Mr Richard Rahdon

Richard Rahdon

57 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

August 26th, 2020

Breast Reduction

Fantastic. Best thing I ever done. Was made to feel at home. Very little pain. Was G cup now D cup. I thought my tattoo would be mucked up but it wasn't. Highly recommend Richard and his team.
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

73 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

Sharnee July 8th, 2020

Breast Reduction

I was very happy with Peter and his team from the very first appointment. He was honest and straight forward. I am so happy with the results and the recovery was overall pretty good.
Mr Richard Rahdon

Richard Rahdon

57 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

November 18th, 2020

Breast Reduction, Tummy Tuck

I had a breast reduction and abdominoplasty with Richard. I ham very happy with my results have gone from an 16F to a 16D and have a flat pre baby stomach and I enjoy going shopping for clothes now something I haven’t liked doing for 42 years! I did have some healing complications and I was given the absolute best care from Richard and his staff and they were always available every step of the way which was so reassuring in such a life altering decision. Best thing I have ever done and wish I had made the decision to do it earlier
 Benjamin Norris

Benjamin Norris

34 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

November 14th, 2020

Breast Reduction

Dr Norris has proven himself to be an experienced surgeon who is highly skilled at his art. He is a patient, thoughtful and well considered surgeon who was generous with time to answer my multitude of questions. I am delighted with the outcome and have been well supported pre, during and post surgery. The process has been exceptional and I feel very confident recommending Dr Norris.
Mr Richard Rahdon

Richard Rahdon

57 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

November 28th, 2020

Breast Lift - Mastopexy, Breast Reduction

I had a Breast Reduction and Lift with Richard Rahdon and have been extremely happy throughout the entire process and especially the end result. The whole team at Body Recon were amazing and never made me feel like all my questions were and inconvenience . I would highly recommend Richard for any breast surgery and have been telling anyone who is considering a breast reduction to see Richard as he made me feel very comfortable and relaxed on the day of surgery. The follow up laser treatments on any scarring is also a fantastic bonus. I can not speak highly enough of Richard and his team and my only regret is that I didn't see him sooner.
Dr. Craig Rubinstein

Craig Rubinstein

69 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

July 13th, 2020

Breast Reduction

Absolutely the best clinic and Doctor for breast reduction. Dr Rubinsein and his staff have given me 100% support and care for this operation. The staff are so caring and have been in touch with me everyday since my surgery, checking on me to see if Im ok and how things are traveling. They came into the hospital everyday. They are beautiful Dr Graig Ruinsein. A bloody ripper of a bloke. Beautiful, friendly, laughable and caring gentlemen. He has made me feel so comfortable about having this operation. He spend time answering and explaining everything. Comes to see you before operation and afterwards. Has an amazing smile and personality that makes you feel comfortable about your breast reduction. Would recommend this doctor to everyone that needs surgery, should be more of him. To his team and to him thank you. everything you told me was true and I wish I had it done years ago.
Dr. Alex Phoon

Alex Phoon

82 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

February 18th, 2020

Breast Reduction

For anyone considering a breast reduction look no further, because you’ve found your surgeon. I had consultations with various potential surgeons and I never felt completely comfortable to go ahead with the procedure, until I met Dr Alex Phoon and his lovely team. Dr Phoon’s warm temperament and exceptional talents (photographic evidence attached) will have you excited about a future with your dream, perky boobs. Booking in the date and hospital was made easy with clear instructions, day of the procedure was a breeze (for me), the anaesthetist was a stand out - loved him, and I was home that same afternoon. Recovery time flies by and I was able to be back at work within a week (lawyer, office work mainly) Booking the consultation was the hardest part for me, because it is the first step and it feels intimidating - but I am confident once you do it, you won’t regret it – I am also confident you’ll love life not having to wear a bra (or two) all the time. Thanks Alex and team.
Mr Guy Watts

Guy Watts

37 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Western Australia, Australia

February 23rd, 2020

Breast Reduction, Tummy Tuck, Liposuction

I had breast reduction, tummy tuck and 360 degree lipisuction. Dr Watts did an amazing job. 4 months post op I look fantastic. I love buying clothes now and no longer feel ashamed looking at my reflection in the changing room mirrors. I couldn't be happier with my breasts and I can wear pretty bras for the first time in my life. So good to wear jeans again too. The scar line on my belly is very low and completrly hidden. My husband reckons I look 20 years younger and I feel it! Dr Watts gave me the body I wished for. He is a brilliant surgeon and was very kind and supportive. Thanks so much!
Mr Richard Rahdon

Richard Rahdon

57 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

November 6th, 2019

Breast Lift - Mastopexy, Breast Reduction, Tummy Tuck

After loosing a considerable amount of weight and feeling uncomfortable in my own body I decided to enquire about skin removal surgery. I met with Mr Richard Rahdon early October to discuss my options and was immediately put at ease. Richard was very easy to talk to and explained all my different options, he listened to what I wanted to achieve and gave me a couple of quotes for me to look over. Once I decided which procedures I wanted done the process was made very easy by his assistant Di who did an amazing job in getting back to me with any last minute questions I had. On the day of my procedure Richard was very reassuring, calming and funny which help reduce my stress levels. 3 months on and I’m so truly thankful that I made the appointment to speak to Richard, my body is better than I ever thought it could be for a 54yr old woman (don’t let age deter you). Richard and all his staff at Body Recon have been amazing.
Mr Richard Rahdon

Richard Rahdon

57 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

October 2nd, 2019

Breast Reduction

Dr Rahdon was fabulous from the outset. He explained the surgery in full and provided a comforting experience. I never thought I would be able to have this surgery and after going through the process, I wish I had done it sooner. The recovery was easy and Dr Rahdon was available at short notice if I needed anything checked. He provided amazing results that not only have me looking better, but physically more able and comfortable to go about my day to day. Thank you Dr Rahdon and his staff!
Dr. Craig Rubinstein

Craig Rubinstein

69 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

February 3rd, 2020

Breast Reduction

I will like to thank Dr Craig Rubeinstein for an amazing and beautiful job done and a fantastic experience I had. He was patient, professional and showed compassion and empathy. He did not make me nervous at all. Pre and post surgery. He was so caring and his got an amazing team of staff. Always stayed in touch. It was my 1st surgery and almost 4kgs taken off a very sensitive area and Dr Craig Rubeinstein was the best and made the entire process smooth and less complicated. Love his work. And thank you. Seema
Dr. Craig Rubinstein

Craig Rubinstein

69 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

September 17th, 2019

Breast Reduction

Craig and his team take exceptional care of his patients. Craig takes the time to understand his patient's needs and wants, always ensuring they are comfortable. Craig's kindness, humour and knowledge is remarkable. I could not recommend Craig and his team highly enough!
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

73 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

December 11th, 2019

Breast Reduction

Truly delighted Three months post breast reduction I am delighted with the results and like many women wish I had the courage to sign up for the surgery earlier. I feel lighter and have less back and shoulder pain. For many years my breasts felt and looked large and heavy. I put up with it thinking it was vain or extravagant to have surgery. Silly thinking but I'm glad I finally took the step. My surgeon Peter and the team at his clinic were incredibly supportive and explained the procedure well. I had little pain following the operation but did feel a little unwell from the anaesthetic although I also recovered from that. The scars healed very well and instructions about supportive bras and special tape for the scars helped me with home care. I realise we all react differently and outcomes can vary but I was fortunate it was a wonderful experience all round for me. I didn't keep photos because I was more interested in how I felt than how it looked.
Dr. Craig Rubinstein

Craig Rubinstein

69 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

Kate Ashton August 22nd, 2019

Breast Reduction

Dr Craig Rubinstein is incredibly kind and funny. He made me feel completely comfortable from the minute I met him and continued to make me laugh up until the 6 week check up. He is highly professional. He made sure he explained the procedure to me in the initial consultation so that I was aware of what was going to happen. He had a high attention to detail and I could tell he was committed to giving me the best results. I cannot express enough how happy I am with the work he has done and I'm incredibly grateful for the new found confidence he has given me.
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

73 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

Karen Gomes August 16th, 2019

Breast Reduction

Peter Callan was highly recommended to me by a friend. Went I walked out from the consultation room I knew Peter Callan was the one for me. He and his staff went above and beyond to take care of me and was always there for me after my surgery. I am very happy with the results. It’s was the best decision I have made. I highly recommend anyone to Peter Callan. His staffs is the best and very professional .
Dr. Craig Rubinstein

Craig Rubinstein

69 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

August 24th, 2019

Breast Reduction

Dr Rubinstein is an amazing plastic surgeon. I came to see him highly recommended by a friend who also had a breast reduction and lift. Craig and his staff were very professional and always made me feel at ease. Having this surgery has been the best thing that I have done for myself and couldn't be more pleased with the result, thanks to Craig. It has been 8 weeks post surgery and the staff have been there for me the whole way. I would highly recommend Craig Rubinstein to anyone considering having breast surgery. He is truly an expert in his field.
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

73 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

September 13th, 2018

Breast Reduction

My reduction with Dr Peter Callan has turned out fantastic. My breasts look so natural. I have minimal scarring also. Nipple/areola position is great and my breasts are to body proportion.
Dr. Craig Rubinstein

Craig Rubinstein

69 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

September 26th, 2019

Breast Reduction, Tummy Tuck

I am 9 weeks post surgery and feeling great. I am amazed at the transformation!!! Craig was wonderful from beginning to end, always offering support whenever I needed it. The clinical staff were also wonderful with visits every day for the first week and ongoing support. I would highly recommend Craig to anyone.
Mr Craig Layt

Craig Layt

10 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Queensland, Australia

April 30th, 2019

Breast Reduction

Can not reccomend Dr Layt and his clinic enough. The service I received from my first consultation to my 3 month post op appointment has been nothing short of amazing. Dr Layt and his staff are always willing to go the extra mile, never leave any questions unanswered and are always more than happy to help if needed. Dr Layt provides you with all the information necessary and needed, helping you make an informed decision as well as providing laughs through his dad jokes and light hearted humour. Whenever I walk into reception I instantly feel welcomed as well as over the phone, nothing is ever to difficult. The Layt clinic is everything and more you could ask for in a clinic as they are professional, knowledgeable and all staff are beyond helpful and friendly. I highly recommend to anyone wanting to go forward with a procedure or even a consultation.
Dr. Craig Rubinstein

Craig Rubinstein

69 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

June 5th, 2019

Breast Reduction

I am 10 weeks post breast reduction and am so incredibly happy with my results, best thing I have ever done for myself. The whole experience with Craig, from the first appointment to a checkup yesterday, has been handled with such care that I was put completely at ease immediately. The nurses and reception staff at the clinic are all so friendly and amazing and always happy to answer any questions, pre and post op. I would recommend Craig without hesitation.
Dr. Craig Rubinstein

Craig Rubinstein

69 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

July 17th, 2019

Breast Reduction

Dr Rubinstein had a very welcoming and safe presence about him. Breast reduction is a very personal and invasive procedure but Dr Rubinstein always made me feel comfortable. At our first appointment I spent about 1 hour with him. I was able to ask questions, tell him my story and voice all my concerns. Every time I saw Dr Rubinstein he was so thorough and caring. He always asked if I had any other questions or concerns and he was very honest in his answers. On the day of surgery, I was a bit anxious but once Dr Rubinstein started to prepare me for surgery, seeing how much care and passion he demonstrated in wanting to achieve the best result and outcome for me, made me feel more relaxed and ready for the experience. Dr Rubinstein and his team all made me feel like I was not just another number but rather that they were genuinely interested and happy for me. People did not believe that I was a 12H as I hid them so well until I showed them the before photo and then showed them the after photo of me now being a 12D, and they are as amazed as I am, to have been able to achieve the result that I have. I am only 2 weeks after my operation and to say how happy I am is an understatement. I am now a perky and symmetrical 12D! Trusting Dr Rubinstein was the best choice I ever made! The results are amazing and I have never been happier.
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

73 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

May 14th, 2019

Breast Reduction

From the moment I spoke to Peter Callan and his team in January 2018 I felt they were the ones to help me with my breasts. I had suffered migraines for years and felt my breasts were putting pressure on my neck and shoulders causing the migraines. So I decided to have them reduced to help with my migraines and also I was sick of having heavy breasts and not being able to tight clothing5. It is the best decision I could have made my migraines have reduced significantly and my breasts are perfect. Thanks to the lovely team of Peter Callan and his wonderful staff.
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

73 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

November 30th, -0001

Breast Reduction

Very happy with this procedure .Found Peter and his staff to be very professional yet friendly and informative .I had hoped to be smaller however the size is perfect for my body type and size ,so understood when explained to me and now 3 months on and back in a bra, very thankful for this surgeons expertise. Highly recommend outcome . All went without any problems.
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

73 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

December 20th, 2018

Breast Reduction

I recently had a breast reduction through Peter Callan, I honestly could not have asked for a better experience. Peter and his team are true professionals. Every part of the process was explained, the team make you feel very comfortable from the very beginning to the end. I would not recommend anyone else to perform this procedure, Peter and his team are without a doubt the best in the business.
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

73 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

December 4th, 2018

Breast Reduction

I’ve been wanting a breast reduction for over a decade due to having a cup size of F/G and I finally took the plunge in December 2018. After doing my research I chose Dr Peter Callan as my surgeon and I’m glad that I did. Dr Peter Callan and his lovely team at his clinic are so friendly, knowledgeable and have always made me feel welcomed at every visit. I highly recommend Dr Peter Callan to anyone who is looking into plastic surgery due to the professional standards that I experienced.
Dr. Craig Rubinstein

Craig Rubinstein

69 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

jessica.gordon November 10th, 2018

Breast Reduction

Craig was an amazing surgeon. he was honest and always looking out for my best interest. I felt incredibly comfortable with him. Craig was laid back aswell as professional which made for a great experience. before my surgery he made me feel at ease about what was going happen and always reminded me that i was making the right decision for myself
 Peter Callan

Peter Callan

73 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

January 7th, 2019

Breast Reduction

Very Happy with Surgeon Mr Peter Callan and his Team. The results of my breast reduction is really good and I feel a lot happier being able to buy a "normal" bra. I went from a 38I cup to a 38 D cup. Very pleased indeed. Peter's surgery is very good with minimal scarring which is rapidly fading. Four months on and I'm enjoying my new freedom to buy clothes off the rack and wear T shirts without feeling like a freak... My advice is don't wait to have the op, and you can trust that you are in good hands with Peter.
Dr. Craig Rubinstein

Craig Rubinstein

69 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Victoria, Australia

November 20th, 2017

Breast Reduction

I would highly recommend Dr Rubenstein to anyone considering a breast reduction. Dr Rubenstein and his staff are so professional and go above and beyond for their patients. I am so happy with the results of the surgery; I have minimal scaring and the recovery has been smooth. The follow up scar treatment and check up appointments have also been fantastic. This surgery has changed my life and I am so happy that I chose Dr Rubenstein to perform the surgery.
 Mark Hanikeri

Mark Hanikeri

10 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
Western Australia, Australia

September 12th, 2018

Breast Reduction

I am 57 from W.A . I have always been self conscious about my breasts. They were uncomfortable, heavy, the underwire under of my bras always rubbed , Neck and shoulders had pain. After much research Mark Hanikeri was who I chose to talk to about having a breast reduction. Mark was so professional and made me feel comfortable from the first visit. Giving me the facts and realistic expectations . I returned for another visit to talk about the reduction size. Mark said he would try to get me the size I wanted as long as it was safe. . Post op was not a problem. I had no paIn, the post op bras I bought from his secretary give the support needed to be comfortable. The nurses were so lovely at the hospital, It is now 7 weeks since my surgery and everything is great, my scars are looking good. Marks staff are the most wonderful people I have ever talked to, nothing was to hard and when ever I had a question Alicia would ask him and then call me back the same day. I am so happy with my new boobs. Even my husband couldn’t believe what a good job he had done. Thank you so much Mark this has changed my life in such a positive way.
 Benjamin Norris

Benjamin Norris

34 Reviews

Plastic Surgeon
New South Wales, Australia

October 8th, 2018

Breast Lift - Mastopexy, Breast Reduction, Liposculpture

I cannot find enough words to express how happy I am to have found and chosen Dr Benjamin Norris. My procedure experience and results have far exceeded my expectations and I could not be happier. Dr Norris took the time to go through every detail of my procedure. He made me feel very comfortable, showed me many before and after photos (which brought me to tears seeing his outstanding work) he even sketched pictures to make sure I fully understood every stage. When you get to the end of a consultation and have no questions, because they have already been answered, trust me, that's a good thing. He is a very gifted surgeon. I knew before the end of our meeting that I could trust him and that he would be my surgeon. The entire team at Form and Face are nothing but amazing and will make you feel very welcome. They will assist in filling in all forms and go above and beyond to make your experience a pleasant one. I have Dr Benjamin Norris to thank for giving me my self-esteem back and making a positive change in my life. I would not hesitate to recommend his outstanding services.
Page: 12345