Ellis Choy

Ellis Choy

267 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

May 28th, 2018

Breast Augmentation, Tuberous Breast Deformity

I had always been self-conscious of my breasts as they were pointy and ‘under-developed’ and I realised that I had a tuberous breast condition. I always knew that a breast augmentation was something that I wanted, so it was important for me to find the right plastic surgeon. After meeting Dr Choy, I was highly confident he would be able to achieve the full look I was after, as he took the time to understand what I wanted to achieve and was very informative throughout the whole process. It’s been a great journey from my first consultation until now after surgery, I am now over 2 months post op and am thrilled with the result! His work is amazing and has far exceeded what I believed what possible. I have received many compliments with how great they look for my frame. I can’t thank Dr Choy enough for this life-changing surgery!
Dr. Alex Phoon

Alex Phoon

60 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

August 9th, 2018

Breast Augmentation

My journey with Dr Alex Phoon was nothing but amazing from start to finish. I can’t recommend him enough. He made me feel so comfortable and explained everything possible to me, his bed side manners were beyond and more I could have asked for. And he did what would suit best for me. I have never felt more comfortable with my body thanks to Dr Phoon
 Craig Rubinstein

Craig Rubinstein

30 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

HappyPatient12 August 10th, 2018

Breast Augmentation, Breast Implant Removal

After having my first Breast Augmentation 10 years ago (with another surgeon), I started to develop Capsular Contracture on my right breast after my second pregnancy which had escalated to grade IV within a year. I was emotionally distressed living with the condition as it had affected my appearance and it felt very uncomfortable. Thankfully, I met Dr. Craig Rubinstein who had successfully removed and replaced both my implants. He is proffesional, understanding and with his many years of experience, I immediately trusted that I was in good hands. I'm extremely happy with the results on many levels. I highly recommend Dr. Craig Rubinstein and his team at Cosmetic Surgery who were always warm and made the entire process from Consultation-Surgery-Post Care, a very positive experience. I wanted to take this opportunity to show my appreciation to Craig and his team for taking such great care of me and had fulfilled all my expectations- Thank You!
 Craig Layt

Craig Layt

7 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Queensland, Australia

May 29th, 2015

Breast Augmentation

I came to see dr layt after having breast fed for 20 months. He helped me regain fullness and shape in my breasts which gave me my confidence back. I love my breasts and three years on couldn’t be happier! My patient coordinator Alana went over and above to help me through every step.
 Craig Layt

Craig Layt

7 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Queensland, Australia

November 20th, 2015

Breast Augmentation, Breast Reconstruction

I had been insecure about my breasts for so long and Dr Layt not only did an amazing job at the reconstruction, building up my confidence but I felt so comfortable and the experience was amazing.
 Craig Layt

Craig Layt

7 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Queensland, Australia

June 13th, 2018

Breast Augmentation

Had Capsulectomy, Removal and Replacement of implants done with Dr Layt in June 2018. I felt complete confidence in Dr Layt’s skills and the thorough consultation process left me with no doubts about going ahead with surgery. His staff are warm, supportive and nothing but professional. I could not possibly be more happy with the results! The recovery was a breeze! Would highly recommend to anyone wanting a highly skilled Plastic Surgeon who genuinely cares about his patients.
 Sam Cunneen

Sam Cunneen

26 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Western Australia, Australia

Anonymous June 13th, 2018

Breast Augmentation

I researched many surgeons for many many many many...years. I spent a lot of time to trying to find horrible stories and unhappy patients to try to convince myself not to have the surgery however I could not. I Finally Have made a decision to find a right surgeon to me. I have been to a few consultants with the Doctors that have many good reviews, feedbacks and recommendations. They are as great as their comments. Finally, I was very happy with my decision to go with Dr. Sam. From booking my first appointment, Doctor Sam and his team have been fabulous. I was and still am really impressed with his patience, empathetic, kindness and sense of humour. ONLY Because I GAVE him A LIST OF NEARLY 100 QUESTIONS to ask hahahahaha... He answered and explained in detail all the questions and worries I had in my list. I am also impressed with his knowledge, genuine and caring attitude. He was very real about risk, benefits, advantages and disadvantages. I was supplied with a lot of detailed information that it is super easy to understand and refer back to as I progressed throughout my healing. There can always be complications with any surgery. But I think if You have an excellent surgeon then the risk of any complications arising are very very very low. If your surgeon is experienced, cares for their patients and takes pride in their work you will be fine if things happen to go wrong. I am over the moon with Dr Sam. I am so lucky to find him. My post-op care was awesome. Words cannot explain how happy I am with the outcome. Thank you very much Dr Sam, for your excellent surgery. You, your staff and nurses made me have a speedy recovery. I appreciate everything immensely. I Would highly recommend Dr. Sam to anyone.
 Ellis Choy

Ellis Choy

267 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

April 30th, 2018

Breast Augmentation

I have always been self-conscious about my breasts, due to extreme weight loss and fluctuations, my breasts had lost their perkiness. I went from a FF to a DD (most of which was loose skin). My ex-boyfriend also said I had saggy breasts which ultimately made me hate this part of my body. My friend had a similar situation and when I saw her results from Dr Choy I was amazed! I called up the practice right away. I did look at other surgeons in the area, however, they either advised I needed a lift and didn’t seem as interested in my case. Dr Ellis Choy and his team were all supportive and amazing! Ellis really discovered my goals and determined the best way to achieve this. The service pre op, post operation and even during the operation was superb. I am so happy with my results and I couldn’t recommend Ellis and his team more! I finally feel confident when I am naked.
 Ellis Choy

Ellis Choy

267 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

Sosie January 24th, 2018

Breast Augmentation, Breast Lift - Mastopexy, Tuberous Breast Deformity

From a young age, I knew I wasn’t the same as all the other girls. They were severely asymmetrical and their shape was consistent with, what I now know, tuberous breast deformity. This significantly impacted my experiences during my teens and early twenties. I had very low self-esteem, self-worth and self-confidence. I never confided in any friends about this until I was about 27 years old, I was too fearful of judgement. I didn’t even tell my mother till I was about 23 years old. At 27 years old I started researching and contacting surgeons, at 28 I finally had my surgery. I had liaised with another plastic surgeon in Cairns for some time and contacted a few other surgeons however, I chose to put my trust in Dr Ellis Choy; a highly skilled and experienced plastic surgeon in Sydney. I always knew my surgery would not be straight forward and this was something I had been looking forward to my entire life, in hope that one day, I might actually be able to feel “normal”. I met Dr Ellis Choy via our first phone consultation, and immediately I knew I had made the right choice. Dr Choy gave me every opportunity to tell him my story, and express exactly what it is that I wanted, and that I didn’t want. I decided for a bilateral breast augmentation lift approach for correction of my severe breast asymmetry from tuberous breast deformity. I arrived in Sydney 2 days before my surgery and met with Dr Choy the day before my surgery. Dr Choy discussed my surgery with me at length and left no question unanswered, while I was nervous for this life changing event, I was reassured and felt safe in Dr Choy’s hands. The minute I saw my new breasts, though still swollen, I was so pleasantly surprised! I am at week 6 now, and they change every week…they get better every week. Every phone call, text message, email and question I have contacted Dr Choy with has been answered, usually before the end of the day! His post care is brilliant, and Dr Choy is true to his word when he says you become a patient for life. Now I feel more confident and this has already translated and affected every aspect of my life. I can start to say “yes” to invites and “yes” to relationships, and of course “yes” to spoiling myself with beautiful dresses and lingerie I never thought I would be able to wear. My family and friends who have now seen my before and after photos are amazed at my results, I’m amazed at my result and I am keen to see how they look in the next 6-12months. So if you want a genuine surgeon with experience and magic hands, I highly recommend Dr Ellis Choy- his artistry and skills has changed my life.
Dr. Glenn Murray

Glenn Murray

1 Review

Doctor
Western Australia, Australia

November 21st, 2017

Breast Augmentation

I am nearly 5 weeks post op breast augmentation with Dr Murray and his team and what an experience it has been!! Right from the beginning I felt that nothing was a hassle! I live in the Pilbara, so my initial and my second consults were done via FaceTime and I was able to book my surgery! When I arrived in Perth and went for my pre op appointment I knew this was going to be a great experience because the girls made me feel so welcome and like I had nothing to worry about! On the day of the surgery Dr Murray made me feel so comfortable and I was very well looked after by all the ladies in recovery too. The best part about the whole process was the post op care the team gave me! All of the ladies at Absolute should be commended for the level of care they offer to their patients, not just the nurses but the reception staff too! I’m sure I asked so many silly questions but they all answered with grace! They are all so lovely and I felt like I actually mattered to them - not just another number! Finally the result - as I said, currently I’m almost 5 weeks post op so I am still recovering but the result so far is better than what I ever imagined! Dr Murray has done an outstanding job and I am so grateful. When it comes to cosmetic procedures, Absolute Cosmetic will always be my first choice and I will recommend them to anyone who is asking! Thank you Dr Murray and team x
Dr. Alex Phoon

Alex Phoon

60 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

January 12th, 2018

Breast Augmentation

I cannot rate Dr Alexander Phoon and his team higher. From the minute I walked into the clinic Through to the procedure and after care was faultless. Such lovely people to deal with and a very affordable cost. My results are even better then I ever imagined, they are perfect ! Cannot thankyou all enough
Dr. Alex Phoon

Alex Phoon

60 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

December 19th, 2017

Breast Augmentation

Dr. Alex was truely amazing. I flew internationally to have my surgery with him, so was apprehensive that the first time I was meeting him was the day before my surgery. He was so welcoming and friendly and made me feel calm straight away. He listened to what I wanted and I trusted his judgement 100%. The results are beyond my expectations and I am so over the moon. He has given me a new confidence and I am so thankful. I would and have recommended Dr.Alex to friends. Both he and the staff at Park Clinic and East Sydney Private Hospital were all amazing and I could not fault the process!
 Ellis Choy

Ellis Choy

267 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

May 18th, 2018

Breast Augmentation

I had a breast augmentation by Dr Choy 4 weeks ago and could not be happier with result! It was exactly what I want and more! I’m now more proportional and natural to my body frame. Can’t wait to go bra shopping in time ahead! Highly recommend Dr Choy for anyone considering breast augmentation surgery.
 Ellis Choy

Ellis Choy

267 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

MaggieA May 11th, 2018

Breast Augmentation, Breast Lift - Mastopexy

My names Maggie, I’m 24 years old. I suffered from asymmetrical breasts that affected most aspects of my life. I had two different nipple shapes and two different breast sizes (One breast was a C and one was a DD/E) Dr. Ellis Choy and his team made me feel very comfortable throughout my entire experience thus far and so did the staff at Castlecrag Private Hospital (where I stayed one night post op). After in-depth conversation and examination, talking about different surgery techniques and sizing etc., I decided that I should opt to do a breast augmentation, lift and reduction on both breasts for further aesthetic symmetry and a better chance for them to feel more alike. I’ve accepted that I will be left with an anchor scar but the positives outweigh the negatives. I’ve taken a couple months off work since it involves a lot of lifting (I’m a full time carer of an elderly Alzheimer’s patient) and I’m lucky to make family to take care of her until I fully recover. I am 3 week out of surgery now and I have mostly all my feeling in my breasts and nipple back. I still have some localised swelling, soreness and occasionally I can feel some shooting nerve pain but nothing that id find alarming or even complain about. My breasts are still sitting a little high and feeling a little hard but that is all part of the swelling and have already started to go down which is great. The worst part of my recovery would have been my experience a few days into my recovery when I had severe nausea for quite a few days with one of the days vomiting for over 6 hours straight, which obviously put a lot of pressure on my chest. It could be related to the anaesthetic or a reaction my pain medications). I also suffered from severe constipation which I’ve consistently been battling throughout all of my recovery which I can honestly say is a feeling and pain I’ve never felt before in my life. I thought that I had experienced bad constipation in my life before but obviously not. I’ve had to use heavy laxatives and enemas throughout. I’ve also had to stop taking all pain medication except half a Valium which I take to sleep at night since I’m still not used to sleeping on a 30 degree angle on my back. I still believe it was the best decision’ I made for myself and am very happy with the results! I am looking forward to a more comfortable, confident and symmetrical future ☺ I can’t wait to be fitted and go bra shopping which I’ve never been able to do before because of the asymmetry, yippee! Thank you Dr. Choy! ☺
 Ellis Choy

Ellis Choy

267 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

February 5th, 2018

Breast Augmentation

Dr Ellis Choy is Amazing From the age of 17 I have wanted to get a breast augmentation procedure done. I never had the courage to go to the beach/swimming pool or wear nice dresses because I never had the confidence to as I had very small breasts. Then one day I thought this is it I am going to change my look. I decided I wanted to fix it, after doing some research lucky for me I found the best surgeon on the first go. I met with Dr Ellis and straight away knew he was the one! He is amazing, gentle, very thorough and funny. He made me feel comfortable as I don't usually get along with people easily as I am very shy. We went through everything; he explained everything so patiently never felt rushed. He even showed me a lot of pictures and got me to try on the different sizes of implants! On surgery day 350CC is the size we went with, I am so glad that he chose this size for me, they look super natural for my body shape and I couldn't be happier, my breasts look so good. Simply amazing! Also, the pain wasn't even as bad as I expected it to be! I now feel super confident and so happy with how I look. Shopping for clothes is now much more exciting!! This whole journey was a life changing experience. Thank you truly Dr Ellis! You are the best!
 Jeremy Hunt

Jeremy Hunt

33 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

March 27th, 2018

Breast Augmentation

Going to Dr Hunt was the best decision I have ever made for going through this procedure. From the wonderful team he works with (special shout out to his amazing nurse Ciara) to the whole process and the hospital I had my procedure in everything was a breeze. I wanted a breast augmentation for over 10 years but it wasn't until I had seen results from friends of mine who had their surgery with Dr Hunt that I knew I had found the right surgeon for me. I have had issues with my breasts for as long as I have had them and he explained that I have a pigeon chest and tubular breasts which was going to be a challenge to turn them into the breasts I wanted. Dr Hunt went through everything to expect and what results I was going to come out with and I left the rest to his expertise. The morning of my surgery I was one month post losing my best friend to cancer, her primary being breast and he put my heightened anxiety to rest and spent time with me and putting my mind at ease and with that I came away incredibly happy with my results. I am 3 months post surgery and I love the results more and more every day, I now feel so much more feminine and the shape and size suit me so well people have realised there is something different but cant quite figure out what. This may be the only cosmetic procedure I have but if I decide to go under the knife again Dr Hunt will be the only surgeon I will be going to.
Dr. Alex Phoon

Alex Phoon

60 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

January 19th, 2018

Breast Augmentation

Dr Alex Phoon is a great surgeon and very lovely person. He made me feel very comfortable as soon as I met him and his sense of humour made me feel less nervous. I hardly had any breast tissue before me surgery and my boobs were sitting very get from each other. Also I also was pretty convinced that I have tuberous breast. Dr Phoon advised that my case isn't quite tuberous maybe just slightly in one side and suggested to go with 295cc or 330cc in both, teardrop mentor implants. The best advise I can give is to trust your surgeon and listen to his advise. If you would like to go as big as your anatomy allows, don't go bigger than your surgeon advised. I've chosen 330cc as I knew I'd get a boob greed and honestly it's perfect size for me I feel like they have always been thee and they look very natural! People who don't know I've had them done don't believe they aren't real! Very happy with the results and thank you so much Dr Phoon! You have implemented exactly what I wanted!
 Ellis Choy

Ellis Choy

267 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

Jacqueline January 8th, 2018

Breast Augmentation, Tuberous Breast Deformity

I am really happy with my results after surgery with Dr Ellis Choy he is a fantastic surgeon. After fluctuating in weight during my twenties and early thirties my breasts were left sagging and deflated. I also had a slightly tubular/abnormal shape to my breasts. I was looking to uplift and fill the breast again keeping the look very natural without a breast lift. I found Dr Ellis Choy online through his excellent reviews and by looking at photos of his previous patients with similar breasts to mine with whom he had achieved beautiful natural results. I travelled from Kingscliff in Northern NSW to see Dr Choy for my initial consult. After meeting with other doctors previously, when I met Dr Ellis Choy I knew he would be my surgeon. Other doctors with less experience in cases such as mine turned me away saying I would definitely need a breast lift but Dr Choy has great results with many cases similar to mine and knew exactly what I was after. Dr Choy was caring compassionate and provided me with a comprehensive consultation. He took the time to listen to what I wanted and knew exactly what was needed to get the result. Dr Choy was available every step of the way to reassure me in the lead up to my surgery. His entire team were friendly and great. On surgery day in Sydney I was very nervous but the entire hospital team were very caring and it all went really well. Before I knew it I was all done and meeting with Dr Choy in recovery. When we got the first glimpse of my new breasts I couldn't believe it and loved them already! I cannot thank Dr Choy enough for his attention to detail and for all the great after care he provided me with, he was available 24/7 for every question I needed to ask during recovery. Dr Choy is a true artist of his craft I cannot thank him enough for the great results he achieved in a tricky case such as mine. Thank you Dr Choy!
 Ellis Choy

Ellis Choy

267 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

Zoe99 September 22nd, 2017

Breast Augmentation, Breast Lift - Mastopexy, Tuberous Breast Deformity

I had a breast implant lift procedure by Dr Choy for correcting my breast asymmetry with also a mild degree of Tuberous breasts. I'm so happy with the outcome and been really excited with my bra shopping. So happy with my result that I've also recommended my other sisters for the same surgery!
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

16 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

BrookeKim March 8th, 2018

Breast Augmentation

Peter callan is such an expert in what he does i had tuberous breast and wanted breast implants a few of my friends went to him and they told me he was amazing and they were right hes very particular and exceptional at what he does im so happy with my breast implants and how he fixed my tuberous breasts couldnt be more happier they look 110 percent amazing thankyou to peter and the team they are all amazing
 Ellis Choy

Ellis Choy

267 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

March 23rd, 2018

Breast Augmentation

I went to see Dr. Choy after consulting two other surgeons about breast augmentation. After speaking with Dr. Choy and his staff I decided to go with him. He was very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. He immediately let me feel at ease. He discussed the risk of surgery and talked about the result I was looking to achieve. I had surgery on the 23 March and immediately after surgery I had alot of pain and discomfort. I was questioning if something was wrong based on the level of discomfort I had but Dr. Choy assured me everything was fine and things would settled down after a couple of weeks. I am now five weeks post operation and I am feeling much better. I am happy with the result. They look very natural and my scars are hardly noticeable. I would definitely recommend Dr. Choy for breast augmentation.
 Jeremy Hunt

Jeremy Hunt

33 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

July 9th, 2017

Breast Augmentation, Breast Implant Removal

I was looking for a surgeon that was local and had a excellent reputation, Dr Hunt stood out for me over all the other surgeons , I was impressed with his website how not only did he show his education,qualifications which is incredibly important when making these kind of life changing decisions he gave a personal touch by sharing about himself which for me makes a connection of sorts that i feel is important when considering surgery. Upon meeting Dr Hunt my expectations were met immediately,He was on the exact same page as me on what results realistically i was looking for ,I knew he was the surgeon of choice i never had to go elsewhere. I was having a Breast removal/Replacement surgery which he created an amazing result that im truly grateful for his expertise as a surgeon. All of his staff and especially His Nurse Ciara who are incredibly professional and kind and make you feel very comfortable throughout the whole experience, I would recommend Dr Hunt highly to anyone who is considering any type of cosmetic surgery. I'm eternally grateful and very thankful for Dr Hunt and his wonderful team and I'm very happy with my choice .
Mr Guy Watts

Guy Watts

35 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Western Australia, Australia

January 17th, 2018

Breast Augmentation

For a number of years I have considered whether or not to undergo a bilateral breast augmentation. As a highly athletic individual I have always wanted to feel more confident in my body, more feminine. My motive was just that - to feel and look more feminine, to feel more confident in my own skin. I train hard at the gym and eat well. I was proud of my pecs but always lacked confidence in my feminine appearance in swimwear or lingerie. With the support of my husband, at 30 years of age I made the decision to have this procedure and I could not be happier with the final result! I recently underwent a bilateral breast augmentation (textured round implants, 375cc) in the trusted hands of Dr Watts. After my initial consultations I had full confidence that he would be able to deliver the result that I was hoping for. And deliver he did! 3 months post-op, I could not be happier with the final result. Dr Watts boasts a flawless reputation, wealth of industry experience and knowledge. As such, he was able to work with me to provide the best and most desirable outcome for my body shape, while also taking into consideration my personal concerns as an athlete and in maintaining a conservative public profile. Dr Watts also has the support of an incredible team at his Perth based practice who certainly contributed to a positive and reassuring experience both pre- and post-op. I would highly recommend Dr Watts as a plastic surgeon for anyone considering this procedure.
Mr Guy Watts

Guy Watts

35 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Western Australia, Australia

January 31st, 2018

Breast Augmentation

Dr Watts deserves an excellence rating as he is not only a conscientious surgeon, but also caring and kind. He answered all my questions and i felt safe and comfortable under his hands. My procedure went well and I am happy with the results. I will surely go back to him for any other procedure.
 Louis Wessels

Louis Wessels

2 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

March 5th, 2018

Breast Augmentation

This whole experience from start to finish has been so amazing! I cannot thank Dr Wessels and his amazing team enough. I am beyond happy with my results and will forever be grateful for the wonderful work he has done! Not only is he professional & talented, but he has been so caring and kind throughout this whole experience from the initial consultation, surgery day and all the post-op appointments, to ensure I am 100% happy and confident in my results. He really puts his patients safety and happiness first. Not only did he listen to my wishes but also made sure that I was choosing the right and safest implant for my body without the risk of future complications. The scar is so neat and the overall look is amazing! I am so happy and highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for a fantastic plastic surgeon!
 Jake Lim

Jake Lim

5 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

March 23rd, 2018

Breast Augmentation

I had a breast augmentation with Dr Jake Lim and am currently 2 week post op. I couldn’t be happier with the results, and in such early stages they already look amazing! Dr Lim and his team were fantastic, I would 100% recommend!! I am a very petite person and he really catered to that. He made me feel so comfortable and answered all of my questions. He is very knowledgeable and very easy to talk to. His staff are also wonderful, kind and extremely helpful. I went with 300cc round implants. I was an A cup pre op. I honestly couldn’t speak higher of my experience, results and their team! Thank you Dr Lim and team!
 Ellis Choy

Ellis Choy

267 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

February 23rd, 2018

Breast Augmentation

My name is Ashley and 4 weeks ago I had bilateral breast augmentation. From 16 years of age I could see I wasn’t going to grow past a size A cup bra. I have always wanted to have ‘something’ there so I could feel comfortable with myself, and to be able to wear clothing that I enjoy. I am now 25 years old and have had 3 children. I breastfed for a total of 2 years between my children which left me with very stretched and deflated breast tissue. I began my extensive research as most girls do before making a big decision and came across Dr Ellis Choy. Immediately I was impressed with all the reviews I saw and most importantly with the results, that day I sent through an email to enquire and was very impressed to receive and email back that day. The ladies in the office were extremely helpful and friendly throughout beginning, middle and end, also made sure any questions or concerns I had were answered so I felt comfortable the whole way. Dr Ellis Choy himself was amazing, I met with him for my very first consult and when I left the room I was flooded with emotions of excitement and happiness and I just couldn’t wait to have my surgery already. My surgery Itself was a breeze. For the first 3 days I did a lot of resting and drinking water, but was able to get around the house fine. I was a little bit worried of recovery with 3 children but I had such an easy experience. I found the pain to be very manageable, and the time has flown by so fast I am just about completely back into my usual routine. 4 weeks and 1 day later and I feel AMAZING! I am just blown away with my results and could not be happier, there is not 1 thing I would change about my experience and I highly recommend Dr Ellis Choy. Each time I look in the mirror I am smiling and it’s because I look great! Thank you, Dr Ellis Choy my confidence is back!!!
Dr. Raymond Goh

Raymond Goh

3 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Queensland, Australia

Tammy youngberry December 12th, 2017

Breast Augmentation

I came to Dr Goh looking for help as my breast implants had ruptured and i had muscular contraction, where my implants felt like they were sitting under my armpits. With the guidance of Dr Goh and me not wanting a lift, he has done a remarkable job. Actually better then the first job! I personally would like to thank Dr Goh not only for the removal and replacement of my implants, but for the new found confidence it has given me. From the very first appointment, Dr Goh and his staff have been amazing. You feel very comfortable and a real genuine sense of care about them. I would highly recommend Dr Goh @ valley plastic surgery.
Mr Guy Watts

Guy Watts

35 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Western Australia, Australia

January 25th, 2018

Breast Augmentation

So happy with the results - it is exactly as I hoped and the whole experience was easy and I felt comfortable the whole process . All of the team were fantastic to deal with and made the process so simple. I could not be happier with the end result - I would certainly recommend anyone to see Guy.
 Ellis Choy

Ellis Choy

267 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

March 5th, 2018

Breast Augmentation

As a woman who has always had a small frame and longed for a fuller breast look I knew I would get breast implants but was hesitant after hearing experiences over the news of dodgy surgeries and problems with implants so I knew when I was to go ahead with surgery finding a surgeon I’d be comfortable with wouldn’t be easy. In late 2017 I began doing research on plastic surgeons over Sydney, I came across a surgeon who is well known over social media and enquired for a consultation, at the same time I came across Dr Choy whom I also sent a request for a consultation. I spoke briefly to the first doctor but I felt the phone call was very generic and didn’t really give me the chance to ask any questions. I then received a phone call from Dr Choy’s office which I spoke to a receptionist who explained the process of booking a consultation with Dr Choy and to my luck had an appointment opening which suited me. When meeting Dr Choy in person I felt comfortable instantly and really noticed the amount of attention that he gave me. What stood out for me with Dr Choy was the depth he went into assessing me as well as what I wanted and the time and attention he gave me so we could together come up with a plan to achieve my desired look. Dr Choy really made me feel so excited and confident that if I was to go ahead with the procedure I would be under the best care and because of that I had no hesitation to book in my surgery. When the day arrived I was super nervous as I’d never had a major procedure before but when the time came to seeing Dr Choy and his excitement for me to be finally getting the look I’d wanted for so long made me feel at ease at such a nervous time. At my post op appointment I was so excited to share with Dr Choy my experience post surgery which was even more pleasant then I could have ever imagined. The pain was so minimal and despite worries of my beloved tattoo being ruined with a scar I was finally able to see the care Dr Choy had put in to align my scaring and tattoo absolutely beautifully. I’m now 2 weeks post op and my breasts are absolutely amazing already. The look Dr Choy was able to achieve could not have been any closer than what I was after, if anything he achieved over what I ever imagined! I cannot wait to show off my knew look, that I am so incredibly proud of. My overall experience with Dr Choy made what I thought would be a daunting experience a very exciting and enjoyable one instead. I would highly recommend Dr Choy and have already had friends and family amazed on how great my results are.