Craig Rubinstein

Craig Rubinstein

34 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

jessica.gordon November 10th, 2018

Breast Reduction

Craig was an amazing surgeon. he was honest and always looking out for my best interest. I felt incredibly comfortable with him. Craig was laid back aswell as professional which made for a great experience. before my surgery he made me feel at ease about what was going happen and always reminded me that i was making the right decision for myself
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

29 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

January 7th, 2019

Breast Reduction

Very Happy with Surgeon Mr Peter Callan and his Team. The results of my breast reduction is really good and I feel a lot happier being able to buy a "normal" bra. I went from a 38I cup to a 38 D cup. Very pleased indeed. Peter's surgery is very good with minimal scarring which is rapidly fading. Four months on and I'm enjoying my new freedom to buy clothes off the rack and wear T shirts without feeling like a freak... My advice is don't wait to have the op, and you can trust that you are in good hands with Peter.
 Craig Rubinstein

Craig Rubinstein

34 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

November 20th, 2017

Breast Reduction

I would highly recommend Dr Rubenstein to anyone considering a breast reduction. Dr Rubenstein and his staff are so professional and go above and beyond for their patients. I am so happy with the results of the surgery; I have minimal scaring and the recovery has been smooth. The follow up scar treatment and check up appointments have also been fantastic. This surgery has changed my life and I am so happy that I chose Dr Rubenstein to perform the surgery.
 Mark Hanikeri

Mark Hanikeri

10 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Western Australia, Australia

September 12th, 2018

Breast Reduction

I am 57 from W.A . I have always been self conscious about my breasts. They were uncomfortable, heavy, the underwire under of my bras always rubbed , Neck and shoulders had pain. After much research Mark Hanikeri was who I chose to talk to about having a breast reduction. Mark was so professional and made me feel comfortable from the first visit. Giving me the facts and realistic expectations . I returned for another visit to talk about the reduction size. Mark said he would try to get me the size I wanted as long as it was safe. . Post op was not a problem. I had no paIn, the post op bras I bought from his secretary give the support needed to be comfortable. The nurses were so lovely at the hospital, It is now 7 weeks since my surgery and everything is great, my scars are looking good. Marks staff are the most wonderful people I have ever talked to, nothing was to hard and when ever I had a question Alicia would ask him and then call me back the same day. I am so happy with my new boobs. Even my husband couldn’t believe what a good job he had done. Thank you so much Mark this has changed my life in such a positive way.
Dr. Shagun Aggarwal

Shagun Aggarwal

11 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

September 24th, 2018

Breast Reduction

Dr Aggarwal changed my life. I now feel comfortable wearing what I want and have removed the strain on my back. I had been considering a breast reduction for a few years, but at just 20 years old, I didn't know anyone my age who had gone through with it. I visited Dr Aggarwal following a recommendation from my GP, and after my initial consultation, I knew I was in good hands. He made me feel comfortable discussing the surgery and gave me all the information needed to follow through with it. He was very supportive and caring pre- and post-operation, visiting me regularly in the hospital to check up on me. He has also seen me regularly following the surgery (6 weeks ago) to ensure that I was on track with healing. I could not be happier with the result, and am so thankful to Dr Aggarwal for helping me through this.
 Benjamin Norris

Benjamin Norris

16 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

October 8th, 2018

Breast Lift - Mastopexy, Breast Reduction, Liposculpture

I cannot find enough words to express how happy I am to have found and chosen Dr Benjamin Norris. My procedure experience and results have far exceeded my expectations and I could not be happier. Dr Norris took the time to go through every detail of my procedure. He made me feel very comfortable, showed me many before and after photos (which brought me to tears seeing his outstanding work) he even sketched pictures to make sure I fully understood every stage. When you get to the end of a consultation and have no questions, because they have already been answered, trust me, that's a good thing. He is a very gifted surgeon. I knew before the end of our meeting that I could trust him and that he would be my surgeon. The entire team at Form and Face are nothing but amazing and will make you feel very welcome. They will assist in filling in all forms and go above and beyond to make your experience a pleasant one. I have Dr Benjamin Norris to thank for giving me my self-esteem back and making a positive change in my life. I would not hesitate to recommend his outstanding services.
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

29 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

June 21st, 2018

Breast Reduction

Dr Callan and his team are fantastic. Friendly and professional, at 53 I was quite self conscious but they put me at ease instantly. Now 3 months post breast reduction surgery I am very pleased with the results. Should have done it years ago!
 Richard Rahdon

Richard Rahdon

27 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

July 18th, 2018

Breast Lift - Mastopexy, Breast Reduction

I found my experience from the first consultation right through to after my procedure was fantastic from the receptionists, nurses and Richard himself. I would highly recommend Richard and his team.
Mr Craig Layt

Craig Layt

9 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Queensland, Australia

August 27th, 2018

Breast Reduction

I am 36 years old and have 3 children. My breasts were always the main thing i wasn't happy about so i finally built up the courage to see Dr Craig Layt. I knew after my first consult with him that he fully understood my concerns. On the day of my operation i was so nervous but as soon as Dr Layt walked into the room i instantly felt like i was in the best hands. The pain was completely manageable (and i am a huge baby) I only wished that i had done it earlier. Its now 3 months on and i can honestly say that i LOVE my new boobs. I feel so much happier and more confident. I would highly recommend Dr Craig Layt to anyone wanting this procedure done. Thankyou Dr Layt.
 Ellis Choy

Ellis Choy

280 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

May 7th, 2018

Breast Lift - Mastopexy, Breast Reduction

I am a 39-year-old mother of four. After having children, I gained larger breasts which I struggled with constantly. In the last few years I had lost a significant amount of weight, leaving me with saggy breasts with a lot of loose skin. I became so self-conscious with my body and felt constricted with what I could wear. I felt I was always dealing with back pains also due to the weight of my breasts. Wearing a bra was painful as they used to dig into my skin and rarely suit the shape of my breasts. This is the reason which led me to do the breast reduction, which was recommended by a friend of mine. When meeting Dr Ellis Choy I was provided with so much information that was made very clear and understandable. Throughout the first appointment every point was talked through and I was guided into which procedure would best suit me. Throughout the whole process, I was made to feel comfortable by both Dr Ellis Choy and his staff, being constantly looked after and given help with any enquiries. After the surgery, I realised how precise Dr Ellis Choy was with the procedure and how I would be post procedure. The breast reduction has already positively impacted my life as I can already branch out wardrobe wise and also feel no back pain. It shocks me how fast the recovery process was and I am thankful that I took the step and did the surgery. I thank Dr Ellis Choy and his staff for all their help and their genuine support.
 Ellis Choy

Ellis Choy

280 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

April 6th, 2018

Breast Lift - Mastopexy, Breast Reduction

I struggled hugely with the size of my breasts since a young age and my self esteem and my mental health took a hit because of it. I developed DD’s at the age of 10. I hated the attention it drew to me, the comments and jokes made me feel so insecure and I had always dreamt of getting a breast reduction yet never saw it possible. I am now over 6 weeks post op thanks to Dr Ellis Choy and honestly can’t even begin to describe the difference it has made for me both physically and mentally. When I try to verbally express how miserable and ashamed I was of my body compared to how I now feel after the operation, I am left teary and speechless. Leading up to the operation I mentally prepared myself that it would take a few months if not a year for me to adjust to my new shape, that I’ll probably hate them to begin with. I remember waking up in recovery and immediately feeling my chest and bursting into tears with relief that they were finally gone. When I first saw them in the mirror I burst into tears again. I still find myself looking in the mirror in disbelief of how different my body shape is now and how much I love it. I couldn’t imagine how much of a positive impact it would have on me until I underwent the operation and now that I have, I don’t regret it one bit. I thought I would always hate my body but getting a reduction has given me a new level of confidence that I’ve never had before. I am able to talk to people more confidently now without constantly second guessing myself, I can now walk with my back straight and no longer look like I’m trying to hide. I feel like a new person altogether. The first time I sat up in hospital, I noticed the immediate relief in my neck, back and shoulders. I haven’t had a tension headache or knot in my back since. I am able to wear any clothes I like now and fill them out nicely and in proportion to the rest of my body. My surgical experience with Dr Choy was extremely pleasant. Dr Choy is such a warm, genuine and friendly surgeon. I felt 100% informed and educated and Dr Choy’s knowledge, experience and confidence in the outcome put me at tremendous ease. Dr Choy and his team were there for me supporting me before, throughout and still now after the operation. Any concerns I’ve had after even if they’ve been minuscule, Dr Choy and his team have only been a phone call away. I honestly couldn’t recommend a breast reduction or seeing Dr Choy more if I tried.
 Jack Zoumaras

Jack Zoumaras

5 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

May 17th, 2018

Breast Reduction

From the very beginning my experience with Dr Jack Zoumaras was pleasant. I was referred to him by a friend and couldn’t be happier with his work and professionalism. On the day of my Surgery I remember feeling so anxious and nervous but as soon as Dr Zoumaras walked in the door I was at ease, he has a very calming and nurturing presence. As for the result of my procedure it was better than I could have imagined and the after care was also very thorough. I highly recommend Dr Zoumaras and the team at Artiste Plastic Surgery.
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

29 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

April 3rd, 2018

Breast Reduction

Dr Callan went far and beyond what I expected. Being a female with large breasts & being self conscious about them since developing them in puberty, to see them shaped to perfection and in proportion to my body, I finally have the confidence I deserve to feel about my body. Looking at the before and after photos, you wouldn't even know the first photo is me compared to my transformation. Dr Callan made me feel comfortable, answered all questions and queries I had and overall made life for me so much easier for me not just self-confidence wise but by taking weight off my back and other joints as I have Rheumatoid Arthritis. The surgery was highly important in order to give my body less weight on my joints which is another benefit to the surgery. I recommend Dr Callan & his team to all and would've never trusted any other Dr with this surgery. True life changer.
Dr. Alex Phoon

Alex Phoon

65 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

April 10th, 2018

Breast Reduction

I am 3 months post op following a breast reduction and am happy with my results so far. Dr Phoon was extremely informative at my initial consultation and set me at ease straight away. Alex's personable nature and professionalism made the decision to go with Park Clinic easy. Because of that consultation, I made the decision to move forward with the surgery pretty quickly. This was something I had been thinking about for years and I had met with multiple surgeons throughout my decision making process. I was SO anxious leading up to my surgery. I mentioned this to Jenny, the Clinic Manager, and she called me very shortly after receiving my email to talk through everything and make sure that I was all ok to move forward. The entire team at Park Clinic were great throughout the whole process. My healing has gone pretty well so far. I was back to a fairly normal pace around 6 weeks after surgery and I am completely back into the gym etc. at 3 months post op (I have been for a little while). I would recommend Alex to anyone that is after some form of plastic surgery.
 Richard Rahdon

Richard Rahdon

27 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

June 11th, 2018

Breast Reduction

I am 2 months post breast reduction surgery and am extremely happy with the results. Richard Rahdon and his team at Body Recon are amazing, from the initial consult, surgery to the follow up appointments. Richard is very professional and easy to talk to and I felt I was supported throughout the whole experience, with only a phone call or an email away if I had any questions. I would highly recommend Richard Rahdon and his team at Body Recon.
 Ellis Choy

Ellis Choy

280 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

Monica1990 August 7th, 2017

Breast Lift - Mastopexy, Breast Reduction

My name is Monica and I had a breast reduction with Dr Ellis Choy and his fabulous team! After a decade of consideration and battling with back pain and a general feeling of not being comfortable in my own skin I took the leap! The lead up to surgery was seamless with the process and possible complication being fully and transparently explained to me. The morning of the surgery I was a mixed bag of emotions! Nervous for the invasive procedure, fearful of the unknown recovery journey, concerned about the emotional implications of changing the long held perceptions of my body and EXCITED! My surgery was conducted at Castlecrag private hospital. I was admitted in the morning and the whole pre surgery routine gave me confidence with the nursing team working tirelessly to calm my nerves! The week after surgery was tiring but also a wonderful time to stop, relax and enjoy time with my family. I was shocked to see how quickly my body bounced back and actually enjoyed seeing the scars and bruising form and then fade. It is a miracle to witness the wonders of modern medicine work in sink with the body's ability to heal! Two weeks on I had my dressings removed and six weeks after that I was free from the medical bra! My highlights may not seem huge to others but the simple things....Buying my first bralette, leaving the house with a confidence I have not had in years, receiving compliments, finding my waist and correcting my posture to name a few! Dr Choy has given me so much, taken a kilo off and added life to my years ahead! I cannot thank him enough! The only thing I would have done differently is to have done this a decade ago!
Dr. Alex Phoon

Alex Phoon

65 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

January 31st, 2018

Breast Reduction

The procedure I had done was a breast reduction. I was recommended from a close friend who did extensive research before having a reduction/lift herself. Dr Alex Phoon and his team lived up to the expectation my friend had given me. From the very start they were very clear about pricing, what could happen and most importantly I felt comfortable with Dr Alex Phoon. I have been told by other friends how much pain they were in but both myself and the friend who recommended me couldn't believe how quickly we recovered! I highly recommend a consultation!
 David Sharp

David Sharp

9 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Queensland, Australia

Patkat March 27th, 2018

Breast Reduction, Tummy Tuck

I recently had a breast reduction and abdominoplasty with Dr Sharp. He’s done a great job. He listened to exactly what I wanted and even at this early stage I’m thrilled. He outlined all possible complications and I went into the procedure fully aware. The staff at Greenslopes Private were excellent and Dr Sharps staff have been awesome at every step along the way. Couldn’t recommend him highly enough
Mr Kourosh Tavakoli

Kourosh Tavakoli

64 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

March 27th, 2018

Breast Reduction

Dr Tav is a remarkable surgeon I can't thank him Enough for the amazing results he produced. I did a breast procedure overseas and it went horribly wrong luckily for Dr Tav he not only fixed my breasts he transformed them into a work of art. He truly is amazing. He is also a very lovely and humble person , him and his staff made me feel so safe and comfortable. I really am sincerely grateful to him and his team.
 Ellis Choy

Ellis Choy

280 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

Dotwelsh October 20th, 2017

Breast Reduction, Tummy Tuck Revision

Feeling great after a complex revisional body contouring procedure by the amazing Dr Choy with 3rd time breast reduction and abdominoplasty secondary to multiple complications from other surgeons. It really change not just how i look but my life! I truly feel amazing and forever grateful for Dr Choy wonderful care. Thank you so much.
 Ellis Choy

Ellis Choy

280 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

Pinkydink November 17th, 2017

Breast Lift - Mastopexy, Breast Reduction, Body Lift

I was referred to Dr Ellis Choy after losing 70kg in weight. I had a breast reduction and lower body lift to remove excess skin and I could not be happier with every step of the journey. Everything was explained to me and the medical treatment I received was awesome! I highly recommend Dr Ellis Choy and I'll certainly be back for more procedures!
 Ellis Choy

Ellis Choy

280 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

InkyPinky September 22nd, 2017

Breast Lift - Mastopexy, Breast Reduction

What a relief! No more headaches, shoulder or neck pain. I had a breast reduction performed by Dr Ellis Choy recently and I’m very happy with the results. I have always been well endowed and have suffered for many years with migraines. Menopause then kicked in and I thought my breasts were never going to stop growing! After breastfeeding children my breasts were not exactly perky. The weight from my breasts made it hard to exercise and took a toll on my confidence. I love the beach but buying swimmers had become a nightmare, anything that fitted my bust did not fit the rest of me. Clothing was not as bad but still disheartening. I felt top heavy and my posture suffered as a result. Initially I was quite nervous, not having had any major surgery before and I thought my age was against me. Dr Choy and his staff put me at ease. Dr Choy's friendly and professional manner along with his qualifications gave me the confidence to go ahead after my initial consultation. No question was too silly or inconsequential. I actually didn't have many questions as most of the information I required was provided. Dr Choy is enthusiastic about his work and explains the procedure in detail. My short stay in hospital was made as comfortable as possible. The staff were lovely and attentive. As I waited all prepped for surgery the Anaesthetist and another member of the surgery team came out for a chat which alleviated the nerves. Dr Choy and the Anaesthetist both checked in with me after I was back in my room. My husband and daughter were there and Dr Choy made the effort to stop and meet them also. The aftercare has been just as attentive. I have been very fortunate and not experienced any setbacks and have recovered well. I attribute this to Dr Choy's skill. If I did have any problems I was made to feel that I could contact someone at any time if necessary. I checked in with my local doctor and we were chatting about my procedure. I mentioned I had very little bruising and also very little drainage after surgery. My doctor said that is the sign of a good surgeon. I now have smaller perkier breasts....yay......I can jump up and down with joy and ease now! Shopping for clothes is fun which it has not been for a while. Thank you Dr Choy and staff, you have made this journey one to remember in the most positive light. I have a renewed confidence and joy in life. I cannot recommend Dr Choy highly enough. Friendly, attentive, compassionate and enthusiastic, coupled with well qualified and experienced.....what's not to be happy about.
 Craig Rubinstein

Craig Rubinstein

34 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

Joanna Garrett December 29th, 2017

Breast Reduction

I had a breast reduction in June this year. I chose Mr Rubinstein because (it may sound silly) I got a good feeling when I went to see him for my first consultation. I had made my decision right there and then, and cancelled the consult I had booked for later that day. I am so pleased with the results, and his post-surgery care is so professional and warm. I will highly recommend him to anyone seeking similar surgery.
 Jeremy Hunt

Jeremy Hunt

34 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

October 25th, 2017

Breast Reduction

Dr Jeremy Hunt and his team were amazing. They bent over backwards to meet my many complicated needs so that I was comfortable and the procedure went without complication. There was little need for pain medication as there was little pain. I went home the following morning! I was provided with so much information up front that I knew exactly what to expect. I went from an F cup to a C cup and love it. I got exactly what I asked for and they look great! I have had a 90% reduction in my back pain. I'm happy and confident to go without a bra now. Surgery has been life changing. Wish I did it sooner. Feeling so grateful! THANK YOU SO MUCH Jeremy.
 Ellis Choy

Ellis Choy

280 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

SusanF September 6th, 2017

Breast Lift - Mastopexy, Breast Reduction, Tummy Tuck, Mummy Makeover

I am 38 years old, a mother of two girls. After having two children, I was very disappointed with my body. I tried liposuction, but it did not ultimately solve my problem of loose, saggy skin around tummy. So I decided to search for the option of tummy tuck. I found Dr Choy has excellent reviews and rating. Dr Choy and his team are very professional and caring. Dr Choy is very patient answering all my questions. Because I also have back pain and one breast becomes bigger than the other after the liposuction. I decided to have breast reduction/lift combined with tummy tuck. On surgery day, the process was well organized and relaxed. I stayed four nights at the hospital. I felt very well cared for and supported. I would highly recommend Dr Choy to anyone. I am happy with the way how I look in the mirror now. New body new life!
 Ellis Choy

Ellis Choy

280 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

Jane49 August 14th, 2017

Breast Lift - Mastopexy, Breast Reduction

Dr Choy was highly recommended to me by a friend when she had a breast reduction a few years ago. At the time, although I wished to have smaller breasts, I lacked the courage. I decided to call and make an appointment with Dr Choy as a breast reduction was now not solely one of aesthetics but comfort had become an issue. The weight of my breasts was causing neck and shoulder pain and my bra was causing severe discomfort. I was totally put at ease by Dr Choy and his professional, caring staff and I left his Rooms feeling confident he cared very much about doing his best in creating breasts with which I would be very happy and more appropriate for my small frame. He spent time discussing aspects of the surgery, the risks and what to expect during the recovery phase. On the day of surgery Dr Choy, his anaesthetist and theatre assistant kept me relaxed and I felt excited that I was finally having the reduction. I'm very happy with both the surgical result and the overall experience. I highly recommend Dr Choy to anyone considering breast reduction surgery.
 Ellis Choy

Ellis Choy

280 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

Jane1812 September 13th, 2017

Breast Lift - Mastopexy, Breast Reduction

It gives me great pleasure to write this review after my very recent life-changing breast reduction surgery by the most brilliant and empathic surgeon I have ever had the pleasure of meeting. From the moment I stepped into his room in Coffs Harbour I knew instantly that I was literally in the best hands. My consultation was thorough and greatest of all was that he listened to the most heartfelt reason that had brought me to him. I felt safe! I am a 52yo single woman who for years had been so self-conscious that I very quietly over the years wandered aimlessly into seclusion, giving up my passion for competitive horse riding and my passion for life simply ceased to exist. NOW… I can’t begin to express in words what Dr Choy has given to me, words are simply not enough (unless of course you are Oscar Wilde), however those that know me can’t believe the change that has blissfully enveloped me beginning on the inside. I am alive with a new-found freedom and happiness that I treasure every waking moment. For the first time in 30 years I looked at swimmers! What a surreal moment for me and I was grinning like a Cheshire cat, and since that time, I experience many more moments and this in turn has begun a beautiful love story with my body! I now exercise with my shoulders back and I walk tall and proud, I am no longer self-conscious, I was jogging after only a mere three weeks. The after care and follow ups by Dr Choy and his staff have been above and beyond, the girls in the office are the most beautiful girls and answered any and all of my questions with confidence and a cheerfulness that makes me want to ring them every day. My advice to anyone considering having this surgery is DO IT NOW! Don’t waste so many years as I had done, ring Dr Choy and I guarantee you won’t look back, but will surge forward with a new-found vigour for life and a spring in your step that the world will admire.
 Richard Rahdon

Richard Rahdon

27 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

December 21st, 2017

Breast Reduction

I had a Brest reduction done by DR Richard Rahdon a couple months ago and I can not be happier with how it turned out. I would recommend him to anyone thinking of having a BR. He was very professional and friendly throughout the whole process. I only did the day stay & the pain was minimal. I love my new size and have no back pain! The nurses and team at Body recon are fantastic!
 Ellis Choy

Ellis Choy

280 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

Josie66 April 19th, 2017

Breast Lift - Mastopexy, Breast Reduction

I've had a breast reduction with Dr Choy over 6 months ago and could not be happier with the surgical result. i'm really impressed with his kind and humble manner and the way he dealt with me along with his amazing team. i can't thank Dr Choy enough for all his wonderful care and i just wish i could have had done the surgery earlier. i highly recommend Dr Choy for breast reduction surgery.
 Ellis Choy

Ellis Choy

280 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

Leeann May 5th, 2017

Breast Lift - Mastopexy, Breast Reduction

I had a breast reduction surgery 5 months ago with Dr Choy and couldn't be happier with the results. Dr Choy was excellent, he addressed all of my concerns and I felt immediately at ease under his care. I'm forever grateful for his amazing work!
Page: 1234