Mr Richard Rahdon

Richard Rahdon

57 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

June 13th, 2021

Breast Augmentation, Tummy Tuck

I simply cannot recommend Richard and his entire team at Body Recon more highly. Richard is pragmatic, extremely professional and a perfectionist of his craft. From my first consultation (when I bombarded him and Di with questions) I felt at ease with what was genuinely possible (and what wasn’t) as well as potential risks and what I could expect throughout the process. The results of my tummy tuck have totally blown my mind, the surgery has been a total game changer for me personally and corrected a hernia and cosmetically what no amount of exercise could do. I’m excited to return for a breast lift in February this year to finalise my procedures. At every stage of the consultation process, through to the actual surgery I have been surrounded by a team of healthcare professionals truely engaged in getting the best possible results for me, including keeping me amused and distracted from my anxiety on the day. Richards support (and shout out to Adele) and advice has been ongoing to ensure my scars are healing beautifully and that I could get back to exercise as soon as I was safe to do so. The team at At John of God also deserve a shout out for the love and care given post surgery. It feels strange to say I have thoroughly enjoyed the whole process, it’s not easy procedure to undertake, but that is why the people you choose to go through this with are so critical. Do your research if you want to go ahead with this type of surgery, but if you decide it’s for you then you cannot go past without a consulting with Richard and his team.
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

73 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

December 8th, 2020

Breast Augmentation, Breast Implant Removal

I found Peter and his staff to be extremely professional and very helpful. I have seen Peter twice for breast surgery and both times have been great. I was always informed on what was happening, and given the right information pre and post surgery. Peter always gave many options and I always felt supported with my decision. Great results each time and I am very happy.
Mr Richard Rahdon

Richard Rahdon

57 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

June 2nd, 2020

Breast Augmentation, Breast Lift - Mastopexy

After a huge weight loss, I decided to have a mastopexy and Augmentaion, Richard by far exceeded my expectations! He was able to give me the results I was wanting. I have rebooked my tummy tuck for December and I couldn’t be anymore excited!
Mr Richard Rahdon

Richard Rahdon

57 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

October 20th, 2020

Breast Augmentation

I had seen several surgeons before meeting Dr. Richard Rahdon, instantly upon meeting him I knew he would be the surgeon I would have preform my breast augmentation and mastopexy. Richard is down to earth, honest, professional and genuinely interested in your surgery journey. The care and support I received before and after has been amazing, I will be forever grateful for the incredible job he did. I highly recommend meeting him so you can have the same experience I did, highly highly recommend.
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

73 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

June 2nd, 2020

Breast Augmentation, Breast Implant Removal, Breast Lift - Mastopexy

Very professional , displayed kindness and understanding. Never felt rushed. Gave me my options didn't push any particular procedure . Made sure I was always happy with my decision. Peter was very realistic and honest what to expect. My procedures turned out great. . There was some discomfort and pain after the procedures , but with regular analgesia was very manageable. After six weeks I was back doing all the things i used to be doing including gentle exercise. Minimal down time. I can thoroughly recommend Peter and his staff for a professional caring experience and a great result.
Mr Richard Rahdon

Richard Rahdon

57 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

October 7th, 2020

Breast Augmentation, Tummy Tuck

RICHARD RHADON! What an absolute wizard! When I met with Richard for the first time I was immediately in my comfort zone and knew he was the surgeon for me, there was an immediate trust! Richard had a very friendly, professional and humorous personality which put all my worries at ease. Richards approach at my consult was very Matter of fact, not once did I feel he was trying to sell me something I didn’t need. I knew I’d be in safe hands! I am writing this review 3 weeks post opp and it’s safe to say Richard is my new favourite person in the world! My results already have exceeded what i ever could have imagined! Entering the theatre room I was so nervous and scared, when Richard came in to see me and measure up prior to surgery, he was able to calm my nerves with a laugh and he was sure to visit me in recovery at the hospital each day, re-assuring to all my worries and overthinking! The care at SGOG hospital was 100% without fault! Richards nurse was very helpful and always available to answer my concerns in the weeks following! I am so grateful for my positive experience and I’m beyond thrilled with my results already! I never thought I’d feel so comfy in my own skin again! Highly recommend :)
Mr Richard Rahdon

Richard Rahdon

57 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

November 14th, 2020

Breast Augmentation

From the moment I walked into Richards office I was beyond impressed and felt at ease... Di at the reception was welcoming and Richard was at all times professional and friendly with honest advice. I had considered this surgery for ten years and to say I am happy that I went through with it is an understatement. Amazing results that I am extremely proud of. The professional and experienced service continues with my follow up appointments still to this day. Highly recommended. Photos were taken 1 day after surgery.
Mr Richard Rahdon

Richard Rahdon

57 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

June 16th, 2020

Breast Augmentation

I had a breast augmentation done by Richard in June, and it was one if the best decisions I've made, not only for myself, but also choosing Richard to do the procedure. The consultation was professional and informative. Id never had surgery before and was a blubbering mess on the day, richard was patient and caring about my anxieties and reassuring. After the surgery his staff would check in on me by phone to make sure everything was going smoothly. I highly recommend Richard and body recon for this procedure, I felt looked after every step of the way, and he did a fantastic job, my boobs look amazing!
Mr Howard Webster

Howard Webster

2 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

Therese4 June 15th, 2020

Breast Augmentation, Lower Face and Necklift

Dr Webster Is an amazing surgeon, I could not be happier with the outcome of both my surgeries. He is very experienced, talented, caring and has a wonderful bedside manner. I couldn’t recommend him more highly.
Dr. Alex Phoon

Alex Phoon

82 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

September 15th, 2020

Breast Augmentation

My experience with Dr Alex Phoon was so calming, I never felt nervous. I fully trusted him and I am so happy with his work. It has really changed how my breasts look and I feel so much better about my boobs. My recovery was speedy even for going under the muscle. I was back to work after 3 weeks. I couldn’t recommend him enough . The results speak for themselves
 Ellis Choy

Ellis Choy

289 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

August 14th, 2020

Breast Augmentation

I’ve always been flat chested, they run in the family! While body image was a bit of a struggle in my teens, I’ve had no issues with self-love since.... Yet I still knew I’d simply love to have boobs one day.
I had decided to wait until after kids as I didn’t want to risk impacting breastfeeding, so the first winter after I weaned my little one I started researching surgeons. The most important factor for me was the ability to achieve a natural look with the shape and position of a small implant.
I found Dr Ellis Choy online and after seeing several images of his natural results made an appointment through his lovely team. Dr Choy really took the time to listen to what I wanted, what outcome I hoped to achieve and take time explaining the entire procedure. The experience with his team at Zilver Lining was incredibly warm, understanding and supportive. I’ve had concerns before and after which have been addressed so quickly! The day of the surgery came around quickly.
I shed a little tear of nerves before falling asleep on the surgical bed, but trusted I was in good hands. I woke feeling pain free just a little tight. The next few days were fine, I needed pain meds really only at night to sleep, and was off them in by day four.
It takes a bit of getting used to your pecs not being able to do anything for the first week or two – even cutting vegetables was a challenge!
I have a little 3 yr old so the hardest thing was not being able to lift him up, and I’ve missed my daily yoga practice. The breasts. I love the size, they are exactly as big as breastfeeding boobs were and what I hoped for. Shape wise I’m scared they still look so round and unnatural in the upper pole, especially from side profile, but need to remind myself its only week 3! And prey for drop and fluff to be a reality. The scars are so fine and the bruising was barely there ... pretty incredible surgical skills! All in all, while I’m impatiently looking forward to seeing how they settle into shape over the next few months, it’s been a great surgical experience so far. I wouldn’t hesitate in recommending Dr Choy and his wonderful team to anyone considering breast augmentation. You will feel supported and in brilliant surgical hands.
Dr. Alex Phoon

Alex Phoon

82 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

November 10th, 2020

Breast Augmentation

I couldn’t recommend Dr Phoon and his team more highly. He is a true professional and a amazing surgeon. Being in the medical industry myself, I did a lot of research before selecting my surgeon. He is one of the best in the business. I am so happy with my results. Dr Phoon knew exactly the right size to give me, based on my body and personality. I am now 3 months post op and they are perfect. It is one of the best things I have ever done, I wish I had of done it sooner, life changing.
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

73 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

February 11th, 2020

Breast Augmentation, Breast Implant Removal, Breast Lift - Mastopexy

I found Peter and his team very professional and caring. I was given a realistic view of what the surgery would be. I was never pressured or pushed into procedures. I was extremely happy with my results of the surgeries. Minimal pain , I was only on analgesia for two days, Some discomfort at night however, when I positioned my pillows correctly it was not a major problem, after a week or too this discomfort was very minimal. Within six weeks I was back doing everything including exercise. I can thoroughly recommend Peter and if I decided to have any other cosmetic surgery in the future I would go back to Peter.
Dr. Craig Rubinstein

Craig Rubinstein

69 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

November 16th, 2019

Breast Augmentation

I have now known Dr Rubinstein for 15 years. He did my first breast augmentation in 2005 and now in 2019, had a second breast augmentation. I would not have trusted anyone to do it except Dr Rubinstein. His vast knowledge and caring nature is well beyond any surgeon I have encountered. I was so nervous before my operations and he calmed me down, held my hand and made me feel confident that I was in good hands. After the operations, I have been nothing but impressed with his care and ongoing support. Each time I have been delighted in my results, my breasts look amazing, they are perfect and exactly what I asked for and wanted. You will not be disappointed in choosing Dr Rubinstein, he is the "best" and I can not recommend him highly enough.
Dr. Craig Rubinstein

Craig Rubinstein

69 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

August 5th, 2020

Breast Augmentation

I can’t thank Dr. Craig for taking me on as a patient. I cannot express my gratitude enough. You have given me the results I couldn’t possibly imagine. I am two weeks post-op from my breast implant removal and replacement. The results already exceeded my expectations. I am so happy I went with my gut feeling. I know for a fact that trusting you with my surgery and size selection was the best decision I made. When I first met you for a consultation, and after been given the run around from the other surgeon who did my surgery 13 years ago, I felt comfortable and confident that everything happens for a reason and that I was referred to the right place. Thank you so much for saying yes to doing my surgery. You made me feel normal and offered the right solution while still being realistic. You and your team took the time to listen answered all of my concerns. I would also like to than Kimberli and Nurse Trish for their work, authenticity, and compassion. You were both the other reason for my decision to go with CocoRuby Plastic Surgery. Thank you with all my heart.
Dr. Craig Rubinstein

Craig Rubinstein

69 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

June 30th, 2020

Breast Augmentation

Dr Craig Rubinstein and his team walked me through a thorough consultation several months before my surgery (long wait times due to covid). The team was incredibly kind, thorough, and non judgemental. I felt such support and excitement to have this procedure that I'd waited so long for, and the team really shared my enthusiasm! The surgery itself was done at a private hospital that provided seamless support for my overnight stay. Now, two months post op, I've been back to see Dr Craig and the team 3 times for check ups and scar treatments. I'm hardly worried about the latter as the scar is perfectly positioned in my breast fold and is just under 3 cm long. I'm so impressed with the team, the procedure and of course the results! I am 100% satisfied with my choices and would highly recommend Dr Craig and his expert team to anyone. As an aside, I allowed Dr Craig to film the surgery as he actively partakes in educating the current Plastics students, since he is one of the top Plastic surgeons in Australia. His leadership and involvement with their education improves my high opinion of his expertise and precision
Dr. Craig Rubinstein

Craig Rubinstein

69 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

August 20th, 2020

Breast Augmentation

I have now known Dr Rubinstein for 15 years. He did my first breast augmentation in 2005 and now in 2019, had a second breast augmentation. I would not have trusted anyone to do it except Dr Rubinstein. His vast knowledge and caring nature is well beyond any surgeon I have encountered. I was so nervous before my operations and he calmed me down, held my hand and made me feel confident that I was in good hands. After the operations, I have been nothing but impressed with his care and ongoing support. Each time I have been delighted in my results, my breasts look amazing, they are perfect and exactly what I asked for and wanted. You will not be disappointed in choosing Dr Rubinstein, he is the "best" and I can not recommend him highly enough.
 Benjamin Norris

Benjamin Norris

34 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

August 25th, 2020

Breast Augmentation

Highly recommended. Dr Norris is knowledgeable, genuine, experienced and kind - a professional with a very engaging manner. I am AMAB, and very happy with the results. Dr Norris provided helpful and informed advice to guide my decision-making throughout the pre-op consultations, performed a very competent surgical operation and his after-care to date has been exemplary. His choice of anaesthetist was excellent, he has very competent nursing assistance and his reception staff are delightful to deal with.
Mr Richard Rahdon

Richard Rahdon

57 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

February 5th, 2020

Breast Augmentation

I was 51 and decided to get breast Augmentation due to my breasts reduced in size and shape. Richard answered all my questions and concerns, Richard gave me choices and listened to what i wanted in shape and size. Richard made me feel very comfortable during this experience. My after surgery care was briiliant from Richard and 100% happy with my new looking breasts.
Dr. Craig Rubinstein

Craig Rubinstein

69 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

July 10th, 2020

Breast Augmentation

Craig Rubinstein did my first implant 15 years ago, it was fantastic! Just had another surgery this January, everything is great as it used to be. He is very professional and responsible through my experience with him. Highly recommended.
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

73 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

January 25th, 2020

Breast Augmentation

Peter Callan and his team were extremely professional and I would highly recommend using his services. I am extremely happy with the result. They explained the whole process to me, helped me compare sizes and explained the potential negative side effects and the likelihood of these. They made the whole process easy and seamless. I have had many compliments on my new boobs!
 Ellis Choy

Ellis Choy

289 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

March 6th, 2020

Breast Augmentation

The decision to have breast augmentation surgery was something I thought about for many years. My natural body shape is quite curvy with having big hips, thighs and buttocks but I always lacked having full breasts, which made me feel out of proportion. After going through a rough period in my life I gained 50kgs within a 1 year period and then lost it over the past two years; this experience really put things into perspective and allowed me to focus on my self-confidence and worth, hence my decision to finally have this surgery. Since the day I made contact with Dr Ellis Choy’s office, the process has been completely stress-free and easy. Being located in Canberra meant that I travelled to Sydney for the initial consultation and then surgery, but it was all definitely worth it with the amount of support received from Dr Choy’s office and himself. More specifically, his team were very helpful and responsive when having any questions or concerns about the process, especially leading up to the surgery date. In my consultation Dr Choy spent a lot time getting to know me as a person which helped form a decision on what size to get based on my personality type. This was something that really stood out to me and I appreciated, especially given the experiences my friends had advised me of when they went through this surgery via different clinics, as they had almost felt like “just another transaction”. The surgery itself happened so quickly and before I knew it I woke up with a full chest. I appreciated the amount of time nurses spent on me post-surgery as I generally take a while to recover from anesthetic. Dr Choy continued to show his care and support by personally visiting me in recovery various times; this kind of service was also something my friends hadn’t received from their doctors. The nurses assisted further by wheeling me back to my hotel which allowed me to continue to rest and recover. Post-surgery I have felt well supported by various individuals involved in the process. Nurses and Dr Choy contacted me the day after surgery to check if I was recovering ok and from there I have had 2 post-operation appointments. I honestly couldn’t have asked for a better doctor and support team to assist with this daunting process. It has now been about 2 months since surgery and my breasts are looking amazing! My self-confidence has excelled and I am able to wear clothes which would usually cause me frustration as I couldn’t fill them out. This surgery has allowed me to feel a lot happier within myself instead of feeling insecure, and I definitely believe the results had a major impact on having entered into a new relationship during the process (and will continue to). I’m also currently getting ready for a girls trip reunion later this year and for the first time I will be wearing a bikini with confidence.
Dr. Alex Phoon

Alex Phoon

82 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

May 6th, 2020

Breast Augmentation

Had a breast augmentation done . Could not be more pleased with the results. Dr Phoon and the staff where very professional, very helpful , friendly and attentive. Would recommend them to anybody wanting any procedures done.
Dr. Alex Phoon

Alex Phoon

82 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

May 8th, 2020

Breast Augmentation

As a theatre nurse, I have known Dr Phoon for many years and have witnessed countless procedures performed by him and many other plastic surgeons. I had no doubt when I was ready for my breast surgery that he would be my preferred surgeon. I have witnessed his excellent surgical skill firsthand and have also seen the respect and care that he shows for every patient. I am thrilled with my results and would recommend him to anyone. Thankyou, Dr Phoon.
 Ellis Choy

Ellis Choy

289 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

March 2nd, 2020

Breast Augmentation

I decided to have breast augmentation surgery after my breasts lost their fullness from pregnancy and breast feeding. I wanted to feel more confident and more attractive. I wanted to look better in my swimwear and clothing without a padded bra. I had a good experience in the lead up to the surgery, I had all my questions answered and the right advice on picking the size and shape that suits me. I was able to take my husband in for the following visit so he could be reassured of the procedure. My experience at the hospital was excellent, where I was well looked after and the surgery went quickly. When I was worried how I was tracking after surgery, Dr Choy was contactable after hours to discuss. I did need a full two weeks rest at home and I was fine to go back to work in the third week. 2 months later I still need more time for healing however it is going well. I love the look of my breasts. They are fuller, they suit the size of my body shape, they feel and look natural. I’m looking forward to the warmer months when I can wear my new bikini.
 Benjamin Norris

Benjamin Norris

34 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

May 6th, 2020

Breast Augmentation

I only have amazing things to say about Dr Norris. He was so professional, kind and patient. He is the first surgeon I have seen who really took the time to find out exactly what I wanted and he listened to every single concern of mine. His consultations are very thorough and he makes sure to answer every question you have. He made me feel very comfortable on the day of the surgery, along with the amazing team at East Sydney Private Hospital, and he has continued to offer me consistent support throughout my recovery. I am so incredibly happy with the result and I could not recommend him more highly. Dr Norris truly is the best of the best.
Mr Richard Rahdon

Richard Rahdon

57 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

January 15th, 2020

Breast Augmentation

I got my breasts done by Richard Rahdon and have been very satisfied throughout the entire process and with the end result. The whole team at Body Recon were very professional, informative and supportive. I would highly recommend Richard for a breast augementation.
Mr Richard Rahdon

Richard Rahdon

57 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

March 20th, 2020

Breast Augmentation

After breastfeeding 2 children and becoming very self conscious about my breasts, I decided to get breast augmentation surgery. Dr Rahdon made me feel comfortable from the get go. He was very professional, honest, listened to my thoughts and what I wanted to achieve, and was very understanding. He explained everything in great detail and was reassuring. His assistant Di took care of all the admin side of things very promptly and nothing was ever too much trouble for her. On the day of the surgery I felt I was in very good hands after being reassured by Dr Rahdon. After the surgery he provided his time and care, reiterating what to expect during the recovery process and how to manage. I was further provided with a 24hr contact number for the nurse at Body Recon in case of any emergency post op. I also had a followup phone call the following day to check on how I was going. I can't highly recommend Dr Rahdon and his team enough. He is amazing at what he does and you wont be disappointed. I am now almost 7 weeks post op and absolutely over the moon with my results!
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

73 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

November 18th, 2019

Breast Augmentation, Breast Lift - Mastopexy

For my surgery with peter callan I had augmentation & masopexy. The whole process from initial consult to Surgery and follow up was fantastic. Lots of communication from Peter and his nurses throughout and excellent processes. I am very happy with my experience and result
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

73 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

August 12th, 2019

Breast Augmentation

After losing 50+ kilos I was very unhappy with with my breast as the amount of weight I lost caused my breasts to sag. But then I was referred to Dr Peter Callan to get a breast augmentation and breast lift and there's nothing that can put into words with how happy I am with my results.