nose, my results look so natural that not even my closest friends and extended family noticed, only commenting on how refreshed and happy I appear and surprised when I told them - which is exactly what I wanted.  All of this is a credit to Peter's expertise, techniques and perfectionism to provide the best most natural outcome. Peter and his incredibly knowledgeable team from Reception to Nurse Staff made me feel welcome, comfortable and relaxed throughout the entire process from the initial consultation, right through to the recovery process and beyond. If you have been contemplating having any nose related surgery, without a doubt look no further than Mr Peter Callan and his team, I recommend them immensely.  
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

66 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

April 23rd, 2019

Rhinoplasty

Peter Callan quite simply changed my life. Such a professional and caring team who truly are amazing at what they do. I felt reassured throughout the whole journey and found the healing process very straight forward. I am now 9 months down the track following my rhinoplasty and the confidence it has given me is astounding. Thank you will never be enough.
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

66 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

January 24th, 2020

Rhinoplasty

Late in life I decided to have Rhinoplasty. I have been self conscious of my nose all of my adult life. Peter Callan was recommended to me by my GP. He made me feel relaxed, his care and his explanation of the procedure he would preform was clear and understandable. He took photos of me as I was and then showed me what he could do. He did not push me into the operation, he made sure I was happy about all he planned to do. He was caring before and after the operation. My follow up appointments have also been pleasing. More photos of my progress and more explaining of what to expect. He is always positive and cheerful. Each staff member that I have met is considerate and very pleasant. I am happy with my nose 4 weeks after my operation. I have had no pain and very little bruising, the swelling is going down noticeably, I can breathe easier, and am most certainly happier with my appearance already. I would recommend Peter Callan to anyone considering plastic surgery.
Mr Richard Rahdon

Richard Rahdon

42 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

October 24th, 2019

Rhinoplasty

Dr Rahdon made the process so easy for start to finish. He is professional but also has some humour which made me feel comfortable and less nervous. He answered all of my post op consultation questions with confidence and an abundance of knowledge. The surgery day was really organised and ran smoothly. I had minimal pain after surgery and hardly used any of my pain relief! I’m only 4 months post op so there’s a long way to go in terms of swelling and recovery but so far my nose is looking fantastic. I can’t wait to see the final result once the swelling has fully gone down!
Mr Guy Watts

Guy Watts

37 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Western Australia, Australia

November 11th, 2019

Chin Implants, Rhinoplasty

Not only is Dr Guy Watts an amazing surgeon that provides amazing results, but he also has such a thoughtful, caring and friendly team behind him that make you feel that all their attention is on you. I can safely say that Dr Guy has given me outstanding results in both my chin and nose, I couldn't be happier. I can honestly say that Dr Guy and his team were incredible before, during and after surgery. I am so thankful and if I have any other procedures in the future there is no doubt that I would be going back to Dr Guy and his team.
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

66 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

October 17th, 2019

Rhinoplasty

Peter was amazing from start to finish. I am thrilled with the result and can’t thank him enough. The nurses and assistants at the clinic are absolutely second to none and have made the whole journey so much easier. Nothing was ever too much trouble for them - they’re just beautiful people. The whole procedure was a lot less pain than I ever anticipated and very civilised indeed! I wouldn’t go anywhere else and would absolutely come back for any other procedures in the future. Thankyou! The pic below is only day 5 after my surgery, just had my splint removed - so very good considering how early it is in the recovery process :)
 Andrew Greensmith

Andrew Greensmith

7 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

Sidney May 2nd, 2019

Breast Implant Revision, Rhinoplasty

I have had both Rhinoplasty and Breast Implant revision with Dr Andrew Greensmith and I am so so so happy with the results! His staff Lee and Bibiana, his nurses and himself make a fantastic team together- they have great communication and are extremely helpful and informative. From my first consult up until months after surgery I have felt very cared for, no question or request is too hard for the team and they are constantly insuring that I am happy! Mr Greensmith took the time I needed to go through my options for both surgeries, he ensured I understood everything and never made me feel rushed. For my rhinoplasty he even showed me a digital representation on how it would look using a digital 3D photography computer system (comparing them now after the surgery it was actually very accurate)! On the lead up to the surgeries (these were done a few months apart) all my questions were answered and I was very excited and confident that I was in the best hands possible! Lee and Bibiana also sent me information packs and gave me friendly calls before and after my surgery. Right before and after the surgeries Mr Greensmith came to see me to ensure I was feeling relaxed and happy (it is very assuring to know how much he cares for his patients)! At the hospital (I went to The Avenue Melbourne) the rooms were new and luxurious, and the staff, nurses and doctors there were all so kind- it was very nice to hear so many of them speak so highly of Dr Greensmith even when he wasn't around to hear them. After my surgeries my follow up appointments (in person and sometimes on the phone) were wonderful- the staff and Mr Greensmith continued to be so helpful and caring towards me. Overall my recoveries went very well, with my nose I had almost no bruising (just some normal swelling which went down itself pretty fast) and with my breasts I was walking around like nothing had happened the day after! (I had some slight and normal tingling of the nerves but I got some great advise which was to gently tap them to stop the sensation). It has now been 4 months since my breast revision and I have gone from a huge 12E (375cc) to a perfect perky C/D (180cc) and I feel so much happier with my body proportions. With my nose I am so much happier with a smaller size, I am no longer afraid of profile photos and feel so confident within myself. Dr Andrew Greensmith is a very joyful, talented surgeon who cares SO MUCH for his patients and is so skilled in what he does. He has a vibrant personality (which is very comforting in hospital) and an amazing reputation for his skill in plastic surgery. I highly recommend anyone interested in plastic surgery to see Dr Andrew Greensmith as I am sure you will be as happy as me!
Dr. Shahram Shahidi

Shahram Shahidi

4 Reviews

Facial Plastic & ENT Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

October 17th, 2019

Rhinoplasty

I am currently 11 months post rhinoplasty and septoplasty with Dr Shahidi and couldn’t be more happier with the results and process. My results are natural and my breathing is now functional ! Having a droopy tip and slight bump as well as a deviated septum made me scared to take a leap into surgery but Dr Shahidi immediately assured me of what he could achieve and was honest the entire way. Although it is a long recovery requiring patience, the amazing preparation and aftercare provided by Dr Shahidi and his staff left me at ease the entire way! Definitely worth the financial, physical and emotional investment! Couldn’t be more happy with my results at only 11 months post op. Highly recommend !
Dr. Terrence Scamp

Terrence Scamp

1 Review

Plastic Surgeon
Queensland, Australia

January 23rd, 2018

Rhinoplasty

I just wanted to share my experience with Rhinoplasty from Dr Scamp at Esteem Medi Spa on the Gold Coast. I broke my nose when I was younger and had an ENT (ear, nose, throat) specialists perform surgery about 10 years ago to fix my nose but I was never happy with it aesthetically. Everyone told me my nose was fine but I still just wasn’t happy with it. I went and had a consult with Dr Scamp and he explained to me how he could change my nose to make it more attractive looking. He pointed out things that I didn’t even notice or realise. I told him that I felt my nose was too big and he was super sweet in telling me that it wasn’t my nose that was too big, it was that my little face didn’t match the size of my nose. He explained how he would better proportion my nose to my face and make it more petite to suit me. The day of surgery went really well. No hiccups at all and I felt super confident in the surgery staff from the moment I walked in the door. Obviously just before the surgery I was super nervous but I was taken into a room with Dr Scamp so he could draw marking on my face and it was nice to have a final chat just before I went into the operating theatre. I had absolutely no pain after my surgery, which I thought was just incredible to not have to suffer after an invasive procedure. I did take home pain killers and I took maybe one or two but that was it. The main discomfort was from not being able to breathe properly through my nose and instead having the breathe through my mouth for a couple of days. I was super tired the first couple of days after surgery but I just watched tv and slept - which was nice to have down time. I did have some bruising but it went away within the week and I returned to work a week after my surgery. I’m very happy with my result and my cute little nose that Dr Scamp achieved. I used to hate having my photos taken from a side view and now I think my profile may be my best angle. I no longer have to feel insecure and I think the whole experience has been well worth it. Now I just wish I had of done it sooner.
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

66 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

Candice Burns June 16th, 2016

Rhinoplasty

I had Rhinoplasty in the past with a previous surgeon, Much to my surprise with the amount of money I spent, Once the swelling came down i found not a great deal of a difference. 2 years had passed and I began to notice my nose leaning back into shape, I went back to my surgeon and I was shocked when he told me that there was nothing he could do because cartilage has a memory and slight chance that was going to happen. I was absolutely devastated, I just wasn’t going to except it so i starting doing some research online & came across Peter Callan, knowing how fragile i was about the whole situation Peter was fantastic, I put my trust in him straight away, He told me what was doable and what wasn’t and i was more then happy. 2 years have past and my nose is exactly what i had wished for! I’m so happy, Great surgeon, Great person & would highly recommend him
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

66 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

September 21st, 2018

Rhinoplasty

Mr Callan is a great plastic surgeon. I have been a long-time client of Mr Callan and have always found him to be a true professional. He explains all procedures clearly and takes the time to make sure any questions are answered thoroughly. Mr Callan runs a professional practise. His team of staff are courteous, efficient and they always greet you with a warm smile. In addition to pre-procedure consultations, Mr Callan's post-procedure visits ensure that you are progressing well with your recovery. I have no hesitation in recommending Mr Callan to anyone seeking an experienced plastic surgeon.
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

66 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

September 17th, 2018

Rhinoplasty

Peter and his team were fantastic to deal with over the past 2 years. His professionalism and skills are fantastic, he went above & beyond to ensure I had a great outcome from my rhynoplasty and review rhynoplasty. Follow up after surgery was fastastic, staff even calling on the weekend to check on recovery.
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

66 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

May 23rd, 2017

Rhinoplasty

Dr Callan did a unbelievable job, correcting my broken nose and improving my air flow aswell. Highly recommend!
Dr. Shahram Shahidi

Shahram Shahidi

4 Reviews

Facial Plastic & ENT Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

June 14th, 2017

Rhinoplasty

I highly recommend Dr Shahidi and his team. They are professional, kind and incredibly skilled. I had rhinoplasty surgery a year ago and am beyond delighted with the results. Dr Shahidi takes care to learn about you and your family and exactly what you are wanting in the end result. I felt comfortable contacting the team whenever I had questions and always welcome at appointments. Thank you for your care and help!
Mr Guy Watts

Guy Watts

37 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Western Australia, Australia

February 14th, 2018

Rhinoplasty

Dr Guy Watts was the first and only surgeon I met with regarding my procedure - I knew straight away he was the surgeon for me. Initially I was only interested in discussing my options for rhinoplasty, as I inherited a dorsal hump from my grandmother. However, upon meeting, Guy also informed me that he believed I was also suitable for genioplasty (aka. chin augmentation). I was a little bit reluctant to genioplasty at first, but Guy was not pushy in his suggestion, and upon viewing a before and after simulation, I was convinced. The reason that I knew that Guy was the right surgeon for me was his aesthetic, and his attention to detail. I wanted to still be able to recognise myself in the mirror, and didn't want drastic changes. Guy agreed with me on this, and his goal was to subtly enhance my natural beauty rather than completely alter the way I looked. The day of my procedure I was incredibly nervous, not because I lacked confidence in Guy at all, but because it can be a rather daunting experience. Guy was incredibly comforting, and compassionate to what I was experiencing, and assured me it was going to be okay. He was right. He visited me immediately after I woke up, later that night, and the next morning before I checked out of hospital. And during my recovery he offered me his mobile number and said I could contact with any questions or queries that came up. However I didn't have to use it, the recovery was fuss free and I couldn't be happier! I still look just like me, only with slightly more balanced features that Guy was able to achieve. Acquaintances and strangers are unable to tell I’ve had anything done; I look like I could have been born this way. Guy listened to what I was wanting to adjust, and discussed what he believed would be the best way to achieve this. His communication was always incredibly informative, professional, and open. Again, his attention to detail is phenomenal. I am so happy with the entire experience, and I couldn't recommend Dr Guy Watts any higher. I truly think he is one of the greatest surgeons out there.
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

66 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

January 19th, 2017

Rhinoplasty

Making a life changing and massive decision was made so incredibly easy thanks to Mr. Callan and his team. Mr. Callan is renowned for his work and from the very first appointment, I always felt comfortable, safe, respected and knew that Mr. Callan was the right surgeon to put my trust in. Mr. Callan listens to you, provides you with all the information you need and always works with you. There is endless support provided during each phase of your journey from Mr. Callan and his whole team for both you as the client and anyone supporting you through your journey. Mr. Callan is an expert, so knowledgeable, skilful, and up-to-date. Mr. Callan is constantly building his knowledge and skills to ensure he provides optimal care to each of his clients. Mr. Callan is so deserving of his amazing reputation. I have had the most positive experience, I am extremely happy with the outcome and cannot speak more highly of Mr. Callan and his team.
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

66 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

April 17th, 2018

Rhinoplasty

I am 2 months post rhinoplasty surgery, and I am already extremely happy with the appearance of my nose, it is exactly how I imagined it would be. Mr Peter Callan and his staff have been amazing from the initial appointments to the post op care and follow up appointments. Mr Callan has a profound amount of experiance in Rhinoplasty, I would highly recommend him to anyone that was considering Rhinoplasty
Mr Stephen Kleid

Stephen Kleid

9 Reviews

Facial Plastic & ENT Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

March 28th, 2018

Rhinoplasty

After watching my sister go through a rhinoplasty operation with Mr Kleid, I immediately booked myself in to see him too and i cannot be any happier with the results. Everyone in his rooms are amazing and the treatment at the hospital was top of the line. Nothing but good words to say about him, i love my new nose!
 Jeremy Hunt

Jeremy Hunt

34 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

January 23rd, 2018

Rhinoplasty

When I decided to have the Rhinoplasty procedure, I already had Dr Jeremy Hunt listed as my number one surgeon of choice. I had seen his interviews and visited his website for more information. One look at his website and I immediately decided to visit him. As always, it is recommended that you obtain more than one opinion with any Doctor, however after I met with Dr Hunt, my mind was already made up and I decided not to consult with any other surgeon. Dr Hunt knew what kind of a result I wanted without me having to say anything. He was thorough and honest in his consultation and made sure I had all the information I needed before agreeing to the procedure. When I had the operation and during my aftercare, I did not bruise that much nor did I feel any pain at all. I had calls from Dr Hunt's Nurse Ciara to make sure that I was recovering well. Throughout the entire recovery time, I felt that Dr Hunt and his team were extremely professional, exceptionally caring and attentive. I am ecstatic with my result and it has exceeded my expectations by far! I was expecting better but I got the best result! I want to thank Dr Hunt for the amazing result and for his genuine care and advice. I also want to thank his team for their professionalism and care during my recovery. I wholeheartedly recommend anyone looking to do any cosmetic procedure to visit Dr Hunt as their first choice. Thank you Dr Jeremy Hunt! You are amazing!
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

66 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

Nat69 March 14th, 2018

Rhinoplasty

I had a septorhinoplasty done in 2010 by a reputable surgeon. It changed my appearance completely and I was both ashamed and embarrassed by this. I had a revision rhinoplasty done in 2012 by another reputable surgeon but he made it look worse, not natural at all. I have spent the last 3 years trying to find a surgeon who is very experienced in revision rhinoplasty. This was going to be my last shot at it and I did ALOT of research! Mr Peter Callan from Geelong was recommended to me by a plastic surgeon who admitted that there was actually only a handful of surgeons who are really skilled in revision rhinoplasty in Australia. I saw Peter last year and was very impressed with him. He told me exactly what needed to be fixed and how he was going to do it. I was able to see before and after photos of patients and the thing that struck me the most was how NORMAL their noses looked and how their face looked completely in balance. I booked in for the surgery and had it done on 30th November 2017. I cannot begin to explain how happy I am with my nose. It looks so normal and unoperated on. I enjoy looking in the mirror again (I hated looking at myself beforehand) and I can honestly say Mr Callan has given me my confidence and life back. He is lovely and so are his staff. I cannot recommend him highly enough!
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

66 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

June 5th, 2017

Rhinoplasty

My dream of a new nose came true in 2017, Peter Callan and his staff were the best....very competent and couldn't do enough to help you with your journey. Because of Peters amazing skills I now am very proud of my nose and he has given me much more than he can ever imagine....Thank you so much Peter Callan
 Jeremy Hunt

Jeremy Hunt

34 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

January 15th, 2018

Rhinoplasty

Having put up with a rather large nose all my life I decided to finally do something about it late last year . Finding and researching a competent, dedicated, skilled surgeon was the next step as I wanted it done right the first time. Feeling somewhat disillusioned with the first two I contacted it was "third time lucky" when I found Dr Jeremy Hunt. From the 1st point of contact being his lovely staff to my initial consultation with Jeremy I felt extremely confident that i could put all my faith in the skills he has gained over his career. Surgery was booked for just 2 weeks later and i cannot express just how thrilled I am with the results! Jeremy and his staff are incredibly caring - so if you're considering any type of cosmetic surgery go straight to the best - Dr Jeremy Hunt and his brilliant team !
Dr. Shahram Shahidi

Shahram Shahidi

4 Reviews

Facial Plastic & ENT Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

December 8th, 2017

Rhinoplasty

I cannot recommend Dr Shahaidi enough. My rhinoplasty journey and my results have truly exceeded my expectations. Dr Shahdidi is such a humble and talented ENT specialist who created a natural look for me. My surgery has changed my life and the aftercare process and follow up appointments (often forgotten about by many other surgeons) were all kept by his friendly staff. Dr Shahdidi you a dream come true and I have no hesitation in recommending you to anyone looking for a Rhinoplasty surgeon in Australia. #kingofrhino
 Ellis Choy

Ellis Choy

288 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

Sue1981 July 28th, 2017

Rhinoplasty

I broke my nose at age 13. I never thought of it as an issue until I got married a decade later. When I looked at my wedding photos, I realised that my nose wasn’t straight. From then on, I always noticed in photos that my nose was crooked. Fast forward to age 35 and I came to the realisation that I avoided taking photo’s with my children because I didn’t like my nose. I acknowledged that my nose really bothered me and that I wouldn’t be comfortable or happy until I did something about it. I decided to look into plastic surgery to have the appearance of my nose improved. For me, the hardest part of the whole surgical journey was finding the courage to make that initial enquiry. From the first appointment with Dr Choy, I decided to go ahead with the surgery. Once the ball was rolling, Dr Choy and his support team make each step simple and straightforward. From the start until the end, I felt welcome and comfortable with all aspects of my surgery. My experience throughout the process was that I always felt well informed about the procedure and the expected outcome. The recovery process was as I expected. I experienced minimal pain and found the first few days the most difficult. Having to breathe through my mouth and eating soft foods was uncomfortable, but not painful. I underestimated the impact that the surgery would have on my life. I now love taking pictures with my kids and I am delighted with the end result. It has been over 3 months since my surgery and each day I look in the mirror, I can’t believe that something that bothered me for so long is now fixed. Dr Choy is a great surgeon and a remarkable individual. Throughout my interactions and dealings with Dr Choy, it became obvious that he genuinely enjoys helping people and wants the best possible outcome for his patients.
 Ellis Choy

Ellis Choy

288 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

femaleinher30's April 10th, 2017

Rhinoplasty

I can not recommend Dr Ellis Choy and his team highly enough. He did my rhinoplasty and I couldn't be happier. My nose always had a bump and was large, I'd been thinking about getting a nose job for years. I scheduled an appointment with Ellis, and before our first meeting he asked for photos and called me to find out about who I am, so he could give me the best cosmetic solution at our first meeting. He's thorough, he explains everything in detail. You're not a number with Ellis, he is caring and professional. The surgery went well, he personally called my partner to update him on how it went while I was in recovery. His team followed up days later when I went home and check ups post the procedure have been thorough and valuable. Ellis, Siobhan, Janie and the team have almost become family – they are caring, supportive and extremely good at what they do. My advice if you're thinking of getting anything done - just talk to Ellis or his team. You won't regret it.
Dr. Shahram Shahidi

Shahram Shahidi

4 Reviews

Facial Plastic & ENT Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

Georgina June 8th, 2016

Rhinoplasty

My rhinoplasty journey with Dr Shahidi could not have gone any better, from my first consultation to post surgery appointments I knew that I was in great hands. For a very long time I have always disliked the shape of my nose so I wanted to make sure I found the best surgeon that could give me the result I wanted. I love how Dr Shahidi specialises in rhinoplasty's where many other surgeons do all kind of procedures so this made sense why his attention to detail was outstanding, I've also notice he is constantly keeping up to date with the latest techniques. Dr Shahidi didn't just make my nose aesthetically pleasing but also ensured the functionality was right as he is also a ENT surgeon. Dr Shahidi has an amazing team, everyone I met during the journey made me feel so comfortable and were always there whenever I needed to ask any questions or had any concerns. It's been just over a year since my surgery and I could not be any happier with my result. My nose has finally lost its swelling as it can take along time but it's worth the wait :) I can't recommend Dr Shahidi enough he is the best surgeon out there if you are considering a rhinoplasty.
Page: 123