Benjamin Norris

Benjamin Norris

14 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

October 24th, 2016

Breast Augmentation

Amazing results and such a comfortable experience!! 2 years since breast augmentation surgery and every appointment was professional and relaxed. Highly recommend Dr. Norris!!
 Richard Rahdon

Richard Rahdon

26 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

fibblefobble4 October 12th, 2017

Breast Augmentation, Breast Lift - Mastopexy

Richard was adamant about me making the right decision for myself. He never pushed me, he was polite, respectful, understanding and put my needs and wants first. I was flat chested so making a decision on what type, style, shape and size was extremely important. I trusted Richard's suggestions and It's been over a year and 3 months since my procedure, and I must say I'm STILL very happy with my results. I did however want D or DD's but my sizing is actually an E-F depending on the bra and my waist. I am happy with the larger size, I did hear women getting smaller sized implants and wishing to go bigger, then going back for a second surgery. luckily I don't have to. I'm pleased with my results regarding my mastopexy, I didn't choose to go through with free lazer scar removal, I am quite happy with my scars, they aren't very noticeable anyway. The aftermath of lazer scar removal is not comfortable (if you don't mind scars, don't do it), furthermore it feels like you've been burnt, any clothing rubbing up against the wounds is unnerving. So I do still have visible scars but they aren't bad (scars don't bother me though). Richard was extremely professional throughout the entire time and the staff he's personally picked to work with him on the day of surgery were exceptionally professional and amazingly comforting, kind, easy to communicate with. The staff members in the Geelong office are fake-nice, felt like I was belittled, frowned upon, looked down at, treated differently. Maybe it was just a vibe but this is how some staff made me feel and it was unpleasant. I have to give amazing credit to the wide eyed anaesthetist, he was sensational in looking after my expected post-anaesthetic nausea. I didn't vomit once. I'm pleased to say above all else, that Richard Rohdon of Body Recon Geelong handled my medical and surgical needs exceptionally and if ever I need plastic/cosmetic surgery again, I will go back to Richard.
Mr Kourosh Tavakoli

Kourosh Tavakoli

59 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

December 12th, 2018

Breast Augmentation

Amazing doctor and team, nothing was a problem.
 Craig Rubinstein

Craig Rubinstein

33 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

Sarah29 November 26th, 2016

Breast Augmentation

I am now just over 2 years post breast augmentation and nipple inversion correction with Craig and I could not be happier or recommend him more highly. The service of Craig and his team is and continues to be exceptional. You really can't put a price on the experience and care of a surgeon like Craig. My sincere advice is leave it to an expert like Craig and his team rather than saving a few dollars in the short term for an inferior (and potential dangerous) alternative. You will thank yourself that you went with Craig, I certainly did (and I did so much research before choosing a surgeon).
Mr Kourosh Tavakoli

Kourosh Tavakoli

59 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

December 3rd, 2018

Breast Augmentation

I cannot speak more highly of Dr a Tavakoli and his team. They made me feel so welcome and the level of care was exceptional. Nothing I asked was too difficult (and I can be a challenging patient). I wouldn’t think twice about recommending everyone I know to see him and his team.
 Benjamin Norris

Benjamin Norris

14 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

August 25th, 2017

Breast Augmentation

Before having my son I had perky symetrical breasts but after months of express bottle feeding due to my sons illness I was left with very uneven an droopy breasts. I felt so self conscious in dresses and bikinis and often would wear chicken fillets to try make my left side look more symmetrical When I finally made the decision to meet with dr Norris I was pleasantly surprised by the amount of time he spent with me trying to work out what size and shape I wanted to achieve. I did not want big breasts I just wanted what I had before. Dr M let me take home a an implant and bra to see how it feels with different clothing. When we made the decision on size he perfectly evened up my breasts with two different sized implants which got me back to my pre baby c cup All the way through dr m was kind professional and attentative.
 Ellis Choy

Ellis Choy

276 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

May 28th, 2018

Breast Augmentation, Tuberous Breast Deformity

Growing up I knew I wasn't 'normal.' I'd look at my friends who had nicely rounded shaped breasts, yet mine were droopy, cone-like, and small. I thought it was just a phase and by 18 surely they would fill out - but they never did. I decided to google breast deformities and it was then that I realised my condition was tuberous. I dreamt of getting my boobs done for 15 years, but I was petrified of surgery and going through the whole process. I just wanted to be normal. I finally got the courage to have a consult with a well known plastic surgeon in Sydney, and walked out disappointed after the experience. The consult was rushed, he didn't seem interested in my needs or wants, wasn't empathetic to my feelings or the fact that my tuberous breasts had completely shattered my confidence, and his staff were cold and unfriendly. I hesitated for another 1.5 years, being such a big decision I wanted to feel confident with whose hands I'd be in. I decided to stop wasting time and just do it, but it had to be with another surgeon. I came across Dr Choy online, and with amazing reviews and great case studies I decided to get in touch. From the initial phone call I knew I'd already made the right decision. Dr Choy's staff were so helpful and walking into the consulting rooms was so refreshing in comparison to my previous experience. The staff were so welcoming and friendly and the whole process was professional and caring, nothing uneasy about it. Siobhan spoke with me in detail which immediately put me at ease. When I met Dr Choy his friendly and caring approach made it very easy to talk to him. He didn't make me feel awkward despite my circumstances, and instead listened and we discussed together the best solution. I didn't have to think twice about booking surgery as I knew I had found the right surgeon! I was so nervous pre-surgery, but any reassurance needed or questions I had were answered by Dr Choy and his amazing staff. I was welcome at any time and as many times to look at the implants again, to ensure I'd be happy with the end result. Even now at post-surgery I can still call to ask a question and the team are always happy to help. Their customer service and care far exceeds my expectations. Since having surgery my life has changed. I'm no longer embarrassed or react immediately to hide my boobs. I cannot thank Dr Choy enough for what he's done, and the amazing job he did to give me the confidence I've been lacking all my life. It may take time for the emotional scarring of my past to heal, but this is a new beginning and I have Dr Choy to thank!
 Ellis Choy

Ellis Choy

276 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

DDaniels May 18th, 2018

Breast Augmentation

I finally have the breasts I always hoped for! Dr Ellis Choy created the perfect results for me and I cannot recommend his amazing care and service enough. The first time I thought about having a BA was in my late teens. I seriously started researching two years ago, reading literally hundreds of reviews on RealSelf and Google - it wasn’t a decision I took lightly. In early 2018, my wedding was fast approaching, this caused me to make the decision to finally proceed with my BA. I considered how I wanted to be able to look back on my wedding photos and feel my absolute best. Also, I had read so many reviews of women who said they wish they’d done it sooner. I didn’t want to regret not doing it. Moments after sending my photos to Dr Choy’s surgery – ‘Zilver Lining’, I was contacted by the lovely PS consultant Siobhan Wilson who made me feel in good hands from the very outset. Siobhan mapped out everything and made the whole process so easy. I had my initial consultation with Dr Ellis Choy via Skype in New Zealand. He asked many questions to find out about me and what I wanted. He didn’t push me into anything as some other surgeons may do. From only seeing a few of my photos Dr Ellis Choy made his recommendation for my size, incision, placement and it was as though he had read my mind. During the skype with Dr Ellis Choy I explained I had already bought my wedding dress and I couldn’t exceed 86cm around my breasts otherwise I would not fit my beautiful and very expensive gown. Dr Choy reassured me he could make it work, I had my doubts but I shouldn’t have. At my pre-op consultation in Sydney (the day before surgery) Dr Ellis Choy measured me with the implant sizers - exactly 85.5cm, the perfect size! I started with asymmetrical breasts, size AA (left breast) and A (right breast). Dr Ellis Choy achieved beautiful symmetrical results with tear drop shape implants, size 295cc (in my smaller breast) and 255cc (in my larger breast), inframammary fold incision and dual plane pocket placement. My bra size has ended up slightly larger than expected but I am over the moon to fit a 10C or 10D depending on the bra shape. I now have the natural looking breasts I have always wanted and I fit perfectly into my wedding dress with only 5 weeks to go until the big day. I couldn’t be happier! Thank you Dr Ellis Choy and the Zilver Lining team.
 Richard Rahdon

Richard Rahdon

26 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

October 3rd, 2018

Breast Augmentation

Highly recommend Richard and his team at Body Recon Geelong . I had a great experience with my breast augmentation and am extremely happy with the results. He was very knowledgeable in the leading up to my surgery and suggested the perfect size and procedure that suited me. I was borderline lift and opted to not have one but am still extremely happy with results. His girls who work for him are also amazing and very helpful.
 Richard Rahdon

Richard Rahdon

26 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

February 14th, 2018

Breast Augmentation

Absolutely thrilled with my results and the care given by Richard and the Body Recon team. Thank you very much!
Mr Kourosh Tavakoli

Kourosh Tavakoli

59 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

devibear September 17th, 2018

Breast Augmentation

Selecting a surgeon to do my breast augmentation took a lot of time and researching before I found Dr Tavakoli through recommendations via cosmetic journey. I had a browse of his instagram account and was blown away by his before and after photos, there was not one result that I did not love. I knew he was the surgeon for me and booked in for him to do my BA. As I was an interstate patient, I did not see Dr Tavakoli until my pre-op consultation, 2 days before my surgery. I was so sure he was the right surgeon for me so I was not concerned as he had a great reputation and wonderful results. His team at the clinic are amazingly helpful as well, and was in contact with me very promptly each time I emailed or called with any pre-op questions. Post-op care was wonderful, and I had the lovely nurse, Sarah, stay with me overnight after the surgery as I was unaccompanied. This care was continued long after my surgery when I had returned back to Adelaide, and any questions or concerns were taken seriously and looked into via email/phone call. All I can say is that I had a wonderful experience with Dr Tavakoli and his team, and would highly recommend him. Dr Tavakoli gave me the exact results that I asked for, and I love my boobs! I am now 7 weeks post op and they just get better and better each week!
 Benjamin Norris

Benjamin Norris

14 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

September 24th, 2018

Breast Augmentation

From the beginning to my current stage of 5 weeks post op my journey with Form and Face, Dr Norris and his team has been fantastic. I felt completely comfortable and at ease when I met Dr Norris, he was thorough, caring, professional and checks you have realistic expectations for your body. Each meeting with Dr Norris was not rushed, care was taken and very thorough. The journey of choosing what was right for me was given a great amount of attention with fantastic input from Dr Norris. I am extremely happy with my results, more than I ever thought I would be if I am honest. I really would like to thank the team at Form and Face, and Dr Norris. Please do not hesitate to visit the team and Dr Norris, I highly recommend!
Mr Kourosh Tavakoli

Kourosh Tavakoli

59 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

September 27th, 2018

Breast Augmentation

Dr. Tavakoli was very friendly and professional, same as his clinic staff. One thing that made me trust Dr. Tavakoli straight away was his ability to listen to his clients and still recommend what is best in each individual case based on his extensive experience. I'm glad I trusted his cause my results turn out to be exactly as he predicted. I like as well their post-operative care and availability to provide advice at any time.
 Ellis Choy

Ellis Choy

276 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

August 3rd, 2018

Breast Augmentation, Tuberous Breast Deformity

Since I was 18 I hated my boobs. They never developed the way I wanted them to and the older I got the more it started to effect me. Clothes shopping had become impossible as my boobs just would not fit or sit in any clothes nicely. I had become so self conscious and insecure about it, I now hated the way they made me feel which led me to start my BA journey! The first surgeon I had a consult with told me that I had tuberous breasts and that would need to have a lift, there was no other way and any other surgeon would tell me the same thing. I was devastated! I'm 22! I'm not prepared to have a lift, not till after I have babies. I gave up, I thought I would have to continue to be unhappy until I was ready to proceed with the lift. Then I came across Dr Choy and read a lot of his amazing reviews, especially with regards to tuberous breast correction. I thought, I need to meet this man! Within minutes of meeting Ellis I was so comfortable with him. He was very professional, polite and honest. Straight after the consult I booked my date in without any hesitation. It all went so smoothly I don't think I was aware that I was finally getting my breast augmentation! As the days came closer I started to get worried, I sent an email to Dr Choy's nurse and within hours I received a call from Dr Choy reassuring me everything will be fine. The day of the surgery couldn't have gone any better! I was even sent home with a little booklet on what to expect for the next following weeks along with Dr Choy after hours number. It is so good to know he was only a phone call away if anything was to happen. I am so happy with the outcome and that it could also be achieved without the need of a lift! I am incredibly happy with the progress so far and I can't wait to see how much better it will get! I now can't wait to go shopping for new clothes!! To be able to look at yourself in the mirror and be happy with what you see is amazing! Dr Choy and his team have been incredible through the whole process and I can't thank them enough.
 Louis Wessels

Louis Wessels

3 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

August 22nd, 2018

Breast Augmentation

I’m now 6 weeks Po for breast lift, and I love my new breast. The look incredible, they no longer sag or do I bulge out of my bras from all the excess skin. This is my 3rd procedure by dr Wessels. He is truly amazing and would highly recommend him. Thanks Dr Louie, love your work
 Benjamin Norris

Benjamin Norris

14 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

October 8th, 2018

Breast Augmentation

Very happy with the size and look of my new breast’s! Thanks Ben!
 Jeremy Hunt

Jeremy Hunt

34 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

May 22nd, 2018

Breast Augmentation

This surgeon! I’ve had other plastic surgeons operate on me, they don’t even come close to Dr Hunt. This man knows what he’s talking about. His consultative manner is very reassuring. He wants to help you achieve your objectives. He wants to understand your lifestyle to ensure your surgery decisions are informed. He talks through options, he shows you pictures and finds out what you like and dislike. Dr Hunt accommodated my interstate travel needs and consultations. He was thorough, professional and caring. I couldn’t be happier with my results. Look no further, he is worth ever cent, and you’ll love your results!
 Jake Lim

Jake Lim

7 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

September 20th, 2018

Breast Augmentation

My Doctor gave me a referral to see Dr Lim, I had breast implants and a recent ultrasound showed one had ruptured. From my first phone call I felt totally comfortable with the staff and then meeting Dr Lim was great. He gave me various options for the new implants and we settled on what we thought would be best for me After having the implants for 21 years and just finishing a year of breast feeding I had quiet significant “double bubble” on both breasts. My main concern was trying to reduce this without my boobs now looking fake as most people never guessed I had implants so didn’t really want that to change. Surgery was done at Westmead Private and the experience was fantastic, everyone that my husband and I interacted with was just amazing and helpful It’s now 4 weeks post surgery and I am so in love with my new boobs! Dr Lim is absolutely amazing! The option we went with was to have the implants on top of the muscle, they had been underneath previously, and they look absolutely fantastic! No double bubble anymore and having on top of muscle hasn’t ended up with that fake look I was wanting to avoid. I highly recommend Dr Lim, at 43 with a 15 month old baby I now have great boobs again :) I also want to mention Dr Lima’s staff, Nurse Catherine is amazing! She first took my call and was the main person I interacted with and she was super nice, very real and fun to deal with. Robyn at reception is also an absolute gem. These girls really helped make the whole experience so easy and stress free I would recommend Dr Lim to everyone and will 100% use him again in the future if needed
Mr Matthew Peters

Matthew Peters

10 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Queensland, Australia

June 13th, 2018

Breast Augmentation, Breast Implant Removal

Dr. Peters is truly an amazing, caring plastic surgeon. I live in Perth and travelled to Brisbane on the advice of family and friends due to ongoing complications that required several surgeries. Finding myself with the same problem arising time and time again after the first surgery, I had to find a surgeon that could rectify the problem. Dr. Peters made me feel comfortable from the moment I met him and by the time I walked out of his office I knew I had found the right surgeon for me. During the operation Dr. Peters was faced with a situation he was not expecting and was able to make a new plan and implement it to produce a fantastic result. Dr. Peters and his staff have exceeded all my expectations and I would highly recommend him to anyone requiring his services.
 Ellis Choy

Ellis Choy

276 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

September 10th, 2018

Breast Augmentation

After breastfeeding my children, I noticed a significant change in my breast the shape and deflation of their appearance which I became increasingly self conscious of. Once I had decided to go down the path of surgical options, I not soon after met Dr Choy and his Team as I had heard good things about them. Dr Choy was the clear choice for me as he appeared to be a specialised expert of the field of Breast Augmentation. He was able to clearly articulate best outcomes for me and was able to compressively outline the process and procedures as well as answering all my questions by first consultation. Dr Choys team was also highly professional, helpful, engaging and above all relatable. I found myself comfortable and confident in their care and ability right from my first initial inquires all the way through to post surgery. It is only 2 weeks after my surgery and I am thrilled and love my new look thanks to Dr Choy. I would not hesitate in a heartbeat to recommend his services.
 Jake Lim

Jake Lim

7 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

September 19th, 2018

Breast Augmentation, Body Lift

I had previously been to several doctors to compare for breast lift, implant and lower body lift. Dr Lim and his staff were extremely professional and his nature made me feel comfortable and reassured I was choosing the right procedure. He show d me all the options and how to get the best long lasting results. Post operative care is excellent. I have recommended Dr Lim already several times. It’s definitely worth seeing him for an initial consultation you won’t be disappointed
 Ellis Choy

Ellis Choy

276 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

May 4th, 2018

Breast Augmentation, Breast Lift - Mastopexy

After losing 12kg in 3 weeks when I was 19, my breasts sagged significantly. I’ve always had quite large breasts but now I was ashamed of them and couldn’t even look at myself in the mirror. After tossing up for over a year whether to get a breast lift with implants and meeting with various doctors, I finally met Dr Choy and immediately felt comfortable. I had friends and family members have procedure done by him and didn’t have anything but great reviews about him and I must agree with them. From my first appointment, he was always looking after my needs and wants and allowing me to ask any questions I had. He was so thorough with explaining the procedure, risks and recovery. From the second he showed me what my breasts would look like after the surgery, I knew I wanted to go ahead with him. Dr Choy took into consideration my pre-existing medical conditions (Ulcerative Colitis & Rheumatoid Arthritis) and explained there may be more risk of infection and rejection as well as booking me extra appointments prior to my surgery to ensure nothing had changed making me feel more at ease. He did also explain that I was borderline needing a lift however recommended having the implants above the muscle to reduce recovery time and as it was less invasive with my lowered immune system. I decided on a lift with implants and agreed with getting it above the muscle. The day of surgery and Dr Choy was really calming and again asked to make sure we were both on the same page with the above muscle approach and sizing of implants. Because I didn’t wake from surgery until late at night, it was recommended that I stay the night for the nurses to keep an eye on me. The next morning Dr Choy came in again to make sure I was feeling ok and to check my boobs were looking fine. Following me leaving and going home, I must admit I was in pain for the first week however, made sure I was always dosed up on pain killers. Second week I was starting to feel myself again and was able to start being more active and going out of the house. 3 months on and I’m am so, so happy with the result. They are 100x better than they were and I would definitely recommend Dr Choy. Him and his nurse have stayed in contact with me through this whole experience and if I’ve had any questions / concerns, they have answered them almost straight away for me. I have returned back to work although am not lifting anything for a few more weeks until I am recovered more.
 Ellis Choy

Ellis Choy

276 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

June 25th, 2018

Breast Augmentation, Tuberous Breast Deformity

About 6 weeks ago I underwent breast augmentation with Dr Ellis Choy. I am 23 years old and up until a few weeks ago I was very insecure about my breasts. They were an ‘A’, if that, and they never looked quite normal. I was uncomfortable with letting people see me and how I came to have the procedure with Dr Choy was a long journey. My sister had recently lost a whole lot of weight and was having the surgery to remove the excess skin. I thought I would go to her appointment with her to see what the surgeon she was seeing would say about breast augmentation for me. Upon quick inspection he deduced that I had tuberous breasts. This wasn’t exactly a shock to me as I always felt they looked different, but what was a shock was the way he described the outcome if I decided to go through with the procedure. The picture he portrayed was not an appealing one, which left me second guessing the whole thing. That night I went home and searched breast augmentation for tuberous breasts and Dr Choy came up. His before and after results pictures looked really good so I wanted to see him. His whole team was absolutely lovely. They were really informative on the phone and made me feel very comfortable. At my initial consult Dr Choy also concluded that I had tuberous breasts but he was far more confident with how the results would look and he made me feel more positive about it. He took a thorough background of why I wanted to get it done and what I wanted as a result. He provided a lot of options to me, discussed how each of those options would look and suggested what would work best for me, both for look and practicality (I do a lot of weight training). He was very personable which made him easy to trust and he and his team were very patient with me throughout the whole journey; as I can be very indecisive and this was a big decision! Six weeks on and I have no regrets. I’m glad I did the surgery and even happier that I had the surgeon I did. I feel more confident and I love the way my clothes fit now. From my gym training I have always been wider across the shoulders and my breasts now make me look more in proportion. There is still some swelling present but as they continue to settle I love them more and more.
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

28 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

June 19th, 2018

Breast Augmentation

I had a Breast Augmentation done by Peter Callan, I was a little bit worried about the surgery leading up to it, but nerves were calmed by Peter Callan as he was very reassuring and answered any questions I had. He is a very knowledgable surgeon and couldn't recommend him more. Peter Callan knew what size implant and profile would best suit my body and I trusted his knowledge. I am so in love with my new breast size and how they fit with my body structure.
Mr Kourosh Tavakoli

Kourosh Tavakoli

59 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

August 29th, 2018

Breast Augmentation

Great service and made to feel comfortable by all staff. Was able to make an initial consultation and get the procedure done within 2 months in total. No regrets at all
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

28 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

May 24th, 2018

Breast Augmentation

My recent experience with Peter Callan and his staff was such a pleasant one. I found Peter and his staff all highly professional, yet also very welcoming, friendly and made you feel very comfortable especially in circumstances that you may be seeing them for quite a stressful and anxious period in your life. Their office space was clean and their working environment was safe and hygienic every appointment that I had prior to and after my surgery. Following completion of the surgery I could not be happier and more satisfied with my result. My overall experience was such a memorable and exciting time and would only highly recommend Peter and his office to anyone looking for a Plastic Surgeon at any time. Thank you Peter for making me feel comfortable being me again!
 Ellis Choy

Ellis Choy

276 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

April 30th, 2018

Breast Augmentation

3 years ago my boobs were a 14D they looked good and I was happy with them. I then lost 20 kilos which had changed my life for the better but had left me with dull and deflated boobs- I had dropped down to a 10A. I was insecure with how they looked and I just felt like something needed to be done. I went on for about 2 years contemplating whether or not I should do it, continuously looking in the mirror disappointed with what I could see. After doing some research on different surgeons not a single one of them looked appealing to me. I had a friend of mine who got breast augmentation with Dr Choy so I reached out to her, she showed me photos of her results (which looked amazing) and spoke incredibly highly of Dr Choy, I just knew I needed to get in contact with him. I filled out a consultation form online and the next day received a phone call from his receptionist, she was so lovely, had a brief chat with me as to what I wanted etc and booked me in to see Dr Choy. In early January this year I travelled an hour and a half with my partner to go and finally meet Dr Choy, when we got there all of his staff were so welcoming. First meeting with Dr Choy he was so real and straight forward. He asked me what sort of result I was after and then ran through all the different sized implants that I could choose from. Straight away me and Dr Choy were on the same page with the look that I was going for and me and my partner were both so confident in Dr Choy. After this first consultation I 100% knew that this was something that I was going to go ahead with. I am now over 2 months post op and I have never felt better. I have had such a great recovery, from day 2 I had been able to shower myself, dress myself- anything you name it. After looking in the mirror for the first time after my surgery I was in complete shock- they looked amazing! I honestly cannot thank Dr Choy and his fabulous team enough for what they have done for me, this has changed my life so much and has allowed me to gain so much more confidence in myself. For anyone that is looking at getting breast augmentation or any other type of cosmetic surgery, I highly recommend Dr Choy, he is a complete professional in his work, has such a great team which are literally there for you whenever you need them if you have any issues or queries and I can guarantee that you can put your full confidence in him to make you feel and look AMAZING!
 Ellis Choy

Ellis Choy

276 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

May 28th, 2018

Breast Augmentation, Tuberous Breast Deformity

I had always been self-conscious of my breasts as they were pointy and ‘under-developed’ and I realised that I had a tuberous breast condition. I always knew that a breast augmentation was something that I wanted, so it was important for me to find the right plastic surgeon. After meeting Dr Choy, I was highly confident he would be able to achieve the full look I was after, as he took the time to understand what I wanted to achieve and was very informative throughout the whole process. It’s been a great journey from my first consultation until now after surgery, I am now over 2 months post op and am thrilled with the result! His work is amazing and has far exceeded what I believed what possible. I have received many compliments with how great they look for my frame. I can’t thank Dr Choy enough for this life-changing surgery!
Dr. Alex Phoon

Alex Phoon

63 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

August 9th, 2018

Breast Augmentation

My journey with Dr Alex Phoon was nothing but amazing from start to finish. I can’t recommend him enough. He made me feel so comfortable and explained everything possible to me, his bed side manners were beyond and more I could have asked for. And he did what would suit best for me. I have never felt more comfortable with my body thanks to Dr Phoon
 Craig Rubinstein

Craig Rubinstein

33 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

HappyPatient12 August 10th, 2018

Breast Augmentation, Breast Implant Removal

After having my first Breast Augmentation 10 years ago (with another surgeon), I started to develop Capsular Contracture on my right breast after my second pregnancy which had escalated to grade IV within a year. I was emotionally distressed living with the condition as it had affected my appearance and it felt very uncomfortable. Thankfully, I met Dr. Craig Rubinstein who had successfully removed and replaced both my implants. He is proffesional, understanding and with his many years of experience, I immediately trusted that I was in good hands. I'm extremely happy with the results on many levels. I highly recommend Dr. Craig Rubinstein and his team at Cosmetic Surgery who were always warm and made the entire process from Consultation-Surgery-Post Care, a very positive experience. I wanted to take this opportunity to show my appreciation to Craig and his team for taking such great care of me and had fulfilled all my expectations- Thank You!