Peter Callan

Peter Callan

109 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

September 14th, 2021

Rhinoplasty

I was very apprehensive about surgery but Peter was great to work with, he has great attention to detail and provided reassurance that the result would be as natural as possible. It certainly has been an improvement and I now wish that I had taken action years ago. The before and after care provided by Peter's whole team has also been fantastic.
Mr Stephen Kleid

Stephen Kleid

16 Reviews

Facial Plastic & ENT Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

March 16th, 2022

Rhinoplasty

From start to end, Dr Kleid made my rhinoplasty experience smooth and easy. Any form of surgery is tough and scary, but Dr Kleid was there to answer any/all my questions and made the process as easy as possible. I could not recommend Dr Kleid enough, he really is the best!
Mr Stephen Kleid

Stephen Kleid

16 Reviews

Facial Plastic & ENT Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

January 10th, 2022

Rhinoplasty

Dr Stephen Kleid was very professional, thorough and patient, He did a detailed consultation at first to discuss exactly what I wanted, and we locked in a date for my septorhinoplasty, the procedure went really well, pre and post op care was great, and now I am seeing him for routine check ups, I am absolutely delighted with the results, very natural and getting better and more pronounced each passing day, I did a lot of research before choosing my surgeon, I am an RN myself and it was really important that I make the right choice, I would recommend Dr Stephen Kleid with confidence to anyone who wants a professional and competent surgeon who would treat you with respect, will guide you through the process and reassure you of natural results. Thankyou Dr Kleid, so glad I finally did it. ( the photos are only one week pre and post surgery!amazing)
Mr Richard Rahdon

Richard Rahdon

88 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

October 7th, 2021

Rhinoplasty

During my initial consultation with Dr Richard Rahdon, I felt extremely comfortable and confident. Richard explained exactly what he would do and set very realistic expectations. I'm so happy with my new cute nose :) I would highly recommend Richard!
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

109 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

August 19th, 2021

Rhinoplasty

After a lot of research, I came across Mr Callan and it’s the best decision I have made. From the moment I stepped in to my first consultation, I knew it was in the best hands. I am just blown away with the results! Absolutely amazing transformation. The whole team at Peter Callan are just amazing and always make me feel so welcomed and special.
Mr Stephen Kleid

Stephen Kleid

16 Reviews

Facial Plastic & ENT Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

November 21st, 2021

Rhinoplasty

There is no other choice for me but Stephen and his amazing team. They are so professional from the moment you walk in. Everyone is exceptional & experienced in their field. I’ve had amazing results, I couldn’t recommend them more! I love my new nose and the confidence it has given me. Thank you Stephen!
Mr Richard Rahdon

Richard Rahdon

88 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

June 16th, 2021

Rhinoplasty

Richard and the team at Body Recon were extremely professional and helpful. Richard explained everything throughout the process in great detail, answered all of my questions and made me feel at ease with my procedure. Highly recommend!
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

109 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

MarLom July 29th, 2021

Rhinoplasty

After years of enduring issues with my nose 2020 highlighted the importance of making my health a priority, as a result I finally booked a consultation with Peter Callan and am so grateful that I did.   I followed and researched the incredibly talented Peter Callan and knew that he was the only surgeon that I would trust to give me honest advice, guidance on my individual circumstance and perform the required surgery.   Peter and his A-mazing Team were very generous and kind with their time answering all my questions, setting realistic expectations and clearly explaining my options in a way that I understood.   The support and quality of care I received and continue to receive from Peter and his dedicated Team both pre and post op has always been highly professional and personable. Their compassion, prompt response to unexpected setbacks and attention to my situation has been truly amazing and something I have not experienced previously.     Their knowledge, expert advise and deep understanding of the importance of patient care is of the highest standard; their attention to detail and the unexpected little things they did along the way have all contributed and combined to make a huge and positive impact on my recovery. I now have a perfectly straight functioning nose that suits my face but being only 7 months post op I know my nose will continue to heal and the swelling will continue to subsided and feel confident knowing that I have Peter and his supportive team along side me on this journey. Thank You Peter, Christine, Joyce, Brooke and Jess you have all individually contributed in helping me throughout my recovery, your friendly smiles, warm welcomes and genuine care instantly eliminated all my worries and anxiety. I can not recommend Peter and his dynamic team highly enough!
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

109 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

February 25th, 2021

Rhinoplasty

If you're after rhinoplasty, Peter Callan is the best! I underwent rhinoplasty with Peter earlier this year; he fixed my breathing difficulties and altered the appearance of my nose as I requested. I couldn't be happier with the results!
Mr Stephen Kleid

Stephen Kleid

16 Reviews

Facial Plastic & ENT Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

April 26th, 2021

Rhinoplasty

Fantastic surgeon! I am 9 months post-op and could not be happier with the result of my nose. A huge thank you to Mr Kleid and the lovely staff at Masada for being incredible throughout the whole process.
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

109 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

JohnR1234 October 20th, 2020

Rhinoplasty

I specifically made this account as well as one on Real self to review my wonderful surgeon Dr Peter Callan. I had my Rhinoplasty with him last year in October and everything went better than I could imagine. I had done a years worth of research before meeting with Dr Callan last year. I had heard through forums he was one of the best. I initially had a skype consult as it was during lockdown and asked 30 questions or more. Dr Callan and nurse Christine patiently answered every single one and didn't rush me. He also suggested a sliding genioplasty after the rhino (from a maxillofacial surgeon) to bring harmony to my face. I wasn't going to do this at the start but I am so happy he suggested it as it has made a huge difference to my face. I had another in-person consult in Geelong where we took photos. Dr Callan explained what was achievable with my nose because of my thick skin and more importantly the things that we shouldn't do to avoid making it look worse. This honesty and years of experience produced the amazing result I have today. When I woke up from the operation neither myself nor the nurse could really even see where the incision was. That's how good this surgeon is. Four months on I still can barely see any signs a cut was even made there. A visible scar was one of the things I feared most so I am over the moon :) Fitting in the two surgeries on the same day ( I had to also to get a septoplasty for my breathing with an ENT) was challenging however the ladies at reception are amazing people and did everything they could to make sure things were handled. Thanks especially to Joyce and nurse Christine for always supporting me throughout this! I cannot recommend Dr Peter Callan enough, he is a wonderful man and a master surgeon. If you are going to get a Rhino go to him. He has a reputation as the best for a reason.
Mr Stephen Kleid

Stephen Kleid

16 Reviews

Facial Plastic & ENT Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

November 5th, 2020

Rhinoplasty

Great surgeon, wanted to fix my deviated septum along with reducing the size of my nose/nostrils whilst keeping it natural. Last words going under were ' keep it natural' and i couldn't be happier with the result and the whole process.
Mr Stephen Kleid

Stephen Kleid

16 Reviews

Facial Plastic & ENT Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

February 18th, 2021

Rhinoplasty

My daughter had a Septorhinoplasty performed by Dr Kleid less than a week ago and already we could not be happier with the results. She had a number of internal and external structural problems with her nose that have plagued her for a long time and he has resolved all of this and delivered an amazing outcome. At six days post-op she has minimal swelling and bruising, she can breathe reasonably well already, her pain has been well managed and she is extremely happy with the appearance - which we are advised will only continue to improve as the swelling subsides. We would highly recommend Dr Kleid to others - the whole experience has been very positive.
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

109 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

Anonymous October 20th, 2020

Rhinoplasty

I wanted to review my wonderful surgeon Dr Peter Callan. I had my Rhinoplasty with him last year in October and everything went better than I could imagine. I had done a years worth of research before meeting with Dr Callan last year. I had heard through forums he was one of the best. I initially had a skype consult as it was during lockdown and asked 30 questions or more. Dr Callan and nurse Christine patiently answered every single one and didn't rush me. He also suggested a sliding genioplasty after the rhino (from a maxillofacial surgeon) to bring harmony to my face. I wasn't going to do this at the start but I am so happy he suggested it as it has made a huge difference to my face. I had another in-person consult in Geelong where we took photos. Dr Callan explained what was achievable with my nose because of my thick skin and more importantly the things that we shouldn't do to avoid making it look worse. This honesty and years of experience produced the amazing result I have today. When I woke up from the operation neither myself nor the nurse could really even see where the incision was. That's how good this surgeon is. Four months on I still can barely see any signs a cut was even made there. A visible scar was one of the things I feared most so I am over the moon :) Fitting in the two surgeries on the same day ( I had to also to get a septoplasty for my breathing with an ENT) was challenging however the ladies at reception are amazing people and did everything they could to make sure things were handled. Thanks especially to Joyce and nurse Christine for always supporting me throughout this! I cannot recommend Dr Peter Callan enough, he is a wonderful man and a master surgeon. If you are going to get a Rhino go to him. He has a reputation as the best for a reason.
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

109 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

February 11th, 2021

Rhinoplasty

My entire experience with Peter Callan was exceptional! I decided to go ahead with a rhinoplasty to correct my crooked nose, aiming to improve my breathing as well as the aesthetic of my nose. My first consultation with Peter was brilliant, he listened to exactly what I wanted and ensured my expectations were realistic. He thoroughly addressed all of my questions/concerns and explained the entire procedure. My biggest concern was altering my nose too much as I wanted a subtle result, however after each consultation with Peter I left feeling fully confident that I was in the right hands. I’m now two months post-op and couldn’t be happier with my results! Extremely grateful for his work and the kindness of the entire team!
Mr Stephen Kleid

Stephen Kleid

16 Reviews

Facial Plastic & ENT Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

November 4th, 2020

Rhinoplasty

I recently had a septo-rhinoplasty surgery performed by Stephen Kleid and I could not be happier with the results! He is an amazing surgeon and I highly recommend him. He is very experienced and I felt comfortable and confident in his abilities. They did 3D imaging so I could basically choose how I wanted my nose to look, and Stephen got it spot on. It’s very natural looking which was really important to me, and really suits my face. I was able to see Stephen for a consult quickly, and my surgery was booked in fairly quickly too. The recovery was a lot better than I expected and I’ve had no issues. The incision has healed very well. I had wanted a rhinoplasty for a few years but was very nervous about it. I did very thorough research and so glad I saw Stephen. If you are thinking about it, go and see Stephen!
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

109 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

November 17th, 2020

Rhinoplasty

I cannot fault my experience with Peter Callan and his team. Like many, I contemplated undergoing a rhinoplasty for a few years and have never been surer that it was the right decision. After the initial consult I was confident in Peter’s abilities as his expertise were apparent and his 3D reconstruction accurately demonstrated what I wanted. The assisting employees and nurses had great personal skills and I felt well cared for as a patient. The process of the procedure itself was smooth and the result was amazing. It was exactly what I wanted and I have been delighted with the service Peter Callan continues to provide at the post-surgery follow ups.
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

109 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

January 19th, 2021

Rhinoplasty

From start to finish my interactions with Peter Callan were great! I opted to have a rhinoplasty to fix my crooked nose in order to enhance both my breathing and the appearance of my nose. My first meeting with Peter was reassuring; he listened carefully to exactly what I wanted and made sure that my expectations were realistic and achievable. He clearly answered all of my questions and concerns, as well as explaining the whole process. I am thankful to him for his efforts and the support and care of the whole team was greatly appreciated.
Mr Richard Rahdon

Richard Rahdon

88 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

August 5th, 2020

Rhinoplasty

WOW is all I can say after several operation on my nose for medical reasons to be told not much more could be done. I was left shattered and deflated After seeing another surgeon who referrer me on to Richard - what an amazing surgeon he is nothing was to hard and he worked with me to get the results I was after I can’t thank Richard and his team enough they both go over and above with before and after care and on the day of surgery. His gentle, kind and caring nature makes you feels so comfortable and at ease knowing I was in good hands I will be forever great full for The results I have had from Richard - would not go to another surgeon for anything thanks for all that you have done
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

109 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

October 13th, 2020

Rhinoplasty

Super glad I went through Peter to fix my nasal issues, not only am I happy with my results, but extremely impressed with Peter himself and his lovely staff from my initial consults, to my surgery and now to my post-surgery appointments. Peter has a welcoming easy going personality and is very straight forward about what he can do, doesn't make you feel stupid and very informative. Overall great clinic and would go back again!
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

109 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

December 1st, 2020

Rhinoplasty

After many years of being extremely self conscious of my nose, predominantly my dorsal hump, I decided to go ahead and have rhinoplasty. I did my own research and spoke with a friend who is also a plastic and he could not speak highly enough of Dr Peter Callan and now neither can I! From the first point of contact with Peter and his staff I knew I had made the right decision. Everybody was so friendly, accomodating and professional. The whole process, from booking consultations, the surgery itself and everything afterwards was seamless. I felt looked after, reassured and cared for. Peter has an amazing eye for aesthetics and above all else listens to you and therefore truely understands what you are hoping to achieve with your surgery. I found his manner to be honest and open in managing my expectations and always positive and reassuring. It has been 2 weeks since my surgery and even with a little swelling I am INCREDIBLY happy with my result. Peter really is a master of his craft and his work cannot be faulted. I cannot recommend him more highly. No words will ever express the immense gratitude I feel. Best decision ever!
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

109 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

July 16th, 2019

Rhinoplasty

I had always wanted to have my nose reduced in size as I always thought it was too long for my face and made my face look hard, especially as I aged. I did some research for Plastic Surgeons and also asked a retired Plastic Surgeon who was a friend and he told me Mr Peter Callan was the best Plastic Surgeon in Australia for noses. So I made an appointment and went and saw Mr Callan. From our first meeting I felt really comfortable with him. He listened to my concerns and what I wanted to achieve and he agreed with what I wanted to achieve and assured me that he could get that result for me. He took 3D photos of my face and edited the photos to show me what result he believed he could achieve for me. I loved the result of the photos and it showed me that he had listened to me and that we were both on the same page. That was very important to me. I needed to know that I could trust him and that he had heard me. I had the surgery in July 2019 and while I still have some swelling in the tip of my nose, I am very very happy with the result of the surgery. Mr Callan has been with me every step of the way through this journey and I feel very comfortable with him. His manner is gentle yet confident and self assured which I like. He is very honest and has given me his opinion whenever I have asked for it. He is a perfectionist and won't settle for a less than perfect result, and the result he agreed he could achieve. His staff are all wonderful also, a reflection of him I believe. Whenever I go into his offices, I am greeted by my name and his staff chat to me like I am a friend. I highly recommend Mr Peter Callan for any Plastic Surgery especially for nose jobs as this is his passion and speciality. I am delighted with my decision to chose Mr Peter Callan as my surgeon and I would do it again if I decide to have something else done.
Mr Richard Rahdon

Richard Rahdon

88 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

March 19th, 2020

Rhinoplasty

Richard was able to make me feel comfortable throughout the whole process, he understood what I wanted done and was able to tell me exactly what he would do to meet my expectations. Richard and the staff at Body Recon were all really professional and were able to answer all my questions. Its been just over 2 months since my surgery and I'm feeling happy and confident with my nose.
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

109 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

September 25th, 2019

Rhinoplasty

6 months ago I had rhinoplasty with Dr Callan (septoplasty with an ENT as well at same time) and it’s one of the best decisions I have made. From the first consultation with Dr Callan I knew he was the doctor for the job. He has an excellent eye for it and knew exactly what needed to be done to get a natural, not “done” look, and that’s exactly what I got. I look like an enhanced me, it’s me but just better :) From the beginning to the end the whole process was seamless, there just wasn’t a problem or any issues, and the operation itself was not near as painful as I expected, I was uncomfortable for a little in days after but not in much pain at all, and I only needed painkillers for one day. I would like to commend Dr Callan and all his staff on running such a smooth operation, and Dr Callan on his skill, he is quite the artist and judging by his work on mine and other noses he has done, he is ‘the nose man’. Don’t go anywhere else!
Mr Stephen Kleid

Stephen Kleid

16 Reviews

Facial Plastic & ENT Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

October 30th, 2019

Rhinoplasty

I saw Stephen Kleid in October last year for a Rhinoplasty. This was one of the best decisions I have ever made. Having wanted a Rhinoplasty for a while now... I never expected the final result to be this natural. I am beyond thankful and grateful for having this procedure under Stephen. My self confidence since, has skyrocketed. My sister is now looking at having one too with Mr Kleid.
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

109 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

November 14th, 2019

Rhinoplasty

After many years of being self-conscious of my nose and contemplating surgery for 10+ years I did extensive research and finally decided to go ahead with Rhinoplasty by Mr Peter Callan. My main concerns were the dipped tip and dorsal hump, I wanted a softer more subtle looking nose that complimented all features of my face but still maintained character and most importantly I wanted to look like "me". I am now 8 weeks post-op and have such a nice natural looking nose, my results look so natural that not even my closest friends and extended family noticed, only commenting on how refreshed and happy I appear and surprised when I told them - which is exactly what I wanted.  All of this is a credit to Peter's expertise, techniques and perfectionism to provide the best most natural outcome. Peter and his incredibly knowledgeable team from Reception to Nurse Staff made me feel welcome, comfortable and relaxed throughout the entire process from the initial consultation, right through to the recovery process and beyond. If you have been contemplating having any nose related surgery, without a doubt look no further than Mr Peter Callan and his team, I recommend them immensely.  
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

109 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

April 23rd, 2019

Rhinoplasty

Peter Callan quite simply changed my life. Such a professional and caring team who truly are amazing at what they do. I felt reassured throughout the whole journey and found the healing process very straight forward. I am now 9 months down the track following my rhinoplasty and the confidence it has given me is astounding. Thank you will never be enough.
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

109 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

January 24th, 2020

Rhinoplasty

Late in life I decided to have Rhinoplasty. I have been self conscious of my nose all of my adult life. Peter Callan was recommended to me by my GP. He made me feel relaxed, his care and his explanation of the procedure he would preform was clear and understandable. He took photos of me as I was and then showed me what he could do. He did not push me into the operation, he made sure I was happy about all he planned to do. He was caring before and after the operation. My follow up appointments have also been pleasing. More photos of my progress and more explaining of what to expect. He is always positive and cheerful. Each staff member that I have met is considerate and very pleasant. I am happy with my nose 4 weeks after my operation. I have had no pain and very little bruising, the swelling is going down noticeably, I can breathe easier, and am most certainly happier with my appearance already. I would recommend Peter Callan to anyone considering plastic surgery.
Mr Richard Rahdon

Richard Rahdon

88 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

October 24th, 2019

Rhinoplasty

Dr Rahdon made the process so easy for start to finish. He is professional but also has some humour which made me feel comfortable and less nervous. He answered all of my post op consultation questions with confidence and an abundance of knowledge. The surgery day was really organised and ran smoothly. I had minimal pain after surgery and hardly used any of my pain relief! I’m only 4 months post op so there’s a long way to go in terms of swelling and recovery but so far my nose is looking fantastic. I can’t wait to see the final result once the swelling has fully gone down!
Mr Guy Watts

Guy Watts

37 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Western Australia, Australia

November 11th, 2019

Chin Implants, Rhinoplasty

Not only is Dr Guy Watts an amazing surgeon that provides amazing results, but he also has such a thoughtful, caring and friendly team behind him that make you feel that all their attention is on you. I can safely say that Dr Guy has given me outstanding results in both my chin and nose, I couldn't be happier. I can honestly say that Dr Guy and his team were incredible before, during and after surgery. I am so thankful and if I have any other procedures in the future there is no doubt that I would be going back to Dr Guy and his team.
Page: 123