Mrs Stephanie  Murray

Stephanie Murray

5 Reviews

Nurse Injector
Western Australia, Australia

November 16th, 2018

Anti-Wrinkle Injections, Dermal Filler

Thank you so much to the amazing team at Absolute Cosmetic Medicine for making me feel my BEST, from the inside out! As soon as I walk through those doors to have my treatment done it becomes an amazing experience - what it comes down to is trust, and I without a doubt have complete trust in what they do which leaves me feeling comfortable throughout and so very happy with the end results. Thank you guys - nothing but love for you all
Mrs Stephanie  Murray

Stephanie Murray

5 Reviews

Nurse Injector
Western Australia, Australia

December 13th, 2018

Anti-Wrinkle Injections, Dermal Filler

I have been a patient of Absolute Cosmetics for 15 years. Stephanie is an amazing injectionist and certainly deserves the title of the “Injectable Queen”. I have, on occasions “wandered” from the path of the Goddess – Stephanie, and although the results have been OK, they were not outstanding and didn’t last as long. I found myself returning to Stephanie and I will never leave Stephanie again. Stephanie did a fabulous job with fillers today (I have lost some weight and my cheeks and jowls where not looking great). By the time I left, Steph had transformed me back to “gorgeous” ready for all the Christmas and New Year parties. I cannot recommend Stephanie at Absolute Cosmetics more highly. Don’t be fooled into paying cheap rates – especially when it’s your face – after all, you get what you pay for. Absolute Cosmetics are very reasonably priced – so why wouldn’t you go to the best Injectable Queen that Perth has to offer? Also, Stephanie is a Registered Nurse and understands the importance of injecting into the right areas to ensure blood vessels aren’t harmed that can cause unsightly bruising or lifetime damage to your face. Fillers can move in the first few days, so if you have an inexperienced person sticking a needle in your face, who knows where the fillers will end up? I never feel rushed or pushed out the chair and Stephanie always asks what it is that is bothering me about my face and then advises me on what we need to do. Stephanie is very gentle with her injections and they have great, fast working anaesthetics for the fillers which are amazing. It’s just not down to anaesthetic, it’s also down to how Stephanie injects, almost painless, however remember ladies, “pretty hurts – e.g. waxing, threading”. Stephanie is not one of these cosmetic practises that tries to “upsell” more services to you, in fact, Stephanie will tell you what you need, not what you want and that is the difference between a professional and a money-making machine. We have all seen the “duck lips”, “the too high and too hard looking cheeks”, and the “face that has no movement”. I like to smile at people, not have an expressionless face. If you want a natural, beautiful and refreshed look that makes you look and feel fantabulous, then Stephanie is the ONLY person in this town to see. I don’t really want to share Stephanie with any one else, but why should I be the only one to look and feel fantabulous. You will need to book in advance though, as Stephanie is in HUGE demand. I pre-book my appointments up to a month in advance. Thanks again, Stephanie, you are no longer a Queen, you are a Goddess.
Mrs Stephanie  Murray

Stephanie Murray

5 Reviews

Nurse Injector
Western Australia, Australia

December 5th, 2018

Dermal Filler

I have been a patient of Absolute Cosmetics for 15 years. Stephanie is an amazing injectionist and certainly deserves the title of the “Injectable Queen”. I have, on occasions “wandered” from the path of the Goddess – Stephanie, and although the results have been OK, they were not outstanding and didn’t last as long. I found myself returning to Stephanie and I will never leave Stephanie again. Stephanie did a fabulous job with fillers today (I have lost some weight and my cheeks and jowls where not looking great). By the time I left, Steph had transformed me back to “gorgeous” ready for all the Christmas and New Year parties. I cannot recommend Stephanie at Absolute Cosmetics more highly. Don’t be fooled into paying cheap rates – especially when it’s your face – after all, you get what you pay for. Absolute Cosmetics are very reasonably priced – so why wouldn’t you go to the best Injectable Queen that Perth has to offer? Also, Stephanie is a Registered Nurse and understands the importance of injecting into the right areas to ensure blood vessels aren’t harmed that can cause unsightly bruising or lifetime damage to your face. Fillers can move in the first few days, so if you have an inexperienced person sticking a needle in your face, who knows where the fillers will end up? I never feel rushed or pushed out the chair and Stephanie always asks what it is that is bothering me about my face and then advises me on what we need to do. Stephanie is very gentle with her injections and they have great, fast working anaesthetics for the fillers which are amazing. It’s just not down to anaesthetic, it’s also down to how Stephanie injects, almost painless, however remember ladies, “pretty hurts – e.g. waxing, threading”. Stephanie is not one of these cosmetic practises that tries to “upsell” more services to you, in fact, Stephanie will tell you what you need, not what you want and that is the difference between a professional and a money-making machine. We have all seen the “duck lips”, “the too high and too hard looking cheeks”, and the “face that has no movement”. I like to smile at people, not have an expressionless face. If you want a natural, beautiful and refreshed look that makes you look and feel fantabulous, then Stephanie is the ONLY person in this town to see. I don’t really want to share Stephanie with any one else, but why should I be the only one to look and feel fantabulous. You will need to book in advance though, as Stephanie is in HUGE demand. I pre-book my appointments up to a month in advance. Thanks again, Stephanie, you are no longer a Queen, you are a Goddess.
Dr. Vilma Di Maria

Vilma Di Maria

2 Reviews

Doctor
Victoria, Australia

July 13th, 2018

Anti-Wrinkle Injections, Dermal Filler

Vilma is a friendly and a very experienced injector, she is also a known Allergan trainer and with all of that you feel very comfortable in her hands. What I value the most is her honesty and humble approach, she really does leave you looking your absolute best without ever looking done and rather refreshed and youthful. There is a reason why they are called Doctor Face, Vilma is the best!!!
Mrs Benoite Boucoiran

Benoite Boucoiran

1 Review

Nurse Injector
New South Wales, Australia

November 22nd, 2017

Dermal Filler

Benoite is amazing. I know she is trying to achieve subtle results so I look my best self and still look like me. Her magic tweaks are perfect, she has a real eye for detail. I love visiting her at the clinic and I always leave feeling refreshed, relaxed and happy.
Mrs Laura Naughton

Laura Naughton

1 Review

Nurse Injector
New South Wales, Australia

asimon78 November 4th, 2017

Dermal Filler

I just love Laura. She is precise, thorough and just a pleasure to be around even when she is sticking needles in my nose. She is a world of knowledge and would not go anywhere else. Thanks Laura x
Dr. Joseph Ajaka

Joseph Ajaka

12 Reviews

Doctor
New South Wales, Australia

1Salah August 23rd, 2017

Dermal Filler

Really good customer service with everyone being knowledgeable and willing to help, plenty of nurses to help and book appointments with. Excellent post procedure service with workers answering all enquires.
Dr. Joseph Ajaka

Joseph Ajaka

12 Reviews

Doctor
New South Wales, Australia

Hannah_Nia June 2nd, 2017

Dermal Filler

Dr Ajaka is amazing! Cosmetic procedures are so personal and the experience needs to match that. Dr Ajaka listened to my concerns and treated me with such respect and gave me confidence that I will achieve the body I want! I feel like a new person! It is also refreshing to be hear and see how passionate the team at Cosmos are. It showed through in the way I was looked after until many weeks after the procedure. Dr Ajaka is truly an expert in his field and achieved amazing results for me. Thank you Dr Ajaka - for your love, support and giving me my confidence back! Much love xxx
Dr. Vilma Di Maria

Vilma Di Maria

2 Reviews

Doctor
Victoria, Australia

Satisfied Customer June 28th, 2017

Dermal Filler

Vilma’s professionalism and care for her patients is exceptional. On my first foray into fillers, Vilma took the time to clearly explain all aspects of the procedure and to answer my many questions. She was quick to detect my anxiety and rather than talk me into something I may not have been ready for, she suggested I delay the procedure, which I did. When I returned, I was ready and Vilma’s careful work, care and professionalism meant that I felt completely confident in her care. The result was amazing, it looked entirely natural but made a significant difference. I was happier with the result that I could have imagined.
Dr. Joseph Ajaka

Joseph Ajaka

12 Reviews

Doctor
New South Wales, Australia

DJC1974 April 1st, 2016

Anti-Wrinkle Injections, Dermal Filler

I have previously had anti-wrinkle injections at the cosmos clinic in double bay. The staff there are very polite, informative and do a fantastic job. I have tried anti-wrinkle injections before at laser clinics, however, I must say they last longer at cosmos. They may use the very same product brand, if that's the case then, it comes down to the training and the way the staff perform the procedure. I have also had a dermal filler to the side of my jaw where it lost some volume and almost 12m later it is still going strong with no need for another filler as yet. Again, I put it down to the professionalism of the staff and how they perform. Dr Ajaka and his staff are second to none when it comes to cosmetic procedures. I definately recommend you visit the cosmos clinic, to ensure you get real results for what you pay for.
Page: 1