Rohit Kumar

Rohit Kumar

2 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

April 30th, 2019

Anti-Wrinkle Injections

Dr Kumar and his team are true professionals -after horrific surgery with an unqualified"cosmetic" surgeon Dr K saved my life - removed the ruptured implants and reconstructed my chest. Professional ,excellent work and couldn't speak highly enough of him.
Mrs Stephanie  Murray

Stephanie Murray

5 Reviews

Nurse Injector
Western Australia, Australia

Tash Welburn January 31st, 2019

Anti-Wrinkle Injections

You don’t get called the injectable Queen for nothing Absolute cosmetics is the best of the best They staff training is of the highest standard so you are guaranteed you get a highly qualified injector You can tell they love their job and what I love the most is they put you at ease and never try to upsell treatments you don’t need They actually care
Mrs Stephanie  Murray

Stephanie Murray

5 Reviews

Nurse Injector
Western Australia, Australia

November 16th, 2018

Anti-Wrinkle Injections, Dermal Filler

Thank you so much to the amazing team at Absolute Cosmetic Medicine for making me feel my BEST, from the inside out! As soon as I walk through those doors to have my treatment done it becomes an amazing experience - what it comes down to is trust, and I without a doubt have complete trust in what they do which leaves me feeling comfortable throughout and so very happy with the end results. Thank you guys - nothing but love for you all
Mrs Stephanie  Murray

Stephanie Murray

5 Reviews

Nurse Injector
Western Australia, Australia

December 13th, 2018

Anti-Wrinkle Injections, Dermal Filler

I have been a patient of Absolute Cosmetics for 15 years. Stephanie is an amazing injectionist and certainly deserves the title of the “Injectable Queen”. I have, on occasions “wandered” from the path of the Goddess – Stephanie, and although the results have been OK, they were not outstanding and didn’t last as long. I found myself returning to Stephanie and I will never leave Stephanie again. Stephanie did a fabulous job with fillers today (I have lost some weight and my cheeks and jowls where not looking great). By the time I left, Steph had transformed me back to “gorgeous” ready for all the Christmas and New Year parties. I cannot recommend Stephanie at Absolute Cosmetics more highly. Don’t be fooled into paying cheap rates – especially when it’s your face – after all, you get what you pay for. Absolute Cosmetics are very reasonably priced – so why wouldn’t you go to the best Injectable Queen that Perth has to offer? Also, Stephanie is a Registered Nurse and understands the importance of injecting into the right areas to ensure blood vessels aren’t harmed that can cause unsightly bruising or lifetime damage to your face. Fillers can move in the first few days, so if you have an inexperienced person sticking a needle in your face, who knows where the fillers will end up? I never feel rushed or pushed out the chair and Stephanie always asks what it is that is bothering me about my face and then advises me on what we need to do. Stephanie is very gentle with her injections and they have great, fast working anaesthetics for the fillers which are amazing. It’s just not down to anaesthetic, it’s also down to how Stephanie injects, almost painless, however remember ladies, “pretty hurts – e.g. waxing, threading”. Stephanie is not one of these cosmetic practises that tries to “upsell” more services to you, in fact, Stephanie will tell you what you need, not what you want and that is the difference between a professional and a money-making machine. We have all seen the “duck lips”, “the too high and too hard looking cheeks”, and the “face that has no movement”. I like to smile at people, not have an expressionless face. If you want a natural, beautiful and refreshed look that makes you look and feel fantabulous, then Stephanie is the ONLY person in this town to see. I don’t really want to share Stephanie with any one else, but why should I be the only one to look and feel fantabulous. You will need to book in advance though, as Stephanie is in HUGE demand. I pre-book my appointments up to a month in advance. Thanks again, Stephanie, you are no longer a Queen, you are a Goddess.
Mrs Stephanie  Murray

Stephanie Murray

5 Reviews

Nurse Injector
Western Australia, Australia

mfinlayson July 4th, 2018

Anti-Wrinkle Injections

I have been to Stephanie and Absolute Cosmetic many times for Botox treatment. I have had my forehead, frown, crow's feet and masseter muscles injected. I have always had a great experience at Absolute and with Stephanie. The treatment is almost completely painless with very minimal to no bruising. I would recommend Absolute Cosmetic and Stephanie to anyone.
Dr. Vilma Di Maria

Vilma Di Maria

2 Reviews

Doctor
Victoria, Australia

July 13th, 2018

Anti-Wrinkle Injections, Dermal Filler

Vilma is a friendly and a very experienced injector, she is also a known Allergan trainer and with all of that you feel very comfortable in her hands. What I value the most is her honesty and humble approach, she really does leave you looking your absolute best without ever looking done and rather refreshed and youthful. There is a reason why they are called Doctor Face, Vilma is the best!!!
Dr. Joseph Ajaka

Joseph Ajaka

12 Reviews

Doctor
New South Wales, Australia

Sistar1 October 3rd, 2017

Anti-Wrinkle Injections

My experience with Dr Ajaka and his amazing team, was absolutely 5 star service. Dr Ajaka and his staff by far exceeded all my expectations. My appointments were always on time and thorough, all my questions were answered in depth and he made me feel at ease immediately. I have never felt more comfortable in a doctor’s care than I did with Dr Ajaka! From consultation to post op the care was phenomenal, the atmosphere at Cosmos Clinic is so professional and personal which made me feel at home. Dr Ajaka – You went deeper than you think in the procedure, you truly got to my heart and made me feel whole again. They say “The best accessory a girl can wear Is her confidence” so Thank you for giving me my smile back God Bless
Dr. Joseph Ajaka

Joseph Ajaka

12 Reviews

Doctor
New South Wales, Australia

paul ryan June 20th, 2017

Anti-Wrinkle Injections

Not quite sure how to start this review... other than saying that my experience with Dr Ajaka has really changed my life. I underwent Vaser Liposuction, and 4 months later the results I have now are something I honestly never could have dreamed of. As a person who has been very overweight his entire life, the procedure has helped me to achieve a body shape I never would have been able to get with diet and exercise alone. I am 35 years old, and am now 50kilos lighter than I was at my heaviest, and thanks to Dr Ajaka's expertise and the Vaser technology, and I really don't have any issue with sagging skin, which if you think about it is quite remarkable. Dr Ajaka specialises in Lipo, and no doubt if you are thinking about doing it yourself you will be looking at a lot of different clinics and surgeons... But what clinched it for me was that unlike everywhere else I had looked, Liposuction was not just one option in a long list of procedures. This is what he does, it's like 80% of his business. Trust me, he really knows his sh!t. It's not just a process of removing fat cells, it's body shaping. He understands the human form and is incredibly talented. Dr Ajaka is also extremely pleasant and professional, and never did I feel uncomfortable or ashamed. I really wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to anybody!
Dr. Joseph Ajaka

Joseph Ajaka

12 Reviews

Doctor
New South Wales, Australia

DJC1974 April 1st, 2016

Anti-Wrinkle Injections, Dermal Filler

I have previously had anti-wrinkle injections at the cosmos clinic in double bay. The staff there are very polite, informative and do a fantastic job. I have tried anti-wrinkle injections before at laser clinics, however, I must say they last longer at cosmos. They may use the very same product brand, if that's the case then, it comes down to the training and the way the staff perform the procedure. I have also had a dermal filler to the side of my jaw where it lost some volume and almost 12m later it is still going strong with no need for another filler as yet. Again, I put it down to the professionalism of the staff and how they perform. Dr Ajaka and his staff are second to none when it comes to cosmetic procedures. I definately recommend you visit the cosmos clinic, to ensure you get real results for what you pay for.
Dr. Joseph Ajaka

Joseph Ajaka

12 Reviews

Doctor
New South Wales, Australia

Leigh Belbeck January 1st, 1970

Anti-Wrinkle Injections

I have been attending Dr Joseph Ajaka at his Double Bay clinic for over 5 years. I can highly recommend him as very professional, caring of his patients and extremely knowledgable in all areas of cosmetic enhancement. He has working relationships with other highly specialised surgeons if you require other services. I also appreciate the level of training, and caring he ensures are standard with all of his personnel You cannot go wrong with Dr Ajaka
Dr. Joseph Ajaka

Joseph Ajaka

12 Reviews

Doctor
New South Wales, Australia

Rob January 10th, 2017

Anti-Wrinkle Injections

I have successfully completed a number of procedures at Cosmos Clinic. When I recently turned 40 the reality of getting older started to hit me. So I met with Dr Ajaka to look at ways to make me feel better and confident. We look at Coolsculpture and Anti-Wrinkle Injections. I got both, the double chin is now gone and my face is wrinkle free. Dr Ajaka treats his patients like family and at Cosmos Clinic they make you feel very welcome. Dr Ajaka personally meets all clients of the clinic and really gets excited seeing his patients with such happiness after any procedure. Dr Ajaka and his team is the only place I trust and will go to for any treatment.
Dr. Joseph Ajaka

Joseph Ajaka

12 Reviews

Doctor
New South Wales, Australia

Paul78 March 1st, 2017

Anti-Wrinkle Injections

Dr Ajaka is amazing. I have been paranoid over my forehead wrinkles for a while and have been embarrassed about being male and getting anti wrinkle injections. Dr Ajaka made me feel at ease and comfortable and let me know that he has a very high turn up of males getting ant wrinkle injections too. In fact 50% of the clients in the clinic were males. Dr Ajaka is awesome and I love the fact that he is very genuine, caring, supportive and listens to his clients. Cosmos Clinic is my only choice when it comes to cosmetic surgery. Well done Dr Ajaka and Team.
Page: 1