Peter Callan

Peter Callan

65 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

January 25th, 2020

Breast Augmentation

Peter Callan and his team were extremely professional and I would highly recommend using his services. I am extremely happy with the result. They explained the whole process to me, helped me compare sizes and explained the potential negative side effects and the likelihood of these. They made the whole process easy and seamless. I have had many compliments on my new boobs!
 Ellis Choy

Ellis Choy

288 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

March 6th, 2020

Breast Augmentation

The decision to have breast augmentation surgery was something I thought about for many years. My natural body shape is quite curvy with having big hips, thighs and buttocks but I always lacked having full breasts, which made me feel out of proportion. After going through a rough period in my life I gained 50kgs within a 1 year period and then lost it over the past two years; this experience really put things into perspective and allowed me to focus on my self-confidence and worth, hence my decision to finally have this surgery. Since the day I made contact with Dr Ellis Choy’s office, the process has been completely stress-free and easy. Being located in Canberra meant that I travelled to Sydney for the initial consultation and then surgery, but it was all definitely worth it with the amount of support received from Dr Choy’s office and himself. More specifically, his team were very helpful and responsive when having any questions or concerns about the process, especially leading up to the surgery date. In my consultation Dr Choy spent a lot time getting to know me as a person which helped form a decision on what size to get based on my personality type. This was something that really stood out to me and I appreciated, especially given the experiences my friends had advised me of when they went through this surgery via different clinics, as they had almost felt like “just another transaction”. The surgery itself happened so quickly and before I knew it I woke up with a full chest. I appreciated the amount of time nurses spent on me post-surgery as I generally take a while to recover from anesthetic. Dr Choy continued to show his care and support by personally visiting me in recovery various times; this kind of service was also something my friends hadn’t received from their doctors. The nurses assisted further by wheeling me back to my hotel which allowed me to continue to rest and recover. Post-surgery I have felt well supported by various individuals involved in the process. Nurses and Dr Choy contacted me the day after surgery to check if I was recovering ok and from there I have had 2 post-operation appointments. I honestly couldn’t have asked for a better doctor and support team to assist with this daunting process. It has now been about 2 months since surgery and my breasts are looking amazing! My self-confidence has excelled and I am able to wear clothes which would usually cause me frustration as I couldn’t fill them out. This surgery has allowed me to feel a lot happier within myself instead of feeling insecure, and I definitely believe the results had a major impact on having entered into a new relationship during the process (and will continue to). I’m also currently getting ready for a girls trip reunion later this year and for the first time I will be wearing a bikini with confidence.
Dr. Alex Phoon

Alex Phoon

79 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

May 6th, 2020

Breast Augmentation

Had a breast augmentation done . Could not be more pleased with the results. Dr Phoon and the staff where very professional, very helpful , friendly and attentive. Would recommend them to anybody wanting any procedures done.
Dr. Alex Phoon

Alex Phoon

79 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

May 8th, 2020

Breast Augmentation

As a theatre nurse, I have known Dr Phoon for many years and have witnessed countless procedures performed by him and many other plastic surgeons. I had no doubt when I was ready for my breast surgery that he would be my preferred surgeon. I have witnessed his excellent surgical skill firsthand and have also seen the respect and care that he shows for every patient. I am thrilled with my results and would recommend him to anyone. Thankyou, Dr Phoon.
 Ellis Choy

Ellis Choy

288 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

March 2nd, 2020

Breast Augmentation

I decided to have breast augmentation surgery after my breasts lost their fullness from pregnancy and breast feeding. I wanted to feel more confident and more attractive. I wanted to look better in my swimwear and clothing without a padded bra. I had a good experience in the lead up to the surgery, I had all my questions answered and the right advice on picking the size and shape that suits me. I was able to take my husband in for the following visit so he could be reassured of the procedure. My experience at the hospital was excellent, where I was well looked after and the surgery went quickly. When I was worried how I was tracking after surgery, Dr Choy was contactable after hours to discuss. I did need a full two weeks rest at home and I was fine to go back to work in the third week. 2 months later I still need more time for healing however it is going well. I love the look of my breasts. They are fuller, they suit the size of my body shape, they feel and look natural. I’m looking forward to the warmer months when I can wear my new bikini.
 Benjamin Norris

Benjamin Norris

29 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

May 6th, 2020

Breast Augmentation

I only have amazing things to say about Dr Norris. He was so professional, kind and patient. He is the first surgeon I have seen who really took the time to find out exactly what I wanted and he listened to every single concern of mine. His consultations are very thorough and he makes sure to answer every question you have. He made me feel very comfortable on the day of the surgery, along with the amazing team at East Sydney Private Hospital, and he has continued to offer me consistent support throughout my recovery. I am so incredibly happy with the result and I could not recommend him more highly. Dr Norris truly is the best of the best.
Mr Richard Rahdon

Richard Rahdon

40 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

January 15th, 2020

Breast Augmentation

I got my breasts done by Richard Rahdon and have been very satisfied throughout the entire process and with the end result. The whole team at Body Recon were very professional, informative and supportive. I would highly recommend Richard for a breast augementation.
Mr Richard Rahdon

Richard Rahdon

40 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

March 20th, 2020

Breast Augmentation

After breastfeeding 2 children and becoming very self conscious about my breasts, I decided to get breast augmentation surgery. Dr Rahdon made me feel comfortable from the get go. He was very professional, honest, listened to my thoughts and what I wanted to achieve, and was very understanding. He explained everything in great detail and was reassuring. His assistant Di took care of all the admin side of things very promptly and nothing was ever too much trouble for her. On the day of the surgery I felt I was in very good hands after being reassured by Dr Rahdon. After the surgery he provided his time and care, reiterating what to expect during the recovery process and how to manage. I was further provided with a 24hr contact number for the nurse at Body Recon in case of any emergency post op. I also had a followup phone call the following day to check on how I was going. I can't highly recommend Dr Rahdon and his team enough. He is amazing at what he does and you wont be disappointed. I am now almost 7 weeks post op and absolutely over the moon with my results!
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

65 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

November 18th, 2019

Breast Augmentation, Breast Lift - Mastopexy

For my surgery with peter callan I had augmentation & masopexy. The whole process from initial consult to Surgery and follow up was fantastic. Lots of communication from Peter and his nurses throughout and excellent processes. I am very happy with my experience and result
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

65 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

August 12th, 2019

Breast Augmentation

After losing 50+ kilos I was very unhappy with with my breast as the amount of weight I lost caused my breasts to sag. But then I was referred to Dr Peter Callan to get a breast augmentation and breast lift and there's nothing that can put into words with how happy I am with my results.
 Craig Rubinstein

Craig Rubinstein

63 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

January 6th, 2020

Breast Augmentation

I was very anxious about having breast augmentation surgery, so I did a lot of research and was impressed with Mr Craig Rubinstein's numerous qualifications, training and experience, as well as the testimonials from his patients. From the first appointment I felt confident he was the right surgeon for me. The pre-surgical information and support was excellent, and I am extremely happy with the result! I had no post-operative complications and have no hesitation to recommend Mr Rubinstein to any woman considering breast augmentation surgery.
 Craig Rubinstein

Craig Rubinstein

63 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

January 11th, 2020

Breast Augmentation

I met with Craig back in 2014 . After breastfeeding 3 children my chest area had disappeared!!! I was no easy case. I was so happy Craig could help me. I loved my results I looked like me again. Jan 2020 I went back to see Craig, I decided it was time for an upgrade. I felt great going back in to see Craig. I knew he would look after me. He is a very skilled professional plastic surgeon. I felt comfortable at all times. Following up with me after surgery I found was amazing. Not only is Craig Rubenstine a fantastic surgeon he’s actually a really nice guy. I can’t highly reccomemd him enough. Very professional. After surgery I was in minimal pain. No drain tubes! Antibiotics and I felt amazing! If anyone is considering going down the breast augmentation path I would say go see Craig Rubenstine!!!
Mr Richard Rahdon

Richard Rahdon

40 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

December 4th, 2019

Breast Augmentation

I've been wanting a breast augmentation for years after I lost a large amount of weight years ago. I spoke to some medical practitioners who were dismissive of my decision but the minute i spoke to Dr. Rahdon he made me feel like my needs and wants mattered to him. He sat down with me and i immediately felt relaxed, we decided on the best surgery for my body and he welcomed my opinion every step of the way. I had some extra queries leading up to the surgery and Dr. Rahdon was able to have numerous one on one appointments with me - despite being so busy - just so i could ask for his advice on my healing process. I was never made to feel like i was bothering him and he was so supportive. I was in the best hands with Dr. Rahdon, his work is amazing and i am extremely happy with the results. Ive kept my breasts around the same size but they have been lifted approximately 8cm's meaning i can walk around without a bra on and i don't have to hold my boobs when i jog. Its amazing! Once i went home after surgery Dr. Rahdon gave me tips on how to look after my fresh breasts and never made me feel that i was in this alone now that the surgery was over. My healing process has been great and I am so happy with my journey with Dr. Rahdon & Body Recon. I recommend Dr. Rahdon to anyone who is considering life changing surgery such as mine.
Mr Richard Rahdon

Richard Rahdon

40 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

November 7th, 2019

Breast Augmentation

Doctor Rahdon came highly recommended to me by friends and other people I just bumped into. I had looked at a number of surgeons but booked in for a consult with Richard following the recommendation and knew straight away that he would do my surgery. I felt so comfortable with him and trusted him straight away with his professionalism and knowledge. Following my surgery I’ve had zero complications and I love my new boobs! In my case, I was only in hospital for a day stay and I bounced out of surgery like I hadn’t even had a procedure (with a stern warning from everyone that I had, in fact, had major surgery and needed to rest!) I’ve got so much more confidence (That I didn’t even know I was lacking) and they are just perfect. Not only is Richard amazing, but all the staff and other professionals who assisted were so friendly, helpful and accommodating with everything from simple questions to helping when I had a mini melt down pre surgery about my proposed size. I have had nothing but an exceptionally positive experience throughout this and could not recommend Doctor Rahdon and BodyRecon enough.
Mr Richard Rahdon

Richard Rahdon

40 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

October 24th, 2019

Breast Augmentation

Highly recommend. I had old 30yr implants removed which had leaked and new implants replaced. Mine was not your typical procedure, but complicated as required a lot of extra surgery, work and skill to remove imbedded silicon and implants from the muscle walls. The results are truly amazing!!! Richard took the extra time and at 58 I truly look fabulous! To top it off it was affordable. Bonus Can’t Thank him enough!!
Dr. Alex Phoon

Alex Phoon

79 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

November 30th, -0001

Breast Augmentation

Finding a good surgeon is one of the hardest things to do. It can make or break your procedure. But from the moment I met Dr Phoon I knew I could trust him. In my first consultation he listened to what I look I was going for and what I wanted and provided me in depth information about not only the procedure and what to expect but also about the implant that were being used. The team at park clinic were very friendly and supportive throughout the whole process. On the day of my surgery Dr Phoon and his team eased any nerves and were professional all the way. After my surgery before leaving the hospital dr phoon also came to check on me and how i was doing letting me know surgwry went without any complications. My post op check ups the park clinic team again were amazing. Between, dr Phoon, Lana and Moya my experience with park clinic was amazing. They don't forget a face and you aren't just "Another client" it is very personalized. I would highly recommend or Phoon and park clinic. I have gone from a small A cup to a D-DD cup and it has boosted my confidence 10fold. Thank you Dr Phoon
Dr. Alex Phoon

Alex Phoon

79 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

September 24th, 2019

Breast Augmentation, Tummy Tuck

I can not praise or thank Dr Phoon enough for what he has done. I feel & look amazing. I am two months post surgery & I am wearing biking & going to the beach. I highly recommend Dr Phoon.
 Craig Rubinstein

Craig Rubinstein

63 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

November 25th, 2019

Breast Augmentation, Breast Lift - Mastopexy

I could not recommend a more professional and caring surgeon. Craig is very personable and honest. He is focused on a healthy and appropriate outcome for each individual and leaves no questions unanswered. They offer spectacular after care and never leave you uneasy with no one to answer questions. This is a premium surgeon, team of specialists, quality practice and all supported by terrific staff! Your decision to choose here is easy. Highly recommended.
Mr Kourosh Tavakoli

Kourosh Tavakoli

69 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

January 18th, 2018

Breast Augmentation

Dr Tav is the best in the business! He has a highly professional practice with an amazing team who make the experience comfortable all the way. I wanted the biggest implants I could physically get while maintaining a natural look and Dr Tav delivered. I cannot describe the new confidence I have found! I went back to work after only 5 days (I had an office job at the time) and I was able to travel Europe only a few months post op. I cannot praise Dr Tav highly enough!
Mr Richard Rahdon

Richard Rahdon

40 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

November 15th, 2019

Breast Augmentation, Tummy Tuck

I highly recommend Richard Rahdon, he certainly knows his stuff. I was asked if I every got a second opinion, I said “no” as on my first consultation I felt completely confidant & comfortable with Richard and his knowledge. His staff are also lovely and helpful. I was able to email any concerns or questions before and after surgery, with quick response. My first surgery experience has been great, my results AMAZING more than I could imagine. Tummy tuck and breast augmentation in one. Best ever decision.
Mr Kourosh Tavakoli

Kourosh Tavakoli

69 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

October 24th, 2018

Breast Augmentation

I still think its crazy how my results are better than the photos I took into my consult. The confidence it has given me day to day life is amazing, I cant thank Dr Tavakoli and his team enough, the after care and follow up emails/calls long after I left Sydney was amazing as well. Could not recommend him enough! if you want the best you go to the best and that is Dr Tav!
Mr Kourosh Tavakoli

Kourosh Tavakoli

69 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

January 17th, 2018

Breast Augmentation

I’m just writing in because I get so many messages on Instagram or questions in real life about my BA experience. I have nothing but the highest of praise for Dr Kourosh Tavakoli and his incredible team! This was something I had always wanted to do to improve my confidence and after years of thinking and careful consideration I began to do thorough research and selected Dr Tavakoli. I didn’t take this sort of thing lightly and deciding to go through with this procedure was a huge deal to me. Dr Kourosh and his team were incredibly professional and informative and made me feel as comfortable as possible, I was reassured that I was in good hands and I have continued to have this notion continually reaffirmed even a year later! I am very pleased with my results given my circumstances and would highly recommend a consultation as it could be life changing and has given me the confidence to build my own and bring my best to the table in all aspects of life! Thank you from the bottom of my heart
 Craig Rubinstein

Craig Rubinstein

63 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

November 10th, 2019

Breast Augmentation

When I first decided I wanted to have breast augmentation I was only 22. My cousin who worked within the industry told me that Dr Rubinstein was the man to see. Initially I went just to get a bit more of an insight into the procedure and what it involved, however he was the first and only surgeon I saw. I immediately felt comfortable from the moment I met him. He didn't make me feel like a client, but a friend. As a result, my initial consult ended up in me booking my surgery. Dr Rubinstein encourages all of his clients to come and see him once a year to touch base. Not only do I appreciate this, but every year I am reminded why I chose him. I couldn't recommend him enough and as most of my friends know I am always happy to prove how good his work is :)
Mr Kourosh Tavakoli

Kourosh Tavakoli

69 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

October 3rd, 2019

Breast Augmentation

Could not have asked for a better doctor, nurses or experience! From the first consult to the very last I was looked after so well Would recommend to anyone! So worth the price tag x
 Ellis Choy

Ellis Choy

288 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

October 14th, 2019

Breast Augmentation, Tuberous Breast Deformity

I have had the thought of breast augmentation on my mind for many years due to lowered self confidence and never developing normal shaped breasts like those around me. I constantly struggled to find bras and clothing that would fit due to the odd tubular and uneven shape of my breasts. I did not think I would have the opportunity of this procedure due to living interstate and was not comfortable with traveling for the consultations, so having Dr Choy practice in my town was super convenient and made my decision so much easier. My experience pre and post op with Dr Choy was amazing! I was very happy and relieved after my first consultation with Dr Choy as he made me feel extremely comfortable and discussed everything in detail; he not only listened to my wants and needs but gave his professional opinion on what he thought would best suit my body shape as well. Leading up to the surgery day I was not nervous at all! I was super excited to get started on the procedure and knew I was in good hands and couldn’t wait to begin the recovery process. I knew it would not be the most comfortable recovery, but healing post op went as well as I expected. The tight feeling in my chest and readjusting to having larger and symmetrical breasts was a different feeling to get used to, but after the first week post op, I am already so much happier and a lot more confident when wearing clothes. Meeting Dr Choy and having this surgery has by far been the best experience and decision I have made. I cannot thank him enough for giving me the confidence I have always wanted!
Dr. Alex Phoon

Alex Phoon

79 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

October 25th, 2019

Breast Augmentation

I immediately felt so at ease in Dr Phoons presence. Going in for my consultation he made me feel comfortable, confident and excited about getting my breast augmentation. He explained everything thoroughly and made sure I was going ahead with the procedure for the right reasons. On the day of surgery everyone was so lovely and warm making me feel calm while I was so nervous! Dr Phoon came to see me right before to let me know exactly what is going to happen and reassure me that everything will go amazingly. After my procedure Dr Phoon and the nurses took great care of me and I was treated wonderfully! Having my follow ups with Dr Phoon are always a pleasure and a great feeling knowing that everything I have been feeling post procedure is normal! I’m feeling more confident and sexy everyday. Thankyou to the whole crew at The Park Clinic I would highly recommend to any woman looking for a talented, genuine, experienced and professional surgeon.
 Ellis Choy

Ellis Choy

288 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

September 16th, 2019

Breast Augmentation, Tuberous Breast Deformity

I had been thinking about breast augmentation for many years on and off. I’m a fit, healthy person and there was no need to undergo surgery. However, always during summer time wearing bikini and going to the beach I felt something was missing. I didn’t want to have big breast I just wanted to have ‘a breast” as there was simply nothing, almost no breast tissue developed. That’s also the main reason I opted for a small breast (255cc) rather than a bigger size, because I didn’t want a big change. I was always wearing super push up bras and that was fine for many years as I also had other challenges to focus on, so my breast was not my priority for many years. After weeks of research I decided to have an appointment with a plastic surgeon in Sydney Eastern suburbs but was not convinced after leaving the consultation. He suggested to not just have BA but also have fat grafting done to correct my tuberous breast and for him that was the only way to go. Given that it was much more expensive because of that additional procedure I also felt pressured to not have any other options, I felt rushed and not really being listened to. I started researching again and found Dr. Choy and made an appointment to get a second opinion which was more than what I expected from a surgeon. I always felt cared for especially on the day of surgery. I felt so calm and ready for it and the hospital staff and Dr Choy made me feel at ease. I knew I was in safe hands and after waking up from surgery I had a snack to eat and a cooling pack put on my breast to control the swelling. The first 3 days post-op were the toughest ones but again nothing unbearable. I didn’t take one painkiller tablet but that’s just me, I’m not really pain sensitive. I’m still getting used to the feeling of having a breast. Sometimes it feels like they’re “falling out”, it is a surreal feeling when you never had a breast for 30 years and then all of sudden there are 2 beautiful boobies. I was positively surprised how small the scar is when I first saw it in the mirror. I couldn’t even see it standing straight I had to lean back to see it in the breast fold. I’m so happy that nobody realised so far that I had breast augmentation because it is the same size that I always had with super push up bras but now it’s real, there is real breast which is great. Overall it didn’t just increased my breast size but also created almost perfect symmetry and the mild tuberous breast is not so dominant anymore. I’m really happy so far and can’t wait to see the final result once the breast is fully settled.
Dr. Alex Phoon

Alex Phoon

79 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

September 3rd, 2019

Breast Augmentation, Breast Lift - Mastopexy, Tummy Tuck, Mummy Makeover

I cannot recommend Dr Alex Phoon highly enough. From start to finish he has not only been an outstanding physician but also an amazing guide through the entire process. I myself am from a medical background and I had certainly done my research into whom I was going to trust this huge process with. Not only has he blown me away with the achieved aesthetic results but also with the ease of recovery that is no doubt from his technique, experience and overall skill. My thoughts of this were confirmed by the nurses at the hospital that said to me that Dr Phoon's patients always recover so well. His education and knowledge of procedures and implant products is at the top of the field. He was meticulous at ensuring the choices we made together were going to achieve the look I wanted. His team around him further enhanced the experience with their kindness and professionalism. My results, I fall in love with more each day, and I am enjoying an amazing boost in confidence that has taken me by surprise. If your sitting on the fence about a mummy make over - I say do it!
 Craig Rubinstein

Craig Rubinstein

63 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

June 17th, 2019

Breast Augmentation

This is the second time I have had breast augmentation undertaken by Mr Craig Rubenstein, the first being in 2001 as a 20 year old. There is no one I would trust more with this procedure than Craig, and I’m very happy with my new, slightly larger implants ! 9 weeks post op and I feel fabulous. Craig’s and his team are utmost professionals and guide you on the journey the whole way. Thanks Craig and Team for looking after me ??
 Craig Rubinstein

Craig Rubinstein

63 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

June 5th, 2019

Breast Augmentation

Craig Rubinstein is fantastic and i cant recommend him highly enough. Craig is so professional and puts you at ease with his knowledge and years of experience. I requested natural looking breasts for my petite frame and he did exactly that. I am very happy and knew prior to the augmentation i was in good hands the moment I met Craig at our first consultation. Craig is the man to go with if you are after honesty, experience and natural looking breasts.