Mr Kourosh Tavakoli

Kourosh Tavakoli

69 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

January 18th, 2018

Breast Augmentation

Dr Tav is the best in the business! He has a highly professional practice with an amazing team who make the experience comfortable all the way. I wanted the biggest implants I could physically get while maintaining a natural look and Dr Tav delivered. I cannot describe the new confidence I have found! I went back to work after only 5 days (I had an office job at the time) and I was able to travel Europe only a few months post op. I cannot praise Dr Tav highly enough!
Mr Richard Rahdon

Richard Rahdon

29 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

November 15th, 2019

Breast Augmentation, Tummy Tuck

I highly recommend Richard Rahdon, he certainly knows his stuff. I was asked if I every got a second opinion, I said “no” as on my first consultation I felt completely confidant & comfortable with Richard and his knowledge. His staff are also lovely and helpful. I was able to email any concerns or questions before and after surgery, with quick response. My first surgery experience has been great, my results AMAZING more than I could imagine. Tummy tuck and breast augmentation in one. Best ever decision.
Mr Kourosh Tavakoli

Kourosh Tavakoli

69 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

October 24th, 2018

Breast Augmentation

I still think its crazy how my results are better than the photos I took into my consult. The confidence it has given me day to day life is amazing, I cant thank Dr Tavakoli and his team enough, the after care and follow up emails/calls long after I left Sydney was amazing as well. Could not recommend him enough! if you want the best you go to the best and that is Dr Tav!
Mr Kourosh Tavakoli

Kourosh Tavakoli

69 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

January 17th, 2018

Breast Augmentation

I’m just writing in because I get so many messages on Instagram or questions in real life about my BA experience. I have nothing but the highest of praise for Dr Kourosh Tavakoli and his incredible team! This was something I had always wanted to do to improve my confidence and after years of thinking and careful consideration I began to do thorough research and selected Dr Tavakoli. I didn’t take this sort of thing lightly and deciding to go through with this procedure was a huge deal to me. Dr Kourosh and his team were incredibly professional and informative and made me feel as comfortable as possible, I was reassured that I was in good hands and I have continued to have this notion continually reaffirmed even a year later! I am very pleased with my results given my circumstances and would highly recommend a consultation as it could be life changing and has given me the confidence to build my own and bring my best to the table in all aspects of life! Thank you from the bottom of my heart
 Craig Rubinstein

Craig Rubinstein

51 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

November 10th, 2019

Breast Augmentation

When I first decided I wanted to have breast augmentation I was only 22. My cousin who worked within the industry told me that Dr Rubinstein was the man to see. Initially I went just to get a bit more of an insight into the procedure and what it involved, however he was the first and only surgeon I saw. I immediately felt comfortable from the moment I met him. He didn't make me feel like a client, but a friend. As a result, my initial consult ended up in me booking my surgery. Dr Rubinstein encourages all of his clients to come and see him once a year to touch base. Not only do I appreciate this, but every year I am reminded why I chose him. I couldn't recommend him enough and as most of my friends know I am always happy to prove how good his work is :)
Mr Kourosh Tavakoli

Kourosh Tavakoli

69 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

October 3rd, 2019

Breast Augmentation

Could not have asked for a better doctor, nurses or experience! From the first consult to the very last I was looked after so well Would recommend to anyone! So worth the price tag x
 Ellis Choy

Ellis Choy

286 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

October 14th, 2019

Breast Augmentation, Tuberous Breast Deformity

I have had the thought of breast augmentation on my mind for many years due to lowered self confidence and never developing normal shaped breasts like those around me. I constantly struggled to find bras and clothing that would fit due to the odd tubular and uneven shape of my breasts. I did not think I would have the opportunity of this procedure due to living interstate and was not comfortable with traveling for the consultations, so having Dr Choy practice in my town was super convenient and made my decision so much easier. My experience pre and post op with Dr Choy was amazing! I was very happy and relieved after my first consultation with Dr Choy as he made me feel extremely comfortable and discussed everything in detail; he not only listened to my wants and needs but gave his professional opinion on what he thought would best suit my body shape as well. Leading up to the surgery day I was not nervous at all! I was super excited to get started on the procedure and knew I was in good hands and couldn’t wait to begin the recovery process. I knew it would not be the most comfortable recovery, but healing post op went as well as I expected. The tight feeling in my chest and readjusting to having larger and symmetrical breasts was a different feeling to get used to, but after the first week post op, I am already so much happier and a lot more confident when wearing clothes. Meeting Dr Choy and having this surgery has by far been the best experience and decision I have made. I cannot thank him enough for giving me the confidence I have always wanted!
Dr. Alex Phoon

Alex Phoon

72 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

October 25th, 2019

Breast Augmentation

I immediately felt so at ease in Dr Phoons presence. Going in for my consultation he made me feel comfortable, confident and excited about getting my breast augmentation. He explained everything thoroughly and made sure I was going ahead with the procedure for the right reasons. On the day of surgery everyone was so lovely and warm making me feel calm while I was so nervous! Dr Phoon came to see me right before to let me know exactly what is going to happen and reassure me that everything will go amazingly. After my procedure Dr Phoon and the nurses took great care of me and I was treated wonderfully! Having my follow ups with Dr Phoon are always a pleasure and a great feeling knowing that everything I have been feeling post procedure is normal! I’m feeling more confident and sexy everyday. Thankyou to the whole crew at The Park Clinic I would highly recommend to any woman looking for a talented, genuine, experienced and professional surgeon.
 Ellis Choy

Ellis Choy

286 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

September 16th, 2019

Breast Augmentation, Tuberous Breast Deformity

I had been thinking about breast augmentation for many years on and off. I’m a fit, healthy person and there was no need to undergo surgery. However, always during summer time wearing bikini and going to the beach I felt something was missing. I didn’t want to have big breast I just wanted to have ‘a breast” as there was simply nothing, almost no breast tissue developed. That’s also the main reason I opted for a small breast (255cc) rather than a bigger size, because I didn’t want a big change. I was always wearing super push up bras and that was fine for many years as I also had other challenges to focus on, so my breast was not my priority for many years. After weeks of research I decided to have an appointment with a plastic surgeon in Sydney Eastern suburbs but was not convinced after leaving the consultation. He suggested to not just have BA but also have fat grafting done to correct my tuberous breast and for him that was the only way to go. Given that it was much more expensive because of that additional procedure I also felt pressured to not have any other options, I felt rushed and not really being listened to. I started researching again and found Dr. Choy and made an appointment to get a second opinion which was more than what I expected from a surgeon. I always felt cared for especially on the day of surgery. I felt so calm and ready for it and the hospital staff and Dr Choy made me feel at ease. I knew I was in safe hands and after waking up from surgery I had a snack to eat and a cooling pack put on my breast to control the swelling. The first 3 days post-op were the toughest ones but again nothing unbearable. I didn’t take one painkiller tablet but that’s just me, I’m not really pain sensitive. I’m still getting used to the feeling of having a breast. Sometimes it feels like they’re “falling out”, it is a surreal feeling when you never had a breast for 30 years and then all of sudden there are 2 beautiful boobies. I was positively surprised how small the scar is when I first saw it in the mirror. I couldn’t even see it standing straight I had to lean back to see it in the breast fold. I’m so happy that nobody realised so far that I had breast augmentation because it is the same size that I always had with super push up bras but now it’s real, there is real breast which is great. Overall it didn’t just increased my breast size but also created almost perfect symmetry and the mild tuberous breast is not so dominant anymore. I’m really happy so far and can’t wait to see the final result once the breast is fully settled.
Dr. Alex Phoon

Alex Phoon

72 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

September 3rd, 2019

Breast Augmentation, Breast Lift - Mastopexy, Tummy Tuck, Mummy Makeover

I cannot recommend Dr Alex Phoon highly enough. From start to finish he has not only been an outstanding physician but also an amazing guide through the entire process. I myself am from a medical background and I had certainly done my research into whom I was going to trust this huge process with. Not only has he blown me away with the achieved aesthetic results but also with the ease of recovery that is no doubt from his technique, experience and overall skill. My thoughts of this were confirmed by the nurses at the hospital that said to me that Dr Phoon's patients always recover so well. His education and knowledge of procedures and implant products is at the top of the field. He was meticulous at ensuring the choices we made together were going to achieve the look I wanted. His team around him further enhanced the experience with their kindness and professionalism. My results, I fall in love with more each day, and I am enjoying an amazing boost in confidence that has taken me by surprise. If your sitting on the fence about a mummy make over - I say do it!
 Craig Rubinstein

Craig Rubinstein

51 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

June 17th, 2019

Breast Augmentation

This is the second time I have had breast augmentation undertaken by Mr Craig Rubenstein, the first being in 2001 as a 20 year old. There is no one I would trust more with this procedure than Craig, and I’m very happy with my new, slightly larger implants ! 9 weeks post op and I feel fabulous. Craig’s and his team are utmost professionals and guide you on the journey the whole way. Thanks Craig and Team for looking after me ??
 Craig Rubinstein

Craig Rubinstein

51 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

June 5th, 2019

Breast Augmentation

Craig Rubinstein is fantastic and i cant recommend him highly enough. Craig is so professional and puts you at ease with his knowledge and years of experience. I requested natural looking breasts for my petite frame and he did exactly that. I am very happy and knew prior to the augmentation i was in good hands the moment I met Craig at our first consultation. Craig is the man to go with if you are after honesty, experience and natural looking breasts.
 Craig Rubinstein

Craig Rubinstein

51 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

June 22nd, 2019

Breast Augmentation

As a health professional myself I have high expectations. Dr Craig Rubinstein far exceeded my expectations. He is an exceptional plastic surgeon. His bedside manner and skill set are incredible. Highly recommend to anyone considering any type of surgery with him. Thank you for everything. His lovely staff also deserve a special mention, for being so caring and helpful.
Dr. Shagun Aggarwal

Shagun Aggarwal

14 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

August 23rd, 2019

Breast Augmentation, Breast Reconstruction

Under unfortunate circumstances had the privilege of being referred to a great plastic surgeon who I trusted from the beginning. I was referred by my breast surgeon and could have not been happier with the recommendation. I had mastectomy and breast reconstruction by way of Latissimus Dorsi with expander in March 2019. I have since had the expander removed and had breast augmentation. I am extremely happy with the end result and grateful to have had the expertise of a wonderful professional along with the way,
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

51 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

August 19th, 2019

Breast Augmentation

Highly skilled and exceptional surgeon. I am SO glad I saw Peter Callan. He went above and beyond to make sure i got the best outcome possible and always supported my decision and made me feel comfortable. Amazing work and faultless care from Peter and his team. Can't recommend him enough.
 Craig Rubinstein

Craig Rubinstein

51 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

July 3rd, 2019

Breast Augmentation

Can't recommend Craig Rubinstein highly enough - he is very professional, explains all the options in easy to understand language and genuinely cares. I had a breast reduction in the UK some 6 years ago - that left me with what can best described as 'man boobs'. I was so self conscious of them. I made the decision to see Craig as he had a great reputation to find out if there was anything that could be done. He explained second time round was always difficult and following 2 consultations we agreed on a way forward that would rectify some of the issues, but no promises. I am now 3 months post surgery and am so so happy with the result - no more man boobs, great shape. The after care has been amazing and this week I meet with the scar nurse for the first time. Would not hesitate to recommend Craig and his team.
 Ellis Choy

Ellis Choy

286 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

August 19th, 2019

Breast Augmentation

A highly experienced and proficient surgeon is essential for a great breast augmentation outcome. I have always been thin with a small B cup breast. I had considered an augmentation for years but never went beyond researching on the Internet until one day I decided to have an initial consultation with Dr Choy. During the first consultation, Dr Choy gave me a thorough overview of the procedure and answered all the questions that I had at the time. I had many concerns about the risks of surgery as I’ve had somewhat serious medical conditions in the past. Despite my interrogation style of questioning, Dr Choy was very patient and attentive to address all my concerns. One thing I really appreciated about Dr Choy was that he would not sugar-coat the truth to make the surgery superficially attractive. Rather, Dr Choy provided his opinion in an objective, accurate and realistic manner as to what could or could not be achieved or occur after the surgery. I had two further consultations thereafter. During this time, Dr Choy asked me a series of questions to “get into my head” so he knows precisely the result that I was after. Dr Choy also showed numerous photos of other people with a similar frame as myself with a different size of implants. It was extremely helpful for me to ascertain the look that I was after and decide the size of the implant. On the day of surgery, Dr Choy checked with me for the final time whether I am happy with my choice of implant. Once I gave Dr Choy a green light, I was escorted to the operation theatre and all I had to do was to have the best sleep of my life. At all times Dr Choy was conscious and mindful of my previous medical conditions and he exercised a great care to ensure that not only I achieve a good aesthetic outcome but also placed the safety as his first priority. Dr Choy’s assistant, the anaesthetist and the staff members of the private hospital, all of whom Dr Choy engages, were exceptionally kind, caring and professional. I was quite nervous at the hospital prior to surgery, but Dr Choy and his team made the world’s difference and made the whole experience more pleasant and comfortable. The surgery was a great success. I felt uncomfortable and was in a moderate to severe pain for about two weeks post-op. I didn’t have much bruising and my scars have healed well to date. I felt close to normal after about four weeks post-op but I understand that not everyone recovers in the same way or in a set time frame. I now have a full D cup with a natural look. My body looks more in proportion and I feel more confident. Truth be told, I could not be happier with the result. From my experience with Dr Choy, he had always been very professional, caring, honest and, most importantly, highly experienced and
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

51 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

October 9th, 2019

Breast Augmentation

My journey for a breast augmentation 3 and a half years ago was an extremely positive experience. All my concerns and fears for surgery was put to rest when I met Peter and went through the process from the initial consultation to all of the post surgery visits and check ups. I am now 3 years in since my surgery and I am so happy and the process and the experience has changed my life. Before surgery Peter was very professional and explained things to me in detail and how I would feel after. I received good care and follow up calls from the clinic during my recovery and each and every check up over the past 3 years has been positive and gone well. I would recommend Peter to anyone who is contemplating a breast augmentation, his professionalism and great patient care has been exceptional. I am very happy with my new body and have the confidence now that I never had in the past. A big thank you to Peter and his staff, you have truly changed my life.
 Craig Rubinstein

Craig Rubinstein

51 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

Ashleighrbryant1992 July 26th, 2019

Breast Augmentation

Dr. Rubenstein was so professional, personable and high quality. I would highly recommend him to any woman considering cosmetic surgery.
 Ellis Choy

Ellis Choy

286 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

JessyJ February 22nd, 2019

Breast Augmentation

I am now around 6 months post op with Dr Ellis Choy and I could not be happier. I am lucky to have three beautiful kids and after four years of breast feeding I was left with an empty and asymmetrical B cup and a lot of sag for such small breasts. I have thought about a breast augmentation for many years but always thought it was out of reach. When I finished breastfeeding I decided to do some research and see where it went. I found Dr Choy first through the Trusted Surgeons website and then read lots of wonderful reviews on the Cosmetic Journey website (I was intentionally avoiding ‘Cosmetic’ surgeons). After some deliberation I booked a consult with Dr Choy and I didn’t look back. I submitted an online enquiry late one night and had a call back the following morning from Dr Choy’s office. His Executive Assistant Natalie was absolutely lovely and was able to answer all my initial questions and offer me an appointment time that would suit me, as I was travelling from interstate. When I met with Dr Choy he had a lovely manner and was very personable. He spoke about his experience and the different types of patients he sees and was very clear about wanting to understand and meet my expectations. He took the time to ask about my lifestyle and was able to show me example before and after photos of patients with similar breasts and their results which immediately gave me confidence that he would be able to achieve the look I wanted. After the first consultation I knew he was the surgeon for me. The process of booking my surgery was seamless and his staff (Natalie, Siobhan and Janie) were helpful and attentive along the way. Always available to answer my enquiries (and there were a few pre op!) and put me at ease. I was quite nervous on the day of surgery, having never been under a GA before. I found Dr Choy and all the staff at North Shore Private were not only professional but really calming and nurturing. I was really well cared for and Dr Choy checked in on me throughout the day and called me the following day to check in on me. I am so happy with my results and love the look and feel of my new breasts. My clothes look so much better and I feel more confident. Dr Choy helped me to pick a great size for my build that suit my shape and are very proportional. My friends and family who knew about my surgery are full of compliments at how natural my breasts look and I’ve had a few requests for his contact details. All in all, a five star experience.
 Benjamin Norris

Benjamin Norris

24 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

May 31st, 2019

Breast Augmentation

7 weeks ago I was a patient of Dr Norris and had BA. I specifically chose Dr Norris because after researching online - Australia wide, I found his work to be consistent, the shape that I like, and natural. The cost was out laid, clear and concise. I live interstate, and found the receptionist Janet to be extremely helpful at the beginning stages of my journey, I had excellent phone communication, and a pre op appointment, and I can’t say how I am so happy I did, I feel the results exceeded my expectations. Janene the nurse, was readily available for communication after procedure, knowledgeable and caring, I didn’t feel like I was not a priority post op. There are risks to every surgery but I felt/feel safe, and in good hands, I still feel welcome to ask any questions post op. I highly recommend anyone wanting to have BA to see Dr Norris, he knows what will suit your body, cares for his patients, is skilled and a perfectionist, plus the two staff members mentioned who I dealt with are excellent. Thank you
Dr. Alex Phoon

Alex Phoon

72 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

May 7th, 2019

Breast Augmentation

In the past year, I had been to a few consultations in regards to having a breast augmentation and i can honestly say Dr Alex Phoon was the most honest and comforting surgeon I had met with. He was very confident and honest with what i needed done and the results were exactly what i hoped for. I feel so much confident now with myself and my body just from this procedure thanks to Dr Phoon. His staff are the most helpful and lovely people which made the experience so much better and easier for me with all the questions i asked. Could not have asked for a better surgeon and team.
 Craig Rubinstein

Craig Rubinstein

51 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

September 9th, 2019

Breast Augmentation

Dr Craig Rubinstein is truly the best plastic surgeon. I wish I went to him twenty years ago. Seeing the truly amazing work he has done on me I would be nervous if someone I knew went elsewhere. I highly recommend him to everyone out there. Don’t got to anyone else. Dr Craig Rubinstein is not only the best surgeon but is also one amazing individual. He genuinely cares about his patients and makes you feel so comfortable. 11/10 to this man he is a gem ?
 Craig Rubinstein

Craig Rubinstein

51 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

August 13th, 2019

Breast Augmentation

I can highly recommend Dr Craig Rubinstein, l am 100% happy with my new breasts , l just wish l had it done 10 years ago ! Dr Rubinstein was professional, caring, a perfectionist, charming and funny . I felt totally safe and had every confidence in him and his team . Also his after care and his staff are amazing ! I can’t thank him and his team and staff enough
Dr. Alex Phoon

Alex Phoon

72 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

June 4th, 2019

Breast Augmentation, Breast Lift - Mastopexy, Body Lift, Butt Lift, Liposculpture, Mummy Makeover

After a year of seeking the right surgeon I finally booked in Dr Phoon and I do not regret it one bit. He has changed my life and my husbands always says he feels like he’s cheating on me as I feel and look like a new woman! Dr Phoon did what was right for my body and lifestyle where another surgeon did not mention any of the risks that Dr Phoon did and I couldn’t thank him more for his honesty. He’s not about just making money and is all about the patients happiness and wellbeing. The entire team at Park Clinic are lovely and the after care has been nothing but amazing. My recovery and surgery was textbook and my best friend has now even booked and had a mummy makeover with Dr Phoon as well. If you’re sitting on the fence about surgery! Book in Dr Phoon and treat yourself! You won’t regret how life changing it is and the confidence it will bring. Thank you so much Dr Phoon and team! I will be forever grateful!
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

51 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

June 27th, 2019

Breast Augmentation

Mr Peter Callan removed my 15 year-old breast implants as one had ruptured. Both implants were replaced promptly and I was in very little pain following the surgery - in fact, I was able to return to work quickly. Mr Callan explained the procedure very well and ensured I was comfortable at all times. The ladies in his surgery are also wonderful and continued to check in following the surgery to ensure I was okay. I have known and trusted Mr Callan as a surgeon for a long time and HIGHLY recommend his services.
 Benjamin Norris

Benjamin Norris

24 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

May 14th, 2019

Breast Augmentation

I could not have had a better experience with Dr Norris & the team at Form & Face. Prior to my procedure, I thought I would want to see 2-3 surgeons to make sure I had a few opinions, and then would go with the surgeon I felt the most comfortable with. However, after my consultation with Dr Norris (my first consultation), I knew I would not find another surgeon who made me feel so comfortable - I knew I was in great hands. I am extremely happy with the results of the breast augmentation and I could not recommend Dr Norris and the team at Form & Face enough!
 Ellis Choy

Ellis Choy

286 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

January 25th, 2019

Breast Augmentation

My breast surgery journey started many years ago. I was never truly unhappy with my breasts at a younger age however I always wanted to enhance them. After getting married, falling pregnant and breastfeeding combined with gaining and then subsequently losing 34kgs my breasts were deflated and I no longer loved what I saw in the mirror. This is when I made the decision to have surgery. I found Dr Choy through my own research which I took to my regular GP who gave me a glowing reference for him and then gave me my referral. I felt like I had found a golden ticket in that referral. Later that same day I had booked my consultation with Dr Choy and I was excited. Due to my location I had scheduled a telephone consultation. It was the first phone consultation I’d ever had and was very comfortable in our discussions. I hung up the phone feeling elated! Next step, which I did straight away due to my excitement was to book a face to face consult. Upon meeting Dr Choy personally, I felt so great. It was wonderful to have the same outlook as he did in consideration to my natural breasts and found that during our discussion he had formulated a plan that went along with my own exact specifications on what I had hoped my new breasts would turn out to be. I am now 6 months post op and am in love with the overall result of my breast surgery. The impacts on my confidence has been astounding. I cannot believe that having surgery has had such a dramatic effect on my overall happiness. I have never been so happy and confident. I owe all my gratitude to Dr Choy and his team for helping me in the way they did. I am blessed to have these beautiful new breasts. Thank you Dr Choy for everything, I owe my next uncountable years happiness all to you and I will be forever in your debt for making my dreams come true the way that you did. Thank you to your entire team at Zilverlining for everything.
 Joseph Rizk

Joseph Rizk

1 Review

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

Jess2135 January 17th, 2019

Breast Augmentation, Liposuction

I Had my breast Augmentation with Dr Rizk in Januray. I saw he had amazing photos on instagram and only read good things about him online. It was an amazing experience. I am soo glad i saw him, i was about to go with another Dr but my mum had been seeing dr rizk for other things and made me have an appointment. He is the most caring and thorough dr ive been to. My healing was soo good, anything i was worried about i woud text or email the girls from his office and they helped me with everything from bras to how to sleep comfortable. The results are soo good. ive referred a few friends to him and they have all also been soo happy. I used motiva implants with lipo under my arms and fat transfer to my cleavage. he really thinks about everything. all up it cost around 10k , Highly reccomend dr Rizk.
 Craig Rubinstein

Craig Rubinstein

51 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

May 12th, 2019

Breast Augmentation

I would highly recommend Dr. Craig Rubinstein if you are considering Breast Augmentation. His is very professional as are his team. I had surgery with him 2 years ago and I thought I should write a review for him. I have been so happy with his work. My implants look amazing two years later! I have not had any issues with them. I have been for all my check ups in the last 2 years and I still can't believe that I receive the same service since the first time I walked through the doors at his office. He might be more expensive then other surgeons, but he is worth each cent! When I started researching for a surgeon, he had the best reviews and I totally understand why. My surgery was a success and my recovery was quick. Thank you again to all the team at Cosmetic Surgery For Women.