Peter Callan

Peter Callan

96 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

December 10th, 2020

Breast Augmentation

I can't praise Peter and the extended staff enough for how pleasant my experience was. I was self conscious about my breasts after 3 children and losing weight last year and I finally was in a position to be able to have a breast augmentation late last year. The first appointment was really educational and everybody was so welcoming I felt so at ease and excited to have a date in place. From the start Peter was honest about sizing and what would suit my size whilst still looking natural. On the day of the surgery everyone was so professional and kind, I felt calm and really well looked after. I was surprised with how easy the recovery was. My post op care was excellent any queries or questions I had the nurses were always there to put my mind at ease. The after care contact by phone when I returned home was exceptional. The staff were always so lovely and friendly. Peter did such a good job at keeping scarring to a minimum. I have a new found confidence that has changed so many aspects of my life. Anyone who is considering this surgery I would recommend 100%
 Ellis Choy

Ellis Choy

291 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

June 21st, 2021

Breast Augmentation

I have always had flat chest and after having children they became even more deflated! After seeing a few of my friends had their breasts enhanced and telling me how much it changes their life I finally started researching and decided to make an appointment with Dr Choy. Before I went to the consultation I was still in 2 minds and everyday I was still tossing back and forth. I feel like that process has been the most stressful compared to the rest of my journey! During my consultation Dr Choy really put me at ease! He has such a genuine nature and really make sure he understands what you want to achieve! He and his team are just amazingly easy to work with. On the way home I had already made up my mind to go ahead. Long story short the surgery day came and I had it done at North Shore Specialist Day Hospital. The nurses really took good care of me. I wasn’t nervous and the surgery went fast and easy and to my surprise I had absolutely minimal discomfort. Originally I thought they probably used kick ass pain relief and after I got home I was just so excited it’s all done and I even went out and had lunch at a cafe! Then still no pain in the afternoon and at night!! What?! I was expecting at least a few days using pain relief but in the end didn’t even use 1 pill!! The 2nd day I went out for a walk in the morning. I didn’t experience some people mentioned tiredness either! The most discomfort was only just sleeping on my back upright and i’m a side / stomach sleeper so I don’t like sleeping on my back. Then of course the weird feeling with a hard chest the first few days! Oh by the way I know I wouldn’t be able to use chest muscles but I didn’t realise how useless I was the first 2-3 days after surgery. I couldn’t even open my fridge door lol. But anyway now I’m only 1.5 weeks post op and I feel like everything is already back to normal and my strength is back too so I can do most things no problem! I’m so happy with the results of the surgery and the size I got! I know it’s going to look even better but even if nothing changes from this point I’m already happy! I’m 162cm, 51.5kgs. I had 250cc on the left (because my rib cage is higher on that side) and 300cc on the right. I thought I would keep it a secret but I told more people already than I planned as I’m so excited and happy! This is exactly like what my friend told me how I would feel and I would do it a million times over again! And Dr Choy and his team is a no brainer you can definitely trust!
 Ellis Choy

Ellis Choy

291 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

May 15th, 2021

Breast Augmentation

Having desired breast augmentation surgery since I was 18, I finally decided to take the plunge at 38 years old after seeing the amazing results a colleague at work had achieved with Dr Ellis Choy. Being a larger framed girl with smaller breasts, I always found dressing difficult, and was never happy with the way I looked in clothes and swimming costumes. After breast feeding two children, my predicament worsened as they now lacked shape and volume. From the moment I contacted Dr Choy’s clinic I felt welcomed and important. I was naturally nervous about what would be my first ever surgery and came with plenty of questions. Dr Choy was patient, took time to explain everything, addressed my concerns and took me step by step through what I could expect and all the possible outcomes. This really helped me make a considered and informed decision. He really listened to what I wanted to achieve and provided considered and wise advice. I felt I could trust Dr Choy’s judgment, and to say I’m thrilled with the results is an understatement. I couldn’t be happier and I feel so much more confident and absolutely love the way I now look. Clothes shopping is now fun and I’m excited to plan for events and holidays! The post-procedure follow up is so thorough and means you are able to check in with questions at all points throughout your recovery. I am so thankful for this wonderful, positive experience, and would absolutely recommend Dr Choy. My only regret is not doing it sooner!
Mr Richard Rahdon

Richard Rahdon

72 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

November 12th, 2020

Breast Augmentation

I had my surgery last year with Richard, He was very professional and made me feel comfortable from the moment I walked in. I had concerns about looking to fake but looking to small, we discussed my options together and what implant would be best to get the best results. The day of surgery was great he came out and made sure I was comfortable and ready. After surgery, he made sure I was doing ok and talked about how to be comfortable while recovering. Follow up was amazing and really in love with my new boobs. I couldn't be happier with my decision to see Richard.
Mr Richard Rahdon

Richard Rahdon

72 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

November 25th, 2020

Breast Augmentation

Richard and Di were extremely helpful and professional when I was deciding whether to have a breast augmentation. Richard explained everything thoroughly and I felt extremely informed prior to my procedure. After deciding on a size at the consult that I no longer felt comfortable with, Richard was happy to use smaller implants on the day of my procedure. I couldn't be happier with the results! I have gone from a small A to a D and am extremely thrilled with how they look! I am now nearly 8 weeks post op and they are looking better each day, it has done wonders to my confidence! I strongly recommend Richard if you are looking into getting a breast augmentation, you won't be disappointed!
Mr Richard Rahdon

Richard Rahdon

72 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

October 16th, 2020

Breast Augmentation

After my consultation with Dr Rahdon, I instantly felt extremely confident and happy knowing he knew exactly the end result I was hoping for. I would highly recommend choosing Richard as a surgeon. My end results are incredible and I couldn’t be happier.
Mr Richard Rahdon

Richard Rahdon

72 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

October 3rd, 2020

Breast Augmentation

Highly recommend. Mr Rahdon & his team @ Body Recon were sensational from my first appointment & ongoing. Mr Rahdon ensured I was comfortable & I was extremely confident going into surgery & with his advice, I knew my results would be life changing. He did not disappoint. As an ex gymnast & breast feeding I was lucky to fill an A cup, Mr Rahdon guided me with my choice in size & I’m so in love with my results. Easy recovery, I was working 3 days after my surgery. My Post care has been a dream, with laser for my tiny scars, compression bras, a nurse on call, all inclusive. Thankyou Mr Rahdon ❣️❣️❣️
 Benjamin Norris

Benjamin Norris

36 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

February 10th, 2021

Breast Augmentation, Breast Lift - Mastopexy, Breast Reduction

Dr Norris is extremely knowledgeable and honest. He was always forthcoming with information and made sure I was clear on what to expect. The procedure went smoothly and the results are exactly as they were described in my consults.
Mr Richard Rahdon

Richard Rahdon

72 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

December 16th, 2020

Breast Augmentation, Breast Lift - Mastopexy, Body Lift, Brachioplasty

Richard and his team were fantastic from start to finish. My surgeries went better than anyone could have expected, the scars are very minimal; for the amount of surgery I had done all at once, and the healing time was exceptionally quick for me. Di was extremely on-the-ball and friendly, made me feel super comfortable from day one. 11/10 would recommend Richard and Body Recon to anyone, especially those like me who have lost a significant amount of weight after weight loss surgery and have the excess skin. Im so happy with how my body is at the moment and cant wait to continue/finish my journey to the real me.
Mr Richard Rahdon

Richard Rahdon

72 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

December 17th, 2020

Breast Augmentation

Breast augmentation was something I had saved up for and researched for 3 years. After reading many online reviews, and meeting Dr.Rahdon I knew he was my first choice. Friendly, easy to get along with, understanding of what I wanted and the specifications needed for me as an individual, I wasn’t just a number. My surgery went perfectly and the whole team that looked after me was so professional and caring. Richard offers free laser treatments for breast augmentation scars / or any stretch marks that appear during dropping and fluffing- which is something I haven’t seen offered anywhere else. The after care carried out by Dr.Rahdon and his team is second to none and I have felt comfortable and supported at all times. I can honestly say, hands down that Dr.Rahdon hives his clients amazing results and will take the best care of you during your plastic surgery journey.
Mr Richard Rahdon

Richard Rahdon

72 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

November 28th, 2020

Breast Augmentation, Breast Lift - Mastopexy

Richard and his team were wonderful to deal with. I knew I was in good hands with Richard, he ensures you are completely informed. He listened to my concerns and talked through any worries I had. He was never too busy to call or follow up. After my surgery he was attentive and there for me the entire time. I can not fault him and highly recommend him!!
Dr. Craig Rubinstein

Craig Rubinstein

72 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

December 7th, 2020

Breast Augmentation, Breast Implant Removal, Breast Implant Revision

My journey with Coco Ruby began in 2014. I had my breast augmentation performed by Dr Rubenstein. My experience with Craig and all the staff at Coco Ruby has been nothing but exceptional. I had a replacement done last December as the result of a rupture of one of my implants and I was so looked after from start to finish. The care still continues and has continued since my first appointment/consultation with Craig. I cannot recommend Craig and his team more for their level of care, quality and professionalism.
Mr Richard Rahdon

Richard Rahdon

72 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

October 14th, 2020

Breast Augmentation

This surgery was life changing for me. After 2 kids I wanted something to make me feel better. Richard was very understanding of what I wanted and he gave me a potential size range that we’d use and I put total trust in him on the day to choose what would yield the best results and resemble what I wanted - he was spot on! I was comfortable through the whole process, the whole team was extremely helpful and answered any question I had and the price was very reasonable! Thanks.
Dr. Alex Phoon

Alex Phoon

84 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

March 11th, 2021

Breast Augmentation

Outstanding and very professional are the first words that come to mind when I think of my journey through my breast augmentation. Dr Phoon and his team are so welcoming and make you feel very comfortable. He really took his time in the consultation and answered all my questions, wasn’t rushed and was easy to talk to. I knew I was going to be in good hands after the consultation. The after care was amazing and the nurses on his team were always a phone call or email away! Definitely sets the mind as ease when you know they go above and beyond to ensure you feel comfortable and everything is going well. I highly recommend Dr Phoon and his team to anyone who is thinking of getting a procedure done. As a few friends have already gone to him after hearing my experience. Thanks again Dr Phoon and team! You truly made my dreams come true.
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

96 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

December 18th, 2020

Breast Augmentation

I had breast Cancer in 2016. I was left with breasts that I could not even relate to as being my own. Dealing with breast cancer was devastating on a physical and emotional level. After 4 yrs of healing. I decided to deal with the elephant in the room head on, and have a Double Mastectomy. I met with numerous plastic surgeons, seeking a surgeon who would treat ME as a person, not just a number, and who would Listen to ME. On my first consultation at Dr. Callans' office I was quite pleased that he listened to exactly what I wanted to do with MY body and MY desired outcome. He advised me quite clearly what was possible and what was not, due to my circumstances, and what would be the best and safest way to proceed. Because at the end of the day this was about my health. I felt understood, cared for, supported and was treated as a respected individual throughout the whole experience. Dr. Peter Callan performed the reconstruction surgery for me, immediately at the back end of my double mastectomy. And my end result, now 3 months post surgery - I am extremely happy with. A heartfelt Thank You to Dr. Peter Callan and his team for their professionalism & compassion. I highly recommend Dr. Peter Callan 100%. And I now feel like a woman once again. THANK YOU
Mr Richard Rahdon

Richard Rahdon

72 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

April 15th, 2021

Breast Augmentation

Richard is an absolute perfectionist. From initial consult to the follow up appointments he was informative, diligent and made me feel comfortable. Richard took the time to explain the procedure, realistic expectations and what the potential risks involved where. I particularly appreciate the depth of information he went into with me. He explanations of the latest technologies and techniques assured me I was in the best possible hands and the results absolutely speak for themselves. I've had consults with other surgeons but I couldn't go past Richard. I highly, highly recommend. Also a big shout out to the lovely Dianne who is always up for a friendly chat and ensures I'm well looked after. Huge huge thank you team, I am so incredibly happy with my results
Mr Richard Rahdon

Richard Rahdon

72 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

June 13th, 2021

Breast Augmentation, Tummy Tuck

I simply cannot recommend Richard and his entire team at Body Recon more highly. Richard is pragmatic, extremely professional and a perfectionist of his craft. From my first consultation (when I bombarded him and Di with questions) I felt at ease with what was genuinely possible (and what wasn’t) as well as potential risks and what I could expect throughout the process. The results of my tummy tuck have totally blown my mind, the surgery has been a total game changer for me personally and corrected a hernia and cosmetically what no amount of exercise could do. I’m excited to return for a breast lift in February this year to finalise my procedures. At every stage of the consultation process, through to the actual surgery I have been surrounded by a team of healthcare professionals truely engaged in getting the best possible results for me, including keeping me amused and distracted from my anxiety on the day. Richards support (and shout out to Adele) and advice has been ongoing to ensure my scars are healing beautifully and that I could get back to exercise as soon as I was safe to do so. The team at At John of God also deserve a shout out for the love and care given post surgery. It feels strange to say I have thoroughly enjoyed the whole process, it’s not easy procedure to undertake, but that is why the people you choose to go through this with are so critical. Do your research if you want to go ahead with this type of surgery, but if you decide it’s for you then you cannot go past without a consulting with Richard and his team.
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

96 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

December 8th, 2020

Breast Augmentation, Breast Implant Removal

I found Peter and his staff to be extremely professional and very helpful. I have seen Peter twice for breast surgery and both times have been great. I was always informed on what was happening, and given the right information pre and post surgery. Peter always gave many options and I always felt supported with my decision. Great results each time and I am very happy.
Mr Richard Rahdon

Richard Rahdon

72 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

June 2nd, 2020

Breast Augmentation, Breast Lift - Mastopexy

After a huge weight loss, I decided to have a mastopexy and Augmentaion, Richard by far exceeded my expectations! He was able to give me the results I was wanting. I have rebooked my tummy tuck for December and I couldn’t be anymore excited!
Mr Richard Rahdon

Richard Rahdon

72 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

October 20th, 2020

Breast Augmentation

I had seen several surgeons before meeting Dr. Richard Rahdon, instantly upon meeting him I knew he would be the surgeon I would have preform my breast augmentation and mastopexy. Richard is down to earth, honest, professional and genuinely interested in your surgery journey. The care and support I received before and after has been amazing, I will be forever grateful for the incredible job he did. I highly recommend meeting him so you can have the same experience I did, highly highly recommend.
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

96 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

June 2nd, 2020

Breast Augmentation, Breast Implant Removal, Breast Lift - Mastopexy

Very professional , displayed kindness and understanding. Never felt rushed. Gave me my options didn't push any particular procedure . Made sure I was always happy with my decision. Peter was very realistic and honest what to expect. My procedures turned out great. . There was some discomfort and pain after the procedures , but with regular analgesia was very manageable. After six weeks I was back doing all the things i used to be doing including gentle exercise. Minimal down time. I can thoroughly recommend Peter and his staff for a professional caring experience and a great result.
Mr Richard Rahdon

Richard Rahdon

72 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

October 7th, 2020

Breast Augmentation, Tummy Tuck

RICHARD RHADON! What an absolute wizard! When I met with Richard for the first time I was immediately in my comfort zone and knew he was the surgeon for me, there was an immediate trust! Richard had a very friendly, professional and humorous personality which put all my worries at ease. Richards approach at my consult was very Matter of fact, not once did I feel he was trying to sell me something I didn’t need. I knew I’d be in safe hands! I am writing this review 3 weeks post opp and it’s safe to say Richard is my new favourite person in the world! My results already have exceeded what i ever could have imagined! Entering the theatre room I was so nervous and scared, when Richard came in to see me and measure up prior to surgery, he was able to calm my nerves with a laugh and he was sure to visit me in recovery at the hospital each day, re-assuring to all my worries and overthinking! The care at SGOG hospital was 100% without fault! Richards nurse was very helpful and always available to answer my concerns in the weeks following! I am so grateful for my positive experience and I’m beyond thrilled with my results already! I never thought I’d feel so comfy in my own skin again! Highly recommend :)
Mr Richard Rahdon

Richard Rahdon

72 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

November 14th, 2020

Breast Augmentation

From the moment I walked into Richards office I was beyond impressed and felt at ease... Di at the reception was welcoming and Richard was at all times professional and friendly with honest advice. I had considered this surgery for ten years and to say I am happy that I went through with it is an understatement. Amazing results that I am extremely proud of. The professional and experienced service continues with my follow up appointments still to this day. Highly recommended. Photos were taken 1 day after surgery.
Mr Richard Rahdon

Richard Rahdon

72 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

June 16th, 2020

Breast Augmentation

I had a breast augmentation done by Richard in June, and it was one if the best decisions I've made, not only for myself, but also choosing Richard to do the procedure. The consultation was professional and informative. Id never had surgery before and was a blubbering mess on the day, richard was patient and caring about my anxieties and reassuring. After the surgery his staff would check in on me by phone to make sure everything was going smoothly. I highly recommend Richard and body recon for this procedure, I felt looked after every step of the way, and he did a fantastic job, my boobs look amazing!
Mr Howard Webster

Howard Webster

2 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

Therese4 June 15th, 2020

Breast Augmentation, Lower Face and Necklift

Dr Webster Is an amazing surgeon, I could not be happier with the outcome of both my surgeries. He is very experienced, talented, caring and has a wonderful bedside manner. I couldn’t recommend him more highly.
Dr. Alex Phoon

Alex Phoon

84 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

September 15th, 2020

Breast Augmentation

My experience with Dr Alex Phoon was so calming, I never felt nervous. I fully trusted him and I am so happy with his work. It has really changed how my breasts look and I feel so much better about my boobs. My recovery was speedy even for going under the muscle. I was back to work after 3 weeks. I couldn’t recommend him enough . The results speak for themselves
 Ellis Choy

Ellis Choy

291 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

August 14th, 2020

Breast Augmentation

I’ve always been flat chested, they run in the family! While body image was a bit of a struggle in my teens, I’ve had no issues with self-love since.... Yet I still knew I’d simply love to have boobs one day.
I had decided to wait until after kids as I didn’t want to risk impacting breastfeeding, so the first winter after I weaned my little one I started researching surgeons. The most important factor for me was the ability to achieve a natural look with the shape and position of a small implant.
I found Dr Ellis Choy online and after seeing several images of his natural results made an appointment through his lovely team. Dr Choy really took the time to listen to what I wanted, what outcome I hoped to achieve and take time explaining the entire procedure. The experience with his team at Zilver Lining was incredibly warm, understanding and supportive. I’ve had concerns before and after which have been addressed so quickly! The day of the surgery came around quickly.
I shed a little tear of nerves before falling asleep on the surgical bed, but trusted I was in good hands. I woke feeling pain free just a little tight. The next few days were fine, I needed pain meds really only at night to sleep, and was off them in by day four.
It takes a bit of getting used to your pecs not being able to do anything for the first week or two – even cutting vegetables was a challenge!
I have a little 3 yr old so the hardest thing was not being able to lift him up, and I’ve missed my daily yoga practice. The breasts. I love the size, they are exactly as big as breastfeeding boobs were and what I hoped for. Shape wise I’m scared they still look so round and unnatural in the upper pole, especially from side profile, but need to remind myself its only week 3! And prey for drop and fluff to be a reality. The scars are so fine and the bruising was barely there ... pretty incredible surgical skills! All in all, while I’m impatiently looking forward to seeing how they settle into shape over the next few months, it’s been a great surgical experience so far. I wouldn’t hesitate in recommending Dr Choy and his wonderful team to anyone considering breast augmentation. You will feel supported and in brilliant surgical hands.
Dr. Alex Phoon

Alex Phoon

84 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

November 10th, 2020

Breast Augmentation

I couldn’t recommend Dr Phoon and his team more highly. He is a true professional and a amazing surgeon. Being in the medical industry myself, I did a lot of research before selecting my surgeon. He is one of the best in the business. I am so happy with my results. Dr Phoon knew exactly the right size to give me, based on my body and personality. I am now 3 months post op and they are perfect. It is one of the best things I have ever done, I wish I had of done it sooner, life changing.
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

96 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

February 11th, 2020

Breast Augmentation, Breast Implant Removal, Breast Lift - Mastopexy

I found Peter and his team very professional and caring. I was given a realistic view of what the surgery would be. I was never pressured or pushed into procedures. I was extremely happy with my results of the surgeries. Minimal pain , I was only on analgesia for two days, Some discomfort at night however, when I positioned my pillows correctly it was not a major problem, after a week or too this discomfort was very minimal. Within six weeks I was back doing everything including exercise. I can thoroughly recommend Peter and if I decided to have any other cosmetic surgery in the future I would go back to Peter.
Dr. Craig Rubinstein

Craig Rubinstein

72 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

November 16th, 2019

Breast Augmentation

I have now known Dr Rubinstein for 15 years. He did my first breast augmentation in 2005 and now in 2019, had a second breast augmentation. I would not have trusted anyone to do it except Dr Rubinstein. His vast knowledge and caring nature is well beyond any surgeon I have encountered. I was so nervous before my operations and he calmed me down, held my hand and made me feel confident that I was in good hands. After the operations, I have been nothing but impressed with his care and ongoing support. Each time I have been delighted in my results, my breasts look amazing, they are perfect and exactly what I asked for and wanted. You will not be disappointed in choosing Dr Rubinstein, he is the "best" and I can not recommend him highly enough.