Peter Callan

Peter Callan

12 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

BrookeKim March 8th, 2018

Breast Augmentation

Peter callan is such an expert in what he does i had tuberous breast and wanted breast implants a few of my friends went to him and they told me he was amazing and they were right hes very particular and exceptional at what he does im so happy with my breast implants and how he fixed my tuberous breasts couldnt be more happier they look 110 percent amazing thankyou to peter and the team they are all amazing
 Ellis Choy

Ellis Choy

253 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

March 23rd, 2018

Breast Augmentation

I went to see Dr. Choy after consulting two other surgeons about breast augmentation. After speaking with Dr. Choy and his staff I decided to go with him. He was very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. He immediately let me feel at ease. He discussed the risk of surgery and talked about the result I was looking to achieve. I had surgery on the 23 March and immediately after surgery I had alot of pain and discomfort. I was questioning if something was wrong based on the level of discomfort I had but Dr. Choy assured me everything was fine and things would settled down after a couple of weeks. I am now five weeks post operation and I am feeling much better. I am happy with the result. They look very natural and my scars are hardly noticeable. I would definitely recommend Dr. Choy for breast augmentation.
 Jeremy Hunt

Jeremy Hunt

32 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

July 9th, 2017

Breast Augmentation, Breast Implant Removal

I was looking for a surgeon that was local and had a excellent reputation, Dr Hunt stood out for me over all the other surgeons , I was impressed with his website how not only did he show his education,qualifications which is incredibly important when making these kind of life changing decisions he gave a personal touch by sharing about himself which for me makes a connection of sorts that i feel is important when considering surgery. Upon meeting Dr Hunt my expectations were met immediately,He was on the exact same page as me on what results realistically i was looking for ,I knew he was the surgeon of choice i never had to go elsewhere. I was having a Breast removal/Replacement surgery which he created an amazing result that im truly grateful for his expertise as a surgeon. All of his staff and especially His Nurse Ciara who are incredibly professional and kind and make you feel very comfortable throughout the whole experience, I would recommend Dr Hunt highly to anyone who is considering any type of cosmetic surgery. I'm eternally grateful and very thankful for Dr Hunt and his wonderful team and I'm very happy with my choice .
Mr Guy Watts

Guy Watts

34 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Western Australia, Australia

January 17th, 2018

Breast Augmentation

For a number of years I have considered whether or not to undergo a bilateral breast augmentation. As a highly athletic individual I have always wanted to feel more confident in my body, more feminine. My motive was just that - to feel and look more feminine, to feel more confident in my own skin. I train hard at the gym and eat well. I was proud of my pecs but always lacked confidence in my feminine appearance in swimwear or lingerie. With the support of my husband, at 30 years of age I made the decision to have this procedure and I could not be happier with the final result! I recently underwent a bilateral breast augmentation (textured round implants, 375cc) in the trusted hands of Dr Watts. After my initial consultations I had full confidence that he would be able to deliver the result that I was hoping for. And deliver he did! 3 months post-op, I could not be happier with the final result. Dr Watts boasts a flawless reputation, wealth of industry experience and knowledge. As such, he was able to work with me to provide the best and most desirable outcome for my body shape, while also taking into consideration my personal concerns as an athlete and in maintaining a conservative public profile. Dr Watts also has the support of an incredible team at his Perth based practice who certainly contributed to a positive and reassuring experience both pre- and post-op. I would highly recommend Dr Watts as a plastic surgeon for anyone considering this procedure.
Mr Guy Watts

Guy Watts

34 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Western Australia, Australia

January 31st, 2018

Breast Augmentation

Dr Watts deserves an excellence rating as he is not only a conscientious surgeon, but also caring and kind. He answered all my questions and i felt safe and comfortable under his hands. My procedure went well and I am happy with the results. I will surely go back to him for any other procedure.
 Louis Wessels

Louis Wessels

2 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

March 5th, 2018

Breast Augmentation

This whole experience from start to finish has been so amazing! I cannot thank Dr Wessels and his amazing team enough. I am beyond happy with my results and will forever be grateful for the wonderful work he has done! Not only is he professional & talented, but he has been so caring and kind throughout this whole experience from the initial consultation, surgery day and all the post-op appointments, to ensure I am 100% happy and confident in my results. He really puts his patients safety and happiness first. Not only did he listen to my wishes but also made sure that I was choosing the right and safest implant for my body without the risk of future complications. The scar is so neat and the overall look is amazing! I am so happy and highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for a fantastic plastic surgeon!
 Jake Lim

Jake Lim

5 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

March 23rd, 2018

Breast Augmentation

I had a breast augmentation with Dr Jake Lim and am currently 2 week post op. I couldn’t be happier with the results, and in such early stages they already look amazing! Dr Lim and his team were fantastic, I would 100% recommend!! I am a very petite person and he really catered to that. He made me feel so comfortable and answered all of my questions. He is very knowledgeable and very easy to talk to. His staff are also wonderful, kind and extremely helpful. I went with 300cc round implants. I was an A cup pre op. I honestly couldn’t speak higher of my experience, results and their team! Thank you Dr Lim and team!
 Ellis Choy

Ellis Choy

253 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

February 23rd, 2018

Breast Augmentation

My name is Ashley and 4 weeks ago I had bilateral breast augmentation. From 16 years of age I could see I wasn’t going to grow past a size A cup bra. I have always wanted to have ‘something’ there so I could feel comfortable with myself, and to be able to wear clothing that I enjoy. I am now 25 years old and have had 3 children. I breastfed for a total of 2 years between my children which left me with very stretched and deflated breast tissue. I began my extensive research as most girls do before making a big decision and came across Dr Ellis Choy. Immediately I was impressed with all the reviews I saw and most importantly with the results, that day I sent through an email to enquire and was very impressed to receive and email back that day. The ladies in the office were extremely helpful and friendly throughout beginning, middle and end, also made sure any questions or concerns I had were answered so I felt comfortable the whole way. Dr Ellis Choy himself was amazing, I met with him for my very first consult and when I left the room I was flooded with emotions of excitement and happiness and I just couldn’t wait to have my surgery already. My surgery Itself was a breeze. For the first 3 days I did a lot of resting and drinking water, but was able to get around the house fine. I was a little bit worried of recovery with 3 children but I had such an easy experience. I found the pain to be very manageable, and the time has flown by so fast I am just about completely back into my usual routine. 4 weeks and 1 day later and I feel AMAZING! I am just blown away with my results and could not be happier, there is not 1 thing I would change about my experience and I highly recommend Dr Ellis Choy. Each time I look in the mirror I am smiling and it’s because I look great! Thank you, Dr Ellis Choy my confidence is back!!!
 Raymond Goh

Raymond Goh

2 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Queensland, Australia

Tammy youngberry December 12th, 2017

Breast Augmentation

I came to Dr Goh looking for help as my breast implants had ruptured and i had muscular contraction, where my implants felt like they were sitting under my armpits. With the guidance of Dr Goh and me not wanting a lift, he has done a remarkable job. Actually better then the first job! I personally would like to thank Dr Goh not only for the removal and replacement of my implants, but for the new found confidence it has given me. From the very first appointment, Dr Goh and his staff have been amazing. You feel very comfortable and a real genuine sense of care about them. I would highly recommend Dr Goh @ valley plastic surgery.
Mr Guy Watts

Guy Watts

34 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Western Australia, Australia

January 25th, 2018

Breast Augmentation

So happy with the results - it is exactly as I hoped and the whole experience was easy and I felt comfortable the whole process . All of the team were fantastic to deal with and made the process so simple. I could not be happier with the end result - I would certainly recommend anyone to see Guy.
 Ellis Choy

Ellis Choy

253 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

March 5th, 2018

Breast Augmentation

As a woman who has always had a small frame and longed for a fuller breast look I knew I would get breast implants but was hesitant after hearing experiences over the news of dodgy surgeries and problems with implants so I knew when I was to go ahead with surgery finding a surgeon I’d be comfortable with wouldn’t be easy. In late 2017 I began doing research on plastic surgeons over Sydney, I came across a surgeon who is well known over social media and enquired for a consultation, at the same time I came across Dr Choy whom I also sent a request for a consultation. I spoke briefly to the first doctor but I felt the phone call was very generic and didn’t really give me the chance to ask any questions. I then received a phone call from Dr Choy’s office which I spoke to a receptionist who explained the process of booking a consultation with Dr Choy and to my luck had an appointment opening which suited me. When meeting Dr Choy in person I felt comfortable instantly and really noticed the amount of attention that he gave me. What stood out for me with Dr Choy was the depth he went into assessing me as well as what I wanted and the time and attention he gave me so we could together come up with a plan to achieve my desired look. Dr Choy really made me feel so excited and confident that if I was to go ahead with the procedure I would be under the best care and because of that I had no hesitation to book in my surgery. When the day arrived I was super nervous as I’d never had a major procedure before but when the time came to seeing Dr Choy and his excitement for me to be finally getting the look I’d wanted for so long made me feel at ease at such a nervous time. At my post op appointment I was so excited to share with Dr Choy my experience post surgery which was even more pleasant then I could have ever imagined. The pain was so minimal and despite worries of my beloved tattoo being ruined with a scar I was finally able to see the care Dr Choy had put in to align my scaring and tattoo absolutely beautifully. I’m now 2 weeks post op and my breasts are absolutely amazing already. The look Dr Choy was able to achieve could not have been any closer than what I was after, if anything he achieved over what I ever imagined! I cannot wait to show off my knew look, that I am so incredibly proud of. My overall experience with Dr Choy made what I thought would be a daunting experience a very exciting and enjoyable one instead. I would highly recommend Dr Choy and have already had friends and family amazed on how great my results are.
 Sam Cunneen

Sam Cunneen

25 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Western Australia, Australia

February 13th, 2018

Breast Augmentation

Dr Sam Cunneen the man with the master plan! I knew in an instant of meeting Dr Sam Cunneen that I wanted him to perform my Breast Augmentation. He was extremely professional, charismatic and understanding. He really understood what I wanted, even though I couldn’t really put it into words and found the decision making process very challenging. He knew exactly what I meant and helped me to craft the perfect image. His practice is stunning, and there is clearly a lot of effort and care that has gone into its design. I also feel in love with Jo his receptionist. She was so helpful, genuine and kind. She really helped me through the recovery process and promptly answered all my emails and phone calls. Dr Sam Cunneens surgical team were superstars. They were very reassuring, informative and supprtative. I felt extremely confident that I was in safe and capable hands. Special thanks to nurse Anne, Vanessa and Robyn. I highly recommend using Dr Sam Cunneen as I am so happy that I used his practice and I am in love with my new boobs they are perfect! Thank you!
 Richard Rahdon

Richard Rahdon

20 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

March 16th, 2018

Breast Augmentation

I simply cannot speak highly enough of Dr Richard Rahdon! I have been contemplating breast augmentation for many years now, but have been to nervous to follow through. Richard gave me confidence straight away due to his genuine caring nature, even thought I bombarded him with questions! The results are exactly what I wanted, and my experience at the Geelong day surgery centre was also outstanding. Best team that works with Richard, simply cannot fault a thing! The fact I was recommended to see Richard from a former patient of his, and that I drove from Melbourne to Geelong to see him rather than anyone else I could have seen locally speaks, for itself.
 Ellis Choy

Ellis Choy

253 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

CBChang September 8th, 2017

Breast Augmentation

After having my 2 kids and gone through breastfeeding for both, I had not only lost all fullness, but had the look of deflation. Every time I looked in the mirror, I felt really unhappy. I had always been ok with being small, but not flat and saggy! It was taking a toll on my self-esteem, something padded bras couldn’t fix. My choice to get new breasts came after having taken a trip away with my husband after a year of craziness. During that trip, there was a realization that I needed to look after myself better and rebuilding my confidence was one of them. As soon as we got back my research began. I had no idea where to start. Reviews were helpful and I relied more on other women’s experiences. What I was looking for was a highly qualified doctor and a professional process. I also wanted it done sooner than later because I have a big trip ahead of me that involves sun and beachwear. Keeping in mind the recovery period was a few months, I just wanted to be comfortable for my trip and so far I am right on track. I decided to see Dr. Choy because he seemed to have a long list of happy customers plus his office was located close to my in-laws so the area was familiar. My overall experience with Dr. Choy was very positive. His assistant, Siobhan, was very responsive to all my questions and always got back to me in a timely manner. She provided a reference of a past patient whom I had a nice chat with. My meeting with Dr. Choy lasted an hour and he asked me a lot of questions and we had a lengthy discussion. He did his assessments and presented my options. I got a really good feeling during that visit and decided to move forward pretty quickly. Surgery day was pretty nerve wracking, but the clinic’s team was really nice and professional. My interaction with the nurses there made it a comforting experience. I was in and out after a seamless process- thank goodness. I am very happy with the results- my new breasts are exactly how I envisioned. I would absolutely recommend Dr. Choy and his team.
Mr Kourosh Tavakoli

Kourosh Tavakoli

51 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

February 1st, 2018

Breast Augmentation, Breast Implant Removal, Tuberous Breast Deformity

Dr Tavakoli has changed my life!!! After living with tuberous breasts for 20 years, I knew Dr. Tavakoli would be the perfect surgeon to fix them. And I was not wrong!!! From the first consultation to the surgery, the aftercare, and checkup appointments; everything has been so professional yet really comfortable and easy. Every member of his staff are extremely helpful and reliable. I would not recommend any other surgeon !
 Ellis Choy

Ellis Choy

253 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

missJwow January 6th, 2018

Breast Augmentation

My decision to have a breast augmentation was not an easy one. I have always wanted larger breasts however was turned off by the idea of having surgery and possibly looking “fake”. Over the past few years I’ve thought about it more and more seriously. Over time and plenty of research I learnt that with the right surgeon you can get a beautiful and natural looking result. This is when I decided to contact Dr Choy after stumbling across him on various online forums. My experience with him was great, during my consultation at no point did I feel rushed. After the first consult I decided to book him in as I felt confident that he would be able to give me an amazing result. I ended up having 295cc teardrop implants with dual pocket approach. My post op experience was incredible, I was so shocked at how great they looked even on day 1 post op compared to all the pictures I’d seen online. My boyfriend came over that night and I felt no pain, I was able to sit and have a family dinner. I’m generally not the best with pain and I was so pleased at how little pain I felt, I was off all pain meds by day 4. Although I’m still in the early stages of recovery I’m absolutely loving my decision so far, I feel so much more confident. The surgery has given me a way more balanced and hourglass figure, everyone has said I look a lot slimmer. I can’t wait to wear a bikini soon!
 Pouria Moradi

Pouria Moradi

13 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

December 7th, 2017

Breast Augmentation

Cant explain how happy i'am with my results from Dr Moradi. He achieved everything i wanted and so much more. With only have a very small A cup to a full D and amazing cleavage i couldn't ask for better results!!
 Mark Hanikeri

Mark Hanikeri

7 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Western Australia, Australia

January 17th, 2018

Breast Augmentation, Breast Implant Removal, Breast Implant Revision, Breast Lift - Mastopexy

After previously rushing into choosing a surgeon that left me with a botched breast augmentation I took my time in meeting with multiple plastic surgeons this time around. Before I left Mark Hanikeris rooms I knew I had found the perfect surgeon for me - he was honest & open with me about the challenges of multiple surgeries. He was professional, focused & very informative. Answered every question without hesitation, explained everything thoroughly & left me confident that he was the right choice. 6 months & 2 surgeries with Mark later (as was the plan) I am delighted! I went to him with 2 extremely uneven breasts - 1 that was severely deformed & had caused my self esteem to plummet over the years. I now have 2 amazing breasts that are the perfect size & shape for my frame. They look & feel natural, they look damn amazing to be honest. It's the first time in 16 years that I feel such body confidence & it is all thanks to Dr Hankeri. To chose a surgeon based on knowledge, experience & skill is one thing but to know that he genuinely gives a damn about the patient was the icing on the cake. Can't recommend him highly enough!
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

12 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

November 25th, 2016

Breast Augmentation, Tummy Tuck

I had Breast Augmentation, Tummy Tuck and Brachioplasty (arm lift) in the one procedure back in November 2015. After losing in excess of 85kg and with ALOT of excess skin, I had no idea where to start or who to go and see about the removal of the excess skin. My family Doctor recommended Mr Callan and from the very first appointment I knew that Mr Callan was the man for the job!! I was hesitant, anxious and a little scared and Mr Callan as well as his staff in particular Liz, made me feel at ease and I knew I had made the right decision. I'll be honest...the surgery was huge having all three procedures done at once, but now over 1 year later I couldn't be happier!!! Mr Callan is AMAZING!! The work he has done on me and the difference it has made to my life has been life changing! I can barely see the scars for the surgery! The follow up from both Mr Callan and his staff was phenomenal!! Surgery on the Friday and Peter was in to see me Friday night as well as first thing on Saturday morning. I left the Hospital on the Saturday night and had two phone calls daily (even on a Sunday) to check in on me until my first post op appointment. I could not recommend Mr Callan highly enough! Don't bother shopping around as he is the BEST of the BEST!!! Thank you Mr Callan and Liz for what you have done for me, I will never forget it!!
 Ellis Choy

Ellis Choy

253 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

Anastasya November 13th, 2017

Breast Augmentation

I have been considering breast augmentation since my late teens, and after extensive research through various online platforms, I was able to find Dr Ellis Choy for the first time and saw his various work and reviews. I was very impressed with how natural and highly aesthetic the results of his breast augmentation procedures looked and was even more impressed to see that his patients have always been so highly satisfied on the level of service given by him and his team. Even before my first consultation with Dr Choy, the whole team has been tremendously helpful and supportive, ensuring to the very best that I got the time slots that were the most convenient for me and answering the different questions I had. When I finally got to see Dr Choy, I got to discuss with him more extensively about the procedure, the different options I had for breast augmentation, the pros and cons, and what was most suitable for me and my active lifestyle. By the end of that consultation I was a bit overwhelmed with the various choices but Dr Choy assured me that I did not have to finalize my decision on anything that day so I was greatly relieved. I would like my new breasts to interfere the least with my movements and active lifestyle so I decided I would go ahead with the insertion of the implants in the subfascial pocket, as opposed to subpectoral or dual plane, which involves cutting the pectoral muscle. I informed Dr Choy on the second consultation about my final decision and he was very supportive of it. He made sure that I chose the right implants for the procedure because I still wanted natural looking breasts, none of the bolt-on look and we decided with a range of 300-375cc moderate plus profile mentor implants. I was basically happy to have the biggest possible implant size put in that will still be able to give me really natural result. I told Dr Choy that I always like to verge on the bigger side but only if it can look natural too. So imagine my amazement at the surgery when Dr Choy decided that the 375cc implants were suitable for me. I was really quite surprised and happy to wake up to them The surgery itself went smoothly, I felt fantastic with minimal pain and grogginess from the anaesthetics and was well taken care of by the kind team at the North Shore Specialist Day hospital. I am really happy with how my breasts look now. I used to feel quite insecure about the size of my breasts in proportion to my body and would feel extra self conscious whenever I was not wearing a padded bra but Dr Choy has completely fixed that for me! I am definitely already much more confident and not insecure at all. I'm forever grateful for Dr Choy's beautiful work.
 Ellis Choy

Ellis Choy

253 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

Ninefiftysix October 4th, 2017

Breast Augmentation, Breast Lift - Mastopexy

After having my first child I knew straight away I wanted to have breast surgery... my breasts had grown so much during pregnancy and after breastfeeding they were completely deflated. I made the decision to wait until I was completely done with having children and 5 years later after my 3rd child my breasts were left very empty and my skin was stretched beyond return. I knew it was time to go ahead with the surgery I had imagined doing 5 years prior. After my extensive search online, I came across Dr Ellis Choy on various online forums where he has many 5 Star review ratings which meant a lot to me as it’s purely based on what other people had experienced first hand. I reviewed all the before and after pictures and was really impressed with the results I was seeing. I called Dr Choy’s office and spoke to Siobhan who was incredibly informative, helpful and patient and spent a good quality amount of time with me on the phone explaining everything in detail and answered all my initial questions. I knew straight away that I wanted Dr Choy to do my breast lift/augmentation and made my appointment to speak to Dr Choy on the spot. All the staff have been very accommodating and from that point on I felt very comfortable and safe in knowing I was being well looked after. Dr Choy was able to give me a phone appointment before my face to face which was extremely informative and thorough and he spent good quality time explaining everything in detail. I was surprised how well he understood exactly what I was after just from seeing my photos before the phone appointment. I then met with Dr Choy for my initial face to face appointment and I knew I had made the right decision. Again, I was made to feel like I was in the best possible place for my breast surgery. In the next few months leading up to my surgery I was quite anxious and was starting to have doubts, however any time I called, Siobhan was very helpful in answering all my questions. I am now over 3 months post surgery and I am incredibly happy with the results so far. I remember after waking from the surgery and looking down I was already thinking “wow!”. I feel like a completely different person. I am already so much more confident within myself and I’m so glad that I went ahead with what I had imagined doing 5 years ago. It’s the best thing I have ever done for myself. I just want to personally thank Dr Choy and his team for making what would usually be a very scary/daunting experience a very easy and stress free one. I am so so happy with everything and especially my new breasts - they are amazing!!!
 Ellis Choy

Ellis Choy

253 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

Aussierose02 January 8th, 2018

Breast Augmentation, Tuberous Breast Deformity

I am 23 years old from Adelaide and have thought about having a breast augmentation for the last 7 years or so. In October 2017, I was informed via an online consultation that I had tuberous breast deformity and would require a lift in addition to a straight augmentation. It made sense as I had always felt that my breasts looked under developed, but I was disappointed and felt deformed. It also took the cost of the surgery completely out of my budget and I hadn't mentally prepared for the scars that come along with that. I then decided to contact Dr Ellis Choy whom I had seen a lot of his work on various plastic and cosmetic surgery forums with fantastic results from tuberous breast deformity surgery. From the first point of contact with Siobhan, I felt so much more at ease straight away. She was so warm and informative and was able to answer any of the many questions I had. After a subsequent phone consultation with Dr Choy, he ensured me that I would not in fact require the lift and actually recommended against it for various reasons. He took into consideration my work as a hairdresser as well as my active lifestyle when discussing the aesthetic look that I was wanting. I booked the surgery that day for January 2018. As I was an interstate patient I had contact with mainly Siobhan via email and phone and she was there to help me organise my accommodation, flights and the logistics of my stay. I had my pre op visit on the Friday before the surgery where Dr Choy went through every single thing about the game plan, surgery and outcome. I felt so comfortable and he was very open and honest when discussing sizing and realistic expectations. Dr Choy was so humble and had a great aura about him that when I left the appointment I had not a single doubt in my mind about the upcoming surgery on the Monday. The surgery went very smoothly and I had minimal discomfort. As I was due to fly home the following afternoon, Siobhan scheduled an appointment for me to see Dr Choy in the morning on day 1 postop. I never thought - especially on day one - that they could ever look this good. It was incredible to see and compare the before and after photos. I am now 2 weeks post op and I honestly couldn’t be happier- not only do I finally have natural looking breasts, but I was able to do so without having a lift. This surgery has not only changed the way I look, but more importantly has changed the way I feel about myself. The whole team at Zilver Lining and at the private hospital were absolutely amazing and my only regret would be not doing this sooner. I would highly recommend Dr Choy and his incredible team.
Mr Kourosh Tavakoli

Kourosh Tavakoli

51 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

October 10th, 2017

Breast Augmentation

I couldn't have been more pleased with the outcome and experience of my breast augmentation with Dr Tavakoli and his team. It was my second surgery with Dr Tavakoli as I'd had a breast reduction 5 years prior at 19 years old and with weight loss and body changes thought to best wait before deciding on implants. After a 20kg weight loss and growing older and wiser I went back to Dr Tavakoli for an enhancement and am over the moon with the outcome. I got a 275CC implant and am now a DD in size with the upper pole fullness I desired all in all with a very natural look. My boobs are perky, such a great shape and mostly comfortable with a hardly visible scar. I shared my experience in a YouTube vlog: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7xdhe7bns_Y&t=13s
 Alex Phoon

Alex Phoon

54 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

August 1st, 2017

Breast Augmentation, Tummy Tuck, Vaser Liposuction

It is truly difficult to find the words to fully express how amazing I feel and how happy I am. Thank you. From the very first minute I walked through the doors of your beautiful office, I felt 100% cared for. The staff is amazing! Dr. Phoon - Thank you for your excellent work, thank you for putting me at ease and THANK YOU for giving my body back!
 Ellis Choy

Ellis Choy

253 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

No Account January 29th, 2018

Breast Augmentation

After having three Kids, they literally sucked the life out of my breasts. Pre children I was a full B cup, after three pregnancies and breastfeeding my boobs seemed to shrink. I have always wanted bigger boobs but have always been too afraid to do anything about it. After having numerous conversations about it with friends, I finally decided to look into having a breast augmentation. After reading so many reviews from different doctors, I decided to give Dr Choy a call and spoke to the lovely Janie who referred me to Siobhan who was extremely helpful and so lovely. At consultation, Dr Choy was extremely professional and made me feel so comfortable. He covered every detail I needed to know and answered all my questions. From the get go I knew Dr Ellis was going to be the doctor to perform my breast augmentation, we discussed sizes of implants and I decided that I would leave that up to him, after all he is the professional here. Dr Choy knew the look I was after and he knew exactly what size he needed to use to get the look I was after. On surgery day, I was nervous but excited, Dr Choy prepped me and in I went. After surgery, I was in a little pain and felt a little weird that I finally had descent sized boobs LOL. Going home was ok as I still had pain meds in my system from my surgery. Dr Choy called me the next day to see how I was feeling and just to give me a little advice on how to deal with the pain. The first three days was so painful and I pretty much slept all day and night and relied on the meds to get me through the pain. As the days passed, the pain eased a little. My boobs feel really hard and numb and my nipples have been very sore. Seven days after surgery I started to do some chores around the house, but this was minimal, even making my bed was a bit of a struggle. Sleeping is still uncomfortable as I can still only sleep on my back for the first six weeks, using a neck pillow has been a saviour so have one handy. Make sure you have help at home, as you are going to need it! Dr Choy and his assistants have been amazing through this whole experience and considering the pain and discomfort, I have felt the past three weeks my breasts look amazing. In addition, it has all been worth it. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you to the amazing Dr Ellis Choy and the beautiful ladies at Zilver Lining!
 Ellis Choy

Ellis Choy

253 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

December 4th, 2017

Breast Augmentation, Breast Lift - Mastopexy, Tummy Tuck, Mummy Makeover

My journey began nine years ago after the caesarean birth of my third child. Within days that followed, I tore five hernias in my stomach. This therefore resulted with a prolapse of the abdominal wall. I endured four months of recovery thereafter. This prolapse caused my stomach to disfigure and I was unable to exercise for at least 12 months. In response to this, I became overwhelmingly depressed and overweight. In that time, I gained 45kg. Therefore, from then to where I am today, has been quite a journey. I started my transformation by walking as much as I could. I pushed to overcome each negative thought and doubt with every step I took. As time passed, and small goals I achieved, I gained the courage to join a gym. With a healthy diet, a consistent exercise regime, as well as a stronger mentality, I lost the 45 kg. I still had (and have!) my cheeky days of course with a chocolate or a glass of wine, but I understand that quitting on myself was not an option. My hard work and determination was always key to my success. With a healthier lifestyle, and lengthy conversations with my husband, he could see how hard I had worked. At times I would point out to him the lose skin around my tummy area, and describe how this would make me feel. I phoned my husband at work one day to discuss the idea of meeting with a plastic surgeon. Our conversations continued, and he supported the idea of researching plastic surgeons. So, I did. I finally discovered Dr Ellis Choy. I decided to book an appointment with Dr Choy, as I felt I needed a confident, reconstructive plastic surgeon, to correct the damage created by the caesareans and hernias. It was imperative I found a surgeon who would take care in repairing and re-sculpting my stomach. I found that surgeon in Dr Choy. I am a 40 year old woman, and it encouraged me to see on Dr Choy’s website, diversity in both the age and size of his patients. After a small number of lengthy consultations, my husband and I felt certain that Dr Choy was my ideal surgeon. Following my surgery and recovery, the transformation that my body has undergone is overwhelming. I am now experiencing happiness and joy to finally feel like a woman once again.
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

12 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

February 2nd, 2018

Breast Augmentation

I had already been told that Peter was the best in the business by a top doctor. Once I met him and his team I had the utmost confidence to go ahead and the follow up reviews and care have been the same. The procedure was simple and straightforward. I would recommend Peter Callan to anyone. Since my augmentation I have had 2 friends have the procedure with him also with the same satisfaction. Today I have just had my ten year review with Mr Peter Callan and his amazing team. As always a highly professional consult and all my questions answered. My breast look amazing ten years on and I haven’t looked back. I highly recommend Peter and his talented team for any of your cosmetic needs Thanks Peter and team for the high standard of care always.
 Ellis Choy

Ellis Choy

253 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

January 27th, 2018

Breast Augmentation

Before I had my babies my boobs were great. They were perky and full and I loved them. Then I had my two kids at age 38 and 40. Both were breastfed. After breastfeeding, I started training at the gym, I lost all the baby weight and my boobs deflated and sagged. My body was looking great but my boobs weren’t. I decided to have breast augmentation and began to research my options. I read many great reviews about Dr Ellis Choy. I made an appointment and talked to him about my lifestyle, what my expectations were, implant size, surgery, post-op recovery etc. Dr Choy was extremely easy to talk to, made me feel comfortable about the operation and answered all my questions. I had surgery with Dr Choy mid December 2017. The hospital staff were great and made me feel very relaxed. Dr Choy spoke to me pre-surgery and reassured me that everything will be fine. I am so happy with my new boobs. They are fabulous. My post-op recovery has been excellent. For the first few weeks, I was sore when getting out of bed in the morning (I think it’s called ‘morning boob’), but once I was up and moving about I was fine. I just took it easy and did everything at a slower pace. I am now 7 weeks post-op and going great. The scars under my boobs have healed well and they have settled and look very natural. I am 167cm, 61kg and had 350 high profile silicone implants. I wanted a very natural look that suited my body. I couldn’t be happier with the result. Thank you Dr Choy, you’re an awesome surgeon.
Mr Kourosh Tavakoli

Kourosh Tavakoli

51 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

December 7th, 2017

Breast Augmentation

I had breast augmentation with Dr Tavakoli at the beginning of December. Words will never be enough to describe the joy this truly talented and genuinely caring surgeon has brought to my life. I have always been insecure of my flat chest and boyish figure. I had small C cup breasts when breast feeding my youngest (now 3) but went back to pancakes as soon as I stopped feeding. My family would make jokes to my husband about getting roof racks on his car so he could cart around his surfboard :/ Dr Tavakoli gave me 370cc anatomical implants for the most perfect has she or hasn't she look. I feel naturally in proportion and feminine for the first time in a long time. Dr Tavakoli truly is the breast master, the King of Boobs, the best of the best. He puts in so much passion into all his surgeries and outcomes and you can genuinely feel the pride he takes in his work. Evident by the fact that he includes things like liposuction to the axilla (underarms) because 'it detracts from the look of the perfect breasts he creates in patients" lol He is on the pricey side but well worth it. You dont just have surgery with Dr Tavakoli, you become part of his Dr Tav Angel community. I have already referred 2 friends who are having breast augmentation surgery with him in Feb and March.
 Alex Phoon

Alex Phoon

54 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

January 22nd, 2018

Breast Augmentation

After years of thinking about getting a breast augmentation, I finally decided to go ahead for a consult. From the moment I stepped in to Dr Alex Phoon's consultation room, I instantly felt at ease! He is very understanding, professional and genuinely cares about getting the best results. I immediately knew he was the right surgeon for me! The actual operation was such a breeze. I went into the hospital that morning, and walked out that afternoon. I actually couldn't believe how easy it was. I had very little discomfort following the procedure and I recovered so quickly. 7 months post op and I could not be happier! It has exceeded my expectations, the size and tear drop shape suit my body shape so much. I feel so much more feminine and confident!! I constantly get asked who did my breasts and complimented on how natural they look. I would highly recommend anyone to Dr Alex Phoon and consider it the best thing I've ever done!! xx
Page: 12345678910