Benjamin Norris

Benjamin Norris

16 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

February 11th, 2019

Breast Augmentation

Definitely the best decision I have ever made. After losing 40kgs I felt my Breasts were empty and had no shape. I felt instantly comfortable from the moment I meant Dr Norris and he answered all of my questions. He gave me great advice on what size and shape I needed and I never felt pressured into making a decision. I am almost 5 weeks post surgery and I am over the moon with how they look. The size is perfect for my frame and I now feel confident again to wear nice clothes that show off my cleavage. I would definitely recommend Dr Norris and his amazing team of ladies to anyone.
 Ellis Choy

Ellis Choy

280 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

December 3rd, 2018

Breast Augmentation

I have always had small breasts and after having 2 children and breastfeeding, my breasts became smaller, deflated and different in size. I have wanted to get a breast augmentation since I was a teenager, as I have finished having children, I decided that I would finally do something about it. This was something I wanted to do for myself, to improve my body shape and feel more womanly, and improve my self-confidence. After much research and checking reviews on the cosmetic surgery websites, I decided to make an appointment with Dr Choy. I felt very comfortable straight away upon meeting Dr Choy. He was very professional and approachable. I was confident that he really listened and understood and that we worked together to know what i wanted to achieve. Once the day of my surgery arrived, I felt calm and reassured. The nursing and medical staff at North Shore Day Surgery Hospital were very caring, kind and attentive and my surgery went extremely smoothly from admission to discharge. Dr Choy consulted with me prior to surgery and shortly after surgery. He even called the day after my surgery to check in with me to see how I was doing. I felt very cared for by Dr Choy and the medical staff and I left feeling very happy with the results. The next two weeks I made sure I followed the post- surgical instructions. Whilst there was some discomfort, it was very manageable with rest and pain relief medication. I am now 3 months post-surgery and my breasts are settling well and look wonderful. I would recommend Dr Ellis Choy and his staff to anyone looking for a caring, talented surgeon. I couldn’t be happier with the whole journey I have had.
Mr Kourosh Tavakoli

Kourosh Tavakoli

64 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

November 15th, 2018

Breast Augmentation

Best money I have ever spent. I paid $13900 for my breast augmentation and it was worth every cent. I know there are bargain basement boob jobs readily available but once you have a consult with Dr Tavakoli you will understand why he is known as the boob god. I was really overwhelmed at choosing an implant size, its kind of like what if you pick the wrong one and your stuck with it. Well I didn't need to worry, Dr Tavakoli asked me what look i was going for and I showed him pictures. On the day of my surgery, he used sizer implants and picked that looked the best and was also in line with what i wanted. OMG he nailed it. Im 29 and I really wish i did this earlier. I have felt so confident and finally have the body i think i deserved...thanks Dr Tav
Dr. Alex Phoon

Alex Phoon

65 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

January 25th, 2019

Breast Augmentation

I am now close to 4 weeks post op and couldn’t be happier. At the consultation stage Dr Alex was incredibly informative and responded to all my questions and concerns. He also uses 3D Vectra imaging which gave me a good idea of what my breasts would look like with various size implants. Ultimately I trusted him and knew that he was the right surgeon. You can tell he is a perfectionist (in the right way), has a good eye and wants to achieve the best results for you to achieve the look you want. He gave me the right guidance on what implants would be the most suitable for what I wanted to achieve, which was a natural look. The result is better than I would have hoped at this early stage. I was initially concerned that I would not get a good result as I naturally had very small breasts, however I think the choice of implant and the right surgeon made a difference. Also, it was important to me that Dr Phoon was a registered plastic surgeon and not just a cosmetic surgeon (in addition to skill, it makes a difference to the types of implants you can access - Motiva implants are not available if you go with a cosmetic surgeon). After care has also been excellent. I have seen Dr Phoon twice, together with a nurse who is part of his team (I saw her an extra time). They advised me on exercises to do post op and responded to any questions I had. I’m very happy that I chose Dr Phoon as my surgeon after thinking about getting a breast augmentation for many years.
Dr. Shagun Aggarwal

Shagun Aggarwal

11 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

February 21st, 2019

Breast Augmentation

Dr Shagun Aggarwal .... what a fantastic surgeon I highly recommend him. He has turned my life around, after breast cancer my left breast removed I felt ugly, deformed and lost my confidence. Went to four other breast surgeons before I found the right one Dr Aggarwal I thank you from the bottom of my heart you have given me back my life . Although it was a long surgery I would do it again . His team are a credit to him and I was in safe hands all the way, he explains things in layman’s terms and felt confident every step of the way. Again , I cannot thank you enough. I now have two perfect breast. Anyone thinking of having any surgery done. Don’t go pass Dr Aggarwal. His the best.
 Ellis Choy

Ellis Choy

280 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

January 21st, 2019

Breast Augmentation, Tuberous Breast Deformity

Dr Ellis Choy is a miracle worker!!! I decided now was the perfect time to have my surgery as I had finished having my children and have always been really unhappy with my breasts! My breasts had never been bigger than an A cup and always had an unusual shape which made me very self-conscious. After a lot of research I had a feeling I had tuberous breasts. I looked at few plastic surgeons website but decided to contact Dr Choy’s office. The lady I spoke to was AMAZING she spoke to me about the process, listened to my concerns for a long time and after the discussion I decided to book a consult with Dr Choy. At my first consult Dr Choy confirmed that I did have mild tuberous breasts however it was fixable with tear drop implants. I was so happy with Dr Choy that I booked in my surgery for about 4 months after my initial consult. The 4 months flew by however close to the surgery date I started freaking out! I called the office and the ladies again were so lovely and not pushy just made me feel really comfortable which was great, I also had a consult nurse phone me after she had already left for the day to talk things over with me and make sure it was what I wanted to do! The day of my surgery was really good, the Sydney hospital was fantastic! Everyone made me feel great, they again addressed my concerns, and they didn’t make me feel silly, they were all so accommodating and lovely!! My recovery has been really good, they first week was hard with 4 kids but I survived. I needed more pain relief, I phoned the office and that afternoon Dr Choy phoned me to see if I was ok and helped me get some more pain relief for the next day. I had concerns that’s my wound was infected and once again Dr Choy was there to address any concerns (it was not infected). I also had concerns that my breast had rotated and again Dr Choy addressed these concerns. So far my breasts have absolutely changed my life (6 weeks post op) My partner has said my confidence now is amazing, I don’t cover myself if he see me which is a big step! I would highly recommend Dr Choy he is straight up, funny and one thing I really like he didn’t over promise and under achieve, he under promised and over achieved!!
Mr Kourosh Tavakoli

Kourosh Tavakoli

64 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

January 30th, 2019

Breast Augmentation

I had surgery with Dr Tavakoli last week and my results already look phenomenal. Dr Tavakoli is truly a great surgeon and is surrounded by a great team. I travelled from Melbourne to Sydney for my surgery and would do it again in a heartbeat. The day of surgery, everything went smoothly and that evening i felt great. The hardest part about my recovery was the sleeping. Thank you Dr Tav and team and for this website for helping me on my journey
 Ellis Choy

Ellis Choy

280 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

July 18th, 2018

Breast Augmentation

FROM A VALLEY TO 2 MOUNTAINS!! As a teenager I was very late to develop breasts and once I finally did there was not much to celebrate – I was an A cup at best. Throughout my 20’s they didn’t bother me too much, I just accepted them. In my early 30’s and after breastfeeding my sons for nearly 2 years my breasts had lost their nice perky shape and were now saggy and deflated A/small B cup sizes. I was starting to get quite depressed about them and hated what they looked like. In 2008 I decided to do something about it and booked an appointment to discuss breast augmentation. At this consultation I discovered that I had a condition called pectus excavatum which is where the rib cage is depressed and sinks in in the middle of my chest – like a valley. The Dr suggested that getting implants was not a good idea and I walked away feeling so depressed thinking that there was no way I could ever have nice breasts. Fast forward 10 years and my lack of confidence and hatred of my breasts had grown to the point where I had to investigate the possibility of getting implants again as I had read many other cases of women with pectus excavatum having implants and having a great outcome. I began researching plastic surgeons and found Dr Ellis Choy. I read so many great reviews and liked the look of his work so booked a consultation. As soon as I walked into his office I felt so comfortable and upon meeting Dr Choy and talking with him I knew I had found a surgeon who not only seemed capable of giving me the breasts I had always dreamed of but also really listened to me and what my expectations were. He even said that having breast implants can actually “cover up” my pectus excavatum by making it less obvious. I was so relieved and didn’t hesitate – I booked the surgery that day. Over the next 5 weeks until my surgery I had many questions and either Dr Choy or his Cosmetic Surgery consultant Siobhan were always available to answer them for me. On the day of the surgery I was so excited. I had no hesitation at all and was so comforted by the fact that Dr Choy knew exactly what I wanted and I trusted him. Waking up after the surgery the first thing I did was look down at my chest and was so happy with what I saw – I finally had breasts!! I am now 6 months post op and every day my breasts are getting better and better – I love them so much. This surgery has given me so much self-confidence and changed my life!
Mr Kourosh Tavakoli

Kourosh Tavakoli

64 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

January 17th, 2019

Breast Augmentation

I am so grateful for Dr Tavakoli and how my procedure went. I am over the moon about my results and how my breasts are looking. I asked Dr Tavakoli for a breast Augmentation that looked natural and in proportion with my body shape. He had suggested I went with the size I received and I couldn't be more happy. He was confident in his judgement and made me feel comfortable with trusting him. I strongly recommend Dr Tavakoli if you are looking at getting a breast augmentation.
 Ellis Choy

Ellis Choy

280 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

August 10th, 2018

Breast Augmentation

I have always been small breasted and after having children and breastfeeding, my breasts became smaller and were quite uneven. I spend a lot of time outdoors, enjoying water based activities and have always felt self-conscious in my swimming costume. I have been thinking about breast augmentation for a few years and as I approached my late forties, I decided that I would finally do something about it. This was something I wanted to do for myself, to improve my body shape and body proportion, and in turn improve my self-confidence. Of key importance to me was that my new breasts would be as natural looking as possible and, being a very modest person, I didn’t want people (other than my husband) to know that I had breast surgery. Another consideration was the safety aspect of the procedure and the expertise of the surgeon. I took a significant amount of time online researching the options and researching surgeons. I had heard a very good report about Dr Ellis Choy from a family friend and after checking reviews on the cosmetic surgery websites, I decided to make an appointment for an initial consultation with him. Dr Choy was very professional, approachable and understanding of the result I was looking for. I felt very comfortable discussing my thoughts and concerns during this initial consultation. I was confident that he really listened and understood what I was looking to achieve. He answered all my safety questions and I left feeling very positive about going ahead with a follow up consultation. Dr Choy and his staff are all very professional, kind and caring and they made time to answer all of my questions. I always felt I was in very capable, expert hands. In the weeks leading up to the surgery, I did feel nervous but once the day arrived I felt calm and reassured. The nursing and medical staff at North Shore Day Surgery Hospital were exceptionally caring, kind and attentive and my surgery went extremely smoothly from admission to discharge. Dr Choy consulted with me prior to surgery and shortly after surgery and I left feeling very happy with the results. The next two weeks I made sure I followed the post- surgical instructions very carefully. Whilst there was some discomfort, it was very manageable with rest and pain relief medication. I made sure I took time to recover (at least two weeks off work) and you need to have a reliable person to help with lifting and driving for the first couple of weeks. I am now six months post-surgery and my breasts are look and feel very natural. It was exactly the result I was looking for and I feel so much better about my body shape. I highly recommend Dr Ellis Choy and his staff. I couldn’t be happier with the result.
Mr Kourosh Tavakoli

Kourosh Tavakoli

64 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

January 30th, 2019

Breast Augmentation

I have had the most phenomenal experience with Dr Tavakoli and his team. From enquiring over 2 years ago (June 2017), to booking the surgery in literally 20 days before the operation I cannot thank the team enough for providing ongoing support pre and post surgery. Being an interstate patient, I was a little worried about the whole process, travelling and everything in between! After watching an “insta famous” persons vlog about her experience and the recovery process I believe my experience was quite different in such a positive way. I had prompt responses from Jen who was amazing in locking in a date for me even though it was over the Christmas period and she was out of the office! Dr tav has outstanding experience and truely knows what works best with women’s body shapes. We discussed 3 sizing (440cc, 390cc & 345cc), we discussed taking all implant sizes however I fell in love with the 390cc. His recommendations were a perfect fit for my body and are so well in proportion with the overall look I wanted to achieve from the surgery. I also had a small nipple defect, one pointing out slightly more than the other. He placed the implants so seamlessly that it fixed the issue and my boobs are simply perfect! Previously when enquiring back in 2017, I also had an issue with a fat pocket on either side of my boobs. Due to dramatic weight loss this was still an area where the fat hadn’t budged. After talking with Dr Tav on the day if he surgery he recommended that we performed liposuction on this area - I AM SO GRATEFUL FOR THIS!!! Nothing ever seemed to hard for anyone. To my post op appointments with Sarah - thank you so much! She is so so so lovely and extremely kind, I visited the clinic 3 times before heading home and they were so happy to fit me in and see me. The afternoon of the day of the surgery I walked to Bondi for dinner and home (6.4kms) and could easily complete the arm stretches as required. The hardest thing I think was sleeping and being super comfy so I would recommend getting very good pillows!! Despite this, the day after surgery we were out shopping at Bondi junction. I must say day 3/4 were really hard I was exhausted due to the medications but once I got off them (finished the strong pain meds on day 5) everything was a breeze. I do not believe Dr Tav gets praised enough for his work, he truely is an amazing surgeon with A LOT of knowledge and experience. He is the best surgeon that I have seriously ever seen and as stated I have been following his work for over 2 years. I am so grateful that Dr Tav and his team have helped me to achieve the results that I desired from having my breast augmentation. I am already so in love with
Dr. Alex Phoon

Alex Phoon

65 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

February 1st, 2019

Breast Augmentation

Dr Phoon did such a great job and I'm very happy with the results. I was quite nervous about having a breast augmentation procure but he put me at ease and I went into the surgery feeling confident I had made the right choice. His staff are also very friendly and helpful.
 Benjamin Norris

Benjamin Norris

16 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

November 19th, 2018

Breast Augmentation

Super happy with my result and the whole experience with Dr Norris! Would recommend to anyone! They made the experience easy, organised and well informed!
 Benjamin Norris

Benjamin Norris

16 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

October 24th, 2016

Breast Augmentation

Amazing results and such a comfortable experience!! 2 years since breast augmentation surgery and every appointment was professional and relaxed. Highly recommend Dr. Norris!!
 Richard Rahdon

Richard Rahdon

27 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

fibblefobble4 October 12th, 2017

Breast Augmentation, Breast Lift - Mastopexy

Richard was adamant about me making the right decision for myself. He never pushed me, he was polite, respectful, understanding and put my needs and wants first. I was flat chested so making a decision on what type, style, shape and size was extremely important. I trusted Richard's suggestions and It's been over a year and 3 months since my procedure, and I must say I'm STILL very happy with my results. I did however want D or DD's but my sizing is actually an E-F depending on the bra and my waist. I am happy with the larger size, I did hear women getting smaller sized implants and wishing to go bigger, then going back for a second surgery. luckily I don't have to. I'm pleased with my results regarding my mastopexy, I didn't choose to go through with free lazer scar removal, I am quite happy with my scars, they aren't very noticeable anyway. The aftermath of lazer scar removal is not comfortable (if you don't mind scars, don't do it), furthermore it feels like you've been burnt, any clothing rubbing up against the wounds is unnerving. So I do still have visible scars but they aren't bad (scars don't bother me though). Richard was extremely professional throughout the entire time and the staff he's personally picked to work with him on the day of surgery were exceptionally professional and amazingly comforting, kind, easy to communicate with. The staff members in the Geelong office are fake-nice, felt like I was belittled, frowned upon, looked down at, treated differently. Maybe it was just a vibe but this is how some staff made me feel and it was unpleasant. I have to give amazing credit to the wide eyed anaesthetist, he was sensational in looking after my expected post-anaesthetic nausea. I didn't vomit once. I'm pleased to say above all else, that Richard Rohdon of Body Recon Geelong handled my medical and surgical needs exceptionally and if ever I need plastic/cosmetic surgery again, I will go back to Richard.
Mr Kourosh Tavakoli

Kourosh Tavakoli

64 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

December 12th, 2018

Breast Augmentation

Amazing doctor and team, nothing was a problem.
 Craig Rubinstein

Craig Rubinstein

34 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

Sarah29 November 26th, 2016

Breast Augmentation

I am now just over 2 years post breast augmentation and nipple inversion correction with Craig and I could not be happier or recommend him more highly. The service of Craig and his team is and continues to be exceptional. You really can't put a price on the experience and care of a surgeon like Craig. My sincere advice is leave it to an expert like Craig and his team rather than saving a few dollars in the short term for an inferior (and potential dangerous) alternative. You will thank yourself that you went with Craig, I certainly did (and I did so much research before choosing a surgeon).
Mr Kourosh Tavakoli

Kourosh Tavakoli

64 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

December 3rd, 2018

Breast Augmentation

I cannot speak more highly of Dr a Tavakoli and his team. They made me feel so welcome and the level of care was exceptional. Nothing I asked was too difficult (and I can be a challenging patient). I wouldn’t think twice about recommending everyone I know to see him and his team.
 Benjamin Norris

Benjamin Norris

16 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

August 25th, 2017

Breast Augmentation

Before having my son I had perky symetrical breasts but after months of express bottle feeding due to my sons illness I was left with very uneven an droopy breasts. I felt so self conscious in dresses and bikinis and often would wear chicken fillets to try make my left side look more symmetrical When I finally made the decision to meet with dr Norris I was pleasantly surprised by the amount of time he spent with me trying to work out what size and shape I wanted to achieve. I did not want big breasts I just wanted what I had before. Dr M let me take home a an implant and bra to see how it feels with different clothing. When we made the decision on size he perfectly evened up my breasts with two different sized implants which got me back to my pre baby c cup All the way through dr m was kind professional and attentative.
 Ellis Choy

Ellis Choy

280 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

May 28th, 2018

Breast Augmentation, Tuberous Breast Deformity

Growing up I knew I wasn't 'normal.' I'd look at my friends who had nicely rounded shaped breasts, yet mine were droopy, cone-like, and small. I thought it was just a phase and by 18 surely they would fill out - but they never did. I decided to google breast deformities and it was then that I realised my condition was tuberous. I dreamt of getting my boobs done for 15 years, but I was petrified of surgery and going through the whole process. I just wanted to be normal. I finally got the courage to have a consult with a well known plastic surgeon in Sydney, and walked out disappointed after the experience. The consult was rushed, he didn't seem interested in my needs or wants, wasn't empathetic to my feelings or the fact that my tuberous breasts had completely shattered my confidence, and his staff were cold and unfriendly. I hesitated for another 1.5 years, being such a big decision I wanted to feel confident with whose hands I'd be in. I decided to stop wasting time and just do it, but it had to be with another surgeon. I came across Dr Choy online, and with amazing reviews and great case studies I decided to get in touch. From the initial phone call I knew I'd already made the right decision. Dr Choy's staff were so helpful and walking into the consulting rooms was so refreshing in comparison to my previous experience. The staff were so welcoming and friendly and the whole process was professional and caring, nothing uneasy about it. Siobhan spoke with me in detail which immediately put me at ease. When I met Dr Choy his friendly and caring approach made it very easy to talk to him. He didn't make me feel awkward despite my circumstances, and instead listened and we discussed together the best solution. I didn't have to think twice about booking surgery as I knew I had found the right surgeon! I was so nervous pre-surgery, but any reassurance needed or questions I had were answered by Dr Choy and his amazing staff. I was welcome at any time and as many times to look at the implants again, to ensure I'd be happy with the end result. Even now at post-surgery I can still call to ask a question and the team are always happy to help. Their customer service and care far exceeds my expectations. Since having surgery my life has changed. I'm no longer embarrassed or react immediately to hide my boobs. I cannot thank Dr Choy enough for what he's done, and the amazing job he did to give me the confidence I've been lacking all my life. It may take time for the emotional scarring of my past to heal, but this is a new beginning and I have Dr Choy to thank!
 Ellis Choy

Ellis Choy

280 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

DDaniels May 18th, 2018

Breast Augmentation

I finally have the breasts I always hoped for! Dr Ellis Choy created the perfect results for me and I cannot recommend his amazing care and service enough. The first time I thought about having a BA was in my late teens. I seriously started researching two years ago, reading literally hundreds of reviews on RealSelf and Google - it wasn’t a decision I took lightly. In early 2018, my wedding was fast approaching, this caused me to make the decision to finally proceed with my BA. I considered how I wanted to be able to look back on my wedding photos and feel my absolute best. Also, I had read so many reviews of women who said they wish they’d done it sooner. I didn’t want to regret not doing it. Moments after sending my photos to Dr Choy’s surgery – ‘Zilver Lining’, I was contacted by the lovely PS consultant Siobhan Wilson who made me feel in good hands from the very outset. Siobhan mapped out everything and made the whole process so easy. I had my initial consultation with Dr Ellis Choy via Skype in New Zealand. He asked many questions to find out about me and what I wanted. He didn’t push me into anything as some other surgeons may do. From only seeing a few of my photos Dr Ellis Choy made his recommendation for my size, incision, placement and it was as though he had read my mind. During the skype with Dr Ellis Choy I explained I had already bought my wedding dress and I couldn’t exceed 86cm around my breasts otherwise I would not fit my beautiful and very expensive gown. Dr Choy reassured me he could make it work, I had my doubts but I shouldn’t have. At my pre-op consultation in Sydney (the day before surgery) Dr Ellis Choy measured me with the implant sizers - exactly 85.5cm, the perfect size! I started with asymmetrical breasts, size AA (left breast) and A (right breast). Dr Ellis Choy achieved beautiful symmetrical results with tear drop shape implants, size 295cc (in my smaller breast) and 255cc (in my larger breast), inframammary fold incision and dual plane pocket placement. My bra size has ended up slightly larger than expected but I am over the moon to fit a 10C or 10D depending on the bra shape. I now have the natural looking breasts I have always wanted and I fit perfectly into my wedding dress with only 5 weeks to go until the big day. I couldn’t be happier! Thank you Dr Ellis Choy and the Zilver Lining team.
 Richard Rahdon

Richard Rahdon

27 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

October 3rd, 2018

Breast Augmentation

Highly recommend Richard and his team at Body Recon Geelong . I had a great experience with my breast augmentation and am extremely happy with the results. He was very knowledgeable in the leading up to my surgery and suggested the perfect size and procedure that suited me. I was borderline lift and opted to not have one but am still extremely happy with results. His girls who work for him are also amazing and very helpful.
 Richard Rahdon

Richard Rahdon

27 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

February 14th, 2018

Breast Augmentation

Absolutely thrilled with my results and the care given by Richard and the Body Recon team. Thank you very much!
Mr Kourosh Tavakoli

Kourosh Tavakoli

64 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

devibear September 17th, 2018

Breast Augmentation

Selecting a surgeon to do my breast augmentation took a lot of time and researching before I found Dr Tavakoli through recommendations via cosmetic journey. I had a browse of his instagram account and was blown away by his before and after photos, there was not one result that I did not love. I knew he was the surgeon for me and booked in for him to do my BA. As I was an interstate patient, I did not see Dr Tavakoli until my pre-op consultation, 2 days before my surgery. I was so sure he was the right surgeon for me so I was not concerned as he had a great reputation and wonderful results. His team at the clinic are amazingly helpful as well, and was in contact with me very promptly each time I emailed or called with any pre-op questions. Post-op care was wonderful, and I had the lovely nurse, Sarah, stay with me overnight after the surgery as I was unaccompanied. This care was continued long after my surgery when I had returned back to Adelaide, and any questions or concerns were taken seriously and looked into via email/phone call. All I can say is that I had a wonderful experience with Dr Tavakoli and his team, and would highly recommend him. Dr Tavakoli gave me the exact results that I asked for, and I love my boobs! I am now 7 weeks post op and they just get better and better each week!
 Benjamin Norris

Benjamin Norris

16 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

September 24th, 2018

Breast Augmentation

From the beginning to my current stage of 5 weeks post op my journey with Form and Face, Dr Norris and his team has been fantastic. I felt completely comfortable and at ease when I met Dr Norris, he was thorough, caring, professional and checks you have realistic expectations for your body. Each meeting with Dr Norris was not rushed, care was taken and very thorough. The journey of choosing what was right for me was given a great amount of attention with fantastic input from Dr Norris. I am extremely happy with my results, more than I ever thought I would be if I am honest. I really would like to thank the team at Form and Face, and Dr Norris. Please do not hesitate to visit the team and Dr Norris, I highly recommend!
Mr Kourosh Tavakoli

Kourosh Tavakoli

64 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

September 27th, 2018

Breast Augmentation

Dr. Tavakoli was very friendly and professional, same as his clinic staff. One thing that made me trust Dr. Tavakoli straight away was his ability to listen to his clients and still recommend what is best in each individual case based on his extensive experience. I'm glad I trusted his cause my results turn out to be exactly as he predicted. I like as well their post-operative care and availability to provide advice at any time.
 Ellis Choy

Ellis Choy

280 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

August 3rd, 2018

Breast Augmentation, Tuberous Breast Deformity

Since I was 18 I hated my boobs. They never developed the way I wanted them to and the older I got the more it started to effect me. Clothes shopping had become impossible as my boobs just would not fit or sit in any clothes nicely. I had become so self conscious and insecure about it, I now hated the way they made me feel which led me to start my BA journey! The first surgeon I had a consult with told me that I had tuberous breasts and that would need to have a lift, there was no other way and any other surgeon would tell me the same thing. I was devastated! I'm 22! I'm not prepared to have a lift, not till after I have babies. I gave up, I thought I would have to continue to be unhappy until I was ready to proceed with the lift. Then I came across Dr Choy and read a lot of his amazing reviews, especially with regards to tuberous breast correction. I thought, I need to meet this man! Within minutes of meeting Ellis I was so comfortable with him. He was very professional, polite and honest. Straight after the consult I booked my date in without any hesitation. It all went so smoothly I don't think I was aware that I was finally getting my breast augmentation! As the days came closer I started to get worried, I sent an email to Dr Choy's nurse and within hours I received a call from Dr Choy reassuring me everything will be fine. The day of the surgery couldn't have gone any better! I was even sent home with a little booklet on what to expect for the next following weeks along with Dr Choy after hours number. It is so good to know he was only a phone call away if anything was to happen. I am so happy with the outcome and that it could also be achieved without the need of a lift! I am incredibly happy with the progress so far and I can't wait to see how much better it will get! I now can't wait to go shopping for new clothes!! To be able to look at yourself in the mirror and be happy with what you see is amazing! Dr Choy and his team have been incredible through the whole process and I can't thank them enough.
 Louis Wessels

Louis Wessels

3 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

August 22nd, 2018

Breast Augmentation

I’m now 6 weeks Po for breast lift, and I love my new breast. The look incredible, they no longer sag or do I bulge out of my bras from all the excess skin. This is my 3rd procedure by dr Wessels. He is truly amazing and would highly recommend him. Thanks Dr Louie, love your work
 Benjamin Norris

Benjamin Norris

16 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

October 8th, 2018

Breast Augmentation

Very happy with the size and look of my new breast’s! Thanks Ben!
 Jeremy Hunt

Jeremy Hunt

34 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

May 22nd, 2018

Breast Augmentation

This surgeon! I’ve had other plastic surgeons operate on me, they don’t even come close to Dr Hunt. This man knows what he’s talking about. His consultative manner is very reassuring. He wants to help you achieve your objectives. He wants to understand your lifestyle to ensure your surgery decisions are informed. He talks through options, he shows you pictures and finds out what you like and dislike. Dr Hunt accommodated my interstate travel needs and consultations. He was thorough, professional and caring. I couldn’t be happier with my results. Look no further, he is worth ever cent, and you’ll love your results!